Stats: 3,330,026 members, 8,443,547 topics. Date: Sunday, 12 July 2026 at 12:46 AM

TarOrfeeek's Posts

Nairaland ForumTarOrfeeek's ProfileTarOrfeeek's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 (of 77 pages)

CrimeRe: 23-year-old Impregnated By Runaway Soldier Wants Military To Fish Him by TarOrfeeek: 4:24am On Nov 06, 2021
So why is she crying?

Is she not a human being.

Can't she take care of her child?

These Nigerian Wahmen and their selfish, entitlement and lazy attitude.

You had sex with someone and got pregnant in secret.

But you want NA (as useless as they are) to come and find the person for you.

You are a mumu woman.
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Army Warns Soldiers Against Taking Photos, Videos During Operations by TarOrfeeek: 7:56am On Nov 04, 2021
This will not make them any less useless.

What is useless shall remain useless, till the end of time.

Buhari Chapter 11 v 21
EducationRe: Why Are Boys Suddenly Not So Doing Well In Universities These Days by TarOrfeeek: 5:49am On Nov 04, 2021
The burden of provision placed on men does/will never help.

Most males from 100L have started to provide for themselves and their family at home.

What time does the person have to read properly. What time does he have to think properly.

You'll see parents send their daughters regular and larger upkeep (to dissuade their minds from prostitution).

But nobody sends regular and large upkeep to sons to dissuade their minds from theft or fraud.

Our economy is shambolic, Lecturers (mostly Simps) are willing to accept sexual gratification from these ladies to pass them. If a man hasn't any money to sort, he can't pass (where the money dey). There aren't as many Female Lecturers who the Males can lash (how many deeks can their cunt take?)

*Those head of fish brain fOoools offering useless arguments about men are ignorant.
RomanceRe: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by TarOrfeeek: 5:39am On Nov 04, 2021
RAGGA40:
Brotherhood of the redpill.
A guy dated a girl for 4 months, they had sex on september, 2021. Two months after she claims that she is pregnant. he works in a different environment, she told him that she is pregnant, the guy replied her and told her who is responsible she said she doesn't know, then the guy proposes that let he and her go for pregnancy scan, she refused saying that she can go alone, right now the guy is confused, what's the solution guys.
No need for DNA
No need to argue
No need to think about this

Just focus on your mission. She'll come around. Especially I'm her last trimester, She'll say the truth herself.

Save your money for yourself. Save enough to buy a car, rent a nice house or travel overseas.

Heck just don't send money to a lying beach.
PetsRe: How To Abort Unwanted Pregnancies In Dogs by TarOrfeeek: 8:28pm On Nov 03, 2021
Imagine if your mother's guardian angel asked this question to his fellow angels about her pregnancy of you.

Will you be happy?

If you still want to abort the pregnancy. Why don't your super impose your seed to supplant the rogue dogs'
Foreign AffairsRe: Protesters Of Diverse Ethnic Group Outside COPA26 Conference by TarOrfeeek: 7:57pm On Nov 03, 2021
Thank God that's in a sane country.

The Scottish Army will provide security and refreshments.

Were it to be in the Poverty Capital of the world.

Nigerian Animals (NA) will spray them with GPMG live rounds, AK-47 live rounds and AAMG live rounds.

They were even stupid enough to tell Economist they are not useless.
SportsRe: Zimbabwean Footballer Loses Multi Million Assets To Crafty Wife After Divorce by TarOrfeeek: 7:54pm On Nov 03, 2021
JAMO84:
Who is more foolish?

The fugitive that left the comfort of London for the jungle of Kenya or

A footballer that put all his properties in his wife's name
It's the President that travels abroad every 30 minutes to check his BP

When he has spent billions of dollars to repair a hospital for himself.
PoliticsRe: Woman Go Complete Nude Destroying Things Inside Capitec Bank In South Africa. by TarOrfeeek: 5:51am On Nov 03, 2021
They should do fast and return her to the wildlife safari where she belongs.

Some male hippopotamus want to mate.

