Stats: 3,327,373 members, 8,430,713 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 June 2026 at 11:32 PM

Tlops's Posts

Nairaland ForumTlops's ProfileTlops's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 (of 112 pages)

FamilyRe: Update; I Am 31 And getting married soon by tlops(m): 5:58pm On May 12, 2013
I’m single - You Have To Be Freaking Awesome To Change It :p !

https://www.facebook.com/page4singles
Christianity EtcRe: Will Lagos Ever Have A Christian Governor? by tlops(m): 5:57pm On May 12, 2013
Please don't bring this divide into Lagos oh. what is wrong with you people fa? Anybody is free to contest. Christians and muslims as well. but we should vote according to capabilities not religious or tribal association. If God is able to use the donkey, the dove and the sea He is able to use anyone.

TravelRe: Can I Travel From Lagos To Us By Sea?how Much? by tlops(m): 5:40pm On May 12, 2013
Cold blooded: My hands no dey o! Anybody wey dey support dis suicide mission nobi better person.

Even if u survive d journey, just think of it, u spent 3-4months for water with all d dangers and u survived but as u dey enter d US without visa, 1st place u go visit na jail and after jail u dey follow any available flight back to Naija.
it doesn't take that long. what if your visa expires before you dock?
TravelRe: Can I Travel From Lagos To Us By Sea?how Much? by tlops(m): 5:29pm On May 12, 2013
hello Mr Robinson Crusoe:
I'll advice you to read that book before your journey starts.

excerpt...
"My father, a wise and grave man, gave me serious and excellent counsel against what he foresaw was my design. " what is your reason, more than mere wandering inclination, to leave your father's house and your native country via the turbulence sea.

if you insist: go to wharf and check with any of the shipping agencies around there, there might be one to offer you a cabin aboard. it will however be boring because this means of transportation is not effective from Nigeria. please do not attempt stowaway!!!
PoliticsRe: Dangote Secures $4.25 Billion Loan To Build Refinery In Nigeria by tlops(m): 6:38pm On May 09, 2013
GenBuhari: Which banks gave him $4bn loan?

Nigeria is a joke.
Mr Dangote who was speaking on the side lines at the on-going World Economic Forum on Africa in Cape Town South Africa, said the loan was secured from “two offshore banks and some Nigerian banks.”
BusinessRe: Things A Man Must Have Before 40. by tlops(m): 3:50pm On May 09, 2013
headworld: TEN (10) Things a Man MUST Have Before 40.

1. Drivers License
2. Personal Cheque Book
3. A Billionaire Friend
4. Personal Savings
5. Wife
6. International Passport
7. Car
8. Land
9. HNI Club Membership
10. Registered Company

Score yourself from 1 to 10; and U'll see reasons with me while a lot of people never show-up at Re-union get-together.

RATINGs:
0-30%: Poor
40-50%: Good
60-80%: Very Good
90-100%: Excellent
These are mediocre list for a 40 year old. However I will answer ur question.

1. Drivers License ----at 18 you should be able to obtain one.I have both Nigerian and foreign licences.
2. Personal Cheque Book----don't have but have accounts in 3 different countries including Nigeria (internet Banking)
3. A Billionaire Friend----...My banks are my friends.. wink
4. Personal Savings--------few naira euros and dollars..
5. Wife--------.- chose not to have one now.
6. International Passport----yes, with access to most countries that matters to me.
7. Car----------yes and a bicycle.
8. Land------------yes, it depends on location.
9. HNI Club Membership------No...I don't consider that important for now.
10. Registered Company------check my handle...

I am far from 40 years...and I do not consider these things to make me more successful but I am just starting out.

CelebritiesRe: Sunmbo Ajaba's Wedding To Pastor David Adeoye Postponed by tlops(m): 5:40pm On May 08, 2013
Every_LadY: I don't get it,the members are the ones to determine who he will marry?
Well, they kind of have a right because she's going to be "mummy G.O"! you dont want one rascal coming to drag ur pastors wife out of service...
Nairaland GeneralRe: Nairalands New Rules And Regulations, Your Take? by tlops(m): 11:39am On May 08, 2013
Shitty
PropertiesRe: Land @ #500,000 #350,000 ,#250,000, #1m For Sale @ Ibadan by tlops(m): 7:20pm On May 03, 2013
do you have anything around idi-ishin to NIHORT axis..?

you can try selling @ the link below...

PropertiesRe: Secure A Plot Of Land@lashone Estate,agbara; N400,000 Per Plot by tlops(m): 7:17pm On May 03, 2013
still available?

