Travel › Re: Bodo-Bonny Bridge Completed After 50 Years by Tbcrown(m): 9:54pm On Jan 31, 2020 |
That camera wey snap buhari clean o |
Crime › Re: Rahinatu Is Dead: 'Queen Of Dick, Hajia Pussy' Killed By Sakawa Boys by Tbcrown(m): 3:57am On Jan 31, 2020 |
Money don come be that |
Christianity Etc › Re: Pastor Biodun Fatoyinbo And Wife, Modele Celebrate 20th Wedding Anniversary by Tbcrown(m): 3:53am On Jan 31, 2020 |
Na watin do that woman left eyes Same thing as that guy neck |
Christianity Etc › Re: Pastor Dr. JS Yusuf Anoints Pant/Bra With A Print Of His Face To Attract Men by Tbcrown(m): 3:47am On Jan 31, 2020 |
Wait o i think I see one Derok alcohol on that shelf
Christianity Etc › Re: Pastor Adeboye Asks His "Son" To Sack His Secretary by Tbcrown(m): 12:20am On Jan 30, 2020 |
Pls think and think before you comments against this man of God...... If you have spiritual knowledge or wisdom you won't comments against him at all Devil are everywhere to bring down genuine followers of Christ You don't know maybe Devil is in control to bring down that his son, in which he is not capable to or has power or holy Spirit to control himself toward that woman At that moment Devil may have posssesd that woman to influence that his son Remember Bible said there are so many Devices of Satan |
Celebrities › Re: Davido Welcomes Chioma And Their Son, Ifeanyi Adedeji Adeleke Back To Nigeria by Tbcrown(m): 9:08pm On Jan 25, 2020 |
Davido show More Love than chioma |
Politics › Re: Supreme Court Upholds Samuel Ortom's Election As Benue Governor by Tbcrown(m): 3:37am On Jan 22, 2020 |
Wow! Really?
Celebrities › Re: Chizzy Alichi And Husband, Chike Ugochukwu, Honeymoon & Vacation Pictures by Tbcrown(m): 3:36am On Jan 22, 2020 |
Me that I'm single I should start Hugging my bed abi
Celebrities › Re: Davido Speaks On Fake Tweet About Ifeanyi Adeleke Not Being His Biological Son by Tbcrown(m): 9:20pm On Jan 21, 2020 |
See nairalanders let me tell you something you don't know and hidden to you no life in celebrities anything can happen about relationship and marriage of these celebrities they were not ashamed of themselves since there is money only celebrity I cherish on marriage is #olamide Do you believe that Davido show More Love to chioma that chioma ever do |
Science/Technology › Re: Leatherback Sea Turtle Caught In Bayelsa - Foropa Kingdom Island (Photos) by Tbcrown(m): 2:53pm On Jan 19, 2020 |
That guy that snap leather turtle is using my phone to snap, I mean we're using the same phone |
Romance › Re: Jeanine Delsky In Kano To Marry Sulaiman Babayero Isa She Met On Instagram by Tbcrown(m): 5:22am On Jan 19, 2020 |
The juju legit work like mad no b ordinary eyes Dem do mad�
You know say white woman like black man dick So guy make u Bleep her well o
Celebrities › Re: Davido Is The Most Popular Nigerian Artiste & The Most Followed On Social Media by Tbcrown(m): 11:24pm On Jan 18, 2020 |
No be say Davido get followers pass olamide or Wizkid na money davido they use buy followers
Sports › Re: Anthony Joshua Prostrates To Greet Buhari In London, Takes Selfie With President by Tbcrown(m): 11:08pm On Jan 18, 2020 |
chigoziri2403: An uppercut to the face will solve half of Nigerians problems shoro niyen |
Celebrities › Re: Lady Who Spent 23 Years Keeping Nails Crowned 2020 World Longest Nails (photos) by Tbcrown(m): 2:48pm On Jan 16, 2020 |
Pls how she dey take manage wash clothes
Abeg na Illuminati o
I've been seen X-Men in video but now x-women� |
Celebrities › Re: Adekunle Gold Shows Off Some Changes In His New Body Structure by Tbcrown(m): 2:44pm On Jan 16, 2020 |
Charming |
Politics › Re: Ijare, Ondo Seizes 150 Cows For Destroying Farmlands by Tbcrown(m): 2:42pm On Jan 16, 2020 |
Where is my fork�� |
Crime › Re: Widow And Lover Killed During Midnight Sex In Ebonyi by Tbcrown(m): 12:48pm On Jan 15, 2020 |
Interesting
Celebrities › Re: MTV Base Top 20 Nigerian Artistes Of 2019 by Tbcrown(m): 4:41pm On Dec 22, 2019 |
Senseless list jor |
Celebrities › Re: Naira Marley: I Charge 20 Million For A Show - Singer Flaunts His Cars by Tbcrown(m): 11:52am On Dec 18, 2019 |
Marlians 20m?? |