Stats: 3,331,276 members, 8,449,535 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 11:36 PM

Tefishy's Posts

Nairaland ForumTefishy's ProfileTefishy's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 22 pages)

PoliticsRe: Oyebanji Inaugurates Ekiti Agro Marshals To Protect Farmlands, Schools, Palaces by tefishy(m): 5:59pm On Apr 24, 2024
Not bad.
If dem no gree do state police, at least those governors go find another means to solve the security challenges facing them
PoliticsRe: Sanwo-Olu Receives Guiness World Record Holder, Tunde Onakoya In Lagos by tefishy(m): 5:50pm On Apr 24, 2024
smiley
Congrats
CelebritiesRe: Tunde Onakoya Receives A Heroic Welcome Upon His Return To Nigeria (Pics/Video) by tefishy(m): 3:08pm On Apr 24, 2024
smiley
Very lovely. It's good to be good
Foreign AffairsRe: US Senate Passes $95.3b Package For Ukraine, Israel, Taiwan And Indo-pacific by tefishy(m): 10:36am On Apr 24, 2024
embarassed
Tupac was right afterall.

“They got money for wars, but can't feed the poor,”
CrimeRe: Jewish Woman Kidnapped And Raped In Paris Suburb by tefishy(m): 10:21am On Apr 24, 2024
There is hardly a terrorist that doesn't rape.
CrimeRe: Trigger-Happy Policeman Kills Corps Member, Injures LAUTECH Graduate In Oyo by tefishy(m): 9:45am On Apr 24, 2024
Idens:
some of these police should be given Teargas, not gun
Some don't worth wearing that uniform
PoliticsRe: Ministry Of Works Replies Critics of the Lagos-Calabar Coastal Highway by tefishy(m): 8:55am On Apr 24, 2024
Get the job done Umahi
BusinessRe: Naira Depreciates To ₦‎1,300/$ In Official Market by tefishy(m): 6:28am On Apr 24, 2024
Haaaaaa!!!!

EducationRe: Lead British School: Video Of Another Bullying Incident Hit The Internet by tefishy(m): 10:25pm On Apr 23, 2024
The witches and wizards for social media strong. If dem get your time for some kind serious matter, you are a goner

SilentVboy:
Chaiiiii, Village people don open Lead British school matter....
CrimeRe: Trigger-Happy Policeman Kills Corps Member, Injures LAUTECH Graduate In Oyo by tefishy(m): 8:01pm On Apr 23, 2024
embarassed
There are many pressing issues that faults police guidelines. These are things they need to look into rather than smoking themselves with teargas in the name of doing training.
PoliticsRe: EFCC Arrests Hadi Sirika Over ₦8bn Nigeria Air Fraud by tefishy(m): 5:56pm On Apr 23, 2024
Long overdue
FashionRe: The Revealing Outfits Bridesmaids Wore To Welcome Guests At A Wedding (Video) by tefishy(m):
kiss
Fantastic.

The bride's true identity go soon unveil.
The groom will be grooming a sidechick or second wife soon.
PoliticsRe: I Want To Appear In Court But I’m Afraid Of Arrest — Yahaya Bello by tefishy(m): 2:07pm On Apr 23, 2024
Bello doesn't understand the mess he is in already. Person wey him photoshoot done dey everywhere
TravelRe: Dana Airplane Veers Off Lagos Airport Runway by tefishy(m): 12:08pm On Apr 23, 2024
embarassed
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Departs Abuja For Netherlands Tuesday by tefishy(m): 9:38am On Apr 23, 2024

So far, he has visited Paris, France (thrice); London, the United Kingdom; Bissau, Guinea-Bissau (twice); Nairobi, Kenya; Porto Norvo, Benin Republic; New Delhi, India; Abu Dhabi and Dubai in the United Arab Emirates; New York, the United States of America; Riyadh, Saudi Arabia; Berlin, Germany; Addis Ababa, Ethiopia; Dakar, Senegal and Doha, Qatar.

