Politics › Re: Army Restores Normalcy On Kaduna-jebba Road After Trucks From North Were Blocked by ThatFairGuy: 9:50pm On Feb 26, 2021 |
We need this down South, they should have let it be.
IF WE CAN NOT PRODUCE WHAT WE EAT DOWN SOUTH, WE SHOULD ALL DIE OF HUNGER.
Education doesn't stop us from practicing large scale mechanized farming
A Nation/group/an individual that cannot feed itself REMAINS SUBSERVIENT TO OTHERS |
Politics › Re: VP Osinbajo Speaks Against Ban On Cryptocurrency (Video) by ThatFairGuy: 9:32pm On Feb 26, 2021 |
slawormiir: Damnnn niggarrrr This mere house boy in aso rock go dey foam activities Fake star boy.. The only star boy we know is wizkid and the weeknd If them like make them ban am.. We go dey run our normal ptpt If you are niggarrrr and you understand ptpt then you must be a real niggarr ...
You all quoting me to insult me....continue.....ain't scared Because am a real niggarr
That is my baby girl...your boyfriend must be a real niggarr..if not that your boy friend is a real niggarr...I would have suggest we hang out.....but you know real niggarrrrs don't hangout with the girlfriend of other real niggarrrrs...if not your boyfriend might pull the trigger....and I have to retaliate or rather reciprocate by pulling my own trigger....with that the hood will no longer be safe for anybody....including you the baby girl we are fighting over Amugbo omo. Full of bigotries |
Politics › Re: Sanwo-Olu: Lagos To Lay 4th Mainland Bridge Foundation Before End Of 2021 by ThatFairGuy: 9:08pm On Feb 26, 2021 |
MrNipplesLover: Mr. Man, no matter how hard you try, how profusely you sweat, you are going to answer to the lekki tollgate shooting.
You can't run away from it.
You shall dearly pay for it.
Just watch out. Words from nipples lover. S'oro soke online warriors  You get PVC? What a Monika and signature |
Politics › Re: Sanwo-Olu: Lagos To Lay 4th Mainland Bridge Foundation Before End Of 2021 by ThatFairGuy: 6:58pm On Feb 26, 2021 |
Aksnoopy: Lies! Political talk.  That rail project and badagry expressway has been under construction since 2009, it's still not completed 12 years after. 
Politics › Re: MURIC: Why Has No Yoruba Muslim Ever Occupied Aso Rock? by ThatFairGuy: 6:45pm On Feb 26, 2021 |
Myer: Federal Character has nothing to do with religion or creed. Only tribe is admissible.
That said, if yoruba Muslims are not being appointed while yoruba Christians are being appointed, it simply means Islam produces crass products and charlatans while Christianity promotes excellence. The logical conclusion. Poor reasoning. |
Politics › Re: MURIC: Why Has No Yoruba Muslim Ever Occupied Aso Rock? by ThatFairGuy: 6:43pm On Feb 26, 2021 |
zealousayo: If I see that CAN, I will condemn it. Nobody represents the interest of any religion. They make all these divisive comments for their selfish interest. In the night, most of them are tradinationalist, why will I bother myself about them?Oyinlola is the Christian civilian Governor Osun has ever had; Adeleke(late), Akande, Aregbesola and Oyetola are Muslims, no one complains... Even when my Christian friends make comments like this, I condemn it outrightly.
MURIC will cause a serious religion conflict sooner or later if you refuse to condemn them because you belong to the same religion. I don't see it that way, IT'S FORM OF EGALITARIANISM. WE ALL SHOULD BE REPRESENTED. |
Politics › Re: MURIC: Why Has No Yoruba Muslim Ever Occupied Aso Rock? by ThatFairGuy: 6:30pm On Feb 26, 2021 |
zealousayo: Which Osun are you talking about? You're a religious bigot for this as well. Why can't you let it slide? Or you even have the ratio. Leave this and answer me |
Politics › Re: MURIC: Why Has No Yoruba Muslim Ever Occupied Aso Rock? by ThatFairGuy: 6:29pm On Feb 26, 2021 |
GOVERNMENT2: THATFAIRGUY BE SINCERE AND ANSWER THIS QUESTION Stop disturbing me with mention bro |
Politics › Re: MURIC: Why Has No Yoruba Muslim Ever Occupied Aso Rock? by ThatFairGuy: 6:26pm On Feb 26, 2021 |
zealousayo: You're a religious bigot. Instead of condemning the man for making a foolish statement; a statement that could cause disunity among us Yorubas, you were saying he's somehow pushing for Yoruba presidency of Muslim extraction. You always try to justify abnormality.
