Stats: 3,328,969 members, 8,438,202 topics. Date: Friday, 03 July 2026 at 06:37 AM

Telegram234's Posts

Nairaland ForumTelegram234's ProfileTelegram234's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 53 pages)

BusinessRe: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Telegram234(m): 9:49pm On Apr 07, 2023
Oshiofe:
parking I think is dead. Go for flipping 😊
Parking is not dead.
Check NP
BusinessRe: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Telegram234(m): 2:59pm On Apr 01, 2023
Learner47:
Here's a method that I've used to close several deals of this type.

Another method is to 'import lead' after few hours if the end user was unable to make the offer.

But no change the price....most times I don't.

If he say he will pay 100 tell the end user to make the offer of 100 on the Dan lander. See image below, make search engine no capture am.

Works for me many times.

If he makes the offer then u accept. If he doesn't pay Dan will chase him many times and finally he will pay. I came up with this, during the days when I was experiencing difficulties closing.

That way, u don't need to change the bin price incase of some other end users u r reaching to. U can know if it's a serious guy or not.

Other times some end user will ask how do I make offer, tell them the button below the BiN price or any jargon.
ok thanks boss
BusinessRe: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Telegram234(m): 6:24am On Apr 01, 2023
James39:
Thesame issue I'm facing right now.

3 different end user asked for price and after responding they disappeared.

That's why I hate outbounding without price.
Your own small.
Mine told me to reduce my 200 to 100, he will buy immediately.
I reduced it and messaged him for countless follow-up only for me to receive message from him to reduce it to 25.
Haa God of Mercy, remain small i for go babalawo for that enduser.😭
BusinessRe: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Telegram234(m): 1:58pm On Mar 28, 2023
I tried to pay for mailtrack with my PayDay app, but it didn't work cause of their Nigeria card restrictions and I don't have PayPal.
Is any other virtual card provider I can use, that may work?
Nairaland GeneralRe: Seun, Why Is Your Forum Still So Backward In 2023? by Telegram234(m): 4:48pm On Mar 23, 2023
Babaflenjor:
Pls can u mention those foreign online forum that are more advanced than nairaland
Quora
Reddit
😏
BusinessRe: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Telegram234(m): 12:59pm On Mar 21, 2023
raphemmanuel:
My remaining domain expired on 14th march 2023. I don wash my hand comot for anything wey be domaining.
Domaining no be my calling. I don leave am for una, make una continue.
Abeg if u still get, send am to me😊
BusinessRe: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Telegram234(m): 9:42am On Mar 21, 2023
therealMcCain:
Can you track mails in Spike
You can only see if your mail has been opened by the receiver
BusinessRe: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Telegram234(m): 9:07pm On Mar 20, 2023
therealMcCain:
I use the full domain in my subject plus dotcom

I also include it in my body of mail without the www

I wrote to support and they said that was the reason

I also found out that even if the 1st mail delivered, the followup might end in spam.

Now for clarity, I send my mails thru gmail(you can add ur custom mail to Gmail)

If it senses spam, it won't go, error message straight up

When this happens, I go to my custom mail box and send from there, when it senses spam, it tells you to do captcha to verify its not spam

This is what I used to do until I noticed it stopped delivering.

So I don't include the Dotcom in my heading and I don't include it in my body too, with this, it sails through in Gmail.
Same happened to me.
Now I use Spike Mobile app.
Works fine for me
BusinessRe: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Telegram234(m): 3:36pm On Mar 20, 2023
Mrblaze06:
Please the payday app,they use Globus bank for their NGN account right?
Wema
BusinessRe: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Telegram234(m): 2:21pm On Mar 18, 2023
In order words

BusinessRe: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Telegram234(m): 2:12pm On Mar 18, 2023
erjo:
I mean their online cs oo?
Yes sir.
BusinessRe: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Telegram234(m): 1:45pm On Mar 18, 2023
erjo:
Are you sure Dynadot received your fund? Sometimes, your bank can debit you, but the funds didn't go through.

