Stats: 3,325,140 members, 8,420,531 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 11:44 PM

Tfbaby's Posts

Nairaland ForumTfbaby's ProfileTfbaby's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 (of 7 pages)

Christianity EtcRe: Is It Possible To Be Perfect by Tfbaby(op): 9:28pm On Mar 30, 2019
Janosky:
I have questions for both of you:

* Since 1st January to 30th March ,2019, have you made an apology to your spouse, brother, sister, work mate, parents ,clients or to someone?

** In your prayers, have you ever prayed for forgiveness ?

cc: bloodofthelamb
cc:tfbaby
NOPE...
The last time I prayed for forgiveness was before I got saved what is the essence of forgiveness when you don't sin
Christianity EtcRe: Is It Possible To Be Perfect by Tfbaby(op): 9:10pm On Mar 30, 2019
Maximus69:
That ONENESS is the problem! Because if we're still living around people committing sin,we can't focus and God won't look upon sin. That is why we need Christ's 1,000 years training or rulership to attain perfection!
But sir you don't need any 1000 years training again now. Jesus already knew that was why he said he's gonna send the Holy Ghost to us after he has ascended so as to guide and teach so we won't be like orphans
John.14.26 - But the Comforter, which is the Holy Ghost, whom the Father will send in my name, he shall teach you all things, and bring all things to your remembrance, whatsoever I have said unto you
Christianity EtcRe: Is It Possible To Be Perfect by Tfbaby(op): 9:06pm On Mar 30, 2019
bloodofthelamb:
We are perfect in Christ. It is time the truth of our perfection in Christ swallows us up, for we can't walk the perfect walk until we know and believe it wholly with everything we got.

Shalom!
Stay perfect sir
Christianity EtcRe: Is It Possible To Be Perfect by Tfbaby(op): 9:04pm On Mar 30, 2019
[quote author=Maximus69 post=77128623]That ONENESS is the problem! Because if we're still living around people committing sin,we can't focus and God won't look upon sin. That is why we need Christ's 1,000 years training or rulership to attain perfection!
Christianity EtcRe: We Don’t Believe In God! by Tfbaby(op): 8:43pm On Mar 30, 2019
[quote author=Tfbaby post=77128880][/quote]Ignorance ignorance my God this ignorance at its peak who did this to you?
Don't you see what's written in the above scriptures or didn't you read it?
Your post clearly shows that you're not joined to the Holy spirit cos if you're joined to the Holy Ghost you'll realize that you're one with the Holy Ghost
Before you quote me next time please read the above scriptures in as many translation as possible sir.
Christianity EtcRe: We Don’t Believe In God! by Tfbaby(op): 8:41pm On Mar 30, 2019
greatnaija01:
WILL YOU KEEP KWAYET...

these kids who feel they have SO MUCH TRUTH... coming here to vomit confused herectic messages....

Settle down and go and reach out to people on your street. LET YOUR WORKS SPEAK FOR YOU...
Vision is supposed to speak O

KNOWLEDGE can PUFF YOU UP and you would not know.

Impact online has nothing to do with your fellowship with the Holyghost, GO AND DO WHAT THE BIBLE SAYS and stop coming here to claim u do not believe in ministry or God, or stuff meanwhile you contradicted yourself very well claiming the message is prophetic.. see, you will pull your suit one day and drop mic if you let ZEAL WITHOUT BALANCED KNOWLEDGE consume you.

Did JESUS not say "ye are gods?" then why are you changing it to GOD... and you can not create anything... not even a forum like NAIRALAND.

True wisdom from above is first peaceable.... stop trying to show what you can not manifest yet.
Go and Grow.

