Stats: 3,158,837 members, 7,837,994 topics. Date: Thursday, 23 May 2024 at 01:40 PM

TellMeNothing's Posts

Nairaland Forum / TellMeNothing's Profile / TellMeNothing's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 25 pages)

Education / Re: The House Wole Soyinka Lived At The OAU Campus Turned To Museum (Photos) by TellMeNothing: 8:22pm On Jul 31, 2018
Will like to see his structures(which will serve as pictures) of his excerpts from - Chinwe Achebes's -There was a country!

Great Man!
Politics / Re: Bukola Saraki Leaves APC by TellMeNothing: 8:16pm On Jul 31, 2018
GAME OF THRONES - Season 8!
Music/Radio / Re: Top Nigerian Gospel Praise And Worship Songs Released In July 2018 by TellMeNothing: 8:58pm On Jul 29, 2018
Wait! Where is Chioma Jesus Prophetic Praise?
Song that did miracles for me this year! The true gospel praise song

Without no bias, permit me to say My friend You must be kidding..

Religion / Re: Which Gospel Song Takes You Into The Spiritual Realm? by TellMeNothing: 9:36am On Jul 22, 2018
Chioma Jesus Prophetic Praise
Tope Alabi Oruko tun tun

Celebrities / Re: Sarkodie And Tracy Sarkcess Traditional Wedding Photos by TellMeNothing: 11:17am On Jul 20, 2018
Ejimagift:
Best African rapper of all time

Business / Re: Jeff Bezos Is Now The Richest Man In The World With $143B by TellMeNothing: 1:34pm On Jul 17, 2018
ECOMMERCE- New Gold of the 21st Century!

Jokes Etc / Re: How To Package Your Career. by TellMeNothing: 1:15pm On Jul 17, 2018
The one for Cook...got me nodding
Sports / Re: France Vs Croatia: Russia 2018 Final (4 - 2) On 15th July 2018 by TellMeNothing: 6:33pm On Jul 15, 2018
Ngolo Kante Perfect definition of Gradual Success - From a Championship club team to winning The World Cup!

Sports / Re: France Vs Croatia: Russia 2018 Final (4 - 2) On 15th July 2018 by TellMeNothing: 6:15pm On Jul 15, 2018
The Croatians are Real MEN. They're a tough skin. They know what they made of.

See the way the absorbed the loss. No tear shed! No shakes.

Sports / Re: France Vs Croatia: Russia 2018 Final (4 - 2) On 15th July 2018 by TellMeNothing: 5:54pm On Jul 15, 2018
And France Wins the 2018 Football World Cup!

Sports / Re: France Vs Croatia: Russia 2018 Final (4 - 2) On 15th July 2018 by TellMeNothing: 5:24pm On Jul 15, 2018
Mbappe- Future World Best

Sports / Re: France Vs Croatia: Russia 2018 Final (4 - 2) On 15th July 2018 by TellMeNothing: 5:20pm On Jul 15, 2018
Pogba- WORLD Star!

Sports / Re: France Vs Croatia: Russia 2018 Final (4 - 2) On 15th July 2018 by TellMeNothing: 5:12pm On Jul 15, 2018
Is that not a crazy fan in the pitch...this is serious

Sports / Re: France Vs Croatia: Russia 2018 Final (4 - 2) On 15th July 2018 by TellMeNothing: 4:29pm On Jul 15, 2018
What a goal- Croatia is a tough skin
Sports / Re: France Vs Croatia: Russia 2018 Final (4 - 2) On 15th July 2018 by TellMeNothing: 4:23pm On Jul 15, 2018
KillaBeauty:
Me! If France wins, I’d be happy
If Croatia wins, I’d also be happy
May the best team win cheesy

Lol, now thats true neautralitiy

You're absolutlely out to thrill yourself...
Sports / Re: France Vs Croatia: Russia 2018 Final (4 - 2) On 15th July 2018 by TellMeNothing: 4:18pm On Jul 15, 2018
Gosh fvcking goal... grin!

The Croats does the Playing and the French will do the Scoring...