In 4 years, OP the list no go fit contain front page oo
PoliticsRe: Tunji-Ojo Test Runs E-Gates At Abuja Airport (Photos) by tefishy(m): 9:26am On Apr 23, 2024
Hardworking minister. Well done

I await seeing your record in 4 years
CrimeRe: Uyo Yahoo School Proprietor Bags 10 Years Jail Term For Fraud by tefishy(m): 10:26pm On Apr 22, 2024
EducationRe: University Of Port Harcourt Lecturer Caught Sexually Harassing A Female Student by tefishy(m): 9:49pm On Apr 22, 2024
smiley
Pussy dey bring down many men.

Guys, control your dick
PoliticsRe: Atiku Abubakar Visits Senator Abdul Ningi by tefishy(m): 7:58pm On Apr 22, 2024
It's time for bobo Dubai to unravel the mystery behind budget padding same way he did for bobo Chicago's university case.
PoliticsRe: Nigeria's Economy In The Last 15 Years. by tefishy(m): 9:40am On Apr 22, 2024
The year 2023 was shared by both Tinubu and Buhari

Year 2024 is still counting, so let's wait and see what Baba emilokan can offer. But like this, e red seriously
CrimeRe: Court Jails 20 Internet Fraudsters In Benin City (Photos) by tefishy(m): 7:11am On Apr 22, 2024
lipsrsealed
Yahaya Bello billion is working
EventsRe: Groom’s Father Turns Michael Jackson At Son's Wedding by tefishy(m): 9:41pm On Apr 21, 2024
angry cheesy
The odd of one of his son's offspring being a dancer is low
TravelRe: Video Of Lagosians Being Arrested For Failing To Use A Pedestrian Bridge by tefishy(m): 8:12pm On Apr 21, 2024
Na dem sisi eko dem use catch cruise like this. Chai!
Christianity EtcRe: Chris Oyakhilome's Malaria Vaccine Conspiracy Theories By BBC by tefishy(m):
Wahala just too much for this world.

God knows I won't be a part of those taking that vaccine
PoliticsRe: Everybody Was Afraid Of Spraying Money Including Me - Abike Dabiri-Erewa (Video) by tefishy(m): 11:27am On Apr 21, 2024
It starts with you and me
Ezmans:
who I'll fight corruption
PoliticsRe: Everybody Was Afraid Of Spraying Money Including Me - Abike Dabiri-Erewa (Video) by tefishy(m): 9:19am On Apr 21, 2024
We still have to do more in fighting corruption
CrimeRe: Reign Of Terror: Lagos Blackspots Where Hoodlums Rob, Assault Citizens In Broad by tefishy(m): 8:48pm On Apr 20, 2024
huh
Obalende, Agege Pen cinema, Mile 12, Mile 2, and Oshodi. Terrible spots
HealthRe: My Patient Has Gonorrhea In Her Eye (photos) by tefishy(m): 7:15pm On Apr 20, 2024
smiley
PoliticsRe: Pressure Mounts On Some Aspirants To Withdraw Ahead Of APC Governorship Primary by tefishy(m): 4:36pm On Apr 20, 2024
As expected. They will exchange it with dollars
CelebritiesRe: Video Of Nicki DaBarbie Drünk And High Begging To Enter Skiibii's Home -Producer by tefishy(m): 2:33pm On Apr 20, 2024
Internet pollution
PoliticsRe: Port Harcourt Refinery To Begin Operation Before December 2024– Senate Committee by tefishy(m): 11:29am On Apr 20, 2024
How many times are we going to hear that Port Harcourt refinery will begin soon.
One thing I know is that no matter how hard you try to conceal a smoke, people will still perceive it. It is a matter of time.
PoliticsRe: Power Tariff: Senate Plans Meeting With Minister, Others by tefishy(m): 7:10am On Apr 20, 2024
Since this recent hike, power supply has become worse

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 22 pages)