Ignorance ignorance my God this ignorance at its peak who did this to you?
Don't you see what's written in the above scriptures or didn't you read it?
Your post clearly shows that you're not joined to the Holy spirit cos if you're joined to the Holy Ghost you'll realize that you're one with the Holy Ghost
Before you quote me next time please read the above scriptures in as many translation as possible sir.
Christianity EtcRe: Is It Possible To Be Perfect by Tfbaby(op): 8:14pm On Mar 30, 2019
Maximus69:
If i am perfect,then why do i need Jesus?
Well the word perfect means without blemish, only Jesus was born without sin that is why we need to study him CLOSELY in thoughts,words and actions.
If we're able to imitate him, God is ready to give us what Adam forfeited [opportunity to live forever].
So it is because i'm imperfect that makes Jesus relevant in my life otherwise he is of no relevance at all!
For now I AM NOT PERFECT but if i could gain citizenship access into Jesus' 1,000 years rulership i'll become perfect afterwards!
Jesus wanted us to be perfect that was why he said
Matt.5.48 - Be ye therefore perfect, even as your Father which is in heaven is perfect. Luke.6.40 - The disciple is not above his master: but every one that is perfect shall be as his master.
Perfection is not impossible to us we just need to be one with God just like Jesus is one with God John 10:30, 1corinthians 6:17. John.17.23 - I in them, and thou in me, that they may be made perfect in one; and that the world may know that thou hast sent me, and hast loved them, as thou hast loved me. So with oneness comes perfection
Christianity EtcRe: The Rapture Will Happen Very Soon!!! by Tfbaby(m): 8:05pm On Mar 30, 2019
Big lie....as in fat lie I mean large lie
Christianity EtcWe Don’t Believe In God! by Tfbaby(op): 8:03pm On Mar 30, 2019
Anything you believe in is far from you.
Humanity always had to believe in divinity because of a lack of oneness and understanding of divinity.
Jesus never said he believed in his father, he rather spoke as, for and in the father. Our archetype is in Job 36:2.

Where Did This Children Come From?
Isaiah 49:21 MSG
And you'll say to yourself, 'Where on earth did these children come from? I lost everything, had nothing, was exiled and penniless. So who reared these children? How did these children get here?'"

This message is prophetic for everyone who has the spirit of adoption: God says that our work is getting to a point where we’d have to ask where we got so many children from.

Vs.22 The Master, GOD, says: "Look! I signal to the nations, I raise my flag to summon the people. Here they'll come: women carrying your little boys in their arms, men carrying your little girls on their shoulders.

This is epitomised in 1 Corinthians 3:6 I have planted, Apollos watered; but God gave the increase.

Philippians 2:13 For it is God which worketh in you both to will and to do of his good pleasure.

We neither practice nor believe in ministry we live and breathe ministry, we don’t do ministry we are ministry.

We don’t believe in God, we are Gods Psalm 82:6. Jesus said in John 10:30 I and my father are one.
He prayed the same prayer for his disciples in John 17:21 that they may be one in him and his father.

By implication God is the one at work in us as #WeTakeTheWorld.

We need to be Gods to take the world. There is never a slave that can handle a business the exact way his boss will (John 15:15).

God did not send an angel to die for the sins of humanity.
God did not send an angel as the comforter- he did it himself.

2 Corinthians 5:19
To wit that God was in Christ reconciling the world unto himself...

God was in Jesus, he is the Holy Ghost and now he’s in us 1 Corinthians 6:17 to get the job done.

When we are Gods then we have the capacity to really take the world and not be overwhelmed by its vastness.

Declare with me:
I don’t believe in God
I am God
I don’t believe in ministry
I am ministry
I evangelise but the Spirit does the conviction
I have children all over the world
My greatness is immeasurable
My capacity is God's capacity
Amen!

