Culture › Re: Why Are The Igbo People Always Very Cunning? by TerrorSquad147: 7:59am On Dec 16, 2020 |
Emyogalanya: why not channel your declings towards other tribes ? And leave igbos alone. What do you still want to find out ? The truth is you tried to cheat an igbo man and he did not give you that chance and now you bring it here as complaint keep crying don't mind the loathsome oaf |
Education › Re: Lady In Tears Begs Covenant University To Release Her Transcript by TerrorSquad147: 6:53am On Dec 16, 2020 |
Oblongata: Shola Akinlade, a graduate of computer science from a private university is richer than many Nigerian banks because he created ‘pay stack’, something many secular university guy’s never did. You decided to lie to the world because of few moments fame, covenant university is a great university and everyone knows it. my brother they're jealous |
Education › Re: Lady In Tears Begs Covenant University To Release Her Transcript by TerrorSquad147: 6:52am On Dec 16, 2020 |
m140: Na jealousy my brother, I kuku see here even though I attended a government institution, I know that these private university students are better off. Na jealousy dey worry those people... |
Family › Re: "Marriage Is A Charity, You Pay For What Others Have Had For Free" -Nigerian Man by TerrorSquad147: 9:48pm On Dec 15, 2020 |
Titi03: Why take a generalistic post as a personal attack? Who mentioned anything about your puss and what you chose to do with it? I don't see the need for all these rants to be honest. Calm down olosho must always defend herself  |
Education › Re: Lady In Tears Begs Covenant University To Release Her Transcript by TerrorSquad147: 9:03pm On Dec 15, 2020 |
vonlogon: When parents want to do everything to avoid ASU, their children end up in places like convenant University. We recently interviewed a computer science graduate from there who couldn't write a line of code. lies |
Business › Re: More Firms To Shut Down In 2021 - Manufacturers Association Of Nigeria (MAN) by TerrorSquad147: 5:09pm On Dec 15, 2020 |
Mummyjoy: Ask questions to learn, don't rush to make a comment in public space without being well informed. Exchange rate, border closure and many more issues raised are hindrances to the growth of the manufacturing sector. Don't you know that raw materials are imported? don't mind that idiot, he knows what he's doing |
Sports › Re: Tyson Fury Describes How An Amateur Anthony Joshua Gave Him A Beating In A Gym by TerrorSquad147: 1:59pm On Dec 15, 2020 |
Exc2000:

Anthony Joshua doesn't have a particular style of boxing, and that makes him unpredictable and dangerous
. they banned you, you opened another account. They'll soon ban this one Mr Techmo  |
Crime › Re: Armed Thugs Invade CNG Security Summit In Kaduna, Attack Officials, Guests by TerrorSquad147: 1:06pm On Dec 15, 2020 |
Pierocash: North is becoming a comedy zone.
They want to hold security summit but they themselves aren't secured. Lol
They escaped through the window
Crime › Re: Armed Thugs Invade CNG Security Summit In Kaduna, Attack Officials, Guests by TerrorSquad147: 1:05pm On Dec 15, 2020 |
Pierocash: North is becoming a comedy zone.
They want to hold security summit but they themselves aren't secured. Lol
They escaped through the window
Crime › Re: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by TerrorSquad147: 12:29pm On Dec 15, 2020 |
Crime › Re: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by TerrorSquad147: 12:28pm On Dec 15, 2020 |
Education › Re: David Oyedepo And His Brutality In Covenant University by TerrorSquad147: 10:03am On Dec 15, 2020 |
sreamsense: The problem with contemporary young generation is that many of you were born into your families when morality vacated your family homes. Being strict is different from being wicked, he is discipling you as his own children so your future can be better, you are here ranting he is wicked.
Many of you just like places you will not be tamed so that you can do whatever you want like forming cult groups on campus, turning campus to Olosho house. If he is not strict and people still allow to do whatever they like, these spoilt rats will still come back here to complain and cast aspersions if any bad thing goes wrong with the school. Go to Catholic schools and see descipline, you these spoilt rats.
Your fathers get money, but lack morality, so when your fathers finally dumb you into CU as correctional center, you begin to misunderstand 'strictness' to ' wickedness' because your fathers failed to even show you '101' of moralities before you left for school because your families lack moralities in the first place. If you like to become wayward and hates descipline, no need of going there, go to federal and state universities and do what you like. Judas Iscariots!
