Politics › Re: Patience Jonathan Humiliated At PH Airport by Themonster: 4:35pm On Jul 24, 2015 |
strongerthaneva: ur life shall be scattered by like Iraq and beyond repair like sad am right off car..oloshi oloriburuku ewu nmadu Dog shits..e no go settle for u oo ooooooooo.thunder till ur grave and after ur death... Nope your harlot mother shall die by bomb Insha'Allah amin die die die die die die die die die die die die die die die die die die die die die die die die die die die die die die die die die die die die die die die die die die die die die may all your generations perish by bomb Insha'Allah amin Thunder scatter your mama head there ezi ofia. Nkita lacha gi anya ebea Afo sagbuo nne i |
Politics › Re: Good News ! Kano - Port Harcourt Train Begins - Channels by Themonster: 4:16pm On Jul 24, 2015 |
Demmocrats: Bro successful, intelligent and responsible people don't use abusive words to attack an argument.
You attacked my argument with no facta just abusive word.
Small people are the ounces that use abusive words.
Bro learn that and stop using abusive word because it only makes you look so so small. www. hypocrite |
Politics › Re: Good News ! Kano - Port Harcourt Train Begins - Channels by Themonster: 4:00pm On Jul 24, 2015 |
Demmocrats: Thank you Jonathan nonsense why are we thanking our leaders its the main reason we elected them there in the first place. www. Thunder fire your stupid mouth because it's not Buhari |
Politics › Re: Why Buhari Must Handle Tompolo With Tact by Themonster: 3:49pm On Jul 24, 2015 |
7Alexander: what is the meaning, abeg. I'm not igbo Ikpu means pucccy nne i means your mama |
Politics › Re: Why Buhari Must Handle Tompolo With Tact by Themonster: 3:19pm On Jul 24, 2015 |
firstEVA: kill yourself first, then I will believe u are a killer. Commot for road jor, ode. Nope i won't kill you I'll fork you in the assss  |
Politics › Re: Nigeria Cannot Afford Another War With Tompolo And MEND by Themonster: 3:00pm On Jul 24, 2015 |
Fash20: GO TO HELL. Just like your Hopless bastard father  |
Politics › Re: Patience Jonathan Humiliated At PH Airport by Themonster: 2:59pm On Jul 24, 2015 |
firstolalekan: I pray so that my harlot mother will stop forking dogs . ok |
Politics › Re: Boko Haram To Bomb Osinbajo’s House; Plans Uncovered by Themonster: 2:59pm On Jul 24, 2015 |
engrshakespeare: u keep calling rabid dogs nd ur mamma in d same sentence, ur obviously a product of one. Nope you're a product of dog's sperm and a Hopless harlot mother isn't it? |
Politics › Re: Why Buhari Must Handle Tompolo With Tact by Themonster: 1:21pm On Jul 24, 2015 |
firstEVA: kill yourself first, then I will believe u are a killer. Commot for road jor, ode. Nope if you're not a man then open your asss for me because am going to rape you in the asss. if you're male Thunder will strike your harlot Hopless bastard vagabond father to death. Buhari is a terrorist - Elrufai |
Politics › Re: Boko Haram To Bomb Osinbajo’s House; Plans Uncovered by Themonster: 1:15pm On Jul 24, 2015 |
engrshakespeare: I regret along with ur mother for failing to abort you. Its obvious they gave birth to u standing up. i regretted with the rabid dog that wasted his sperm on your mother's puccccy that formed you |
Politics › Re: Why Buhari Must Handle Tompolo With Tact by Themonster: 1:14pm On Jul 24, 2015 |
firstEVA: so if Elrufai didn't say so you would have gone to hell? Monster with the brain size of a mustard seed, stop spamming my mention, oniranu. Buhari is a terrorist - Elrufai and thunder will surely strike your Hopless ancestors to death you shameless she-male yes am a big headed monster and you should be scared of me because am the bloodykiller  Ikpu nne i ebea |
Politics › Re: Patience Jonathan Humiliated At PH Airport by Themonster: 1:12pm On Jul 24, 2015 |
firstolalekan: Ameen may dog's dickkk tear my harlot mother's puccccy Okay.  |
Politics › Re: Why Buhari Must Handle Tompolo With Tact by Themonster: 12:56pm On Jul 24, 2015 |
firstEVA: Monster go to hell, that's where other monsters are  Nope i won't go to hell because Buhari is a terrorist - Elrufai btw you're a shameless she-male without brain  |
Politics › Re: Patience Jonathan Humiliated At PH Airport by Themonster: 12:55pm On Jul 24, 2015 |
Politics › Re: Nigeria Cannot Afford Another War With Tompolo And MEND by Themonster: 12:54pm On Jul 24, 2015 |
Fash20: silly boy a product of fake condom. Stupid flat headed niger delta oil drinking ugly monster. Can you pls help me with your parents number so that I can console them for giving birth to you a Dumbass imbecilic monster. You have no brain in your head you are as dumb as a rock . Nope give me yours so that I'll congratulate your Hopless bastard vagabond Useless mother for forking a rabid dog that born you
Politics › Re: Patience Jonathan Humiliated At PH Airport by Themonster: 12:21pm On Jul 24, 2015 |
Politics › Re: Why Buhari Must Handle Tompolo With Tact by Themonster: 12:20pm On Jul 24, 2015 |
