Stats: 3,194,078 members, 7,953,294 topics. Date: Thursday, 19 September 2024 at 01:40 PM

Tashaamania's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Tashaamania's Profile / Tashaamania's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 102 pages)

TV/Movies / Re: What Series Are You Watching And Who Is Your Favorite Character? by Tashaamania(f): 6:58pm On Oct 03, 2015
sinizia:

And I thought I was? angry Ok, how do I turn my bad boy personality around? undecided

Okay. The reason I was asking was coz I wanted to download the 2 seasons, but wanted to hear different opinions so I wouldn't waste my MB in case it's crap.
Google it grin

It's a tight movie, you would enjoy it.
TV/Movies / Re: What Series Are You Watching And Who Is Your Favorite Character? by Tashaamania(f): 3:49pm On Oct 03, 2015
rexkexmilan:
Tash.. You must have a real name.
I do na..who said Tash was my real name?
TV/Movies / Re: What Series Are You Watching And Who Is Your Favorite Character? by Tashaamania(f): 3:48pm On Oct 03, 2015
sinizia:

I'm a nice guy. Am I not? sad

Nothing to enjoy this weekend. The mission I traveled for wasn't successful. I hope for a better fortune next week. So you do watch Power? I heard mixed reviews about it. A friend of mine said apart from sexual scenes, there's nothing much interesting about it. Is it true?
You are not ooo undecided

Well..people always have diff views about same stuff. For me, apart from the sexual scenes, it's very interesting. Its suspense filled and action packed. Good actors too, 50cent who acted happened to be the producer..It's a do.pe movie..I like it, can't say more. Just try see s01 first.
TV/Movies / Re: What Series Are You Watching And Who Is Your Favorite Character? by Tashaamania(f): 3:31pm On Oct 03, 2015
sinizia:

LOL. See your pouted lips like expensive wine. Kpata kpata, na nmanyi ngwo I go pour you. grin
ExPENsive ko, exBIROsive ni. tongue

That's good. Plus you need the exposure too even if it's free. You never can tell if your future might navigate towards that direction, and it can open doors for you. I read that one of the founders of that Station is balling big now.
Haba sini, be nice undecided

Yeah yeah.. Hope you enjoying your weekend.
TV/Movies / Re: What Series Are You Watching And Who Is Your Favorite Character? by Tashaamania(f): 3:05pm On Oct 03, 2015
sinizia:

How can I? Na all mouthing off. grin

It's cloudy and kinda cold over here, no sight of sun. The studio ish, you do it for free? If you don't, you can take an excuse and not go today.
So you will pour expensive wine abi grin

Nayy it's not free and I'm not even doing it cos of the pay which is even very small. it's something I enjoy plus I gotta go today...didnt go last week cos I travelled.
TV/Movies / Re: What Series Are You Watching And Who Is Your Favorite Character? by Tashaamania(f): 2:50pm On Oct 03, 2015
sinizia:

Remains a year? Thank God. By then I'll be living albeit temporarily in Enugu. Showers of blessings coming your way in the guise of dirty water. grin

I'm cool. A bit weak - had a stressful yesterday. And you nko? BTW, I saw the movie "Nkoli Nwa Nsukka", but then our bus was en route, so I couldn't get down to buy it. angry
I know you wouldn't pour me dirty water, I know grin

Ohh that movie, you still never watch am? You can still get it in one of the local film stores around. I'm fine, got back from reading just now and preparing to goto the studio with this hot sun.
TV/Movies / Re: What Series Are You Watching And Who Is Your Favorite Character? by Tashaamania(f): 2:38pm On Oct 03, 2015
sinizia:

I had to remove the "double A" in your moniker to prevent you getting a mention.

That's good. When will be done for your exams and time don reach for me to pour you water? lipsrsealed
Yeah I noticed. But dark doubled the A when giving his verdicts..so I got his.

I'd be done by november. Lol time never reach, e remain small, a year. How far you?
TV/Movies / Re: What Series Are You Watching And Who Is Your Favorite Character? by Tashaamania(f): 2:25pm On Oct 03, 2015
sinizia:

I just saw your fine self viewing my battle thread. Where the hell have you been? smiley
I got a mention there. Nice rapp.. I've been around just busy, preparing for exams.
TV/Movies / Re: What Series Are You Watching And Who Is Your Favorite Character? by Tashaamania(f): 4:30pm On Sep 27, 2015
Am4obama:
What episode did you stop? Mine was on Epi 10 season two... Seriously waiting for the next episode.
Epi 10 is the final episode for Season two.
Season 3 is going to be tight mehhnn.. Ghost is a changed man. Now, Lobos wants Tommy to kill Ghost. I hate this sad

Rap Battles / Re: Flow For Rank by Tashaamania(f): 10:54pm On Sep 25, 2015
grayline:

Wetin I do shocked
You get query grin grin
Rap Battles / Re: Flow For Rank by Tashaamania(f): 10:53pm On Sep 25, 2015
grayline I'm waiting for your sorry asss grin
TV/Movies / Re: What Series Are You Watching And Who Is Your Favorite Character? by Tashaamania(f): 10:52pm On Sep 25, 2015
Am4obama:
No one on #POWER...?? the series make sense die..
Over sense dey worry am.. My best series ever.
The soundtracks na die.

TV/Movies / Re: What Series Are You Watching And Who Is Your Favorite Character? by Tashaamania(f): 10:46pm On Sep 25, 2015
Power.