I'm a Christian, my dad was a Muslim... in fact, more than 70% of my families and friends are Muslims. You can never see them making these divisive comments... How won't we divide with people like you in our midst? Shush Ayo. What is Wrong with my comment and that of his plea? CAN did same in Lagos State (note I'm not faulting it), what was your response then if you are not Hypocritical. When they asked for Muslim Governor, DID IT DIVIDED US? Don't be Hypocritical Ayo |
Education › Re: Kwara Approves Wearing Of Hijab In Public Schools by ThatFairGuy: 6:21pm On Feb 26, 2021 |
Yankee101: 1. Deny them admissions
2. Deny them admissions
3. Deny them admissions You're a religious bigot |
Education › Re: Kwara Approves Wearing Of Hijab In Public Schools by ThatFairGuy: 6:20pm On Feb 26, 2021 |
Nwodosis: It baffles me that the Moslems are fighting to attend Chritain schools instead of Islamic schools? You want to adhere to your religious code of dressing and you left your own religious school?
Those quoting me that the schools have been reclaimed by the government, what stops the government from reclaiming Islamic schools too? You're pure Ipob Terrorist. All Mission and Islamic schools has been under Government since 60s (South West and Kwara as I know). In Ansarudeen/Nawarudeen/ schools and other Muslim schools, CHRISTIANS STUDENTS WERE NOT FORCED TO USE HIJAB BECAUSE IT'S NOW GOVERNMENT OWN. WHY SHOULD IT BE DIFFERENT IN MISSION SCHOOL? I DETEST IPOB TERRORIST, DON'T INTERFERE IM OUR AFFAIRS WITH YOUR HATRED FOR ISLAM. YOU'RE ALL DEVIL, DIVISIVE AGENTS |
Politics › Re: Court Orders Forfeiture Of Okorocha’s Properties Acquired Between 2011 To 2019 by ThatFairGuy: 6:10pm On Feb 26, 2021 |
Akaegwu: APC!!! CHANGE. How can criminals change. From Tinubu to Okorocha, Oji uzu Kalu to El Rufai, Uzodimma to Ganduje, Buhari to Osibanjo. Rotimi to fashola, including PDP Criminals like Wike from benin kingdom to Ikpe Azụ the wine drinker. Agam akpọ ole ghara ole Ndị abụrụ ọnụ. You forgot to add Umahi and Obi, Ekweremadu in PDP |
Politics › Re: Sheikh Gumi Speaks On Zamfara Schoolgirls' Abduction by ThatFairGuy: 5:45pm On Feb 26, 2021 |
Sheikh Gumi should stop taking front as said to him. He would soil his dignity |
Politics › Re: #RescueJangebeGirls: Salihu Tanko-Yakasai, Ganduje’s Aide Labels APC A Failure by ThatFairGuy: 5:39pm On Feb 26, 2021 |
We have to be saying it to our face sometimes. Saying it doesn't mean disloyalty as popular opinion in Politics is "YOU DON'T CRITICIZE THE GOVERNMENT YOU'RE PART OF"
This believe is Hypocritical. |
Politics › Re: Attacks On Police Station: IPOB Taking Separatist Struggle To Extreme – Group by ThatFairGuy: 5:30pm On Feb 26, 2021 |
Freestainworld: Those foolish elders have started again, how did they know that it was IPOB that attacked the police station, old fools They don't have to tell. As if you don't know. Besides, YOUR ELDERS ARE FOOLISH? WE KNOW WHERE YOU ARE FROM  |
Sports › Re: Andy Ruiz Shows Off Body Transformation Since Anthony Joshua Loss(Photos, Video) by ThatFairGuy: 5:24pm On Feb 26, 2021 |
tutudesz: You need money to hire a good Personal Trainers You still have a point there |
Sports › Re: Andy Ruiz Shows Off Body Transformation Since Anthony Joshua Loss(Photos, Video) by ThatFairGuy: 5:12pm On Feb 26, 2021 |
istina: Wow! From a bag of beans to fine boy, money good o Exercise good |
Politics › Re: MURIC: Why Has No Yoruba Muslim Ever Occupied Aso Rock? by ThatFairGuy: 5:09pm On Feb 26, 2021 |
Osaze007: They are minority in the southern Nigeria so them no get mouth Nothing like southern Nigeria you militant |
Politics › Re: MURIC: Why Has No Yoruba Muslim Ever Occupied Aso Rock? by ThatFairGuy: 5:07pm On Feb 26, 2021 |
BigSarah: Clearly he's a Tinubu supporter... Earn that boli and pomo!! Cownu urchin, to you only Tinubu is a prominent politician of Muslim extraction who can vy for Presidency. |
Politics › Re: MURIC: Why Has No Yoruba Muslim Ever Occupied Aso Rock? by ThatFairGuy: 5:06pm On Feb 26, 2021 |
Tranquillity360: But Why are yoruba muslims always hateful and aggressive unlike yoruba christians. Don't be stupid. What's aggressiveness in what he said? He's simply pushing for a Yoruba presidency of Muslim extraction. Same was done by Christian in Lagos and no Muslim understands. We understand ourselves down south west hence no religious rancour. YOU ALL IPOB TERRORIST, AGENT OD DEVIL SHOULD LEAVE YORUBAS ALONE AND KEEP YOUR HATRED FOR ISLAM TO YOURSELVES.WE UNDERSTAND OURSELVES VERY WELL HERE, YOU CAN NOT SEPARATE US. |
Politics › Re: Dolapo Julius: Aregbesola’s Personal Photographer Gets Married (Photo) by ThatFairGuy: 4:55pm On Feb 26, 2021 |
Oranmiyan 1 |
Politics › Re: The north begins strike as they stop movement of food stuffs to the south(pix) by ThatFairGuy: 4:41pm On Feb 26, 2021 |
May God bless them with this decision.