Chat their CS to know if your fund was received
I did that boss, but they are not responding to me.
They even sent me a confirmation email, but still yet the domain still shows pending order since 8pm yesterday
BusinessRe: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Telegram234(m): 12:47pm On Mar 18, 2023
Who else is having domain registration issues with Dynadot
BusinessRe: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Telegram234(m): 8:34am On Mar 18, 2023
Automolite:
Abeg make una dey post sales ooo....na the only thing wey dey give me inspiration for this business undecided
Go Twitter, you go see 1k plus for Geo.
BusinessRe: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Telegram234(m): 9:54pm On Mar 17, 2023
iykepromotions:
$7.88 .COM flash sale @ dynadot. Use LUCKYCOM code at checkout.
Boss I bought name since around 7pm and used the promo code.
I got debited and still yet the domain still shows pending on my dashboard.
BusinessRe: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Telegram234(m): 5:32pm On Mar 17, 2023
Borntosmoke:
Anyone one have experience with gt dollar card
Use PayDay app
Most times they do promo.
745/$ in 3hrs for grab
BusinessRe: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Telegram234(m): 2:40pm On Mar 17, 2023
yemight2776:
Ed pick, less than 2 months.
Shebi una don see names.😂😂
Newbies carry go
Anyways congrats boss
SportsRe: Burna Boy To Co-headline The 2023 UEFA Champions League Final By Pepsi by Telegram234(m): 2:28pm On Mar 17, 2023
ThierryJay:
Davido co-headlined Fifa World Cup final, Burna boy is co-headlining UCL final. Naija afro-beats to the world.
Who go con host AFCON final? 😐
BusinessRe: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Telegram234(m): 7:12am On Mar 16, 2023
protocol:
Let's see how these ones plays out. Price your assets well.

This will be my last sales report here any soon, Sorry guys.

All sold domains picked from Ed.
Geo, or EMD?
Nairaland GeneralRe: Three Things I Love About Nairaland by Telegram234(m): 1:01pm On Mar 14, 2023
HONESTFACT101:
lemme start By telling you the fact check is bias as they only fact check info that favours them.

And you'll be a fool to think anything you see in front page is even 80% correct

NAIRALAND is infact a site that has
-its Politics section Swarmed with Bigot's

-Its romance section fooled with foolish boys and wannabe feminists

-The phone section filled with fanboys who belief there brand is better than yours and believe you are stupid for choosing otherwise

-The business section is dead and so is all other sections, hell the football section doesn't even give news about npfl but only follows epl
......signing out✈
And don't forget to add Stay away from Travel section, oppression too much there
HealthRe: I'm Tired Of Buying Sanitary Pads Every Month. ( Warning; Graphic Pics inside) by Telegram234(m): 12:51pm On Mar 14, 2023
Gender wey no get money to buy pad 100 naira for herself go dey claim Feminism and equal rights with another gender wey dey rock jeans of 20k.
This life no balance oo

RomanceRe: Smash Or Pass by Telegram234(m): 10:48pm On Mar 13, 2023
Prettygirl200:
Why are whites naturally stupid?
i love snakes and scary things.
i dont believe in crazy superstitions..
i only believe in God nothing else.
RomanceRe: Why Some Men Don't Want To Marry Women With Kids Or Babymamas by Telegram234(m): 10:43pm On Mar 13, 2023
Sheistoopretty:
I will NEVER marry a Nigerian man angry angry angry angry God forbid undecided undecided undecided undecided
no foreign guys would ever think of leaving fresh clean chicks, and date or marry a pot-belly bag of shithole brainless nigeria ladies..
what can you offer them?
RomanceRe: What's The Ideal Age For A Lady To Get Married? by Telegram234(m): 10:10pm On Mar 13, 2023
45-60
RomanceRe: Is Facial Beauty Important In Choosing A Wife? by Telegram234(m): 10:08pm On Mar 13, 2023
marry Girl 1, keep Girl 2 as Side chick. thank me later😊
EducationRe: BREAKING: CBN Gives Banks New Directive On Old Naira Notes by Telegram234(m): 5:37pm On Mar 13, 2023
Healthquest:
tif.

All nairaland PayPal agent r thief.

Tried 15 and all fail
Contact legalwealth
FamilyRe: What Kids Do When The House Is So Quiet. by Telegram234(m): 11:36am On Mar 11, 2023
my uncle told me that one of his friend does graphics designing and video editing, when he went out one day, his kids washed his laptop in soap and water, they told him that the laptop is dirty and dusty.
PetsRe: My 1 Year Caucasian Shepherd Neither Bark No Aggressive by Telegram234(m): 8:51pm On Mar 10, 2023
Just give it small time,it will adapt
BusinessRe: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Telegram234(m): 9:28pm On Mar 08, 2023
Domainer1999:
Sales Report!

Price: $500
ED picked: $8.8
Hold-time: 3 days.
Did you use your normal 9ja Instagram or foreign account
RomanceRe: Do Not Blame Girls For Avoiding Broke Men. by Telegram234(m): 10:14pm On Mar 07, 2023
Prettygirl200:
Your old broke mother can answer that better 😊😊
Yh it is my duty to hustle more and get her the best life she deserves.
What do u have to offer?
Only your empty dumpster beneath u.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 53 pages)