firstEVA: hahahahahaha, i laugh, this is not president Jonathan's administration, this is Buhari's government, Tompolo cannot be stuupid enough to try nonsense, if he dares this government, he will be wiped out to extinction and he knows it. Power has changed hands, we no longer have a president that smiles around the clock like a new bride, the earlier these boys know that, the better for them. a she-male without brain |
Politics › Re: Patience Jonathan Humiliated At PH Airport by Themonster: 12:12pm On Jul 24, 2015 |
Politics › Re: Patience Jonathan Humiliated At PH Airport by Themonster: 11:57am On Jul 24, 2015 |
firstolalekan: [s][/s] Are you not tired of this cheap lines? Why are you so daft like your miserable father and wh0re mother? Cant you just brace yourself Nope i won't get tired until your harlot mother stop forking dogs |
Politics › Re: Graphic Photo: Dead Woman Lying On BRT Lane In Maryland by Themonster: 11:09am On Jul 24, 2015 |
Buhari is a terrorist - Elrufai
Ambode is a clown - Aregbesola |
Politics › Re: Nigeria Cannot Afford Another War With Tompolo And MEND by Themonster: 10:26am On Jul 24, 2015 |
Fash20: That does not change the fact that you are a gullible dumbass. Pls dont let me insult you this morning. Hmmmmm insult me? do you think i give a fork? you're a Hopless bastard vagabond illiterate who's brain is as dull as a monkey
Politics › Re: Patience Jonathan Humiliated At PH Airport by Themonster: 10:19am On Jul 24, 2015 |
nijanigga: It's you that must be turned to carcass not your dad or mom.And for real thunder will destroy you, in this raining season. Anuofia. Kitikpa gbagbuo nne i na nna i  |
Politics › Re: Patience Jonathan Humiliated At PH Airport by Themonster: 10:19am On Jul 24, 2015 |
nijanigga: either way ,you must be destroyed by thunder, i want everybody to read what I'm writing and send the same curses to you only. Tinka tigbuo nna i  |
Politics › Re: Patience Jonathan Humiliated At PH Airport by Themonster: 10:18am On Jul 24, 2015 |
allanphash7: Now i kniw who the thing you are by your username Otu nne i |
Politics › Re: Patience Jonathan Humiliated At PH Airport by Themonster: 10:15am On Jul 24, 2015 |
firstolalekan: Ewu nke Biafra Get a life Get a job And take care of this miserable dirty sick whòre that gave birth to you  Nope you're the one that will find more clients for your harlot mother who forks random dogs just for #300 |
Politics › Re: Patience Jonathan Humiliated At PH Airport by Themonster: 10:14am On Jul 24, 2015 |
dapsonlou: Your Lack of Education shows in your weak insults. Go back to your Family Compound and Ask you Uncle Godwin who Your real father is.  Nope check your dna because am sure your harlot mother forks random dogs just for #300 so technically you're a product of dog's sperm  |
Politics › Re: Patience Jonathan Humiliated At PH Airport by Themonster: 10:13am On Jul 24, 2015 |
strongerthaneva: E no go better for u walahi talahi u dis son of a ostrich...oloshi Aburo asinwin..iwo omo ale omo Iran ki ran..afi owo osi juwe ile baba e afi ese ji iya re...u bomb like world trade centre last ni..Bastard combinations..U dis church maggots sef fit dey open mouth ooooooo. In my boss voice at work U are finished...werey.. Thunder scatter your family there Die by bomb Insha'Allah amin die die die die die die die die die die die die die die die die die die die die die die die die die die die die die die Thunder strike your harlot Hopless bastard mother to death there |
Politics › Re: Nigeria Cannot Afford Another War With Tompolo And MEND by Themonster: 10:12am On Jul 24, 2015 |
Asad69: Hey!!! Wetin u bin dey talk since sef?? Whenever in all your posts and that of the op, you guys were only like trying to instigate fear of MEND into d heart of fellow Nigerians. Are you one of them?? Are you paid by the so-called tompolo himself to be telling people about their capabilites and whatever?? Bros. Nigeria is such a large country beyond your level of thinking. You always de talk abt BH taking over NE or the entire North while you knew nothing abt them....... We are living in the NE amd 'm telling you, you guys exaggerated BH bokoharam will wipe all NE with their daily bombing - facts |
Politics › Re: Nigeria Cannot Afford Another War With Tompolo And MEND by Themonster: 10:11am On Jul 24, 2015 |
Fash20: You are the gullible man that believe fat lies. You're an illiterate bastard that lives in self denial |
Politics › Re: Patience Jonathan Humiliated At PH Airport by Themonster: 7:24am On Jul 24, 2015 |
nijanigga: It's you that must be turned to carcass not your dad or mom.And for real thunder will destroy you, in this raining season. Anuofia. Afo sagbuo nne i Otolo gbagbuo nna i |
Politics › Re: Patience Jonathan Humiliated At PH Airport by Themonster: 7:20am On Jul 24, 2015 |
nijanigga: You must die a horrendous death, you alone, who have no regards to mothers and thunder will surely destroy you. And sorry where I'm we rarely have thunder so it's back to sender. Nope Thunder go scatter your mama and papa there Hopless bastard vagabond Useless nonentity Otu nne i |
Crime › Re: Hausa Flee Lagos Community As Northerners Slaughter 33-year-old by Themonster: 7:16am On Jul 24, 2015 |
Femolacaster: Why are all these nyanmiris running their mouth anyhow on this thread? Rip to the dead! The perpetrator should not go unpunished. Abokii eze gworo