#PastorTemple
#WordSanctuary
#WeTakeTheWorld
#WeGlobalNow
Christianity EtcRe: Consecrated Soap And Perfume To Alleviate From Poverty. by Tfbaby(m): 7:52pm On Mar 30, 2019
My brother you better seek salvation instead of all this abi are you an herbalist?
Christianity EtcRe: On The False Doctrine Of Adamic Sin! by Tfbaby(m): 7:43pm On Mar 30, 2019
Hmmmn
Generational curses let me book the space for now
Christianity EtcRe: I'm Afraid God May Not Forgive Me by Tfbaby(m): 7:38pm On Mar 30, 2019
Sir what you need now is the raw word of God not some inspirational book....
You also need spiritual guidance sir if I may ask do you have a mentor?
Christianity EtcRe: I Am A ... by Tfbaby(m): 7:32pm On Mar 30, 2019
Sir do you sin or can a person stay without committing sin
Christianity EtcRe: Jesus is coming soon. This thread is for faithful watchmen by Tfbaby(m): 7:27pm On Mar 30, 2019
Guys don't let anybody deceive you ooo
Jesus is not coming soon kan kan....
Though he will come but not soon
Any preacher/pastor that tells you Jesus will come soon run as fast as you can away from him cos he's a liar and they are killing you they only know/teach the letter which killeth

If you need scriptural proof quote me and I will give it to you

Happy hath thou
Christianity EtcRe: Is It Possible To Be Perfect by Tfbaby(op): 7:13pm On Mar 30, 2019
Dtruthspeaker:
Perfect according to Who? Who is going to measure that which is perfect?

Therefore if you know and understand who your Judge is, then you would know if you would please him or not!
According to God/Jesus
God is the judge so are you trying to say that since I know who will measure my perfection and judge it I can be perfect?
Christianity EtcRe: Is It Possible To Be Perfect by Tfbaby(op): 7:09pm On Mar 30, 2019
Janosky:
All have sinned and fallen short of the glory of God .
Nobody is perfect.
Our righteousness is a filthy rag to Jehovah.
HE loves our humility ,obedience and faith in Jesus ransom sacrifice.

The provision of Jesus ransom sacrifice is a result of Jehovah's undeserved kindness & loyal love.
That is what sustains us daily.

Imperfect mankind will attain perfection during the millennium rule of Christ in God's kingdom where righteousness is to dwell.
2 Pet3:13. Rev5:9,10)
Sir was Jesus perfect?
Christianity EtcRe: Is It Possible To Be Perfect by Tfbaby(op): 7:08pm On Mar 30, 2019
Maximus69:
@ Genesis chapter 1:31 We read 'and God saw EVERYTHING he created and it was PERFECT'
So what brought us to this IMPERFECT condition?
And can we return to that PERFECT state?
Well most people knew the answer to the first question,therefore let's reason together to find the answer to your question, my question, our question!
Jesus said 'you MUST be PERFECT just as your heavenly father is PERFECT' Matthew 5:48 of course Jesus quoted what was written! Leviticus 19:2
So according to Jesus,it is possible,we can become PERFECT!
But how?
Thousands of years have passed when our PERFECT human parents Adam and Eve disobeyed God and became blemish, they transferred sin to all of us and that was the Genesis of our imperfect condition.
God caused one of his PERFECT spirit sons in heaven to be born as a human in our midst,teach us what perfection meant, redeem us by using his blood to pay for our sin and thus become our new father. We supposed to relate directly with God as his grate grand children since we're Adam's descendants but Adam has cut off that chord to continue being God's perfect human son! Luke 3:38
So Jesus replaced Adam. Now we're to become like Jesus in thoughts,words and deeds,but it's like that is impossible, what if we're given a long time to learn what it takes to become like Jesus? What if we're given like 1,000 years to do just that?
Well that is exactly what God has done for you and i,all we need to do now is investigate thoroughly without retreating to know the one and only Christian group of all those religious groups claiming Christians. Join the movement and start learning fast what is required of each person to gain the gate~pass into the 1,000 year reign of Jesus. All those who lived by conscience even though they never knew God's righteous standards will be resurrected back to life because they proved to be virtuous despite not knowing the way of holiness! Romans 2:12-16 compared to Revelations 20:11-13
During that time,there won't be any distraction from false religions because Satan and his demons supporting false religions would have been locked up in a place of inactivity! Revelations 20:2,3
At last we will have 1,000 years of thorough reading,studying and meditation to be like Jesus,when we finally reach the perfect state, Satan will be released again to do what he did to Adam. By then Jesus' blood can't redeem anyone of us again because each person will stand as a PERFECT person. You and i by then can't say anymore 'if i was given the chance to live in a PERFECT condition like Adam,i won't Bleep up'. Those who allowed Satan to mislead them by then will now be destroyed finally with Satan! Revelations 20:11-15
So it is possible for us to become perfect but we have solely rely on God's help,associate with others who have the same mindset and to start working towards it now! Philippians 2:12
God bless you!
Wow....

