Stats: 3,325,153 members, 8,420,588 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 05:32 AM

Tobby20's Posts

Nairaland ForumTobby20's ProfileTobby20's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 (of 70 pages)

RomanceRe: Please How Do I Fight Trauma & Depression? by tobby20: 9:32pm On Sep 09, 2023
yrhuhfy113:
IF YOU WANT TO LIVE, DO THE FOLLOWING

Every NIGHT before you sleep... QUOTE Psalm 118v17 about 7 times before you sleep

Every Morning before you leave your bed QUOTE psalm 91: 16 and personalize it... If you want your day to be sweet, add Psalm 115 THE ENTIRE CHAPTER before you see the SUN or before it rises.

Then at day and NIGHT try to bathe with a spoon full of salt added to your bathe water... for 7 days and be quoting these psalms as you bathe.

YOU WILL FEEL CERTAIN THINGS LEAVING YOUR BODY....

You may even dream of your deliverance.

THEN GO OUT... find the blind and cripple and give them alms.

that is all. NO ONE WILL BE ABLE TO FIND YOU ENOUGH TO KILL YOU
what about when you keep dreaming about seeing yourself in your previous school or village
RomanceRe: How Do I Build A Social Life As An Undergraduate Introvert? by tobby20: 1:51pm On Sep 09, 2023
MrsTwrite:
Wait a minute, you're going to 400l and still no friends? Not even one? How did you do it, I wanna learn shocked
i get associate they see me as friends but to me I no fit rely on them
But if na female friends na then many pass
RomanceRe: I Have Lost Emotional Feeling by tobby20: 11:22am On Sep 09, 2023
Illegal1:
omoh.........since i knw u,na today u talk wetin make sense.
so na dullard Dey behind that monika
RomanceRe: I Have Lost Emotional Feeling by tobby20: 11:20am On Sep 09, 2023
josielewa:
it happens like that atimes....am also like that...if someone dies for instance, I dont really care...if everybody is crying, I just behave as if nothing has happened...
this kind thing na Wetin Dey do me
RomanceRe: Why Is Our Thoughts Wired Towards Money by tobby20: 11:15am On Sep 09, 2023
VickyELEFAN:
I noticed the absurd thirst and desire for money. Why can't Humans stop thinking about money for some time.

Why is the world obsessed about money. OK maybe it's because of responsibilities. But even after solving our problems, we still think about more money

What could be wrong
because it’s just an illusion
RomanceRe: How Do I Build A Social Life As An Undergraduate Introvert? by tobby20: 11:13am On Sep 09, 2023
MrsTwrite:
Just wait till you get to 400l.
thats what I’m doing i wan shock everybody for 400l now I’m on IT so next semester na 400lvl
Any tip to help
WebmastersRe: How Can I Add This Number Tags On A Wordpress Post? by tobby20: 9:09pm On Sep 07, 2023
DAMEHLISM:
yes, help me
chat whatsap
O9o77333O40
WebmastersRe: How Can I Add This Number Tags On A Wordpress Post? by tobby20: 7:46pm On Sep 07, 2023
Shebi na Wordpress check my post
WebmastersRe: How Can I Add This Number Tags On A Wordpress Post? by tobby20: 7:46pm On Sep 07, 2023
DAMEHLISM:
please, who knows how i can add this number tag on top of the feature image of a wordpress post.. such that if i add 5 post, it will auto number it: 1- 5
Should I help u it’s very simple na
TravelRe: Before You Travel To Canada: The Dangers Therein by tobby20: 7:16pm On Sep 07, 2023
HeWrites:
Quoting a comment I made in 2018 is insane. You need a life.
its sacarsm bross
Basically it’s suppose to be a joke no offense
How is life treating you over there
HealthRe: Someone Help! Drug To Improve Weak Erection by tobby20: 7:15pm On Sep 07, 2023
Nesty1313:
Boss pls drop your number lemme contact u on WhatsApp. I'm having same challenge too..
Chat me up o9o77333o4o
Chat on whatsap or call
TravelRe: Before You Travel To Canada: The Dangers Therein by tobby20: 5:30pm On Sep 06, 2023
HeWrites:
Lol, Ain't staying there permanently, Just for study then ama relocate to US
bastard you never even go you don Dey use ain’t
HealthRe: Someone Help! Drug To Improve Weak Erection by tobby20: 1:43pm On Sep 06, 2023
Oluwashina72:
Which drug can I use to improve my sexual performance... All this sexy megato na nonsense abeg someone should prescribe something better
I can help u for free with one book
It’s popular here I bought it so I can’t publicly announce it here so text me on whatsap I’ll share u
Jobs/VacanciesRe: am a very talented boy but all those talents are wasting help by tobby20: 6:44pm On Sep 05, 2023
meobizy:
Security guard job no hard to get. Twenty-five thousand a month is a starting point.
link me to one
RomanceRe: The 5 Types Of Prayer by tobby20: 6:00pm On Sep 05, 2023
Littlechild:
smiley smiley
Ok, but not today. I am expecting something very lipsrsealed. When it touch my hands, I will contact and give you a lot.

