Stats: 3,325,200 members, 8,420,783 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 11:15 AM

Teissys's Posts

Nairaland ForumTeissys's ProfileTeissys's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 (of 114 pages)

CelebritiesRe: What Is Wrong With Genny's Legs? by teissys(f): 1:06pm On Jun 22, 2009
You no go kill me wiff laughter o.
Forum GamesRe: Fill In The Blank by teissys(f): 1:04pm On Jun 22, 2009
know

Do you know the __________ you've caused me?
CelebritiesRe: 2face And His Act. by teissys(f): 12:59pm On Jun 22, 2009
Managing hormones no be small ting o
CelebritiesRe: What Is Wrong With Genny's Legs? by teissys(f): 12:55pm On Jun 22, 2009
Rotflmfao
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Make I laugh small, maybe I have cassava shaped legs
CelebritiesRe: Britney's Flashes Again! by teissys(f): 12:42pm On Jun 22, 2009
No long ting
CelebritiesRe: Awaiting Friend Confirmation From Bukky Wright. by teissys(f): 12:29pm On Jun 22, 2009
Virgo83:
I need to know what else she wants from me, before she'll confirm my Friendship Request on FACEBOOK. When I checked on her Page she have over 4.900 Friends and am yet to know what makes her not to confirm my request

Since: 15 March at 14:29 've sent her a friend request, she neither confirm it nor ignore it.

Hi Mama, I hail Oh,

I've developed a heroic respect for her since she featured in the MainFrame Film, I so much admired her.
With regards I Hail Oh.

So somebody should please plead to her on my behalf.
I will beg her for you. She usually comes to buy some stuff at my shop. I'll tell her to accept your request as soon as possible cool
Jokes EtcRe: Tytylayor, Lysaaa, Teissys, Wed Phemour: Tomorrow by teissys(f): 12:17pm On Jun 22, 2009
Ewwwww. . .
Na wah
CelebritiesRe: Uche Jombo Says All Men Are Dogs - Is This Insult Not Too Much From These Women? by teissys(f): 12:13pm On Jun 22, 2009
Lol.
Laughter wan kill me
CelebritiesRe: Is Oge Okoye Still Acting? by teissys(f): 12:11pm On Jun 22, 2009
Yeah, she is still acting. However, family always comes first.
She starred in a movie that is coming out soon but I didn't get the name, ws chatting with her on facebook and tried to ask her but she said that she couldn't disclose the title yet
CelebritiesRe: Big Yansh Runs In My Family- Mercy Johnson by teissys(f): 12:07pm On Jun 22, 2009
She's not bad. The yansh has placed her somewhere
CelebritiesRe: Brandy Or Genevieve: Who's Finer?! by teissys(f): 12:05pm On Jun 22, 2009
Yeye comparison
CelebritiesRe: Clarion Chukwura And Eucharia Anunobi: Who Acts Better? by teissys(f): 12:02pm On Jun 22, 2009
Both of them are bogus
CelebritiesRe: Usher Should Please Stop Immitating P. Square by teissys(f): 11:58am On Jun 22, 2009
See spammer grin
CelebritiesRe: Who Is The Most Down To Earth Actress/actors In Nollywood: by teissys(f): 11:54am On Jun 22, 2009
I don't know who is down to earth or not but I love Chioma Chukwuka
CelebritiesRe: Celebs You Wanna Slap? And Why? by teissys(f): 11:44am On Jun 22, 2009
Tony Umez, he likes putting a dumb expression on his face when he's on set. angry
CelebritiesRe: I Go Die Or Omo Baba: Who's The Most Handsome? by teissys(f): 11:39am On Jun 22, 2009
Who are they? Any pix?
CelebritiesRe: Usher Should Please Stop Immitating P. Square by teissys(f): 11:35am On Jun 22, 2009
@OP
Na wah for you sha. You can make a very good joker
Jokes EtcRe: Romade Lovily Family by teissys(f): 11:33am On Jun 22, 2009
Eeeeeeeeeek!!! Who dey look lyk Crazy Safari
Forum GamesRe: Comment On D User Id Of D Person Above U! by teissys(f): 8:41am On Jun 22, 2009
Yes o, he no give up at all. You'll see his post ryt after myn, watch it

*for ya ears only*

@ OP
Sweet cool
Jokes EtcRe: Ben20001 Aplication by teissys(f): 8:03am On Jun 22, 2009
D1KeleVra:
What for? Abeg attend to ur passengers jo! *drives off in his newly acquired x6*
See dreamer cool
Forum GamesRe: What's On Your Mind? by teissys(f): 5:33pm On Jun 20, 2009
Hey you? Who be ashewo? shocked
Forum GamesRe: Nairaland Slum Book by teissys(f): 5:16pm On Jun 20, 2009
Name : teissy

Nickname : I no know abt dat one

Sex : Female

Hobbies : Reading, watching movies, sleeping, Seunland & Facebook

Lover : None that I know of

Best pal on Nairaland : Several

High School: Murray Girls' High School

Secret Crush : It's a secret

Best food/snack : Food:Rice&Fish Snack:Numerous
Forum GamesRe: If You Woke Up One Morning And Found Out by teissys(f): 5:03pm On Jun 20, 2009
will greet him in his native language

found out that you were a monkey?
Forum GamesRe: Ask God A Question by teissys(f): 5:02pm On Jun 20, 2009
Oh, God why can't he stop being silly?
Forum GamesRe: Between Your Legs: by teissys(f): 5:00pm On Jun 20, 2009
You Got Served Between Your Legs
Forum GamesRe: What's On Your Mind? by teissys(f): 4:55pm On Jun 20, 2009
My bed. I'm soooo tired and sleepy, I wan sleep early cry
CultureRe: Nairaland Official Igbo, Hausa and Yoruba Dictionary by teissys(f): 4:34pm On Jun 20, 2009
ifyalways:
Thank you=dalu or I mela.
Ok, I love the sound of i mela. Ify, i mela cool
CultureRe: Nairaland Official Igbo, Hausa and Yoruba Dictionary by teissys(f): 4:26pm On Jun 20, 2009
;wink
What about thank you in igbo?
Forum GamesRe: What Song Are You Really Feeling Now? by teissys(f): 3:18pm On Jun 20, 2009
miss independent by ne-yo
Jokes EtcRe: Romade Lovily Family by teissys(f): 3:06pm On Jun 20, 2009
Na wah undecided
Forum GamesRe: Between Your Legs: by teissys(f): 3:02pm On Jun 20, 2009
Soul Food Between Your Legs

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 (of 114 pages)