thank you for this wonderful contribution sir

My next question is sir are you perfect?
Christianity EtcRe: Are People Predestined To Heaven /hell? by Tfbaby(m): 7:02pm On Mar 30, 2019
budaatum:
Indeed. Yet some men choose to not be saved by their own freewill.
So them not getting saved is simply their decision not predestination
Christianity EtcRe: The Book Of Enoch Exposed!!!! by Tfbaby(m): 10:59am On Mar 30, 2019
Why waste your time reading this thing when you've not fully read and digested the Holy Bible
Christianity EtcIs It Possible To Be Perfect by Tfbaby(op):
Brethren I've heard a lot about perfection so I want to ask the question here please

Can you be perfect?

Jesus wanted us to be perfect that was why he said
Matt.5.48 - Be ye therefore perfect, even as your Father which is in heaven is perfect. Luke.6.40 - The disciple is not above his master: but every one that is perfect shall be as his master.
Perfection is not impossibile we just need to be one with God just like Jesus is one with God John 10:30, 1corinthians 6:17. John.17.23 - I in them, and thou in me, that they may be made perfect in one; and that the world may know that thou hast sent me, and hast loved them, as thou hast loved me. So with oneness comes perfection
Oneness and perfection are not for babes they are for the matured Christians (mature is also the same as perfection) Heb.6.1 - Therefore let us go on and get past the elementary stage in the teachings and doctrine of Christ (the Messiah), advancing steadily toward the completeness and perfection that belong to spiritual maturity. Let us not again be laying the foundation of repentance and abandonment of dead works (dead formalism) and of the faith [by which you turned] to God, [AMP]
The death of Jesus on the cross did not just reconcile us with the father but also made us perfect read Heb.10.14 - It was a perfect sacrifice by a perfect person to perfect some very imperfect people. By that single offering, he did everything that needed to be done for everyone who takes part in the purifying process. [MSB] this vs clearly shows that one of the reasons for Chris sacrifice is to make us (the Imperfect ones Perfect) so what should make you imperfect as a mature Christian is if Jesus didn't die on the cross.
Many Christians are yet to understand their purpose on earth even many Pastors, Prophets, Apostle etc still don't understand their purpose. Their is more to Christianity than attending a seminary/theology where they give you Paper Certificate after a while without Holy Ghost how can you be preaching with Certificate?
You see a pastor with PHD but in the spiritual realm he's still in kindergarten but they kill their flocks spiritually/physically 2Cor.3.6 - Who also hath made us able ministers of the new testament; not of the letter, but of the spirit: for the letter killeth, but the spirit giveth life. [KJV]
In another translation 2Cor.3.6 - He is the one who has enabled us to represent his new covenant. This is a covenant, not of written laws, but of the Spirit. The old way ends in death; in the new way, the Holy Spirit gives life. [NLT]
The five-folds are meant to make the saint perfect in Ephesians 4 we got to realize that even the saints are not perfect and some people still see sainthood as the highest level of Christianity
Eph.4.11 - And he gave some, apostles; and some, prophets; and some, evangelists; and some, pastors and teachers; [KJV]
Eph.4.12 - For the perfecting of the saints, for the work of the ministry, for the edifying of the body of Christ: [KJV]
Eph.4.13 - Till we all come in the unity of the faith, and of the knowledge of the Son of God, unto a perfect man, unto the measure of the stature of the fulness of Christ: [KJV]
So if you're out their and you're not perfect or you don't believe in perfection your problem is the bodies in Eph 4:11 cos they are supposed to work on your perfection, but they already missed it 2cor 3:6 imagine a Prophet or a Pastor saying you can never be perfect, no man born of a woman is perfect etc please when next you this words run from whoever is saying cos they are spiritual assassins.
The word of God should be the principal thing to you as a Christian whatever you do or want to do and its not backed up by the Holy Scripture know that it is wrong 2Tim.3.16 - All scripture is given by inspiration of God, and is profitable for doctrine, for reproof, for correction, for instruction in righteousness: [KJV]
2Tim.3.17 - That the man of God may be perfect, throughly furnished unto all good works. [KJV]
Christianity EtcRe: The Christian Chatbox ( sticky) by Tfbaby(m): 10:10am On Mar 30, 2019
Preshy561:
How can Christians all over the world unite cos there's a heavy clamp down of Christian faith all over the world.
Europe has been conquered
You see the problem with Christians is thinking that once you BELIEVE that's all, Christians need to move to the next level of believe...imagine a believer telling you its impossible to be perfect?
Ma the only solution to this is ONENESS 1corinthians 6:17 He that is joined to the lord is one spirit, once we all are joined together as one spirit then, we can conquer the world. Have you ever wondered why some Christians have spiritual gifts and others do not? It's ONENESS WITH GOD
when your spirit is one with God you're God nothing can meet you unaware cause God is in you and you're in him
Christianity EtcRe: Are People Predestined To Heaven /hell? by Tfbaby(m): 9:18am On Mar 30, 2019
LoJ:
I agree.
There are also bible verses that clearly state election and divine choice.