I promised.
okay boss I appreciate but remember me o
RomanceRe: How Much Do You Need To Have In Your Account Before Planning To Settle Down? by tobby20: 8:42am On Sep 04, 2023
talk2hb1:
2 Months at most, she will be understandable till the end of 4th week of the first month, grumbles for the first week of the 2nd Month, war don start small small be that.
with no sex or mayb only missionary style
RomanceRe: How Much Do You Need To Have In Your Account Before Planning To Settle Down? by tobby20: 8:40am On Sep 04, 2023
DCmaverick:
Wen i don get my own house(beta 2storey building), a larboghini(car), 5m for account and beta business, den i go go give Anita belle bt i no go marry her o
you u mad Gan o
So after Lamborghini na 5m u go use maintain am abi
RomanceRe: What A Girl Whispered In My Ear This Morning by tobby20: 9:58pm On Sep 03, 2023
Brandiebird:
Let me know when you’re finished so I can send my own.
boss when you sef done finish just update us as e Dey go na me dey your back
HealthRe: Help! My Grandpa Still Drinks Alcohol by tobby20: 2:33pm On Sep 03, 2023
Offpointng:
Lock him in a room for 3days without food, water and access to alcohol. Alcoholism is a demonic spirit that can only be delivered thr the option I stated above.

It shouldn't be more than three days since thrice is all what is needed to summon a demon. while doing that, pour some salt at the door step to deceive the demon into thinking that's a food. Remember salt is a dehydrating agent, So unleashing a demon after starving them 3days to come and eat salt will dehydrate them to death and finally dispatch them back to hell to debrief the devil of their awful experience on Earth.

Now go get your freed old papa
for real
HealthRe: Help! My Grandpa Still Drinks Alcohol by tobby20: 2:31pm On Sep 03, 2023
Taiwo20:
Convince him to stop or ask him to prepare/ edit his will
either way beg him to write his will as soon as tonight sef
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Need A Good Editor by tobby20: 2:30pm On Sep 03, 2023
Fryx:
If you have experience editing articles, please send some samples to me on Signal.

Payment is N2 per word. But you won’t be the one doing the writing.

HOWEVER, YOU MUST HAVE A PC.

hello I’m inv
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by tobby20: 1:24pm On Sep 03, 2023
highman10:
Hello guys, blessed weekend to you all.

Thinking on how to share some funds to you all.

Will be right back soon.