Give it up for France scoreline France 1:0 Croatia
Sports / Re: France Vs Croatia: Russia 2018 Final (4 - 2) On 15th July 2018 by TellMeNothing: 4:15pm On Jul 15, 2018
To be honest I am quite perplexed on who to support.

I put Croatia as my fabourite cause they made it from our Group and also beat Argentina effortlessly.

I stand with France because of their tenacity as a team, Pogba , as Man u fan, Mbappe, as the future - and of course for the general notion that France are representing blacks which is quite true..

Now I will just watch the game as a true lover of football & enjoy myself with the Thrills. Who's with me?

Business / Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by TellMeNothing: 12:02am On Jul 09, 2018
Sugaarh:

Check your mail please

Initially as I checked my mail I saw about 10 PMS and was not willing to reply any mail, these shows alot of peole here are dyingly seeking for genuine means of earning consistent income ..

And considering you were the first person to send a mail. I have changed my mind and I will teach you for free.. I mean i will teach you everything about how we run the importation/ ecommerce business in 2018 and become succesful real quick for free.

You can come back to this thread in the next 2 months and give your testimony.. I just hope you are the serious type.. Check your email by 8 am tomorrow...
Celebrities / Re: Yung6ix Celebrates His 29th Birthday Today! (photos) by TellMeNothing: 11:33pm On Jul 08, 2018
Yung6ix of the days of Export, OMG, Plenty money etc BoBo was so dope you will imagine were he gets his punchlines from... HBD Aboy!
Business / Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by TellMeNothing: 11:22pm On Jul 08, 2018
johnny26000:
Na so dem dey fall victims. . . .importation bizscams. . . .u dey make millions per month no cum industralch*emi us 4 here....show me d ticket i.d nd ur acct balance...i sure r say u go don get atlest 8 m.illion 4 ur acct sho so u tink na kids.dey here. ...tellmenothing ogun str"ike ur scammings

sense

Camman carry your smelling body comot for here...are you a learner... In the attached are screenhots of my earnings and payment from my courier company that deliver my products nationwide and worldwide...Payments from as way back as 6 months and of recent to tell you am not a novice in the hustle....

I learnt importation on Nairaland and I made it here.. Its the fastest way any serious nigerian can make it as at 2018... so because somebody already spoliled her name by scamming people using importation means everybody into it are scammes uh? E be like you de madt!!!! E be like some screws are loose in your headt.. Have you heard of the name Ymodulus before?

.Not everybody here are kids, i can employ you and pay u double of your current salary..that is if you even have work....know the kind people you quote and talk trash

Pictures taken down in 30 minutes...

Nonsense....

Business / Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by TellMeNothing: 10:23pm On Jul 08, 2018
Hycon:
Becoming tired of this punting.
Big win today Big Lose tomorrow. On and off lol cheesy
Abeg who get correct business idea. Make we partner.
Preferably online business

Come on and start your importation business with 50k to 100k and become a millionaire in 2 months...
betting is for those who have huge capital... And funny thing is a they don't play the death trap called accumulator, just singles and at most doubles..

This week I carried France to win and England to qualify and staked 30k and made 120k.. Simple maths and money in the bank.. Cause if I had loosed it still wouldn't have affected me caused I already made it and have an established source of making big time income all day...... The earnings from betting will just be a bonus and at most times when ir comes BIG a jackpot....

Career / Re: Africans Roasting Corn For Survival In Paris, France. Photos/video by TellMeNothing: 11:20pm On Jul 07, 2018
OneCorner:
We igbos move, others follow.
We are everywhere and we run the show
Igbo amaka

Ide ji Obodo!
Career / Re: How Old Were You When Your Life Started and How Did It Start? by TellMeNothing: 11:17pm On Jul 07, 2018
samuelchimmy:
I was 18 years old when I First paid for a room apartment...... But now I feel like I'm starting from square minus 0 after using up my savings to start school (had to drop out).....