Now Christians are left with a dilemma. Both positions are supported in the Bible. Either you choose one side and ignore the verses that support the other, or you attempt to deceive yourself trying to reconcile both, while they are clearly mutually exclusive.

There is a third possibility though. And it is that the Bible is written by men and therefore is filled with the best and the worst of humanity.
Sir if you read the scriptures carefully especially the Pauline epistles you will know that God's Elect or the chosen ones are not yet saved in 2Timothy 2:10 which says therefore I endure all things for the sake of the elect (The Elect is the same as the Chosen Ones) so that they may attain salvation that is in Jesus Christ which is accompanied with eternal glory.
Let's take Israel as an example, we all know that israel is a chosen nation but the that stopped them from sinning and falling NO......its just like you telling someone that am my father's favorite, yea you can be the favorite child and still not do what the father wants.

ELECT>>>SALVATION>>>SAINTHOOD>>>PERFECTION

Lastly before I say anything about the Bible let me ask what it is the Bible to you
Christianity EtcRe: What If A Christian Says He No Longer Believes The Gospel? What Happens To Him? by Tfbaby(m): 11:22pm On Mar 29, 2019
It's simple.. He was never believer

Quote if you need scriptural reference
Christianity EtcRe: At Some Point I Wonder If God Truly Exist ���� by Tfbaby(m): 11:19pm On Mar 29, 2019
adeniyi4real201:
At some point I wonder if God truly exist. Why the evil doers succeed in life and even mostly go unpunished for the evil doing whereas the innocent suffer and find life very difficult.
A case study of A dearly father who is an easy going, gentleman to the call but has been down in sickness for more than two years now. The man pray every minutes even while managing eating he still pray and he's a member of one of the Gospel church.
He has been to almost different places (Hospitals, churches, mosque, and traditional) for solution before finally give up on going around for solution because of frustration and effortless with lots of money wasted.
This and others left me with the following questions;
••Does it mean God doesn't answer prayers
••Why will God allow the saint to suffer and even die while watching
••• If truly God doesn't exist at the end what is going to happen
•••• Those who sold religion for us making us to believe in the existence of God what will happen to them
•••Is it just morality to make us live with peace with the others or true religion
What do you now believe
Christianity EtcRe: Before You Sleep, Meditate And Pray With This by Tfbaby(m): 11:13pm On Mar 29, 2019
TVSA:
what is inheritance iniquity?
I think he's talking bout generational curse
Christianity EtcRe: Before You Sleep, Meditate And Pray With This by Tfbaby(m): 11:13pm On Mar 29, 2019
femoint007:
Before You Sleep, Meditate and Pray with this...

And he shall redeem Israel from all his iniquities. Psalms 130:8 KJV

Pray this..

