Stats: 3,153,037 members, 7,818,066 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 06:39 AM

TheExclusive's Posts

Nairaland Forum / TheExclusive's Profile / TheExclusive's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 16 pages)

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Chelsea Vs Arsenal (2 - 4) On 20th April 2022 by TheExclusive: 10:32pm On Apr 20, 2022
Wordson:
Oga u don fail Exam!! I said tell me your first 11 players that didn't step on d pitch today?
You are telling me stories of substitutions..
I have given you four players that shouldn't have started today's match. That is significant enough sir.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Chelsea Vs Arsenal (2 - 4) On 20th April 2022 by TheExclusive: 10:28pm On Apr 20, 2022
ALFADOS:
the coach mess up from the first line up

Yes.

But is it possible to play the best 11 all the time? I don't think so.

They players simply failed to step up their game.

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Chelsea Vs Arsenal (2 - 4) On 20th April 2022 by TheExclusive: 10:21pm On Apr 20, 2022
Wordson:
tell me your first 11 players dat didn't play today besides Rudigier ?
Oya,........

Christinsen should not start before Thiago
Sarr before Rudiger
Loftus Cheek before Kova or J9
Lukaku before Havertz

Tuchel does squad rotation.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Chelsea Vs Arsenal (2 - 4) On 20th April 2022 by TheExclusive: 10:13pm On Apr 20, 2022
3Dii:
wail louder! We can't hear u from the back!
You sef know say n.a. true
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Chelsea Vs Arsenal (2 - 4) On 20th April 2022 by TheExclusive: 10:01pm On Apr 20, 2022
openmine:

Let me see.....
Mount
Mendy
Kante
Havertz
Lukaku
Werner
Alonso
Reece James

Hmmmmm...so all these players are now considered Team B....Na wa ohhh grin grin

This current L courtesy of Arsenal must really be a herculean bone to chew cheesy

Saar
Christinsen
Lukaku
Loftus Cheek
Reece is still building up his form since rejoing from injury.
The plan was to rest Havertz. Lukaku's poor form made him come in as sub.

Tuchel does squad rotation.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Chelsea Vs Arsenal (2 - 4) On 20th April 2022 by TheExclusive: 9:47pm On Apr 20, 2022
Angelfrost:

Okay....

Maybe he is reserving the 'main' team for UCL semi-final... O wait! tongue
Squad Rotation
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Chelsea Vs Arsenal (2 - 4) On 20th April 2022 by TheExclusive: 9:43pm On Apr 20, 2022
Tuchel fielded team B
Politics / Re: APC Settles For Indirect Primary, Rules Out Consensus by TheExclusive: 8:11pm On Apr 20, 2022
preacherz:

That ship has already sailed
U have a new beast in ur hands
Interesting. No loyalty in politics.
Programming / Re: Has Anyone Here Worked For Crossover.com As An Independent Contractor? by TheExclusive: 8:10pm On Apr 20, 2022
airsaylongcome:

Naaah. I have dome some Financial Analysis work before though so that helped
Okay bro. God bless you real good!!
Programming / Re: Has Anyone Here Worked For Crossover.com As An Independent Contractor? by TheExclusive: 4:55pm On Apr 20, 2022
airsaylongcome:

Financial Data Analysis.
Did they ask about your certifications? Sorry for my plenty questions bro.
Politics / Re: APC Settles For Indirect Primary, Rules Out Consensus by TheExclusive: 3:56pm On Apr 20, 2022
preacherz:
These Tinubu supporters are just extremely myopic

Do u know what Powers d President wields in a general Election how much more a primary election that his candidate will not emerge irrespective of d method chosen??

But Tinubu decides who Governs Lagos and almost all d SW.

Tinubu dares Not
I repeat he dare Not breathe if buhari specifically presents a candidate.

Make una deh try get sense small naah
But Tinubu brought him into power.