Stay blessed.
im in too sir any amount I’m hungry never eaten since morning and no hope for today long story
EducationRe: Mention That Topic In Mathematics, That You Still Do Not Understand. by tobby20: 1:03pm On Sep 03, 2023
CJStarz:
I feel your pain,bro. No child is a dullard but the teachers in their arrogance and wickedness, would fail to teach the child well.
Some of them talk down on the slow ones or ignore them totally in class.
Imagine my chemistry teacher, during a practical class in the lab,told me,that I would fall her subject during waec. Mehhnn, that was like a death sentence! Yes,I was struggling with the subject, because of her poor and arrogant teaching methods,but for her to have passed on that verdict of failure,really hurt my self esteem. I cried bitterly.
Thank God for mothers! My Mom encouraged me to study harder. She told me, 'onu mmadu aburo onu Chukwu ', meaning,a man's word is not God's! She gave me a day to do prayer and fasting,6-12! Guys,that was my first time of fasting o🤣Mum told me,'onu kwuru njo ga ekwu mma',translated,the mouth that spoke evil will speak good! I believed Mum.
I studied and prayed.
To the Glory of God,I had a Credit in the subject! When I collected my result from the principal's office and saw my grade in Chemistry,(I didn't mind if I failed others,but not Chemistry 😆😆😆), I raaaaaan like flash to the teacher's office located in the Chemistry Lab,to show her my result, shouting as I did,'aunty,aunty,I passed your subject,I passed Chemistry '. Her reply shocked me. 'I knew you would make it' Wow! Exactly what Mom prophesied. I literally flew home to show mom my result. She bought a bottle of Fanta for me😍😍
God my mother.
so have you gotten a job now or you now have money
ProgrammingRe: The “male Loneliness Epidemic” Does Not Exist by tobby20: 12:31pm On Sep 03, 2023
Bronxie:
He was just rambling
[
Bronxie:
He was just rambling
q
Bronxie:
He was just rambling
uote author=Bronxie post=125546400]Too much grammar,nothing said.[/quote]ajeh I hear trans
RomanceRe: The 5 Types Of Prayer by tobby20: 12:26pm On Sep 03, 2023
Lostchild:
Let me share ✍︎ some light about you calling me a student of lasu

About Me. I never went to any physical university. I am a school drop out. I was very small, when earthly father plainly told me he has no hands in my life. At the age of 10-12 years old, I began to work, watching plate in a restaurant and fetching water for people just to pay for my education. I worked and personally train myself to SS3 in year 2000, then I drop out of school.

For many years I was in pains that I never got the opportunity to reach the university level. But in God it is not needed.

My earthly father who was a servant and priest of Satan hated me so much. He heavily persecuted me and fought against my physical education. You can't use money obtain from Satan to enhance what belong to God. You can't used that which is of God to promote that which is of Satan. It doesn't work that way, and it will never work that way.

About Your Reference. I am a student of God. I recently graduated from the College of God, also known as the school of the spirit. This college of God is physically known as your physical trials and suffering on earth. How you endure and overcome each phase and classes of trials determine your next level of suffering. It is just like you ascending from the lowest level of suffering (grace) to the highest level of wealth (glory) known as from grass to glory

This college of God, or school of the spirit is the main reason why you see some people keep seeing themselves in a classroom with others, writing exam in their dreams.

This college of God (your trials) supercede all earthly schools and church ministry. It will heavily educate you in God light. It will remove veils upon veils of spiritual blindness.

Why do you think some pastors are spiritually blind?
What about the blind wicked politicians?
What about the doctors that has spiritual blindness?
What about the university lecturers, bankers and tradesmen's that are spiritually blind?

Are they above not physically educated, with college degrees?

So in God, there is no short cut. You must take every courses - trials. Your spiritual education which is your trials is more important to God. Your trials supercede all physical education.

I will write about it through my experience and accurately explain school - exams in dreams.

My Advice. Learn as much as you can from those who has gone before you. See yourself as a student. You will obtain expo that will help you to graduate and pass your exams - spiritual school. (trials)
pls can you help me with 1k to my OPay account . I’ve not had anything to eat in days
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Job Vacancy. by tobby20: 9:36am On Sep 03, 2023
Johnchrix:
Send a pm
Send me your whatsap no ? Tho I sent mail already
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Job Vacancy. by tobby20: 3:24am On Sep 03, 2023
Johnchrix:
Can you drive?
Me any area in Lagos as far the salary is more than 50k we spilt my first salary maybe second if the place has accommodation sef
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by tobby20: 3:27pm On Sep 02, 2023
PJtech:
I don leave betting
but why boss
RomanceRe: The 5 Types Of Prayer by tobby20: 12:22pm On Sep 02, 2023
Littlechild:
Will update later
i think you are a Lasu student
BusinessRe: 1k For 6 People by tobby20: 9:05pm On Sep 01, 2023
Peledonomy:
I am going to give out 1k to just 6 people this night.

But it's not free. You must have a minimum of 100mb to carry out a simple task for me.

Let me know if you are in
oya boss
RomanceRe: The 5 Types Of Prayer by tobby20: 1:15am On Sep 01, 2023
Lostchild
Can we form a whatsap group where those who want to pray would agree to a certain time to pray and we still flow and teach each other stuffs .you know whah I’m sayin

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 (of 70 pages)