Stats: 3,327,342 members, 8,430,497 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 June 2026 at 02:58 PM

Tit's Posts

Nairaland ForumTit's ProfileTit's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 (of 378 pages)

PoliticsRe: PICs:GEJ, IBB & Gen Abdulsalam React To Gmb's Promise To Stabilze Oil Price by tit(f): 11:34pm On Dec 09, 2014
hizroyalflynes:
Pius ayim own funny die
the man no wan share senior jokes.
PoliticsRe: You Think Jonathan Is All That Innocent, Then You Have To Read This by tit(f): 11:32pm On Dec 09, 2014
Mescopaul:
Is APC free? These your so-called political parties are really occultic groups. Its not about PDP or APC.
psychiatric treatment is free.
PoliticsRe: Buhari Plans To Secure The Economy With Navy,army & Airforce If Elected by tit(f): 10:10pm On Dec 09, 2014
ha ha ha
Sai No to Buhari
kowai!
PoliticsRe: Obasanjo Finally Replies Iyabo, Says She Was Induced To Do ‘dirty Job’ by tit(f): 7:30pm On Dec 09, 2014
i herad obasanjo bleeped iyabo too.
that is why she is still angry with him.
PoliticsRe: Obasanjo Finished Atiku In His Book (if True, Atiku's Political Career Is Over!) by tit(f): 7:28pm On Dec 09, 2014
Atiku was confident and God (obasanjo) was laughing.

QED!
PoliticsRe: Pump Price Of Petrol Now Reduced To 65 Naira Per Litre (FALSE NEWS) by tit(f): 7:23pm On Dec 09, 2014
Blackfire:
dont take this the wrong way ,i love u
i love you too.
PoliticsRe: Obasanjo Finished Atiku In His Book (if True, Atiku's Political Career Is Over!) by tit(f): 7:14pm On Dec 09, 2014
LouisVanGaal:
Sooooo, ATIKU was the reason behind that 'sharing of ghana-must-go bags' in the senate in '99?? undecidedundecided. OBJ has ALMOST all the fact files of politicians in Nigeria..but the only prominent person's own missing in his shelf is Buhari's own!!! gringringrin ...'ka chineke meziokwu...'..*in zebudayya's voice* cheesycheesycheesy. GMB all the way!
obasanjo shared ghana-must-go to get Ewere elected as senate president. this was even before the inauguration of the senate.
Roland Owie, former senate leader, alluded to this fact in an interview some tears ago.
PoliticsRe: Pump Price Of Petrol Now Reduced To 65 Naira Per Litre (FALSE NEWS) by tit(f): 6:52pm On Dec 09, 2014
berem:
Liars!
not happy with the news?

ok let me make you happy:
boko haram invade ibadan!
PoliticsRe: Fuel Scarcity In Lagos? by tit(f): 6:50pm On Dec 09, 2014
anybody hoarding fuel will lose.
the price of fuel can only go down, for now.
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Troops Capture Boko Haram, Kill 27 Militants In Hildi, Balmo Forest by tit(f): 6:49pm On Dec 09, 2014
boolet:
This is a recent pix of slain soldiers from Yobe, which the media underestimated. End this war already!!! cry
stop feeding the nation with lies.
this is a picture from east africa.
PoliticsRe: Obasanjo Finished Atiku In His Book (if True, Atiku's Political Career Is Over!) by tit(f): 4:52pm On Dec 09, 2014
“Without seeking my view or approval, he started planning the installation of Chuba Okadigbo as the senate president. I did a background check on Chuba including his past as a student and made enquiries about him in the National Party of Nigeria (NPN) under (President Shehu) Shagari and no one would recommend him for the post of senate president.

“I left Atiku to go on his chase while I carried out a meticulous and detailed investigation and background check on each senator from the South-east. The one that appeared most appointable was Evan Enwerem. I canvassed the senate across the board for his election and he was elected. Atiku did not expect it and he felt sore.

