Thepotterman's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Thepotterman's Profile › Thepotterman's Posts
1 2 (of 2 pages)
Because they don't have time, they work all day long |
Year 2022 is in the wrap, what skill have you acquired to make extra income on the side hustle, well if you haven't don't press the panic button yet, there is time on your side, I have a level up skill masterclass coming up, where you will learn 1) how to create and edit YouTube football Videos for your YouTube channel 2) how to create YouTube thumbnail and how to source for football Videos 3) how to create and edit general videos for people e.g. sales video 4) how to create flyer, logo, banner e.t.c 5) how to source for free stock videos, pictures and songs for your videos And you know the beauty of this class, you won't be needing any complex software, you will only be making use of your mobile phone, let's make this money There is so much to learn, to be part of the class message me through the number I need the image below on what'sapp See you in class |
Gadafii:I think you watched the film the other way round, oga Rambo was not a drug Lord, it was Mr government that said he wants to diversify, even oga Rambo was never interested in the drug biz, but when ishaya started to make 500k per week that's when he got interested, he even said they should give adufe 1million worth of drugs oga Rambo was just a business man who goes anywhere money comes from, do you note when they got 20million from the kidnapping of Frank he said he's no more selling drugs again that he want to start to kidnapping, he was never a drug lord he just love mobey... But to be more sincere, ninalowo, acted the oga Rambo part well, even odunlade wouldn't have gotten the role like that. |
The person I like in that film was oga Rambo, he acted his role perfectly well, |
Even if Atiku should I pray PDP should not give in to the demands of wike, if they do the guy will have PDP on lockdown, why wike come dey play God with PDP, na PDP mumu Sha, they should have suspended him a long time ago, why will you be in a party and be supporting another candidate, even the governor doing puppet for him na Dem I pity pass, e go soon clear for makinde eyes |
Buhari want finish us b4 he leaves, menh I can't imagine how hard it will be for the incoming president to service this debts |
fuckJones:Omo na for one night you dream all this one, Shai life is really hard, na that USA civil war made me laugh, na so civil war dey take start, nothing leading to the war, no disagreement of any sort, the story would have even been more believable only for me to see Republican and democratic is the cause, wit when political party dey start civil war in a country, my brother go and dream your dream again Even Joseph dream no reach this one, fuckjones you be original dreamer |
Rip to him, I didn't know he's bae u dad sha |
Year 2022 is in the wrap, what skill have you acquired to make extra income on the side hustle, well if you haven't don't press the panic button yet, there is time on your side, I have a level up skill masterclass coming up, where you will learn 1) how to create and edit YouTube football Videos for your YouTube channel 2) how to create YouTube thumbnail and how to source for football Videos 3) how to create and edit general videos for people e.g. sales video 4) how to create flyer, logo, banner e.t.c 5) how to source for free stock videos, pictures and songs for your videos And you know the beauty of this class, you won't be needing any complex software, you will only be making use of your mobile phone, let's make this money There is so much to learn, to be part of the class message me through the number I need the image below on what'sapp See you in class |
Buy 2012 Hyundai Elantra, not an SUV but that car is bae |
Sorry to say, you are mad, so those who Bandits are killing everyday are not our people, this guy is a fucking terrorist, how can a reasonable person say this |
If I be stakeholder for PDP omo all this g5 of a thing I will suspended them all, if you can't help us then leave us, what the g5 are doing is nonsense,na PDP allow them Sha, how you be in a party and be campaigning against them, nonsense. |
Na every time dey need money, na that time Dem dey close quilox |
I don't believe in this, na Time of election this dey always happen, make everybody get out |
Omo this is much o |
To be honest buhari tried his best for this country, but his best wasn't enough, I'm sure when he wanted to become the president he never knew the job would be this hard, he was not well prepared for the job |
Sometimes I wonder why wike doesn't want to support Atiku, well the excuse he gave was ayu mist go, then I began to reason out the matter, was Atiku the one who put ayu dere? No. Does Atiku have the power to remove the national chairman? No again, then was it Atiku that said ayu would emerge? No again. Wike is just fighting a fight of relevance in the party, but the bitter truth is that nobody takes him serious again |
Make man just dey observe |
1 2 (of 2 pages)