Politics › Re: EFCC Has Frozen All My Accounts, I Can’t Feed My Family –Olisa Metuh by Tobbyfitz: 9:49pm On Nov 27, 2018 |
yarimo: This are the kind of people that don't want president BUHARI to continue, this is very commendable from EFCC.  Go to hell u beast from a demonic world |
Politics › Re: Those Who Believe That President Buhari Is Jubril From Sudan, Aren't Foolish by Tobbyfitz: 7:52am On Nov 27, 2018 |
And the poster is stupid enough without dropping any reasonable point... Let's watch his little video addressing the nation since the London hospital Saga... Myopic brains everywhere |
Politics › Re: President Buhari has Cancelled His Visit To Benin, edo state, To Visit Maiduguri by Tobbyfitz: 8:37pm On Nov 26, 2018 |
yarimo: That is very commendable from president BUHARI, BUHARI means well for Nigeria and Nigerians. You are a very big fool Mr Man.... They have set the stage for jubril to go n act ... Bet me we will only see past picture and not video |
Romance › Re: My Long Distance Relationship Of One Week Just... by Tobbyfitz: 9:09am On Nov 26, 2018 |
SyberKate: Hi
So I decided to go into a long distance relationship with this guy I have not met yet. We just met online and have exchanged pictures.
So far the relationship is just one week old and I was in a bit of a situation where I needed some money. Nothing much just about 15,000 to solve an issue.
So I asked my BF if he could assist me with the money, only for him to start saying things like the relationship is still young for me to be making demands, that what if he starts demanding for s3xx this early in the relationship.
I said I wish I could have solved my problem myself but I really need all the help I can get. He still insisted that he hasn't even met me physically and I could be trying to swindle him for all he knows.
Then I said if he feels that way then no need to continue with the relationship and it was over, just like that within one week.
So do you think I was being unreasonable to make demands this early in the relationship. Dear Money digger, u are not only unreasonable but silly enough.... U billed a newly online relationship n after giving u genuine reasons,u stupidly quited n hear u are now seeking for advise... Olosho |
Politics › Re: Fears As S-east Govs Shun Atiku’s Installation by Tobbyfitz: 6:14am On Nov 26, 2018 |
PassingShot: Atiku will struggle to even win big in SE. I foresee voters apathy at best.
The Waziri Adamawa will lose his state to PMB, no doubt.
PDP will need to work their fvcking a55 out to retain Gombe and Sokoto in the North.
Na now una gov know say Buhari na father of una father for politics Smelly mouth has predicted but never common bet9ja two odd |
Politics › Re: President Muhammadu Buhari Mourns General Abba Kyari’s Demise by Tobbyfitz: 6:10am On Nov 26, 2018 |
mimimiles93: May Allah continue to guide and protect the president of the federal republic of Nigeria.. We love u sir. It's like u are brain dead like that lifeless blood sucking demon... Put we again in loving a monster....and enjoy me in your dreams |
Politics › Re: Atiku Largest Private Employer Of Ghost Workers – Presidency by Tobbyfitz: 6:00am On Nov 12, 2018 |
Modphase: How many did Nigeria lose when PDP nearly collapsed our banks n how many much did we lose when all companies moved to Ghana under Ebele ? Some of you Igbos no just de get shame when you insult this government while those you support are bigger failures. At Ur age u no fit close mouth n follow the truth... Follow follow demon. |
Politics › Re: Presidency Backs El-rufai, Says Peter Obi Deported Northerners From Anambra by Tobbyfitz: 8:37am On Nov 11, 2018 |
Shut Ur fucking mouth... Mkpi....