Make them no pour akamu for ground.
RomanceRe: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by TarOrfeeek: 6:44pm On Nov 02, 2021
I pledge to uphold the tenets of TRP

So help me God.
CrimeRe: Scammer And A Common Thief by TarOrfeeek: 6:14pm On Nov 02, 2021
Why will you waybill phone to someone without receiving money.

You don't have sense

It's like you have plenty phone.

Do you have any Samsung A22?
EventsRe: Ikoyi Building Collapse: Use of Sub-Standard Materials; most likely cause by TarOrfeeek: 6:30am On Nov 02, 2021
Yoruba people are now known for fraud.

Land frud
Financial frud
Building materials frud
Election frud

Tueh
Christianity EtcRe: Do Not Commit Adultery by TarOrfeeek: 6:30pm On Oct 30, 2021
Dtruthspeaker:
First, not just married men/women but "Thou shalt not take Anything that is thy Neighbour's" including his daughters and sons. (Fornication).

Secondly, it is terrible already if they have committed adultery, even if once but surely, it should not be continued.

But the best and most important is "Do Not Do It At All!

And for my fellow men who do not wish to fall, TAKE NOTE THAT WHEN YOU HAVE THAT FEELING, IT IS AN ATTACK FFOM THE WOMEN WHO HAVE TO "SLAY" (MURDER) YOU, WHILST TRYING TO MAKE IT LOOK LIKE IT WAS YOU WHO MADE THEM "MELT".

EXCEPT YOUR OWN TRUE RIB, ALL WOMEN ARE YOU ENEMIES.

AND THEY HATE YOU BECAUSE GOD LOVES YOU AND YOU HAVE A CHANCE OF LIFE BUT THEY DO NOT.

AND LIKE THE SATAN THAT HAS CLAIMED THEM, THEY INTEND TO KILL EVERY MAN THAT THEY SEE WHO HAS A CHANCE AT LIFE.

IF YOU OBSERVE CAREFULLY, YOU WOULD SEE THAT THE REALLY DO NOT PLAY SUCH GAMES WITH DEAD MEN (FORNICATORS AND ADULTERERS) THEY EVEN FLEE FROM THEM.

BUT YOU O LIVING MAN, THEY ARE AND WILL COME FOR YOU. UP TO THE THE MOST BEAUTIFUL WOMEN WHO NEVER GAVE YOU "FACE", BUT NOW, THEY WILL COME FOR YOU WITH A SMILE AND "GOODY-GOODY" FEELINGS.

SON, REJECT THEM NO MATTER WHAT. DO NOT NEGOTIATE OR TRY TO CHECK WHETHER THEY WILL GIVE IN TO YOU, THEY WILL!

AND SEX WITH THEM IS YOUR DEATH.

THAT IS WHY DAVID WHO HE HIMSELF FELL, WARNED, "STICK TO YOUR WIFE".

SEX WITH A WOMAN WHO IS NOT YOUR WIFE IS TRULY DEATH!
Very nice write up.

From a Biological view point. Diseased women will want to spread diseases to as many men as possible.

Weaker men who are unable to control their libido or land a mate are drawn into that circle.

They become diseased and ultimately die prematurely. Often times they become infertile or some go mad.

Essentially, premarital sex and adultery is a passage to death for healthy young people.

Young people should avoid those things with all their hearts.
PoliticsRe: People Dig Fake Graves, Erect Stalls, Pipe Water After FG Mark Road For Construc by TarOrfeeek:
If the FG can feed Boko Haram Terrorists with Fried rice and Salad. Breakfast they are fed Nigerian Army Bread with 2 Sardines.

Yes. Government MUST give these people compensation.

What is good for the geese is good for Uganda. grin
FoodRe: Black Cobra Caught By My Dad's Trap In Ogun State (Pictures) by TarOrfeeek: 7:26am On Oct 29, 2021
That snake is very venomous.

Whatever you do cut the head out and make sure you don't go near the severed head.

To avoid stories that touch the oesophagus.
Christianity EtcRe: Gossipondo Residents Struggle To Touch Strange White Cloth That Fell From The Sk by TarOrfeeek: 7:25am On Oct 29, 2021

An Olumba Olumba member just made it to heaven.

Breeze from the trumpet done blow her scarf come down.