Somebody is sweating to make you great, you call it wickedness! Spoilt rats! Go to volatile areas in North and ask for the meaning of wickedness! is that how they discipline them in Harvard university and other reputable private universities?? You're a dumbass |
Celebrities › Re: Omah Lay, Tems, Four Others Remanded In Ugandan Prison by TerrorSquad147: 1:51am On Dec 15, 2020 |
Beverlyjean: Do u read at all?? They authority tot they were invited for a lunch and dinner date and not a concert don't be silly, didn't they do election campaign there someday ago? Have sense abeg and stop being an embittered soul |
Celebrities › Re: Omah Lay, Tems, Four Others Remanded In Ugandan Prison by TerrorSquad147: 1:49am On Dec 15, 2020 |
chaloskyx: CELEBRITIES AND POLITICIANS 2 GROUPS NIGERIANS WORSHIP AND CAN GET AWAY WITH ANYTHING BUT YOU SEE EHEN YOU LAWLESSNESS AND EGO ENDS AT THE AIRPORT ONCE YOU LEAVE YOUR COUNTRY WHICH CONDONES SUCH LAWNESSNESS YOU ARE ON YOUR OWN. THE BEST NIGERIAN GOVENMENT CAN DO IS ENSURE YOU ARE TREATED FAIRLY TO THE EXTENT OF THE LAW AND NOT MALTREATED HOWEVER IF YOU THINK YOUR GOVERNMENT WOULD GREESE PALMS OR GIVE BROWN ENVELOPES TO UGANDA TO LET YOU GO YOU ARE ON YOUR OWN NOT EVERY NATION HAVE TROWN THEIR INTEGRITY TO THE WIND LIKE NIGERIA SO LET ALL LEARN YOU CANNOT EXHIBIT LAWNESSNESS IN OTHER NATIONS AND EXPECT TO BE RESPECTED YOU EARN RESPECT NOT BUY IT. so are you trying to say omah lay and tems just decided to organise a concert in another man's country? The level of bitterness in your life is alarming |
Celebrities › Re: Omah Lay, Tems, Four Others Remanded In Ugandan Prison by TerrorSquad147: 1:44am On Dec 15, 2020 |
Faller: with this level of pain. you may not go far in life...you need to heal....omah lay is not the cause of your misery and backwardness he can never go far in life, check out the other bmcs |
Celebrities › Re: Omah Lay, Tems, Four Others Remanded In Ugandan Prison by TerrorSquad147: 1:43am On Dec 15, 2020 |
abduljabbar4: Why did they break the law? The bastards pretended to be having a calm party to deceive law enforcement only for them to conduct a concert that was banned.
If the government should have done anything, then I think they should have thanked Uganda and called for a prompt prosecution of the criminals. your post is as dumb as you are |
Celebrities › Re: Omah Lay, Tems, Four Others Remanded In Ugandan Prison by TerrorSquad147: 1:38am On Dec 15, 2020 |
tollyboy5:
where were you during the endsars protest, for you to just know she's senless!
That's her surname. I'm shocked honestly |
Celebrities › Re: Omah Lay, Tems, Four Others Remanded In Ugandan Prison by TerrorSquad147: 1:37am On Dec 15, 2020 |
blinking001: Uganda just won my heart. Omaley or what ever his name is should be dealt with. Infact he should be remanded in prison with hard labour. Stupid boy. This useless ogogoro drinking and drug sniffing touts called Nigerian yeyebrities feels the world revolves around them. I pray he remains behind bars for a year in Uganda. Idiot boy. naso the jealousy dey do you reach? I spit on your poverty infested bald head |
Celebrities › Re: Omah Lay, Tems, Four Others Remanded In Ugandan Prison by TerrorSquad147: 1:36am On Dec 15, 2020 |
TLION: This nairaland ehn! Some mofos go wan Dey behave like say them dey intelligent. But deep down them dey very stupid.. same Uganda that did presidential rally.. but because of jealousy dem arrest fellow country man. You dey here dey type nonsense.. yeyeyeye If na jazzy dem born then well to try this shit... half of this useless nairalanders are senseless. Foooools don't mind the jealous mofos, they'll all continue to wallow in the poverty they've always been in. |
Celebrities › Re: Omah Lay, Tems, Four Others Remanded In Ugandan Prison by TerrorSquad147: 1:34am On Dec 15, 2020 |
priceaction: Why are the organisers walking free? It won't last. They gave them the pass and even allowed their plane to land with full police escorts but because of internal fights among the organisers belonging to the opposition government and the local authorities and artistes sponsored by ruling government officials, they are the scape goats. Even their citizens have been firing them since because all of them belief it is a political. Time will tell. It can only make the boy stronger. Are they even practicing social distances in the court I saw today? Hell no, they are just unfortunate to be caught up in the fight. Their colleagues should rise and fight for them, not the useless leaders we have here. They will soon free them after using them to catch cruise.
I wanted to give you lecture on what happened before but when I saw your moniker, I remembered that sense dey far from yu. You are lost totally like c..o..w...in a jungle. Same Uganda that have been up and down with crowds campaigning for elections coming up next month without observing covid rules. Some of you are just too dumb to reason well. Why? You don't know these is politics in action. my brother leave those useless cows let them keep making a fool of themselves. The moment I saw their monikers I didn't bother to reply all |
Celebrities › Re: Omah Lay, Tems, Four Others Remanded In Ugandan Prison by TerrorSquad147: 1:30am On Dec 15, 2020 |
thebosstrevor1: Good for them.
Maybe this will be a lesson to rule breakers.
