Stats: 3,152,473 members, 7,816,118 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 05:30 AM

Hausa Flee Lagos Community As Northerners Slaughter 33-year-old - Crime (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Hausa Flee Lagos Community As Northerners Slaughter 33-year-old (42295 Views)

Tension In Ekiti Community As Herdsman Is Beheaded / Naval Officers Terrorise and brutalise Lagos Community; (Pictures) / Police Stray Bullets Kill 33-year-old In Lagos Community (Photo) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Hausa Flee Lagos Community As Northerners Slaughter 33-year-old by Nobody: 6:43am On Jul 24, 2015
PUNCH Metro learnt that angry youths immediately started going round shops and houses where northerners were staying, threatening to avenge Olaide’s death.

Flat chest beaters

Re: Hausa Flee Lagos Community As Northerners Slaughter 33-year-old by California1(m): 6:44am On Jul 24, 2015
nyabingi:
An average Yoruba person is a coward in fact the area boys at the major Lagos bus stops is a typical example ...He will be shouting, threatening brimstone and fire, he will run about two mile to go and pick a weapon only to come back and throw it away...runs again looking for another weapon so no surprises they are blaming igbos for what happened at ikorodu after Ndi Igbo have bought over all their inheritances

Re: Hausa Flee Lagos Community As Northerners Slaughter 33-year-old by California1(m): 6:45am On Jul 24, 2015
nyabingi:
An average Yoruba person is a coward in fact the area boys at the major Lagos bus stops is a typical example ...He will be shouting, threatening brimstone and fire, he will run about two mile to go and pick a weapon only to come back and throw it away...runs again looking for another weapon so no surprises they are blaming igbos for what happened at ikorodu after Ndi Igbo have bought over all their inheritances

Re: Hausa Flee Lagos Community As Northerners Slaughter 33-year-old by Anambra1stSon(m): 6:50am On Jul 24, 2015
Fulani herdsmen rape newly wed in Ogun

By Moshood Adebayo, Abeokuta

A septuagenarian yesterday revealed how a newly wedded lady in Asa Village, in Yewa North Local Government Area of Ogun State, (name withheld) was allegedly raped by armed nomadic Fulani herdsmen who were currently terrorizing more than 30 communities in the Council Area. Pa Mathew Olukogun who spoke with journalists during a press conference at Ojo-Odan, lamented what he described as “unabated gruesome killing of Ketu people by the Fulani/Boboro herdsmen in recent times”.

Aside from rape, assault and molestation of the rural dwellers, Olukogun said fears of being attacked by the herdsmen had gripped the villagers who were appealing to the state government to come to their aid. According to the aged man who spoke on behalf of hundreds of farmers in the area, the immoral acts by the normal Fulani had instilled fears into the communities. His words: “Aside from this immoral act by the intruders, many of our sons and daughters have been gruesomely murdered in a way that appears as if we don’t have government.

Our brilliant ones including our wives have been raped, assaulted and even killed by the strangers.” He said many of their wives and ladies that had been raped were either on their way to the market or river to fetch water. “How would you feel if I mention your wife’s name as one of those that have been raped by the cattlerearers’’,, the old man replied in an answer to a question on the need for him to mention names. Olukogun said those who had been raped by the marauders knew themselves. “Many of our wives , ladies and daughter who have been raped were largely taken to the hospital in Abeokuta, the state capital.

“We are losing people as well as being prevented from doing what we know how to do best because of the grazing of our farms by the herdsmen’s cattle’’. ‘’With the terrible experience of the raping of our daughters and ones, including newly wedded wives, living in our communities is no longer safe, hence, we have deserted the communities in hundreds, praying that the state government would urgently come to our aid.’’ According to him, the herdsmen usually lurk around the communities and unleash terror on them in such a way that they are usually helpless.

‘’The worst of the action of the marauders was the raping of many newly wedded wives in our communities and we are bitter about this.” He adds: “In a matter of days, they enter the country through our communities and destroy our farmlands with the indiscriminate grazing of their cattle. We are helpless and that’s why we are appealing to the state government to urgently checkmate them.’’ Reacting to the incident, the State Police Public Relations Officer, Mr. Muyiwa Adejobi said that the Ketu people were only crying wolf where none existed. While warning the Ketu people not to drag the police into the matter, he stressed that ‘’the police could only ensure that there was no breakdown of law and order rather than stopping the Fulani herdsmen from coming into the area.’’ “They should not drag the police into the matter.