This shows how stupid and foolish obj is.
His meticulous and detailed investigation and background check did noot uncover that Evan had a dead twin brother called Evans?
And he never got to tell us what lowlights Okadigbo had that made him unfit to be senate president. Just insinuations and suggestions.
PoliticsRe: Obasanjo Finished Atiku In His Book (if True, Atiku's Political Career Is Over!) by tit(f): 4:31pm On Dec 09, 2014
xpac01:
This man is just so desparate to clear the foul air around him. We can now see the mindset of leaders we have in this country. When other leaders are taking pains to write books that will inspire their nations and world entirely. I really thought this papa was trying to emulate the great books like, 'Long walk to freedom' by Nelson Mandela, 'My Life' by Bill Clinton et al. Dear OBJ, please we know the truth already. Just tell us you've reprented and start practicing your theological training by preaching to us rather than trying to remind us about your past sh.its.
God bless you.
PoliticsRe: Labaran Maku Loses Nassarawa Primaries by tit(f): 4:01pm On Dec 09, 2014
ZKOSOSO:
Maku lost cos of lack of tact.
How can 7 christians be competing with only one Muslim in a state where muslims with less than 35% population have been in charge since its creation in 1996 by abacha?
Mike abdul n solo ewuga should have stepped down to support maku in the name of christianity not selfish ambition.
Now dis pdp fellow cannot defeat TAAL of apc.
So like kaduna like nasarawa!!
the igbo disease!
in Rivers state, about 10 riverine candidates contested with Wike and also lost woefully.
PoliticsRe: Akin Ambode Releases His Resume To Silence His Critics In Politics by tit(f): 4:43am On Dec 09, 2014
xtervaganza:
i Koro broke gulder bottle on my primary school class teacher

I Koro smoke weed in sec school

I Koro was a fierce cult member in university grin
na real record holder!
PoliticsRe: Akin Ambode Releases His Resume To Silence His Critics In Politics by tit(f): 4:41am On Dec 09, 2014
jaymichael:
Aremu whose parents are Ibadan but born in Lagos is different from Chukwudi whose parents are from Anambra but equally born in Lagos. While Oba Akiolu and Aremu can trace their common ancestry to Ile Ife, Chukwudi can't.
Eeerhm, I hear say Moremi get belle by the time she escape from the igbo people that capture her.
Is it true?
PoliticsRe: Protest In Kano Over Detained Chad-bound Russian Aircraft by tit(f): 4:38am On Dec 09, 2014
stardragon:
that's stupidness. if u dont think b4 action sad whot of if it backfires huh

that is y hauses ar the most back ppl nigeria undecided
how can u act without thinking? are u an animal huh
born the plane.
show the whole world how smart hausas are!
PoliticsRe: Military Equipment Is For French Peacekeepers In Chad by tit(f): 4:30am On Dec 09, 2014
Horus:
The Nigerian journalists should also ask them:

1 - Why not use a normal french military plane?

2 - Why hire a Russian plane to do the "job"?
that question should not be for Nigerian officials.

from some previous posts of SirShymmex, the Russians commercialized a heavylift aircraft division of their "airfleet".
They have contracts to lift cargo for NATO and even the US Army. (The Russian heavylift aircraft carrys bigger payloads than the biggest the Americans have).

They might be the ones that lifted the firefighting vehicles from the US to Jigawa's Dutse airport.

owobokiri:
Somebody rightly mentioned that French forces DO NOT use AK47 assault rifles . . And there were thousands of such rifles in that evil plane! Who are going to use the AKs then?? French forces in sambissa?? You may need to try another lie Monsiur Ambassador
from pictures of the cargo hold of the aircraft, which are readily available online, there were no, thousands of, ak-47s inside the aircraft.
PoliticsRe: Normalcy Returns To Recaptured Towns In Adamawa by tit(f): 4:24am On Dec 09, 2014
yahx:
Adsu all d banks ar boom

NON LEFT
I hav more photos of mubi present situation
do you prefer if boko haram were still in control of mubi?
PoliticsRe: Project Executed Under Fashola's Governorship (2014-2008) by tit(f): 3:19am On Dec 09, 2014
projects in the air!
lagos is still as it was in 19000
PoliticsRe: Military Equipment Is For French Peacekeepers In Chad by tit(f): 3:15am On Dec 09, 2014
The French ambassador ought to address a press conference on this issue.