School is a rat race. Go to school because you want attain personal development not because you think its an escape for your poor finances

Sports / Re: World Cup: Russia Vs Croatia - (2 - 2) Croatia 4 - 3 On Penalties by TellMeNothing: 11:12pm On Jul 07, 2018
DIYhackers:
M. Fernandes scored the goal that gave Russia hope, he then lost the goal that would have made them win grin

Effect of what we call TENSION.

Sports / Re: Sweden 0-2 England: Marcus Rashford In Tears, Players Celebrate (Photos) by TellMeNothing: 11:09pm On Jul 07, 2018
Putin Entertainment Presents - World Cup 2018-

STARRING

Manchester United FC Players - Right from the Group stage to the Finals

Romelo Lukaku
Ashley Young
Pual Pogba
Marcus Rashford
Jesse Lngard
Marouane Fellaini grin

Get your viewing tickets & Grab your copy now!!! grin grin

UP MAN U!!!
Sports / Re: World Cup: Russia Vs Croatia - (2 - 2) Croatia 4 - 3 On Penalties by TellMeNothing: 10:30pm On Jul 07, 2018
MichaelSokoto:

show luv by givin u 'Likes'?

my broda u're a practicin kriminal
u deh learn work! grin

lol, it is just inevitable that those who share same opinion/understanding to the comment i made will definitely relate by liking my post.......

because right on this platform, Nairaland, That is the only way they can register their approval and conscent to an opinion alike...
I wish the likes could really translate to something reasonable with value anyway......Lol, Know the kind of people you quote with this childish emphasis on wanting likes...
I no send you

Sports / Re: World Cup: Russia Vs Croatia - (2 - 2) Croatia 4 - 3 On Penalties by TellMeNothing: 9:34pm On Jul 07, 2018
Nobody believed Russia will make it thus far in this Tourrnment. Honestly this guys deserve all the accolades.. The hosted and they are performing!!!!!

Please show these guys love...They tried. DONT HATE!

10 Likes 1 Share

Celebrities / Re: Chop Life: Yomi Casual Warned By Damille Clothing Over Copyright by TellMeNothing: 1:42pm On Jul 07, 2018
CANDYDADDY:

what wrong with these shitty uk, us and their meaningless accusations

Na so upcoming 'The weekend' accused Wizkid of using 'starboy' as his record's name

The Weekend Upcoming? Don't let his over 100 million fans catch you
Politics / Re: Emmanuel Macron Playing Drum With Nigerian Lady (photo) by TellMeNothing: 10:35pm On Jul 04, 2018
ChiefAzubuike1:
Macron should have known good melody doesn't come from gan gan drum. He should have opted for udu, ogene, ekwe, ichaka, enenke or ikoro. These are instruments that will give him good melodies he'll never want to forget in a hurry. Good melody that will wash away his sorrows and purify his destiny.

To put icing on the cake, if someone like Chief Morroco Emeka Maduka or Chief Osita Osadebe, Ogenwanne, Chijioke Mbanefo, Prince Nico Mbarga or Lazarus Ekwueme should give give him one of those live shows with some gulder and cow peppersoup, his life will ne'er remain the same. He will go to Paris and tell them good tales of a lifetime experience.

Naso. Add Lawrence Obusi to the list
Celebrities / Re: 'Boss Up' - Chika Ike Authors A Book (Photos) by TellMeNothing: 10:49pm On Jul 02, 2018
Really, like she really wrote the book or na Ghost writer tongue..*No hate* well, A lot of Nairalanders here will give her a run for the thrill..... Only difference I see here is the available funds for instant publishing and doing it big.... Goodluck
Sports / Re: Michael Obi: Mikel’s Father Kidnapped, Rescued In Enugu Forest (Photo) by TellMeNothing: 9:45pm On Jul 02, 2018
dam! This reminds me of Zubb77's Global runs strory... Specifically the No place like home Episode... Mehn words can't explain, you have to read it yourself...

http://www.globalruns.com

http://www.globalruns.com/global-runs-series/no-place-like-home/

Over how many years now, no changes...same thing, same forest. same Enugu...Same thung happening to someone based abroad... mehn Naija is forked up

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 25 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 56