Education › Re: ADVICE: I Have Been Offered Adnission But I Dont Like The Course by theLegion(m): 9:17pm On Oct 20, 2015 |
See this one... She didn't go for unizik na... Had it been she's an aspirant of unizik, she'll be the one begging for them to give her agric! My advice to her is... Half bread is better than non! |
Romance › Re: Why Do Some Men Lose Interest In Certain Women After Having Sex? by theLegion(m): 9:01pm On Oct 20, 2015 |
The OP dey ask like pikin..
first of all, go down low 
Don't call them MEN, they're babies!! |
Nairaland General › Re: What Will You Do If You Are The One? by theLegion(m): 8:58pm On Oct 20, 2015 |
I'll call myself a fool for running like one towards someone elses future wife SMH |
Romance › Re: Why Do Girls Stare At Me by theLegion(m): 8:56pm On Oct 20, 2015 |
This type of thing iyaf taya me sef... Had no idea females also look at the opposite sex too, they like staring at me and immediately I look back they always divert their face to something else... HELP NEEDED!! |
Nairaland General › Re: 8 Women Who You Won’t Believe Actually Exist by theLegion(m): 8:51pm On Oct 20, 2015 |
Mologi: This one pass my power oooo...
The senate should screen this weird ladies.... I can do the screening na  |
Romance › Re: Type Of Relationship. by theLegion(m): 8:40pm On Oct 20, 2015 |
Which one you smoke.... Oshogbo weed or your gutter weed?? |
Crime › Re: Man Rape Mercy Johnson by theLegion(m): 8:38pm On Oct 20, 2015 |
Am starting to hate BLOGGERS.... Una too dey behave like Fowl!!! |
Politics › Re: Pls Did Nairaland Arrest Nnamdi Kanu? by theLegion(m): 7:09pm On Oct 20, 2015 |
Lmao!!
Searching.. Searching.... Searching... Found
Attention Seeker Found  |
Music/Radio › Re: Is It A Wise Thing To Do? by theLegion(m): 6:39pm On Oct 20, 2015 |
Lagos is ok.... |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Exagon Pharma Nig Ltd Calls For Interview by theLegion(m): 6:37pm On Oct 20, 2015 |
If you didn't apply Nd it doesn't look legit... DO NOT GO ANYWHERE!! It's EMBER PERIOD ooo |
Romance › Re: When A Man "Over-loves" by theLegion(m): 6:35pm On Oct 20, 2015 |
When A Man "Over-loves.... The man got done making EBA, he noticed that the hot water he used made it hard, so he added more hot water to make it harder not knowing he was ruining it. Perfect way to explain this ubiquitous shiiii  |
Crime › Re: Photos: Nigerian Man Arrested In South Africa For Possession Of Drugs by theLegion(m): 6:24pm On Oct 20, 2015 |
Nothing new... Other NL members will come and check if he is from IGBO land lol |
Sports › Re: Kanu Nwankwo's Son, Sean Takes After Him As A Footballer, Scores 4 Goals by theLegion(m): 6:11pm On Oct 20, 2015 |
Haters packing in like ants  |
Romance › Re: Things Ladies Don't Know Bout Romance by theLegion(m): 5:37pm On Oct 20, 2015 |
IamLEGEND1: saying guys secretly want to be romanced too
then In the end......" So skip the
sweet little trappings and go for what's
guaranteed to work."
I no even know wetin D guy dey try talk again. Lol |
Crime › Re: Man Jailed For Life For Dealing In Marijuana by theLegion(m): 5:35pm On Oct 20, 2015 |
You sure say the Judge go school at all |
Romance › Re: What Do I Make Of This Actions! by theLegion(m): 5:25pm On Oct 20, 2015 |
From your story, you're a grown up, you tried settling with her indirectly #ThumbsUp Just act more matured and go talk to her privately, if she forms too much like someone who doesn't need the friendship no more, forget her and move on. |
Romance › Re: Help: Should She Break Up With Her Bf by theLegion(m): 5:18pm On Oct 20, 2015 |
This is the most difficult stuff I've ever seen.... Just follow your heart and pray to God. But my main advice is, you know the truth and the truth you know shall set you free. Shikena |
Romance › Re: bored by theLegion(m): 5:15pm On Oct 20, 2015 |
IamLEGEND1: stop being am ídiot and leave the girl be.....
she dey yarn you true story and you dey claim high standards......
mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeewwwwwwww
na ur type wey go come marry worwor girl in the end come start to dey yarn that stupíd "beauty is in the eyes of the beholder" nónsense. Let am know... I don tell am, sooner or later we go hear "how I lost my dream girl".. You need MIC? |
Romance › Re: bored by theLegion(m): 5:13pm On Oct 20, 2015 |
Romance › Re: Things Ladies Don't Know Bout Romance by theLegion(m): 5:10pm On Oct 20, 2015 |
All living things are not of the same CLASS! Men are different, same with women.. Your idea about it all is same with mine but don't generalize it... We're all different! |
Romance › Re: Things Ladies Don't Know Bout Romance by theLegion(m): 5:07pm On Oct 20, 2015 |
Sitting in the same plane with this IamLEGEND1 ... Your point is kini, gini, what? *SipsLoyaMilk |
Politics › Re: Gov Ambode Set To Embark On Construction Of 114 Local Govt Roads In Lagos State. by theLegion(m): 5:03pm On Oct 20, 2015 |
He's not done buying from all the BOUTIQUES in lagos na... Make una wait taya! |
Politics › Re: I Am A Nigerian. I Am A Muslim. And I Am ANGRY!!! by theLegion(m): 5:01pm On Oct 20, 2015 |
If you ask me... I'll tell you I don't know what happened there, but all I know is that people died there. Op please what caused their death? *SwallowsPanadol |
Romance › Re: 8 Signs Of An Unhealthy Vagina And 11 Things You Can Do About It by theLegion(m): 4:59pm On Oct 20, 2015 |
Ghen Ghen... Where those NL peeps that like sucking, licking and using straws in their females HONEY POT??
Learn oooo |
Politics › Re: Is Buhari Really Worth It. by theLegion(m): 4:56pm On Oct 20, 2015 |
So far, so good... He's been worth it. |
Politics › Re: Biafra Receives International Recognition: World Conference Of Indigenous People by theLegion(m): 4:50pm On Oct 20, 2015 |
Waiting to see how it all will end. |
Health › Re: Urgent by theLegion(m): 4:48pm On Oct 20, 2015 |
Consult a good doctor... Stop asking those with no understanding or little understanding important questions like this. |