quote author=servercodes001 post=72860364]Did obi deport northerners? Did obi get Sars to detain elrufai? YES he did all these
Then why are u trying to tarnish someone for confirming the wrong doings of another person ? To confuse us? No!! You can't. Obi is evil. The fact remains And he'll receive zero votes from us[/quote] |
Politics › Re: 2019 Presidency: What Peter Obi Did To Me In 2014 – Gov. El-rufai by Tobbyfitz: 5:35am On Nov 11, 2018 |
Politics › Re: Nigerians Made The Mistake Of Voting For Buhari - Fayose by Tobbyfitz: 5:23am On Nov 11, 2018 |
Fayose has said it all.... 2019 comes him heading to Daura...... I wonder how a right thinking creature will be criticising Fayose for a common truth simply because this lifeless gukkon from out of hell is beneficial to his pocket alone.. Bleep Buhari. Fayose my role model...... #Abbots_Relay |
Health › Re: Rivers State Buried The 27 Dead Cows Imported Into The State From North by Tobbyfitz: 9:12pm On Jul 20, 2018 |
NASTYNASOSO: Idiot close that Ur gully erosion mouth
HMMMMMMM
MUMU POST FROM A MUMU PERSON TELL ME NA LIVE COW YOU DE EAT BEFORE ABI NO BE KILL THEM DEY KILL THE COW FOR YOU TO EAT. SYCOPHANCY OF THE HIGHEST ORDER |
Politics › Re: Fani-Kayode Reacts To Kemi Adeosun's Photoshopped NYSC Picture by Tobbyfitz: 1:05pm On Jul 09, 2018 |
oooduancalmdown: This foolish man is talking. A mad man that speak with ten mouths. A green snake like this bastard called fani kayode is talking of integrity. This thief that has stolen billions that is meant for ordinary Nigerian citizens is talking. This mad man should be rottening in jail if Nigeria was not a shytehole. Omo ale jati jati. Foolish old man. 58 years old but still a big fool. Oloriburuku somebody. Can you please shut up.... Onye iberibe |
Politics › Re: Abaribe: What Suswam Told Me In DSS Custody by Tobbyfitz: 5:46pm On Jul 04, 2018 |
Don't u guys suck each others blood because of cow long before now..... Sarkin is a fool... Sarkin: how can buhari fund bokoharam to kill his fellow northerners and they kill boko haram. Is that logical? |
Politics › Re: Abaribe: What Suswam Told Me In DSS Custody by Tobbyfitz: 5:44pm On Jul 04, 2018 |
I have known u as a coward since u started existing in this nairaland.... Beast u mofo Sarkin: he must bring him. Terrorist Abaribe has been looting and collecting salary in millions from this nation but he rather support and sponsor terrorist IPOB. Indeed many are mad and few are roaming... |
Celebrities › Re: Olakunle Churchill Accuses Tonto Dikeh Of Depriving Him Of His Son by Tobbyfitz: 2:23pm On May 11, 2018 |
Wetin arsenal play yesterday |
Politics › Re: Imo APC Ward Congress: Rochas Okorocha Releases Statement After He Was Shut Out by Tobbyfitz: 8:50am On May 06, 2018 |
Who knows where I can get Baba ijebu in Kaduna? |
Politics › Re: Buratai's Convoy Intercepts Armed Bandits Along Numan - Yola Road by Tobbyfitz: 8:49am On May 06, 2018 |
Abeg who knows wetin Manchester united play yesterday? |
Politics › Re: IPOB:Nnamdi Kanu's Lawyer Speaks After Today's Trial As FG Uses Masked Witness by Tobbyfitz: 7:28pm On Mar 22, 2018 |
Leetunechi: Ipods are terrorists All I see in u is a poor farmer from ijaw |
Politics › Re: IPOB:Nnamdi Kanu's Lawyer Speaks After Today's Trial As FG Uses Masked Witness by Tobbyfitz: 7:26pm On Mar 22, 2018 |
buhariguy: End time witness,
Idiotic pigs of Biafra will not know what befall them.
And this is the beginning of the end of idiotic pigs of Biafra. Coward has spoken |
Family › Re: My Mother Rejected My Fiancee After Dating For 9 Years by Tobbyfitz: 10:21am On Sep 02, 2017 |
zealblinks: it will be very hard to go on with your partner without your mom's permission because she sees something in that lady. tell your partner to give u a month space And see maybe your mom would tell you the reason why she hate your partner... something is wrong somewhere.. She sees nothing but jealous.. |
Family › Re: My Mother Rejected My Fiancee After Dating For 9 Years by Tobbyfitz: 10:17am On Sep 02, 2017 |
Passy089: I've been asking her for days now....she wouldn't say anything She has nothing to say.. That's poor mentality.... Pray to God first... Let our dad n other siblings welcome her... Ur mum will be forced to love her. Watch wedding party by banky w n adesua etomi. . |
Crime › Re: Police Shoot Lorry Driver At Rhema University, Living Word Junction In Aba (Pics by Tobbyfitz: 3:21pm On Aug 29, 2017 |
Politics › Re: Lawyer Files Suit At ECOWAS, High Courts To Compel Arrest Of Arewa Youth Leaders by Tobbyfitz: 9:05pm On Aug 28, 2017 |
Jesusloveyou: Idiotic pig of Biafra charge and bail lawyer Why not go back to your village because if arewa youth leader is arrested, that will be the end of all Igbo in the north. Is easier to sacrifice idiotic pig of Biafra leaders head for peace to reign in Nigeria. Better than all in your family..... Idiotic son of mother fucker |
Politics › Re: Nnamdi Kanu's Re-arrest: FG Engaging In Double Standard – Afenifere by Tobbyfitz: 8:23am On Aug 28, 2017 |
Bolustical: Afenifebi is a useless group that has never represented the Yoruba interest well.