Fav character - Ghost smiley

13 Likes

Rap Battles / Re: Flow For Rank by Tashaamania(f): 10:44pm On Sep 25, 2015
grayline:
Seems we gonna have a rebel vs kr0ne rematch soon..

Why not cheesy

You will just be jonsing anyhow. You think I will not catch you abi undecided grin
Celebrities / Re: Ini Edo Bares Major Cleavage As She Covers Latest Issue Of Vanguard Allure(pics) by Tashaamania(f): 11:02pm On Sep 13, 2015
Nmeri17:
owky naa. the gown has been caught up in the ghastly flames of the barbeque angry
cry cry
Celebrities / Re: Ini Edo Bares Major Cleavage As She Covers Latest Issue Of Vanguard Allure(pics) by Tashaamania(f): 8:57pm On Sep 12, 2015
Nmeri17:
want one?? cheesy
yes, barbeque sorry, baby boo embarassed
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Tashaamania(f): 11:49am On Sep 12, 2015
FriedPlantain:
Voice note of you speaking Yoruba fluently are a big liar! angry angry
Hian I do naa.. Omò eko l'emi na. See dis one
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Tashaamania(f): 11:04am On Sep 12, 2015
FriedPlantain:

Hahahaha, your Yoruba is a bit rusty but you tried nonetheless. Yeah a blood test was done just to confirm it was actually malaria, and I was later administered malaria drugs. I woke up this morning feeling a bit better. Thanks smiley
Lool I know. I speak better than I write. Good to know you're feeling better..
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Tashaamania(f): 11:44pm On Sep 11, 2015
Sinnzu:
I mean ;-X gringrin.

Just dont let it appear on ur belly tho grin.

What u up to bae?
Get a room for both of you mahnn..
Celebrities / Re: Ini Edo Bares Major Cleavage As She Covers Latest Issue Of Vanguard Allure(pics) by Tashaamania(f): 11:33pm On Sep 11, 2015
The first gown is sooooo on point mehhnnn damnnnn kiss kiss kiss
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Tashaamania(f): 11:25pm On Sep 11, 2015
bueze046:
Tashaamania how you doing?
I'm fine thanks
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Tashaamania(f): 10:38pm On Sep 11, 2015
FriedPlantain:

Already at the clinic, waiting till it gets to my turn.

Everywhere I look, all I see is protruding bellies. Too many pregnant women in this country mehn, I have seen up to 10 in the last two minutes. sad
Pelè jare. Sorry I replied late, had a hectic day.

Sè eti fun yì drugs ninu clinic? How are you feeling now?
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Tashaamania(f): 1:24pm On Sep 11, 2015
FriedPlantain:
Down with malaria, didn't go to work. Woke up some minutes ago feeling a bit better.

I know say na winsh like you dey on top my matter. angry
I pray soo..amma good winsh hun tongue

Eeyaa is it that bad? Sorry, taken drugs yet?
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Tashaamania(f): 1:17pm On Sep 11, 2015
FriedPlantain:
Tashaamania, goodu morning. How is your day going?
It's past 1pm Coconut head..Are you in Uganda again, son? Good afternoon

Not bad, yours?
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Tashaamania(f): 2:13am On Sep 11, 2015
sinizia:

They are not, olodo. tongue

I'm same as A and I'm related to A, how are they the same? undecided

Tell me the truth please. sad
Lmaoo grin grin got to go sini..
Ada is a grown chic, know that wink
Good morning smiley
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Tashaamania(f): 2:09am On Sep 11, 2015
sinizia:

The same or very related? Answer one. shockedshocked

Done. Check if I got it right. wink
Both are correct undecided

Yh, you got it right. wink
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Tashaamania(f): 2:03am On Sep 11, 2015
sinizia:

No it doesn't. Though I might be wrong since I've got only ONE to make a proper judgment from. It's not the same. You are asking to test my memory? lipsrsealed
It's same. Very related.. grin

Edit my previous two coded posts..
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Tashaamania(f): 1:58am On Sep 11, 2015
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Tashaamania(f): 1:54am On Sep 11, 2015
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Tashaamania(f): 1:50am On Sep 11, 2015
sinizia:

Revenge is a biatch!! gringrin
It's been raining heavily since 7pm over here all these while we've been chatting till around 11:58pm. Now it's stopped and remember your side. Pele. grin
Thanks undecided
It would soon go back to your side sha..

Ehen, about that thing.. tongue remember?
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Tashaamania(f): 1:43am On Sep 11, 2015
sinizia:

LOL. I don't blame you for watching it, it's a girly animation; probably the main reason it sucked for me.

gringrin I'm not a movie guru o, I'm still learning work. Move over to the Movie section and see old movie heads. My cousin that introduced me to movies watches so many movies, he now knows even the movie directors. He's gone past the stage of casts. grin
Ahh the ones over there in movie section are irredeemable and we are getting there.. grin

See heavy rain for here. Rain everyday and night sad
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Tashaamania(f): 1:35am On Sep 11, 2015
sinizia:

You watched it? I doff my cap for you. One minute glance at it was all it took me to swear never to set my eyes on that eyesore of a movie. grin

Lorax? cheesy
Lmao!! I think I was bored to death that day grin

Yessssss Lorax!! My God Sini cheesy, you are a movie guru.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 102 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34