Oh Chi muo.
PoliticsRe: South East Security:Troops Kill Biafran National Guard Gunman, Recover Arm by TarOrfeeek: 7:11am On Oct 29, 2021
These USELESS people must have killed an Innocent hunter who went to catch bush meat.

But in their normal system of USELESS propaganda they say they killed BNG.

Nigerian Army is useless - (Economist, 2021.)
EducationRe: Protest In TASUED As Soldiers Invade School, Arrest SUG President, Others by TarOrfeeek:
When it happened in the SE and SS, Yoruba online BMC bots insulted and made caricature of Igbo youths.

Now see. There own young people are having their senses reformatted with Koboko.

Now it's no longer funny.

"They 'melted' injustices to TASUED SUG President..." Trust me if he was taken to the barracks koboko would be the least of his problems.
CrimeRe: Igbariam Male Student Wear Isiagu Attire To Project Defense (photos) by TarOrfeeek: 7:03am On Oct 29, 2021
3rd Class Degree loading.

RomanceRe: A Fine Man Cancelled His Facebook Friend Request He Sent Me by TarOrfeeek: 6:03am On Oct 29, 2021
Mamagee3 it's me.

I cancelled it because you did not send me dollars.

HealthRe: Is This A Sign Of A Serious Underlying Condition by TarOrfeeek: 6:02am On Oct 29, 2021
Nothing serious.

You slept on a vein. Depending on how stressed out you were, you might have twisted you leg awkwardly.
PoliticsRe: Indigenous Ijaw Of Adamawa State by TarOrfeeek: 7:07am On Oct 28, 2021
You're trying to tell the that NE belongs to Ijaw people.

The current Hausa and Fulani people are just visitors occupying the land.

Ijaw people need to fight back and realise that Adamawa belongs to them.

They should migrate back to their homeland and take over by force.
PoliticsRe: Ipob's Sit-at-home Call, The Greatest Enabler Of Andy Uba's Impending Victory by TarOrfeeek: 8:42pm On Oct 27, 2021
Andy Uba will win in Anambra

Apga has led the state into ruin, mediocrity and wasted years.

APC for the win.
APGA for the win.
CrimeRe: 12m Nigerian Children Afraid Of Attending School, Says President Buhari by TarOrfeeek: 7:05pm On Oct 27, 2021
Why will they not be afraid.

Even Agege Bread is now N200.

Why will innocent children waste their energy trekking to a school where they won't learn anything. Only to trek back and sleep with empty stomach.

The 12 million children are even more sensible than FG.
PoliticsRe: Bandits Deserve Respect, Empathy, They Have Children, Families - Gumi by TarOrfeeek: 7:05am On Oct 27, 2021
Virginnn:
I am waiting for the northern youths to comment on this.
In waiting for them, you have ceded your authority to discern and be outraged by this plantain brain cleric to equally soft brained Northern Youths.
CelebritiesRe: “in This Nigeria, All I Have To Do Is Sneeze And Tears Will Be Shed” – Kiddwaya by TarOrfeeek: 5:09am On Oct 27, 2021

That guy carrying the bag.

The shoe, let us be truthful. That shoe done enter another dimension.
FamilyRe: Please I Need Help by TarOrfeeek: 7:15am On Oct 26, 2021
Old Poor people and looking for unnecessary respect.

Tueh
PoliticsRe: Buhari To Nigerians: Celebrate Our Armed Forces With Pride by TarOrfeeek: 4:58am On Oct 26, 2021
NO

We cannot celebrate Uselessness.

Because we are managing you, you still want us to join Nigeria Animals.
HealthRe: I Could Have Died Today by TarOrfeeek: 7:56pm On Oct 25, 2021
You see when we lambast the failures and stupidity of government.

Some paid merchants (very foolish ones) tend to think we do it for personal gains.

They rather than attack the issues, start to drum up divisive rhetoric. Creating tribal, religious and political hate from our call for development.

You even had a cousin with N10,000. Imagine the poorest man who has no cousin, who's little child suddenly falls ill. Even death would snatch that child with extreme sadness.

Nigeria is a poorly told joke.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 (of 77 pages)