Stats: 3,325,797 members, 8,423,786 topics. Date: Wednesday, 10 June 2026 at 09:52 AM

Temptee101's Posts

Nairaland ForumTemptee101's ProfileTemptee101's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 (of 260 pages)

Forum GamesRe: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by Temptee101(m): 11:31pm On Jul 13, 2013
I started commenting on page 2, its 380pages and am still commenting.....am i not a FOOL?
Forum GamesRe: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by Temptee101(m): 11:26pm On Jul 13, 2013
I GIVE UP!!!?!!!!!!!
Forum GamesRe: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by Temptee101(m): 11:19pm On Jul 13, 2013
Oh! Dis is unfair.
Forum GamesRe: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by Temptee101(m): 11:10pm On Jul 13, 2013
Na all those "ist 2 comment" touts cos dis tin
Forum GamesRe: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by Temptee101(m): 10:50pm On Jul 13, 2013
dandadee: have 2 questions for you
1. have you found joy in your life?
2. has your life been a source of joy to others?
If you ask me who i go askhuh
Forum GamesRe: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by Temptee101(m): 10:49pm On Jul 13, 2013
Seun dey use charm i swear!
Forum GamesRe: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by Temptee101(m): 10:45pm On Jul 13, 2013
Only God knows what am stil doing on this thread.
Forum GamesRe: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by Temptee101(m): 10:40pm On Jul 13, 2013
Una wan finish d remainin MB wey i gethuh
Forum GamesRe: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by Temptee101(m): 10:28pm On Jul 13, 2013
12,101 posts? Persun wey create dis thread no well, d MOD wey cum put am frm FP na fowl
Forum GamesRe: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by Temptee101(m): 10:19pm On Jul 13, 2013
Yeeeeeeeeeeepeeeeeee!! Seun! Wey dey award na?. Na me be dey last finally.
PoliticsRe: Soyinka Is An Embarrassment To His Admirers – Patience Jonathan by Temptee101(m): 9:52am On Jul 13, 2013
carzola: Yet to see any logical comment.. 1st of all PGJ cant say that its too perfect for her kg2 brain... 2ndly soyinka should go and sit down, or he wants to enter politics?
Must you play an active role in politics before you know what is right or wrong? Pls be reasonable for once
PoliticsRe: China To Invest $6b In Ajaokuta Steel Mill by Temptee101(m): 11:26pm On Jul 12, 2013
horlabiyi: God, where are you huh
No go fight 4 ur right, dey der dey shat Gawd.
PoliticsRe: China To Invest $6b In Ajaokuta Steel Mill by Temptee101(m): 11:21pm On Jul 12, 2013
Garri the 1st: Just 4 d records I occupy number 1 & 2 spots on this thread...

Selfish boy. Only you carry ist n 2nd position? If na GEJ now, you go dey scream corruption. Smh
CelebritiesRe: Rita Dominic Is 38 Years Old Today! by Temptee101(m): 12:07pm On Jul 12, 2013
Missy_B: You lot should stop crowing and channel this much energy into improving your lives instead of tattling about Ree Dee's marital status on NL. Bunch of jobless milksops!

