Stats: 3,328,900 members, 8,437,874 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 July 2026 at 02:54 PM

TolaniLuv's Posts

Nairaland ForumTolaniLuv's ProfileTolaniLuv's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 (of 53 pages)

TravelRe: My Experience At US Embassy In Lagos Today by TolaniLuv:
Please stay in your country! And if you want to see your cousin badly, you can easily Use Skype Chat Video call.

You are traveling all the way from 9ja to US to see someone? You know how much the ticket would cost you? Be honest
AgricultureRe: A Leopard-Like Creature Killed In A Public School In Lagos (Photos) by TolaniLuv: 12:19pm On Mar 26, 2015
People shouting free meats! After dem eat anything Dem no no Na so Ebola deh take start .. Why kill the poor creature ?? Na only dog , cat and goat una no
PoliticsRe: Leaders Of International Election Observer Groups Arrive Nigeria - Pics by TolaniLuv: 2:09am On Mar 26, 2015
transformer2019:
Let d whole world come witness the fall of buhari so that nobody will cry fowl play here
Say yes to transformation
Fall Of Buhari? I think man got nothing to lose , I bet he just woke up one day and decide to be a president again.

Btw, I wish we have other candidate I swear GEJ is rubbish Buhari Kai that man doesn't deserve to be a president . They gave us no optionssad cry cry
CelebritiesRe: Davido's Bodyguard Goes Shirtless, Flaunts Muscles (photos) by TolaniLuv: 12:20am On Mar 26, 2015
Where I live most High school/ College sport guys are build like that I don't see anything special about this tho!! Small thing deh shak 9ja people sha
PoliticsRe: Photos: Thugs Loyal To PDP Allegedly Attack APC Chieftain In Gombe by TolaniLuv: 12:13am On Mar 25, 2015
I'm guessing maybe they jus want to check what the man is hiding inside his big belly...
FashionRe: Behold, The Power Of Bleaching! (before/after Photo) by TolaniLuv: 12:38pm On Mar 24, 2015
djeezy:
You marry her and start wondering why all your kids are "black" in complexion. undecided . It's time for guys to wise up. Ask her for her throwback pics before you marry her. Bleaching for some girls is now a hobby.
Are you expecting a White baby from a black couple? Even if she's light skinned baby still gonna be black.
PoliticsRe: Buhari Should Tell Nigerians What He Forgot In Aso Rock - Patience Jonathan by TolaniLuv: 12:48am On Mar 24, 2015
@madampiss please kindly take your time and follow foot step of some First Ladys ( Michelle Obama ) she's going around asian and Africa to support Girls Education and also woman right! You are just a bunch of disgrace and yes you are.. and ma I pray that God in heaven should bless you with a common sense....
WebmastersRe: Photos: Lagos State Government Website (lagosstate.gov.ng) Has Been Hacked by TolaniLuv: 2:24pm On Mar 21, 2015
PoliticsRe: President Jonathan Begged Me Thrice To Dump APC – Atiku by TolaniLuv: 1:31pm On Mar 21, 2015
kingstylo01:
And you'll beg him three times when he wins that you wanna be part of his crew..

Anytime i visit ma aunt, whats scares me most is their dog.. The dog doesn't like me at all... ThankGod it is caged otherwise
, my name would have been sorry..
The dog has two names:

jambo

and

atiku!
I'm telling you from experience when a dog hates a person. You are either a very bad person or you smoke weed...
PoliticsRe: Jonathan'll Declare A Marshal Plan To Rebuild North East When Re-elected- Mu’azu by TolaniLuv: 11:53pm On Mar 20, 2015
shadowgwalker:
go and stare at your face!
I just did? So? Why u no get sense?
PoliticsRe: Jonathan'll Declare A Marshal Plan To Rebuild North East When Re-elected- Mu’azu by TolaniLuv: 11:36pm On Mar 20, 2015
shadowgwalker:
see your mess -mess face like back of yellow yarnsh sef cheesy

Hoodwing come oh!
Wetin dis one deh talk?
PoliticsRe: Jonathan'll Declare A Marshal Plan To Rebuild North East When Re-elected- Mu’azu by TolaniLuv: 12:51pm On Mar 20, 2015
frankmishael1:
god punish u
God will bless you !! Amen
RomanceRe: How Many Guys Can Say #amen To This Prayer???? by TolaniLuv: 12:50pm On Mar 20, 2015
hajruna:
then pray u dn't get daughters either
Yea. Just 2 boys is ok..
RomanceRe: Difference Between Sex And Love Making by TolaniLuv: 12:08am On Mar 20, 2015
Listen to Joe - Love & Sex

I make love wit my bae and I have sex wit my side chick wit no feelings at all.