Same Afenifebi that's accusing the FG of double standards is yet to expel Olu Falae from its organization for sharing in the Dasuki loots.
I've not seen any forum where Afenifebi condemned NK for telling fellow Igbos not to attend any Yoruba headed church.
Nnamdi Kanu flagrantly flouted courts order and he must be severely punished for it. And your presidiot who chooses the court order to obey... Arewa youths that gave quit notice which is a typical hate speech.. Boikoharam terrorist.. Foolanis herdsmen will be glorious worship.... You are a BIG FOOL |
Politics › Re: Nnamdi Kanu's Re-arrest: FG Engaging In Double Standard – Afenifere by Tobbyfitz: 8:19am On Aug 28, 2017 |
jahsharon: Afenifere is very right, this is pure double or even triple standards. FG is supposed to have locked up all Afenifere leaders a long time ago for collecting millions of naira from Goatluck Jonaddaft to help him rig the 2015 presidential election. You will all recall that even Olu Falae of the the leaders of Afenifere admitted collecting about 100 million naira from ATM-Dasuki Sambo / Nemadi Ester in order to work for Goatluck during the 2015 election.
These idiots called Afenifere did not shout nor scream marginalization and restructuring when Goatluck was looting and sharing money with them. After Goatluck lost election and also errecction, they now remember marginalization and restructuring. Old foolish rags. Tinubu the Lagos thief taught all the old fools a bitter lesson, Tinubu defeated them home and away and rendered them irrelevant and turned them to begers begging Goatluck Jonaddaft for contracts and money.
If Afenifere likes, they can change their tribe to Ibo, it is allowed, I even suspect them to be Ibos because only Ibos can sell their parents for money the same way the Afenifere rags are doing. The next time that DSS comes for Nnamdi Cownu, let Afenifere rags go and stop DSS, they will all be given mass burial which will save their families money. What are you even saying thus local oior standard type of ingrate... Talking silly n hate all over u. Amadioha fall on u... |
Politics › Re: Ifeanyi Ejiofor Speaks On FG's Move To Revoke Nnamdi Kanu’s Bail by Tobbyfitz: 7:34am On Aug 27, 2017 |
mrvitalis: Kanu seeing him self as an Igbo leader is an insult to Igbo race
He is obviously without a plan and has nothing to offer
People who follow him are people who have failed in life and want to blame someone for their failures
He will go for his hearing ( if he refuse he will be cleared wanted and arrested ) and there his bail compliance will be reviewed and his bail revoked
As for his lawyer that guy sounds like an illiterate honestly LOOK AT HOW STUPID,FOOLISH ABD SENSELESS YOU ARE......SHUT YOUR MOUTH UP |
Politics › Re: Rochas Okorocha Storms Demolished Ekeukwu Market With Security Operatives.Photos by Tobbyfitz: 7:19am On Aug 27, 2017 |
sarrki: To make it a mega city
Also to make it inhabitable for ipob miscreants ....has he finished rebuilding all he has destroyed since five years |
Politics › Re: Rochas Okorocha Storms Demolished Ekeukwu Market With Security Operatives.Photos by Tobbyfitz: 7:14am On Aug 27, 2017 |
sarrki: Ipobs are just causing trouble everywhere I PROMISE TO END YOU ANY DAY I WILL SEE YOUR FACE FOR YOUR HATRED TO IGBOS |
Politics › Re: President Buhari Signs Bilateral Agreement On Anti-Corruption, Tax Admin (Pics) by Tobbyfitz: 2:32pm On Aug 24, 2017 |
MediumStout: God bless Buhari. Thunder fire Nnamdi Kanu and his useless family. One Nigeria we stand  You are a wasted offspring.... Fool...let God judge u according to Ur plans and prayer to another family |
Politics › Re: Buhari Orders Military To Deal With Biafra Security Service, Boko Haram by Tobbyfitz: 6:13pm On Aug 22, 2017 |
GoroTango: Its about time. I recall mentioning on another thread that the BSS is the nucleus of the terrorist wing of IPOB, the sooner they are crushed the better. We cant afford to have another boko haram like insurgency in the south east Senseless coward |