Celebrities / Re: Full Video Of Rita Dominic Traditional Wedding Yesterday by TheExclusive: 9:38am On Apr 20, 2022
Congrats to her. Please where is Genevieve Nnaji? Didn't see her.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Liverpool Vs Manchester United (4 - 0) On 19th April 2022 by TheExclusive: 10:03pm On Apr 19, 2022
kals4luv990:
If not that Ronaldo pikin die eeh,Liverpool for add more

Guy, nawa for you ooo grin grin

Programming / Re: Has Anyone Here Worked For Crossover.com As An Independent Contractor? by TheExclusive: 8:52pm On Apr 17, 2022
It is active.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Manchester City Vs Liverpool FA CUP (2 -3) On 16th April 2022 by TheExclusive: 7:13pm On Apr 16, 2022
Angelfrost:

No disrespect to Madrid's enviable history and past exploits, but facts are facts!

You guys have not been flying that high this season! I have watched nearly all your games!

Ancellotti has been riding on partly luck and Benzema's form this season.
Spot on!
Programming / Re: Has Anyone Here Worked For Crossover.com As An Independent Contractor? by TheExclusive: 3:01pm On Apr 15, 2022
airsaylongcome:

During interview, no. After interview you sit for the CCAT if you accept the offer. It's basically a proctored version of the same aptitude test you sat for during the recruitment. There's a paid website that allows you prepare using similar question difficulty.

PS: Crossover.com came back with a different offer for another role. Day time hours. And I'm taking it
Okay bro. Thanks so much. I'm really appreciate.

Woow.........you must be very good o. They came back for you. Congratulations.

Programming / Re: Has Anyone Here Worked For Crossover.com As An Independent Contractor? by TheExclusive: 11:52am On Apr 15, 2022
airsaylongcome:

It's 9 hours with 1 hour of break supposedly. By "round the clock monitoring" I meant you will be closely monitored for that entire period. They make you install a software that records you and your computer screen for the entire work period. And your pay can get ducked for not looking at the screen at the random times when the software takes a picture of you
Good morning bro. Please were you asked to retake any of the tests during your interview and also, is it allowable to terminate the contract before its expiration?
Politics / Re: 2023: No Money Borrow Under My Government Will Be Wasted - Peter Obi by TheExclusive: 8:46am On Apr 13, 2022
No country can do without borrowing, even United States, Russia borrows. What he is saying is, how have we utilized the borrowed funds.
Politics / Re: Moment Tinubu Disowned Osinbajo: I Have No Son Grown For Presidency (Video) by TheExclusive: 12:44am On Apr 12, 2022
teekay213:
Accept your fate or be devour by it: batihatus to Spartacus

Osinbanjo won't dare declared to run if he didn't have buhari backup he won't dare because he knows he will be facing mighty tinubu and he knows if he fails he go collect big time"

What you people don't know is tinubu can't ever be president,,, he's too powerful already look at how he pocket a whole Lagos and the powerful people in this country esp the northern oligarchy will think he will be uncontrollable when he gets to power and might want to pocket Nigeria too

And all those APC governors meetings he's calling everytime those northern will just be promising but just a phone call from buhari all of them will fall in line with whom buhari wants to support

I see a president osinbanjo/el rufia 2023
Sound analysis
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Southampton Vs Chelsea - (0 - 6) On 9th April 2022 by TheExclusive: 4:18pm On Apr 09, 2022
The hunger is back in the team

TV/Movies / Re: Academy Bans Will Smith From Oscars For 10 Years Over Chris Rock Slap by TheExclusive: 10:03am On Apr 09, 2022
I don't blame the wife in all these. Though she was unhappy with the comment, she did not tell Will to slap Chris.
Sports / Re: Victor Osimhen’s Attack On Victor Ikpeba Was Unprovoked And Disrespectful by TheExclusive: 12:50pm On Apr 08, 2022
robosky02:
Victor Osimhen’s attack on Victor Ikpeba was unprovoked and disrespectful

https://www.pulse.ng/sports/football/super-eagles/victor-osimhens-attack-on-former-super-eagles-striker-victor-ikpeba-was-unprovoked

it's the writer's English quality for me.
Programming / Re: Has Anyone Here Worked For Crossover.com As An Independent Contractor? by TheExclusive: 10:49am On Apr 05, 2022
airsaylongcome:

It's 9 hours with 1 hour of break supposedly. By "round the clock monitoring" I meant you will be closely monitored for that entire period. They make you install a software that records you and your computer screen for the entire work period. And your pay can get ducked for not looking at the screen at the random times when the software takes a picture of you
Bro, I don't mind o. How about bankers that work and close so late? Check it well n.a.. financial services firms too. Those ones don't even sleep 8 hours during busy season. I don't think crossover works weekends. Most companies in Nigeria do, directly or indirectly. That pay can make someone rich in a very short time. I will just play by their rules for as long as possible and also have an exit plan.
Programming / Re: Has Anyone Here Worked For Crossover.com As An Independent Contractor? by TheExclusive: 10:20am On Apr 05, 2022
airsaylongcome:

Crossover.com is a lot of work o! As in high pressure work with round the clock monitoring. I wish you success in your interview
Thanks bro. I thought the said it's 8 hours per day. If it is 8 hours or slightly above, I'm fine. The pay looks justifiable for it. I will also consider it alongside other options.
Programming / Re: Has Anyone Here Worked For Crossover.com As An Independent Contractor? by TheExclusive: 11:53pm On Apr 04, 2022
airsaylongcome:

I think it's a two-phase process. You speak with a HR recruiter. The aim is to evaluate if you have knowledge and experience in the field applied for and whether you are okay working with Crossover.com terms. Then if the recruiter is satisfied you speak with a Technical recruiter who does a somewhat in depth questioning of your technical knowledge of the field. I don't know the specifics of the role you applied for so I may not be able to properly and fully advise. After Technical recruiter then it's offer
Thanks a lot bro. I really appreciate. Mine is a finance role.
Programming / Re: Has Anyone Here Worked For Crossover.com As An Independent Contractor? by TheExclusive: 9:23pm On Apr 04, 2022
airsaylongcome:

Went well. Got an offer which I declined

Okay bro. I am done with their assessments and expecting an interview invite. What's the nature of the interview. Any heads up will be appreciated.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Crossover For Work - Hiring Massively!! by TheExclusive: 6:50pm On Apr 04, 2022
veteran001:

The CCAT?

Please, when attempting the CCAT, make sure you answer those questions you know and pick any option for those you don't. Don't waste more than 20 second on a question.

When you're past the CCAT, you don't need to take it again should you decide applying for other roles. It's the same for all roles.
Hello bro. Please how did it finally go. Did you get an interview invite?
Programming / Re: Has Anyone Here Worked For Crossover.com As An Independent Contractor? by TheExclusive: 6:40pm On Apr 04, 2022
airsaylongcome:

Telegram. @airsay

Bro, please how was your interview at crossover.

Programming / Re: Has Anyone Here Worked For Crossover.com As An Independent Contractor? by TheExclusive: 6:40pm On Apr 04, 2022
Obas101:

Very useless company... I worked for only 1 week before the manager terminated my contract. Please what's the other remote job link.. You can reach me on 08062522014
What was their reason bro?
Politics / Re: 2023: I May Emerge Consensus PDP Presidential Candidate — Peter Obi by TheExclusive: 3:18pm On Apr 03, 2022
kingscare1:
My top 7 presidential choice for 2023 and their choice significance in order:

1) Osibanjo (Best Choice)
2) Peter Obi (Good Choice)
3) Amaechi (Fair Choice)
4) Wike (Audacious Choice)
5) Tinubu (Best From The Worst)
6) Atiku (Northern Cabal Choice)
7) Tambuwal & Saraki (Worst Choices)

How is Osibanjo best choice when SW has done eight years of presidency and eight years of vice presidency. I have not even included an assessment of their performance.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Chelsea Vs Brentford (1 - 4) On 2nd April 2022 by TheExclusive: 5:14pm On Apr 02, 2022
noble2faith:
Tuchel really gambled this match. Werner and Loftus Cheek re completely zzero in this match. He ought to have substituted them at the beginning of the second half. Immediately he substituted Werner, the striking force became quite deadly and Havert was attacking more.

That Loftus Cheek guy should be sold. I don't like his pattern of playing.

He partially rested midfielders for Real Madrid match. But it has backfired.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Chelsea Vs Brentford (1 - 4) On 2nd April 2022 by TheExclusive: 5:08pm On Apr 02, 2022
I have never been a fan of Ruben Loftus Cheek.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 16 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 47