More importantly, the Nigerian Chief of Air Staff, The Aviation Minister, and the Foreign Affairs minister ought to address a press conference with all major tv and radio stations airing it.
Journalists should feel free to ask about

1)when the aircraft entered Nigeria airspace?
2)when it asked permission to land?
3)when it was cleared to land in Kano?
4)when was the Foreign affairs minister aware?
5) when was the aviation minister aware?
6)when was the Air Chief aware.?
etc
the conference should be transcribed in Yoruba, Igbo and Hausa (not ajami).
PoliticsRe: Ama Jona Nan Shege Ne Fa by tit(f): 11:59pm On Dec 08, 2014
boko haram bestiality dey give some people liver.
PoliticsRe: The Only Thing I Hold Against General Buhari by tit(f): 11:54pm On Dec 08, 2014
he is a serial murderer.
he killed four innocent people at bar beach in 1984.
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Govt. Releases Chad-bound Russian Plane Detained In Kano by tit(f): 11:52pm On Dec 08, 2014
Reference:
Don't mind them. The French ambassador has come out to claim the goods are legit belonging to their forces we know to be operating in Chad. They fought with us against the Tuaregs earlier this year in Mali. They have bases all over Niger, Chad and Cameroun. There were no 'heavy weapons' on board, just two light choppers and spares and yes they had a legit flight plan, so....stop barking up the wrong tree folks.

To relate the Russian government with the Antonov cargo shipment is like accusing the American government of currency trafficking when the CBN moves naira notes from Lagos to Kano in a Boeing 737.....belonging to whom you should ask.
i have been inciting the fools to burn the plane so the whole world can see how foolish some of our people can be.
PoliticsRe: Oil Subsidy Rose From N300b To N2.3tn Under Jonathan In Six Months – Amaechi by tit(f): 11:50pm On Dec 08, 2014
Sirniyeh:
Oil subsidy rose from N300b to N2.3tn under Jonathan in six months – Amaechi

“You are aware we met in the governors’ forum. Under Obasanjo, oil subsidy was N200 billion and rose to N300 billion. Under President Yar’Adua, it remained at N300 billion. President Yar’Adua died in 2011, six months of President Goodluck Jonathan, oil subsidy rose from N300 billion to N2.3trillion. You can ask him, it’s public knowledge,” Amaechi said.
and fuel scarcity queues in our gas stations disappeared!
you have a choice, spend less on subsidy importing a smaller quantity of petrol and spend days in fuel station queue waiting to fill the tank of your belgium or
spend more money on subsidy importing enough petrol for the nation's needs so people can go about their productive business.
PoliticsRe: Goodbye Okonjo Iweala... by tit(f): 11:42pm On Dec 08, 2014
FolarinToks:
Go and fix your south east that is in shambles...................
if you look ajimobi pretty daughter with 3-million-dollar-red-dress, you will fill better:

PoliticsRe: Goodbye Okonjo Iweala... by tit(f): 11:36pm On Dec 08, 2014
FolarinToks:
God why!!! why!!! why did you allow these corrupt, chest-beating, inept and clueless apes to ruin our collective inheritance?
so niger delta oil is your collective inheritance?
haba!
are you ok at all at all?
PoliticsRe: Goodbye Okonjo Iweala... by tit(f): 11:35pm On Dec 08, 2014
FolarinToks:
God why!!! why!!! why did you allow these corrupt, chest-beating, inept and clueless apes to ruin our collective inheritance? It is quite unfortunate that Igbos have finally ruined Nigeria. Over 30 years of Northern presidency is far better than this 6 years of Jonathan. Sad!!!
so ajimobi is igbo?
no wonder!
this people are criminal
see as he shop oyo people money anyhow.
he dont care.
it is good teefnubu prevent igbo from winning lagos.
PoliticsRe: Oyinlola To Receive 150billion Naira Damages From MTN! by tit(f): 11:32pm On Dec 08, 2014
mTN will get some of the money from Injustice Salami and Teefnubu
PoliticsRe: Protest In Kano Over Detained Chad-bound Russian Aircraft by tit(f): 11:30pm On Dec 08, 2014
chonchoro:
Took madu lar lest fire ebribozi with fire and water every body with water
na you biko!
PoliticsRe: Breaking!! Nigeria Can't Find Buyers For Her Oil by tit(f): 11:26pm On Dec 08, 2014
Abagworo:
Stupid Leaders we have. Why cant we refine the oil and sell to ourselves? Jonathan has wasted years of oil selling above 100 Dollars on politics of 2015. Tufiakwa!
perhaps this is the time to revoke the petroleum(minerals) and Land Use Act!
PoliticsRe: Breaking News: David Edvbie Wins Delta Governorship Primariy by tit(f): 7:50pm On Dec 08, 2014
priapus:
The UPU, decided to have a consensus candidate, in the person of david edevbie, The contestant from delta north senatorial district refused to have a common voice in support of a single candidate, hence david edvbie got majority of the vote.
Urhobo wayo!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 (of 378 pages)