The state government and the House of Assembly have set up a committee on the matter. We are only waiting for the government, he said. On his own part, the Secretary to the State Government, Mr. Taiwo Adeoluwa said that the problem of the clash between the Ketu people and the Fulani had been a recurrent one in the past 15 years. Adeoluwa said that the state government’s desire to find a lasting solution to the re-occurring problem made it to set up a committee comprising the Ketu people, the Fulani and government officials to tackle the problem.

“These are unfair allegations. Last week, I held meetings with them. The 30 villages in Ketu and the Fulanis too were represented. We’ve told the Fulani herdsmen to hold on, that we have set minimum standards for them before they can come in,” , he stated. Meanwhile, a coalition of socio-cultural groups from the area, including Ketu Advancement Front, Ketu South People’s Assembly and Ketu Alliance have alleged that about 21 innocent residents of the area have allegedly been killed by the Fulani herdsmen since 2000.

The spokesperson of the socio-cultural groups, Mr. Lasisi Adewole, said three residents of the area, including Phillip Akanan from Owode-Ketu, Amosu Olofinjin and Akinola Tunde from Agbon-Ojodu have been killed this year alone by the Fulani herdsmen. Adewole also lamented that all efforts to ensure that the police, the State Security Service and the state government put in place adequate security measures to protect the people, particularly during dry season when the Fulani herdsmen usually encroached and destroyed their farms by the indiscriminate grazing of their cattle had yielded no fruits.
http://sunnewsonline.com/new/fulani-herdsmen-rape-newly-wed-in-ogun/

Re: Hausa Flee Lagos Community As Northerners Slaughter 33-year-old by Anambra1stSon(m): 6:56am On Jul 24, 2015
Ogun community protests herdsmen’s killing of 4 kinsmen

BY DAUD OLATUNJI

ABEOKUTA — Hundreds of people of Ketu constituency in Yewa North Local Government Area of Ogun State, yesterday, protested over alleged killing of four of their kinsmen by Fulani herdsmen.

The protesters, under the aegis of the coalition of socio-cultural groups, are of the opinion that “the state is sitting on a keg of gun powder due to government’s failure to decisively address the unabated killing going on in Ketu Constituency.

“We are helpless, hence our appeal to Governor Ibikunle Amosun.”

The protesters, who are members of Ketu Advancement Front, KAF; Ketu Alliance, KA and Peoples Assembly, PA, called on the governor to speedily constitute implementation committee as contained in a Memorandum of Understanding (MoU) signed on Tuesday, December 17, 2013 among the Ketu people, the state government and Fulani herdsmen in the state.

Speaking on behalf of the groups, the spokesperson, Ranti Ogunsola, said: “We recall that while the MoU was being signed on December 17, 2013, the herdsmen were on killing expedition in Ketu.

“We drew government’s attention to this and requested the herdsmen’s exit before signing the document to allow for the control of their arms but government felt otherwise.

“We reluctantly signed the document hoping that the implementation committee jointly agreed upon would be empowered to work quickly.

“Since October 2013, majority of the people have abandoned their farms with the hope that government would intervene decisively to create conducive atmosphere required for them to go back to the farms where they earn their living.

“We regret to note that since the signing of the MoU government has gone to sleep over the issue while the herdsmen continue to kill and maim our people.”

Their statement was signed by Messrs Ranti Ogunsola for KA, Kunle Abiose for KAF and Lasisi Jelili for PA.

According to the statement, “On December 17, 2013, four Ketu people were shot by the herdsmen. Of the four, one Alade Eyo died on the spot while one Bondu Oladeyo died the following day.

“This was beside the five-year-old Ajimoh Adisa who was gruesomely murdered in her father’s farm on December 2, 2013.

“On December 6, 2014, one Fasola Simon was hacked down and shot dead on his farm.

“We are taken aback that the government is still foot dragging on the implementation of the MoU despite our reporting all these incidents to appropriate quarters.

“We can further recall that between 2000 and 2012, 23 people were sent to their early grave by the herdsmen in gruesome manners. The waiting is becoming endless with hunger ravaging our land.”
http://www.vanguardngr.com/2014/01/ogun-community-protests-herdsmens-killing-4-kinsmen/

Re: Hausa Flee Lagos Community As Northerners Slaughter 33-year-old by Akshow: 7:00am On Jul 24, 2015
naija8080:
I find it ironic that a yoruba man could be murdered brazenly and barbarically in his own property and region, and three yoruba posters before me are all preaching peace all of a sudden...let's live in peace, need education and this has to stop. Because the perpetrator is your master...Hausa - fulani? Pathetic and cowardly!