Happy birthday to my fav. Nollywood fashionista! kiss
WORD!!! Hahahahahahahahahahaha!!! Chai!! Dis nairaland sef.
CelebritiesRe: Stephanie Okereke-Idahosa's New Photos by Temptee101(m): 10:35am On Jul 12, 2013
write2obi: Well that's cos she is stephanie okereke undecided
Wrong! She is Stephanie Idahosa.
NYSCRe: 5 Corps Member Decamped In EBONYI STATE NYSC Camp by Temptee101(m): 10:06am On Jul 12, 2013
tony9k: @ Okija juju. They were decamped not because they drank alcohol but because they were drunk. They were probably disturbing public peace.
....and that warranted them being decamped? That was harsh, drilling and punishing them would have been better. Atleast, to serve as a warning to others.
NYSCRe: 5 Corps Member Decamped In EBONYI STATE NYSC Camp by Temptee101(m): 10:00am On Jul 12, 2013
Deschil: Why can't *many* Nigerian graduates speak good English? This development is so sad and it seems to have worsened over time cry
Its so shameful and pitiable i must confess.
CelebritiesRe: Mercy Johnson Replies Tonto Dikeh’s Twitter Diss by Temptee101(m): 9:25pm On Jul 11, 2013
Upon say she get badt name, she come join am with badt character. Tufiakwa! Chineke ekwela ngwere agba aji
CelebritiesRe: Mercy Johnson Replies Tonto Dikeh’s Twitter Diss by Temptee101(m): 9:20pm On Jul 11, 2013
My heart goes to the unfortuate man that may end up marrying this biiatch
CelebritiesRe: Tonto Calls Mercy Johnson And Her Followers Fools! (pictures) by Temptee101(m): 2:56pm On Jul 11, 2013
Taylor184: Tonto is one actress i admire alot...i dont respèct her but i admire her.She no dey luk uche face at all....btw,hope dey settle soon
Settle with who? MJ nor even get her time. Tonto always tinks nd behaves lyk a baby. Check out her singing na, neva seen sm1 who craves for attention lyk she does. She can even kill to get it
CelebritiesRe: Facts About Prophet T. B. Joshua by Temptee101(m): 11:38am On Jul 10, 2013
Deschil: I feel sorry for those who this man has been able to entice with his gifts and "miracles". A day will come when everybody will know the truth but unfortunately for his adherents, it will be too late. I am not "judging" but the Bible says to "test all spirits" and TB Joshua's is not of God.
You should feel sorry for yourself and people like you who hate and envy other people's gift. TBJ didnt just spring up from nowhere, he started from the scrathe, the video clip of his early days says it all. He is 50years and stil waxing stronger. I pray that God Almighty should strengthen and anoint him afresh to do that which God has created him for without minding what critics and haters say. God has blessed him and nobody can change that. On a last note, if devil can use a man to do all that TBJ has done, why wont people gladly worship and adore the devil?. God bless you a billion times prophet TBJ. You are indeed a gift to humanity. You have taught me that everything that God has created is a part, that we are a solution to one another, you are because i am. Also that better is not good enough that the best is yet to come. God bless you richly, immeasurably and unequivocally.
SportsRe: NFL To Investigate 146 Goals In Two Matches by Temptee101(m): 11:02am On Jul 10, 2013
If e nor hapun 4 Naija, e nor fit hapun anywhere else. Those four teams nor get sense
HealthRe: Nigeria Sets Tooth-Brushing World Record by Temptee101(m): 12:13pm On Jul 07, 2013
Okeikpu: I HOPE NO BE GEJs IDEA BE DIS sad I STILL DEY BEG CNN & AL JASZEELA MAKE DEM NO CARRY DIS NEWS...
GEJ is working.
HealthRe: Nigeria Sets Tooth-Brushing World Record by Temptee101(m): 12:07pm On Jul 07, 2013
ezeagu: Why are Nigerians so senselessly negative, these kinds of events encourage children's team work skills and sense of working towards a common goal, something that Nigeria is desperately lacking. School isn't all about (cramming) books, it's also about building character, despite popular belief in Nigeria. Despite that these kinds of events are good for Nigeria's international image since the international perception of Nigeria is mostly negative. If you have nothing intelligent to contribute then why type nonsense?
So for ur small mind u hv contributed wisely? I sorry for u bro. I guess dis sort of record breaking should be channelled to d joke section of d Guiness book of record. Naija tryin so hard 2mak d GBR against all odds
BusinessRe: Picture Of Bill Gates And Dangote At A Table by Temptee101(m): 11:05am On Jul 06, 2013
Yungwizzzy: where my father dey wen dis men dey hustle??
Ontop yha mama wan produce u
NYSCRe: What Happened To The Yearly Nysc-Presidential Merit Award? by Temptee101(m): 1:48pm On Jul 05, 2013
FG is broke, we are about to borrow $3 billion from China and you are here talking about NYSC- president Jonathan
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Seeks $3Billion Loan From China by Temptee101(m): 12:01pm On Jul 05, 2013
NBA no go say anytyn abt dis na. But if ordinary citizens talk deir mind, dem go begin shout jail jail. God is watching o
PoliticsRe: Your Comments Online Could Land You In Jail by Temptee101(m): 11:40am On Jul 04, 2013
Na where d populace dey dem always get power. Our politicians dey threaten d govt day in day out dey release vulgar nd uncivilized statmnts always. Dem neva fit do anytyn. God punish der papa. Oya mak una come arrest me
PoliticsRe: Your Comments Online Could Land You In Jail by Temptee101(m): 11:40am On Jul 04, 2013
Na where d populace dey dem always get power. Our politicians dey threaten d govt day in day out dey release vulgar nd uncivilized statmnts always. Dem neva fit do anytyn. God punsh der papa. Oya mak una come arrest me
SportsRe: Mikel Obi Eyes Bikini Girl In Brazil While Being Interviwed by Temptee101(m): 9:49pm On Jul 03, 2013
Anvaller: Mikel shouldn't have done that... It is very irresponsible.
Why can't these guys be professional a little bit? There are many hot bikini girls on the beach there, so he couldn't afford to be professional for about 5 minutes and act properly in front of camera and resume back at enjoying the site of girls in bikini when the camera is gone? I think he deliberately love to have an image of a bad boy which is childish tho. Cos he is aware that the world is looking at his attitude when he did that, this is not like he was secretly filmed while enjoying his private life, he knew he was in front of the News Crew.
Why you come take am too personal?
SportsRe: Mikel Obi Eyes Bikini Girl In Brazil While Being Interviwed by Temptee101(m): 9:46pm On Jul 03, 2013
Kelvin C: na d gal mikel d eye.. he is not gay.. him don even knack my sister here in jos before..
Keep on dreaming bro. Mikel is too fresh for ur sister
PoliticsRe: Governor Amaechi Donates $100,000 To OJB by Temptee101(m): 9:27pm On Jul 03, 2013
loswhite: what is d one saying?
hw is wat he said untrue? Or dnt u understnd english any longer? Ask God 2 enrich u wit d gift of comprehension n understndin...He alone cn deliver u

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 (of 260 pages)