Uganda isn't Nigeria where lawlessness reign bmc's have always been daft so I don't expect anything different from this comment |
Celebrities › Re: Omah Lay, Tems, Four Others Remanded In Ugandan Prison by TerrorSquad147: 1:29am On Dec 15, 2020 |
saaphiere: A country where the law is above the people.
That energy Nigerians are using to campaign for the freedom of Omah Lay or whatever his name is, they should channel that energy to campaign for the freedom of the students abducted in Katsina state.
Omah should face the wrath of the law to serve as a lesson for others.
He thought Uganda is Nigeria. Naira whatever tried that nonsense in Nigeria by breaking COVID-19 protocol and was celebrated.
Uganda no be Naija. My wish is for him to spend this Christmas in that prison for that he can learn. Most Nigerians only learn things the hard way. Their phones should be collected and prison garments given to them to wear. Imagine inside the court he was busy tweeting rubbish on Twitter. What was Naira Mad-man asked to do? I will pay you to go and assassinate someone ok. Don't worry you won't be arrested if caught. I will be the one to be arrested since I am the one who'd pay you for the assassination. I never knew you as a senseless thing until tonight |
Romance › Re: Why Our Kids Should Enroll In Technical School Before Going To University by TerrorSquad147: 1:15am On Dec 15, 2020 |
UDbester: Who would pay the tuition fee?
Mumu too much federal science and technical college isn't expensive |
Celebrities › Re: Omah Lay And Tems Charged To Court In Uganda For Violating COVID-19 Protocols by TerrorSquad147: 6:21pm On Dec 14, 2020 |
Louisboy22: He thought it was zoo Republic where there is no law see how bitter your life is |
Celebrities › Re: Omah Lay And Tems Charged To Court In Uganda For Violating COVID-19 Protocols by TerrorSquad147: 6:20pm On Dec 14, 2020 |
EleventhWeirdo: Kudos that we still have African countries where the rule of law is the functionality. The impunity across most of them sucks and many still wonder why we lots are trapped in underdevelopment. Development itself is partly scientific. You cannot plant orange and reap onion. what a silly comment |
Sports › Re: Lampard Claims Chelsea Were Handed Toughest Possible UCL Draw In Atletico by TerrorSquad147: 5:16pm On Dec 14, 2020 |
Angelfrost: Toughest draw bawo??! When people's children are about to face Bayern...
Guy, sort out your attack jor! It will take a very high pressure, lethal, and professional attacking plan to get past that Spanish Wall of Oblak and others.
God help Zouma and any defensive shortfall at the hands of Suarez, Felix, Costa, Saul and others!!!
In all, call up Cristiano for Tutorials and let him teach Giroud, Tammy, and Werner how to actually score and win against Simeone's Great Wall of China!!!   |
Celebrities › Re: "Your Time Is Up" - Bobrisky Drags Tunde Ednut by TerrorSquad147: 10:09pm On Dec 12, 2020 |
slawormiir: Damnnn niggarrrr Isoright .....
Be a real niggarrr and order for bottles Not sugar and vaginal people's drink
Funny enough...that pussy ass niggarr got no balls to accept dickkk in his ass... He dey hide under grindr take dey huzzle badt guy how you take sabi Grindr? |
Politics › Re: GSS Kaduna Kidnap: Military In Firefight With Gang Who Kidnapped Students by TerrorSquad147: 9:56pm On Dec 12, 2020 |
limeta: Is the army that will now kill the students don't mind the useless things |
Family › Re: I'm A Living Corpse. Suicide Is A Better Option For Me. by TerrorSquad147: 7:57pm On Dec 11, 2020 |
280Bracket: No need to write lengthy post but the heading is a summary of my life presently. please don't kill yourself because of this short time problem you're facing. If I can survive depression and addiction I believe you can too....it's well |
Politics › Re: Hisbah, Death For Blasphemy – Reasons US Blacklisted Nigeria by TerrorSquad147: 7:14pm On Dec 11, 2020 |
hashtagged: Any country with Islam should be blacklisted, I wish Nigeria should split and let those gay paedophile pigs who call themselves Muslim leave us alone, All countries should take measures to eradicate Islam from their country if they truly want peace cause everywhere Islam goes it's from "Allah Abubakar" to "Kaboooom". I remember having a friend who became a Muslim and was almost killed when they heard he did not want to be a Muslim again, he told me how every Muslim fantasies about killing non Muslims and how they secretly do it in rural areas. And OP don't lump Christianity with that piss religion of serial killers and paedophiles
Politics › Re: #endsars: Northern Elders Disown Ango Abdullahi Over Statement Against Igbo by TerrorSquad147: 1:44pm On Dec 11, 2020 |
Arrewa: Which of the northern elders??
We are solidly behind Ango Abdullahi!!
We have made our position clear!!
The killing of Northerners in the east must never happen again!!
If they want let them take the warning the granted!!
We very few northerners in the east compare to millions of Igbos we have here. slimy cowar.d, you can only make noise but no action. My people are not barbarians to just attack, your people are always the one starting what they can't finish. You and ango abdullahi are just lousy pests, disturbing the internet with loud mouths and itchy fingers. Dumb fcuuk |