Ask him what is your problem? An Igbo man is my problem. Has an Igbo man ever slaughtered a yoruba man? No. Who has? An Hausa-Fulani. Then how is an Igbo man your problem? Very shameless, spineless, cowardly slaves.

So a hausa man killed a yoruba man and the next thing you expect is for yorubas to take up arms and start killing hausas in southwest. Hmm mm mm.. .. . Clap for your self ewu anambra. How many hausas have you killed in the southeast despite the incessant killing of your kinsmen in the north and even under your nose.
Re: Hausa Flee Lagos Community As Northerners Slaughter 33-year-old by California1(m): 7:01am On Jul 24, 2015
post=36211408:
Ogun community protests herdsmen’s killing of 4 kinsmen

BY DAUD OLATUNJI

ABEOKUTA — Hundreds of people of Ketu constituency in Yewa North Local Government Area of Ogun State, yesterday, protested over alleged killing of four of their kinsmen by Fulani herdsmen.

The protesters, under the aegis of the coalition of socio-cultural groups, are of the opinion that “the state is sitting on a keg of gun powder due to government’s failure to decisively address the unabated killing going on in Ketu Constituency.

“We are helpless, hence our appeal to Governor Ibikunle Amosun.”
sad
The protesters, who are members of Ketu Advancement Front, KAF; Ketu Alliance, KA and Peoples Assembly, PA, called on the governor to speedily constitute implementation committee as contained in a Memorandum of Understanding (MoU) signed on Tuesday, December 17, 2013 among the Ketu people, the state government and Fulani herdsmen in the state.

Speaking on behalf of the groups, the spokesperson, Ranti Ogunsola, said: “We recall that while the MoU was being signed on December 17, 2013, the herdsmen were on killing expedition in Ketu.

“We drew government’s attention to this and requested the herdsmen’s exit before signing the document to allow for the control of their arms but government felt otherwise.

“We reluctantly signed the document hoping that the implementation committee jointly agreed upon would be empowered to work quickly.

“Since October 2013, majority of the people have abandoned their farms with the hope that government would intervene decisively to create conducive atmosphere required for them to go back to the farms where they earn their living.

“We regret to note that since the signing of the MoU government has gone to sleep over the issue while the herdsmen continue to kill and maim our people.”

Their statement was signed by Messrs Ranti Ogunsola for KA, Kunle Abiose for KAF and Lasisi Jelili for PA.

According to the statement, “On December 17, 2013, four Ketu people were shot by the herdsmen. Of the four, one Alade Eyo died on the spot while one Bondu Oladeyo died the following day.

“This was beside the five-year-old Ajimoh Adisa who was gruesomely murdered in her father’s farm on December 2, 2013.

“On December 6, 2014, one Fasola Simon was hacked down and shot dead on his farm.

“We are taken aback that the government is still foot dragging on the implementation of the MoU despite our reporting all these incidents to appropriate quarters.

“We can further recall that between 2000 and 2012, 23 people were sent to their early grave by the herdsmen in gruesome manners. The waiting is becoming endless with hunger ravaging our land.”
http://www.vanguardngr.com/2014/01/ogun-community-protests-herdsmens-killing-4-kinsmen/

Re: Hausa Flee Lagos Community As Northerners Slaughter 33-year-old by PAINGAIN: 7:08am On Jul 24, 2015
Lovesdaisied:

Ok, now that you have finished displaying your madness, have a lovely day while my main point continues to stand.
don't exchange words with that guy. He is always looking for that. Go to anambra thread and see d nuisance he's become. He's here to look for a fight and I'm sure u don't wanna start ur day that way. Next thing now e go start calling u all sorts of names. Just ignore him.

Re: Hausa Flee Lagos Community As Northerners Slaughter 33-year-old by tevinsolt: 7:12am On Jul 24, 2015
Rose2014:
Igbos are already being blamed for this

nigga you are not being blamed you are being called out, so seat the fvck down with that bull. if you haven't uncontrollably inserted yourself into the thread in the first place no one would have mentioned y'all, so don't even play that dumb sh!t about how Ibos are being blamed.
you gloating piece of sh!t.

