Stats: 3,330,918 members, 8,447,745 topics. Date: Saturday, 18 July 2026 at 09:49 PM

Tezcatlipoca's Posts

Nairaland ForumTezcatlipoca's ProfileTezcatlipoca's Posts

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)

Technology MarketRe: Post Your Scrap/dead/faulty Phones For Sale Here by Tezcatlipoca(m): 7:27pm On Jan 21, 2020
Tezcatlipoca:
iCloud locked IPhone XS Available for sale.
Phone is neat. Black color, 256gb.
WhatsApp: https:///14069625621
Available...
Technology MarketRe: Post Your Scrap/dead/faulty Phones For Sale Here by Tezcatlipoca(m): 7:24pm On Jan 20, 2020
Tezcatlipoca:
iCloud locked IPhone XS Available for sale.
Phone is neat. Black color, 256gb.
WhatsApp: https:///14069625621
Still very much available
Technology MarketRe: Post Your Scrap/dead/faulty Phones For Sale Here by Tezcatlipoca(m): 3:34am On Jan 20, 2020
princemillla:
How much
100k, slightly negotiable
Technology MarketRe: Post Your Scrap/dead/faulty Phones For Sale Here by Tezcatlipoca(m):
SOLD
PhonesRe: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by Tezcatlipoca(m): 2:04am On Nov 21, 2019
Jung:
Cool story sir

If you forgot it there are ways you can get it back.

Return the phone.
You’re making no sense... Bye
You won’t be talking to me this way if you do know who I am.
PhonesRe: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by Tezcatlipoca(m): 9:21pm On Nov 20, 2019
Barthley:
hope you've returned the phone to d owner..
Please respect yourself, this is my phone and was never stolen, never was a thief like you. I repeat, respect yourself! Anyone can forget his/her password, so please stop fooling around. Thanks for your reply, Bye
PhonesRe: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by Tezcatlipoca(m): 8:29pm On Nov 19, 2019
tmogba4:
How much will you sell it to me?
I need black
Not selling boss, even thou it’s black
PhonesRe: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by Tezcatlipoca(m): 1:00am On Nov 19, 2019
nani667:
Contact the owner
Man, it’s a long story and it was given to me as a gift but I totally forgot my details. So?
PhonesRe: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by Tezcatlipoca(m):
D
CelebritiesRe: Tacha's Supporter Jaruma Gives Her 50Million Naira, As She Pleads With Nigerians by Tezcatlipoca(m): 1:04pm On Sep 28, 2019
G
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija: Tacha Disqualified From The Big Brother House by Tezcatlipoca(m): 8:05pm On Sep 27, 2019
I don’t really watch this show but I’m just happy she was disqualified
PhonesRe: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by Tezcatlipoca(m): 9:52pm On Sep 23, 2019
chuksvoice:
U should have taken it to Apple care Center to claim ur warranty cover. Anyway, I believe It's a board problem and it needs to be worked on.
Thanks for the reply and i am in ogbomoso right now and no reliable phone repairer here. Is there something I can do please, I spent close to #160,000 in fixing it the first time and I don’t have such to repair again.
PhonesRe: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by Tezcatlipoca(m): 9:13am On Sep 23, 2019
Tezcatlipoca:
Hello everyone, good evening to you, I got a factory locked iPhone X but that’s not the issue. I got it new and went swimming with it but after some hours, the phone went blank and stopped working, I got it fixed, the screen and stuffs was changed and was working properly except the face unlock that stopped working. Not long ago I was only charging it and it went blank again and it’s been like 4-5 months after the first fault. Please what can be done. I really need help with fixing it please
Thank you
Any help please sad
PhonesRe: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by Tezcatlipoca(m):
Hello everyone, good evening to you, I got a factory locked iPhone X but that’s not the issue. I got it new and went swimming with it but after some hours, the phone went blank and stopped working, I got it fixed, the screen and stuffs was changed and was working properly except the face unlock that stopped working. Not long ago I was only charging it and it went blank again and it’s been like 4-5 months after the first fault. Please what can be done. I really need help with fixing it please
Thank you
RomanceRe: Guys Over To You. This Question Weak Me. by Tezcatlipoca(m): 3:39am On Jul 28, 2019
I will marry the one with big ass grin grin
CelebritiesRe: A Video Shows The Moment A Yahoo Boy Dies After Barking Like A Dog by Tezcatlipoca(m): 11:09am On Jul 08, 2019
Nbote:
Movie scene dat dey were recording with phone camera abi... Movie scene dat all d ppl who were watching guy were all recording with their fones and ran afta he dropped dead abi
It’s a movie scene bro
CelebritiesRe: Strandeluxe Concept: James Brown 'They Didn’t Caught Me' Signs 2nd Endorsement by Tezcatlipoca(m): 9:38pm On May 29, 2019
Is he a girl? undecided
Or is she a boy? tongue
CelebritiesRe: I Dont Give A Fvck About Your Marriage, Nairamaley Calls Out Simi. Video by Tezcatlipoca(m): 4:06pm On Apr 22, 2019
MARLIAN NO MANNAZ
Love you bruh grin
BusinessRe: Aliko Dangote Celebrates His 62nd Birthday Today by Tezcatlipoca(m): 8:12am On Apr 10, 2019
My Mentor... Happy Birthday Sir. More Life in Good health.
CelebritiesRe: Meet Burna Boy Look Alike - Full Pictures by Tezcatlipoca(m): 8:46pm On Apr 04, 2019
This is messed up mehn!
CrimeRe: Hotelier Blasts Richard Nnadi, Escape Nightclub Owner, "You Are Owing Me Too" by Tezcatlipoca(m): 1:24pm On Mar 30, 2019
CoolAmbience:
Oga, you nor make any sense at all.

Who be those 193 people wey like your post sef?

How's the debt he owes her connected to the ones he is owed?

If he wasn't running a charity night club, how could he have given out N120million in credit facility to his clients?

How una dey take judge matter sef? Mtcheww.
Okay bro
CrimeRe: Hotelier Blasts Richard Nnadi, Escape Nightclub Owner, "You Are Owing Me Too" by Tezcatlipoca(m):
How do you expect him to pay you when his debtors refuses to pay up deer debts? You need to grow up sis

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)