Father, redeem us from any form of inheritance iniquities and librate us Permanently in Jesus Name. Amen
Nawaoo
What is this man talking about again now..... or are you not saved?
Cos once you're saved you don't need this kinda prayers again now
Christianity EtcRe: N by Tfbaby(m): 11:10pm On Mar 29, 2019
Dayocold001:
I have been in a vision where the Lord told me he has chosen me to liberate the poor and the hopeless in Africa and beyond, he said mine, is going to be a new church different from the churches of today that have deviated from the word because of money. My main aim he said is to give the money of church to the poorest and give hope to the hopeless and he told me to start now.

The dilemma, how do I start, how do I get people to start coming to a new church, I know that once I start the spirit takes over and I begin to do exploit.

But how do I get the first set of people through the door, and also the others like the organizational department and the church heirarchies

Genuine input will be appreciated and the blessings of the Lord will descend on you
So God didn't tell you about the lost souls, and people that needs salvation and spiritual guidance abi its only how to share money to the poor I don't think you read your bible sir. So your Gospel is not to win souls to the Kingdom of God but give them material things that profiteth nor edifies their spirit

Well-done sir, ride on, you better wake up from that dream you're calling vision
Christianity EtcRe: Are People Predestined To Heaven /hell? by Tfbaby(m): 10:55pm On Mar 29, 2019
ChristisGod:
Is salvation strictly by the election of God or we merit it? Are people condemned to hell from birth?

Let's have you say based on scripture
Read 1timothy 2:4 sir it States clearly that the will of God is for all men to be saved
Christianity EtcRe: Are People Predestined To Heaven /hell? by Tfbaby(m): 10:50pm On Mar 29, 2019
[quote author=IAmSabrina post=76792116]Romans 8: 28-30
And we know that for those who love God all things work together for good, for those who are called according to his purpose. For those whom he foreknew he also predestined to be conformed to the image of his Son, in order that he might be the firstborn among many brothers. And those whom he predestined he also called, and those whom he called he also justified, and those whom he justified he also glorified.

Nononononono

I totally disagree with this interpretation ma..

Firstly vs 28 says for those who are called according to his purpose. The question now is who is not called? cos Jeremiah 1:5 shows that you've been called even before you were born, let's assume you don't read the Bible but as long as you've heard the word of God probably through a preacher or by any other means that's God calling you and 1 Timothy 2:4 makes us understand that it is the will of God for EVERYBODY TO BE SAVED
Vs 29 God already configured everyone to the image of his son which is salvation, your default setting is to be like Jesus
So the issue here is are people answering their calls?
You can't be justified or glorified if you don't answer that call
CelebritiesRe: Oge Okoye: Why I Visited Pastor Alph Lukau by Tfbaby(m): 10:18pm On Mar 29, 2019
The way some so called Christians act sometimes just annoying and also funny...though I can't really call them Christians though cos they are yet to understand what Christianity is all about.

Why go to a Prophet for healing?
Don't you know that once you're saved and filled with the Holy Ghost then their is nothing you cannot do?
You better open your eyes don't let any prophet deceive you.

So if you're here and you can't speak in tongues, heal the sick, perform miracles, cast out demons but the only thing you know how to do is going from prophet/pastor for prayers/deliverance you've missed it and know that you're not a Christian and should not see yourself as a Christian, you're only a CHURCH GOER moving from one church to another looking for what's not lost
FoodRe: Please What Is The Name Of This Animal Caught In Okene/kogi Jungle? by Tfbaby(m): 8:33am On Mar 26, 2019
That's Koala
Christianity EtcRe: How To Live In The Presence Of God Almighty Like The Scriptures Commanded by Tfbaby(m): 12:56pm On Dec 23, 2018
didfy:
Sir please why dont you say the book and the chapter in John?

Meanwhile YOU LIVE IN THE PRESENCE OF ALMIGHTY GOD FOREVER WHEN YOU BECOME A BORN AGAIN (nothing more nothing less)
JOHN 4:24

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 (of 7 pages)