Re: Hausa Flee Lagos Community As Northerners Slaughter 33-year-old by Nobody: 7:13am On Jul 24, 2015
PAINGAIN:
don't exchange words with that guy. He is always looking for that. Go to anambra thread and see d nuisance he's become. He's here to look for a fight and I'm sure u don't wanna start ur day that way. Next thing now e go start calling u all sorts of names. Just ignore him.

Ah I see.

Re: Hausa Flee Lagos Community As Northerners Slaughter 33-year-old by fr3do(m): 7:16am On Jul 24, 2015
California1:
I find it very difficult to believe southwest of Nigeria. .........

how can a hausa fulani kill a yoruba and their are preaching peace. ......do me i do you God no go vex ....

fine one shoe maker there and kill and balance the equation sad

No, this kind of mentality is devilish
Re: Hausa Flee Lagos Community As Northerners Slaughter 33-year-old by Themonster: 7:16am On Jul 24, 2015
Femolacaster:
Why are all these nyanmiris running their mouth anyhow on this thread?
Rip to the dead! The perpetrator should not go unpunished.
Abokii eze gworo

Re: Hausa Flee Lagos Community As Northerners Slaughter 33-year-old by tevinsolt: 7:19am On Jul 24, 2015
naija8080:

Very st$upid thing. Typical Yoruba M.O...you tell him something going wrong in his community, instead of him to address that, he will go and find something similar happening in yours even when the circumstances are not the same. Tell him that Osun has not paid salary in months, instead for him to raise awareness amongst its people to ensure the governor does something, no he wouldn't do that instead, he will go and sponsor an op-ed to write about other states not paying even when the circumstances surrounding payments are different...Osun is bankrupt , has been borrowing to pay salaries for yrs, and the Banks are saying....will not lend you more since you have nothing to back up the loans or way to repay back. Other states don't have this problem except Osun. Osun problem is different....it's bankrupt.

I chose to set the context above because circumstances can be different. Likewise, you went and dig up an old article of a man killed at THE WEE HOURS OF THE MORNING BY UNKNOWN ALLEGED FULANI MEN. Igbos are civilized people we will not hurt Hausas-Fulani who have nothing to do with this and certainly without evidence as it's alleged...UNKNOWN. Now to the yoruba slaughtered, HE WAS MURDERED IN BROAD DAY LIGHT RIGHT ON HIS PROPERTY. The neigbors say it happen; saw people that did it but didn't do nothing. With Enugu situation, nobody saw it happen. That's why I used BRAZENLY. No hausa/Fulani can brazenly kill an Igbo man and go free. Igbos don't roll like that.

Don't derail this thread. We shall focus on the subject...Hausa-Fulani murdered a yoruba man right on his property, in broad daylight with yoruba men around. Unique Coward.

why do you feel the need to tell them the news when they can read? if not that you can't help yourself being a gloating piece of sh!t
Re: Hausa Flee Lagos Community As Northerners Slaughter 33-year-old by omonnakoda: 7:26am On Jul 24, 2015
Yorubas will not rise to the bait of Eboe taunting. We will not go on rampage killing innocent people to prove we are not cowards". That has happened before in Sagamu and Mile 12 and we know from experience it is the innocent that suffer.
The solution is to find those that did it and punish them .We do not have anything to prove to Eboes and so for we those going to even search for similar instances in Eboe land of which we know there are many,are wasting their time. We do not care what Eboes think or say.The Hausa community in Lagos know their hosts very well

Re: Hausa Flee Lagos Community As Northerners Slaughter 33-year-old by amaben2020(m): 7:27am On Jul 24, 2015
hahahahahahaha, it's really interesting, kill the yellowbars
Re: Hausa Flee Lagos Community As Northerners Slaughter 33-year-old by BrainnewsNg(f): 7:27am On Jul 24, 2015
Re: Hausa Flee Lagos Community As Northerners Slaughter 33-year-old by chudi55: 7:31am On Jul 24, 2015
Re: Hausa Flee Lagos Community As Northerners Slaughter 33-year-old by loomer: 7:32am On Jul 24, 2015
Make una separate jeje make we rest self. All these igbo/yoruba quarrel don tire person

