Stats: 3,330,547 members, 8,445,980 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 July 2026 at 09:00 PM

Teekay213's Posts

Nairaland ForumTeekay213's ProfileTeekay213's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 (of 66 pages)

EducationRe: See What A Girl Who Was Sworn In At An Nysc Batch Posted On Facebook by teekay213(m): 10:39am On Jun 16, 2016
Yes,you are a corpse.fooool!
PhonesRe: Tecno Camon C9......buy Now!!! by teekay213(m): 8:56am On Jun 16, 2016
nice but i want to compare the price to gionee s6.
CelebritiesRe: Maheeda Twerks In Pant & Bra In New Video (18+ Content) by teekay213(m): 8:52am On Jun 16, 2016
Her life though.
HealthRe: Things You Can Do To Prevent A Stroke by teekay213(m): 7:46am On Jun 16, 2016
Joygalore:
Fantastic
Aptly written

Blood disorders such as sickle cell anaemia can cause stroke too
Stay hydrated always
thanks!i can see you are a doc.i have irregular heartbeat and chest pain after sex.can too much sex cause heart problem?
HealthRe: Things You Can Do To Prevent A Stroke by teekay213(m): 8:41pm On Jun 15, 2016
Good info at the time people are dying of heart related diseases.
Foreign AffairsRe: The Obama Family At The Beginning Of Obama's Presidency And Now by teekay213(m): 1:47pm On Jun 15, 2016
see happy family,if to say na naija he for don litter everywhere looking for male child who will be his heir.
RomanceRe: How Many Men Can Say Amen To This? Picture by teekay213(m): 1:26pm On Jun 15, 2016
AND MAY YOUR DAD,BROTHERS AND SONS BE MAGA TO LADIES THE WAY OTHER MEN ARE TO YOU.CAN I HEAR THE LADIES SAY AMEN?
CelebritiesRe: Fathia Balogun Rocking Her Bald Hair by teekay213(m): 10:57am On Jun 15, 2016
shocked how much can she take for her to do something like this?
RomanceRe: SHOCKING: You Won't Believe What Girls Are Doing Nowadays by teekay213(m):
72k,36k and 48k for person wey you neva see at this economy crisis.thunder fire those guys!
PoliticsRe: PHOTOS: See How School Children Welcomed Governor Aregbesola Yesterday by teekay213(m): 8:22am On Jun 15, 2016
They are jon snow.they know nothing.
EducationRe: Aregbesola Threatens To Expel Students ‘wearing Choir Robes’ To Schools by teekay213(m): 5:17am On Jun 15, 2016
how does it affect their learning in school?
RomanceRe: Cheeky Butt Facts To Make You LYAO! by teekay213(m): 4:50pm On Jun 14, 2016
CAPSLOCKED:

YOUR ANCESTORS FROM WHERE EVER THEY ARE, IF REASONABLE WHEN THEY LIVED, CAN SEE HOW STUP!D YOU ARE.
HOWhuh
Christianity EtcRe: BREAKING: Ayokunle Wins Can’s Presidency by teekay213(m): 4:31pm On Jun 14, 2016
edo3:
With a swagger stick,,and a golden necklace weighing 20kg
yup grin
RomanceRe: Cheeky Butt Facts To Make You LYAO! by teekay213(m): 4:23pm On Jun 14, 2016
i love butt...infact am obsessed.just last week there was this lady with the craziest butt have never seen in my life.i followed her for like 15mins staring at her back.i would have collected her number but she's married.i think of that buddy all through the nite.damn!
Christianity EtcRe: BREAKING: Ayokunle Wins Can’s Presidency by teekay213(m): 4:13pm On Jun 14, 2016
congrats! no more bling bling bishop.
CelebritiesRe: Ojb Jezereel Is Dead by teekay213(m): 12:39pm On Jun 14, 2016
we don hear!wetin!
CelebritiesRe: OMG! Nollywood Star Goes To The Gym Without Undies, Flaunts Veejay (photos) by teekay213(m): 12:32pm On Jun 14, 2016
this one no b cameltoe na elephant toe be dis.
CelebritiesRe: "I Miss Rice And My Mama's Efo"- Singer Simi Voices Out From London by teekay213(m): 12:28pm On Jun 14, 2016
dem hold you for there?besides africa restaurant dey there.
RomanceRe: Is Getting Married The Greatest Achievement For Every Girl? by teekay213(m): 11:00am On Jun 14, 2016
naughtynaughty:
u mean after reception? Wedding night nah wink
i mean after marriage.u sit at home waiting for pregnancy while you eat all day.
Jokes EtcRe: Stories by teekay213(m): 10:48am On Jun 14, 2016
aunty poo poo poo poo for body.shame!
RomanceRe: Is Getting Married The Greatest Achievement For Every Girl? by teekay213(m): 10:44am On Jun 14, 2016
naughtynaughty:
I can't wait to be married cry
AFTERhuh
CelebritiesRe: Breaking: OJB Jezreel Reportedly Dead by teekay213(m): 10:41am On Jun 14, 2016
rip.dis year 2016 sha! lord i need your help.
PoliticsRe: We Have Kept Our Promise Of Creating Jobs For Nigerians – Lai Mohammed by teekay213(m): 10:29am On Jun 14, 2016
is this man mad?
PoliticsRe: Dami Osinbajo Graduates From Dartmouth College In The U.S by teekay213(m): 9:15am On Jun 14, 2016
rozayx5:
and the zombies who defend them day and night are using powerbank and handfan courtesy minister of darkness grin grin grin grin
for like 3days we have not seen light.i think it during raining season like this we use to have regular power.
PoliticsRe: Dami Osinbajo Graduates From Dartmouth College In The U.S by teekay213(m): 9:04am On Jun 14, 2016
you and your people go abroad for medical,go abroad to study,go abroad to tour and you say we should believe in nigeria.
CelebritiesRe: Iheme Nancy Celebrates Birthday By Baring Her Body In New Photo: Sexy Or Trashy by teekay213(m): 6:58pm On Jun 13, 2016
trashy! where is the trash bin?
PoliticsRe: Petrol Price Falling, Now Sells Between N130 And N145 • Low Consumption Forcing by teekay213(m): 5:02pm On Jun 13, 2016
cheesy grin
RomanceRe: Why do some men behave irrational like this ? by teekay213(m): 4:55pm On Jun 13, 2016
na because of pussey wen he won chop.
PoliticsRe: EFCC Freezes Ibe Kachikwu’s Brother’s account by teekay213(m): 1:11pm On Jun 13, 2016
mstweew! it's sahara reporter.where is the trash can?
CelebritiesRe: 2face And Annie Idibia At Kenya's Giraffe Centre, Nairobi This Morning by teekay213(m): 1:02pm On Jun 13, 2016
Olypeppy:
lol..I be your mate?...call me Aunty
okay,aunty olypeppy grin which level of witches you dey to know she is pregnant just looking at the picture?
CelebritiesRe: 2face And Annie Idibia At Kenya's Giraffe Centre, Nairobi This Morning by teekay213(m): 11:26am On Jun 13, 2016
Olypeppy:
Annie looks pregnant...Happy New week Fam
witch!how u take know at this your age?
PhonesRe: Is This True About The GLO Overload Data? by teekay213(m): 10:54am On Jun 13, 2016
it true!i sub for the 1k 2gb data and it has zap to 700mb within days on small phone.na scam joor.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 (of 66 pages)