PropertiesRe: CONSTRUCTION PROCESS OF TERRACE BUILDING &BLOCK OF FLAT AT LEKKI by tlops(m): 7:16pm On May 03, 2013
blink182: so much work is going on and yet all you give us are pictures of model.
it takes time to upload... @segcy try put new pix to keep us updated.

PoliticsRe: Sullivan Chime Dies In India: Rumor? by tlops(m): 4:00pm On May 02, 2013
I no know book:
The fact that they reported he died in India, shows this to be nothing but a mere rumor. How could he leave the UK where he was receiving treatment for India? People go to India when they cannot afford the cost of care in the western world and you cannot tell me that Enugu state government has suddenly become poor.
Still on rumours...

Rochas Okorocha visited him in India last week and there is no sign of death in him.
PropertiesRe: CONSTRUCTION PROCESS OF TERRACE BUILDING &BLOCK OF FLAT AT LEKKI by tlops(m): 6:31pm On May 01, 2013
same to you
AutosRe: URGENTLY NEEDED!!!! Reg. 05 Camry by tlops(m): 6:28pm On May 01, 2013
check here!

Car TalkRe: Cost Of Gear Lever (automatic Transmision) by tlops(m): 6:26pm On May 01, 2013
Never saw this part of NL

FashionRe: Wedding Dress Made Of Real Cake (Pictures) by tlops(m): 6:14pm On May 01, 2013
bidexolumanish: kini gbogbo oshi yi ke
Dey there!

PoliticsRe: Police Arrest Cow For Murder In Ogun by tlops(m): 7:41pm On Apr 30, 2013
killing of a 24-year old teenager

This part confirms the joke.,
CelebritiesRe: Pictures From Pastor Sign Fireman's Wedding by tlops(m): 11:14am On Apr 29, 2013
Who officiated the ceremony? who is the miss fire brand?

linda go get better camera and stop using ur mobile phone. You make cash from blogging, so invest in it and be different...
HealthRe: Bodybuilding Taken Too Far.(pictures) by tlops(m): 11:10am On Apr 29, 2013
nice
EducationRe: Drop Your Prayers For Those Writing JAMB-UTME Today by tlops(m): 3:44pm On Apr 27, 2013
After reading most f d posts here, I realized that there are two groups, the ones who thinks prayer works ( even without effort) and the ones who think otherwise.
The conclusion is : Study as if prayer doesn't work and pray as if ur success depends on it.
CelebritiesRe: Faze Opens-Up About Tuface's Relationship with Blackface by tlops(m): 11:52am On Apr 27, 2013
PurestBoy: Annie should be able to settle their problem if she's a responsible wife
Na she cause am?
PropertiesRe: Building A 5 Bedroom Duplex In Ebonyi State by tlops(m): 9:11pm On Apr 25, 2013
following
TravelRe: Canary Island-fuerteventura by tlops(op): 7:47pm On Apr 25, 2013
PropertiesRe: Reality Building Of A 4 Bedroom Bungalow by tlops(m): 7:46pm On Apr 25, 2013
we are waiting

PropertiesRe: CONSTRUCTION PROCESS OF TERRACE BUILDING &BLOCK OF FLAT AT LEKKI by tlops(m): 7:45pm On Apr 25, 2013
nice one!

CelebritiesRe: Nairalander Poses With Tuface And Ifeanyi Udeze by tlops(m): 7:41pm On Apr 25, 2013
doppler777: "PILOTS ARE QUALIFIED WELL ENOUGH TO PULL OUT D FULL MEANING OF A CONTINENT" and pilots are rarely "sipping" wine @ airport bar before a flight.
NEXT!!!!!!!!!!
Not necessarily, A lot of these people "view" Africa as a country> thanks to media misinformation...as for d sipping things...i dont know
AutosRe: Reg.2011/12 Kia Soul(super Clean)4 Sale@1.9m 08180324519 by tlops(m): 7:56pm On Apr 23, 2013
that car is clean!

AutosRe: Sold! Sold!! Price reduced...Registered 2004 Peugeot 607 For Urgent Sale @ N750k by tlops(m): 7:54pm On Apr 23, 2013
pics

AutosRe: Amazing new offer on tok 03 camery..!!! by tlops(m): 7:54pm On Apr 23, 2013
nice cars

AutosRe: EXXON MOBIL AGAIN ** 2009 TOYOTA VENZA LOADED ** Pre Ordered from Inspired Autos by tlops(m): 7:53pm On Apr 23, 2013
we are waiting!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 (of 112 pages)