Re: Hausa Flee Lagos Community As Northerners Slaughter 33-year-old by KingsleyCEO: 7:32am On Jul 24, 2015
When will this tribal madness end? Look for Hausa guys?
Re: Hausa Flee Lagos Community As Northerners Slaughter 33-year-old by AnambraDota: 7:33am On Jul 24, 2015
omonnakoda:
Yorubas will not rise to the bait of Eboe taunting. We will not go on rampage killing innocent people to prove we are not cowards". That has happened before in Sagamu and Mile 12 and we know from experience it is the innocent that suffer.
The solution is to find those that did it and punish them .We do not have anything to prove to Eboes and so for we those going to even search for similar instances in Eboe land of which we know there are many,are wasting their time. We do not care what Eboes think or say.The Hausa community in Lagos know their hosts very well

Re: Hausa Flee Lagos Community As Northerners Slaughter 33-year-old by amaben2020(m): 7:33am On Jul 24, 2015
boboLIL:
Y are they running? They for stay
what is this coward saying?
Re: Hausa Flee Lagos Community As Northerners Slaughter 33-year-old by DaBullIT(m): 7:34am On Jul 24, 2015
naija8080:
I find it ironic that a yoruba man could be murdered brazenly and barbarically in his own property and region, and three yoruba posters before me are all preaching peace all of a sudden...let's live in peace, need education and this has to stop. Because the perpetrator is your master...Hausa - fulani? Pathetic and cowardly!

Ask him what is your problem? An Igbo man is my problem. Has an Igbo man ever slaughtered a yoruba man? No. Who has? An Hausa-Fulani. Then how is an Igbo man your problem? Very shameless, spineless, cowardly slaves.

Lovesdaisied:
"Igbos don't respect their hosts!"

That is they always say..... but they don't respect compared to who?

On a more human note, my condolences to the bereaved. sad

Youths razed thier sheds and shops

The Hausas ran away overnight and next day

So what more do you want ?

Yoruba is not a senseless tribe , its the most matured and most peaceful , Why don't you lament about your brothers , fathers and sisters being murdered in large numbers in the north and on your lands in your rotten lands? ?

attacker231:

You are running your mouth, here is one of your traditional chief that was murdered in Enugu and nothing happened. I can post more than 20 news on how they have been killing your people but you are here dancing cos its Yoruba cheesy

ENUGU—Suspected Fulani herdsmen, yesterday, killed Tamgbo Ogueji, a member of the traditional rulers’ cabinet at Eke community in Udi Local Government Area of Enugu State. The deceased, aged 85, was allegedly shot in his house in the early hours over an undisclosed issue.
President-General, Eke Town Union, Mr. Anthony Enu, said the community was irked and the youths restive. He said: “Last year, the same Fulani herdsmen killed two of our brother, Matthew Aniugo and Chiagha Chigbo, in their farms. The town is boiling with anger now.
“We have reported the matter to the Police. We are calling on all relevant authorities to prevail on these Fulani herdsmen to ensure justice for our people.
- See more at: http://www.vanguardngr.com/2015/03/fulani-herdsmen-kill-village-chief-in-enugu/#sthash.VfWgJLCB.dpuf

Re: Hausa Flee Lagos Community As Northerners Slaughter 33-year-old by chacoonder(m): 7:36am On Jul 24, 2015
Mckennedy:

I said it long ago,,,hausa fulanis are so barbaric in nature,,,Good morning my SW peeps,,, that's the zoo..now you can see how the stronger lions are killing their brethren antelopes in the same cage for ordinary give way let me enter meat shop.. RIP Olaide..
I'll rather stay with the lion than cohabit with a senseless and filthy bigot like you..#Spits on your face..
Re: Hausa Flee Lagos Community As Northerners Slaughter 33-year-old by Nobody: 7:36am On Jul 24, 2015
naija8080:

Ode!

We know your history with the Northerners. We know that the number of Igbos that have died by their hands far exceeded that of other regions yet this people are still living in the region. You wanna talk about cowardice, look in mirror darlingcheesy.

Igbos and Hausas are one and the same. The difference is that Hausa grandeur sense of self-delusion is easier to manage and endure then the other

Re: Hausa Flee Lagos Community As Northerners Slaughter 33-year-old by 83lagosroad(m): 7:37am On Jul 24, 2015
AnambraDota:

www.punchng.com/metro-plus/hausa-flee-lagos-community-as-northerners-slaughter-33-year-old/

i have said it times without number yorubas are cowards. so all they can do is to shakara..........
notherners behave when a southerner is in power.
anyway its not too late.