It remain the vacation of Terrorist herders from South West so that we can have peace going to farm.
IF THEY DESERT OUR REGION AND WE COULDN'T FEED OURSELVES, LET HUNGER KILL US DOWN SOUTHWEST |
Politics › Re: Moment Akeredolu’s Grand Children Serenaded Him At His Inauguration (photos) by ThatFairGuy: 4:45am On Feb 26, 2021 |
GBOKASINCHA: those children are Christians and have igbo blood flowing through them dont mention that occultic devilish book from hell near them Abeg You and your likes above can hang yourself.  Igbo and religious bigotry, inseparable |
Politics › Re: Ex President Good Luck Jonathan Has Never Gotten It Right by ThatFairGuy: 6:18pm On Feb 25, 2021 |
He's a monumental failure |
Politics › Re: Defection: Uche Secondus, PDP NWC Hold Talks With Fani-Kayode (Photos) by ThatFairGuy: 6:16pm On Feb 25, 2021 |
Fani-Kayode befits in party of rogues.
Poverty Distributing Party. |
Politics › Re: Senator Orji Kalu Meets With Abdulsalami Abubakar (Photos) by ThatFairGuy: 6:12pm On Feb 25, 2021 |
PrinceOfLagos: I won't go into much details why tinubu cannot visit US until the time is right. You're not informed dude. You have no evidence as regard this claim. Stop beating your chest |
Politics › Re: Senator Orji Kalu Meets With Abdulsalami Abubakar (Photos) by ThatFairGuy: 6:10pm On Feb 25, 2021 |
PrinceOfLagos: So it's Tinubu that cannot step his foot in US that's not desperate ? ''Teacher Don't teach me Nonsense"
I thought you are enlightened. NOTHING AS SUCH |
Politics › Re: Senator Orji Kalu Meets With Abdulsalami Abubakar (Photos) by ThatFairGuy: 6:08pm On Feb 25, 2021 |
Kaduna1stson: You mean Tnubu? They jailed in USA for drug offences. Tinubu was never jailed ANYWHERE, I'm referring to Orji Uzor Kalu who was jailed in kuje before a kangaroo arrangement for his release. Nevertheless, he's still going back as EFCC already filing his case. #Kuje2023 |
Politics › Re: Senator Orji Kalu Meets With Abdulsalami Abubakar (Photos) by ThatFairGuy: 6:07pm On Feb 25, 2021 |
Simplyleo: More like OUK has gone to beg abbokis for unity and political favour.
Anyway, depending on his loyalty, when Tinubu assumes office as president in 2023, he might consider OUK for deputy Senate president. He'll surely be rewarded, he's the smartest among them. This is the slavery they accuse others of. Retards |
Politics › Re: Senator Orji Kalu Meets With Abdulsalami Abubakar (Photos) by ThatFairGuy: 6:04pm On Feb 25, 2021*. Modified: 4:53am On Feb 26, 2021 |
PrinceOfLagos: It's obvious the north ha used and dumped Tinubu
Nobody is talking about him and his 2023 dead on arrival presidential ambition except his errand boys on nairaland .
Even Buhari no gree give am face again.
Tinubu should just stick to his Amala style of politics in Lagos so they don't disgrace him completely in 2023 Kaduna1stson: He miscalculated on the possibility of Bubu dying on the seat. We know what he wanted to do so we know he hates us in the north. Two children of hate and perdition, Tinubu is always their nightmare |
Politics › Re: Senator Orji Kalu Meets With Abdulsalami Abubakar (Photos) by ThatFairGuy: 6:03pm On Feb 25, 2021 |
This guy is desperate. An ex-convict as that  |
Politics › Re: Edo People Abeg Come And Explain This Madness by ThatFairGuy: 3:23pm On Feb 25, 2021 |
Mikecold: Not every dog that barks you listen to Exactly. Hence I dignified you with silence in the other thread |