Re: Hausa Flee Lagos Community As Northerners Slaughter 33-year-old by davereal(m): 7:37am On Jul 24, 2015
INTROVERT:
Okay
It's quite a pity these kind of things still happen and will continue to happen in our country.
Learn to live in peace, I mean if someone blocks your way and you say excuse and they start insulting you or start an argument just walk away, go somewhere else or come back later. Our strung head in Nigeria at times is too much.

You are a big fool. Because the diceased refused to go the other way then they have right to kill him? Why does the Northerners think they have monopoly of force in this artificial geographical location called Nigeria? Enough is enough. Next will be herdsmen murders farmers or Boko haram blah blah...why can't we adopt the principle of self determination in this country? It is evident right from inception that we can't live together.

6 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Hausa Flee Lagos Community As Northerners Slaughter 33-year-old by GOVERNMEMT1(m): 7:38am On Jul 24, 2015
INTROVERT:
Okay
It's quite a pity these kind of things still happen and will continue to happen in our country.
Learn to live in peace, I mean if someone blocks your way and you say excuse and they start insulting you or start an argument just walk away, go somewhere else or come back later. Our strung head in Nigeria at times is too much.

don't say so because one thing led to other
Re: Hausa Flee Lagos Community As Northerners Slaughter 33-year-old by kaka74: 7:38am On Jul 24, 2015
naija8080:

But y has d police not arrested any of the suspects nah
Re: Hausa Flee Lagos Community As Northerners Slaughter 33-year-old by walozanga(m): 7:39am On Jul 24, 2015
BUHARI IS ON THE THROWN.

Hope they made use of the lagoon

Re: Hausa Flee Lagos Community As Northerners Slaughter 33-year-old by Nobody: 7:40am On Jul 24, 2015
attacker231:

You are running your mouth, here is one of your traditional chief that was murdered in Enugu and nothing happened. I can post more than 20 news on how they have been killing your people but you are here dancing cos its Yoruba cheesy

ENUGU—Suspected Fulani herdsmen, yesterday, killed Tamgbo Ogueji, a member of the traditional rulers’ cabinet at Eke community in Udi Local Government Area of Enugu State. The deceased, aged 85, was allegedly shot in his house in the early hours over an undisclosed issue.
President-General, Eke Town Union, Mr. Anthony Enu, said the community was irked and the youths restive. He said: “Last year, the same Fulani herdsmen killed two of our brother, Matthew Aniugo and Chiagha Chigbo, in their farms. The town is boiling with anger now.
“We have reported the matter to the Police. We are calling on all relevant authorities to prevail on these Fulani herdsmen to ensure justice for our people.
- See more at: http://www.vanguardngr.com/2015/03/fulani-herdsmen-kill-village-chief-in-enugu/#sthash.VfWgJLCB.dpuf

igbos take a pound of flesh for each person Fulani people kill. go n tackle ur problem.

Re: Hausa Flee Lagos Community As Northerners Slaughter 33-year-old by DaBullIT(m): 7:42am On Jul 24, 2015
Insidous:

Ode!

We know your history with the Northerners. We know that the number of Igbos that have died by their hands far exceeded that of other regions yet this people are still living in the region. You wanna talk about cowardice, look in mirror darlingcheesy.

Igbos and Hausas are one and the same. The difference is that Hausa grandeur sense of self-delusion is easier to manage and endure then the other

Hausas are violent, but they have sense and can be reasoned with

Ibos are green snakes in green grass, very dangerous people

Yoruba are matured and peace loving , if not for Yoruba , Nigeria would have gone to ashes, point that out to them

Re: Hausa Flee Lagos Community As Northerners Slaughter 33-year-old by DaBullIT(m): 7:43am On Jul 24, 2015
Rose2014:

cheesy cheesy
Didn't I say they'll soon turn around and blame Igbos? cheesy cheesy

They killed your brother in a broad day light smh and your youths came out just be threatening to avenge. Right in their faces? Wow You should be ashamed

Cowardice at it's peak. They didn't come at night o. They didn't come early mo mo.
They came during market hours. Haba!!!

Stop comparing apples to oranges. Those two examples are miles apart.

Bunch of cowards

Broad day light ? Event occoured at night around 9 PM

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply)

Friends Kill Man In Kaduna To Avoid Paying N385k They Owed Him (photos) / 60-Year-Old Man Dies As Friend Steals ATM Card, Withdraws ₦700,000 / Nigerian Street Preacher Arrested in UK, Awarded £2,500 For Wrongful Arrest

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 96