A prostitute who said she can have sex with 10 men in a day and when she make love to her boyfriend she feel different and Put feelings to it . There's different between love nd sex
CrimeRe: Nigerian National To Serve 37 Months For Conspiracy To Commit Bank Fraud by TolaniLuv: 12:02am On Mar 20, 2015
KoloOyinbo:
Read it again. He was known to be dealing with another criminal. The authorities took over the other criminals identity (we are not told but they could only do this after the other guy would have been arrested and convicted on whatever the other case was).

After months of talking back and forth - and to make a conviction solid against any cries of entrapment he must be given every opportunity to back out and must make active decisions to continue the process at more than one point - the guy recruited four others to participate in the crime.

After all this his actions and intent were more than clear enough for a conviction.
A very good lawyer would win this case! The story seems to be kinda complicated.
PoliticsRe: Jonathan'll Declare A Marshal Plan To Rebuild North East When Re-elected- Mu’azu by TolaniLuv: 12:01am On Mar 20, 2015
shadowgwalker:
send one of the soldiers to pass this your message to him, or better go to the villa and stop been a lousy online nuisance.
Are you ok? If you have a common sense , you will sensed what I meant by the Word Re-Elected. Don't quote me again
PoliticsRe: Jonathan'll Declare A Marshal Plan To Rebuild North East When Re-elected- Mu’azu by TolaniLuv: 11:47pm On Mar 19, 2015
When Re-elected ? Why didn't he do it before ? GEJ you are a coward .
EducationRe: Are Science Students Really More Intelligent Than Art Students? by TolaniLuv: 11:45pm On Mar 19, 2015
I remember my School days, all the smart student 85% of em move to science class and rest I meant not so smart student rush to art class and commercial class..
CrimeRe: Nigerian National To Serve 37 Months For Conspiracy To Commit Bank Fraud by TolaniLuv: 11:41pm On Mar 19, 2015
After reading the story I really don't understand what's goin on here? This is like a police agent advising him to do crime have him a deal and then they arrested him for it? Is that a crime? He should get a good lawyer !
RomanceRe: How Many Guys Can Say #amen To This Prayer???? by TolaniLuv: 11:35pm On Mar 19, 2015
A Big Aaa-men I don't have a sister tho. So amen
CelebritiesRe: Basketmouth Buys Brand New N26 Million Lexus 570 (Photo) by TolaniLuv: 12:01am On Mar 19, 2015
I so much respect Nigerians. We pay cash for almost everything. my co worker was like 29million for a car in Cash I said yes. We don't do loan we pay CASH.#respect
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Ghana: AYC 2015 (2 - 0) On 18th March 2015 by TolaniLuv: 11:57pm On Mar 18, 2015
360command:
it is not by the population, if you think it is by population, then china,india, america should be the ones dominating when it comes to football.

By my intuition, I have not done my research well.. If you look at FIFA tournament in U-17,U-20,U-23 and the senior team across male and female teams, u will see that Nigeria must have achieved greater heights than Ghana in male and female category..

If you look at FIFA Beach soccer, I believe we must have done better than Ghana..
Your moral of all this stories you are explaining to the Gods is Nigeria is better than Ghana in soccer?? Abi ? We hear u.
PoliticsRe: Lekki Robbery: 2,123 Policemen Were Securing Jonathan – Fashola by TolaniLuv: 1:39pm On Mar 18, 2015
1stola:
Your father is a drunkąrd old fool
Your mother is a whòre
You are a complete morôn.
May All the curse in the bible New Testament and Old Testament be onto you and your family home and abroad. Amen
PoliticsRe: Why I Refused To Debate With Jonathan – Buhari by TolaniLuv: 12:01am On Mar 18, 2015
This is to show us all that this man still a dictator ! Nigerians want the Debate you said you don't want? Who are you to decide? Like we citizen opinion don't count?

A man cants change overnight just like that! It's not possible ... I ain't gonna vote for GEJ or Buhari none of our president hasn't fix just common electricity in Nigeria yet.
FashionRe: Before & After: Girl Bleaches Skin And Abuses Dark-skinned Girls..lol by TolaniLuv: 11:53pm On Mar 17, 2015
Kimeto:
Rihanna is dark-skinned tho
Which of the Rihanna is dark skinned?
PoliticsRe: Lekki Robbery: 2,123 Policemen Were Securing Jonathan – Fashola by TolaniLuv: 11:35pm On Mar 17, 2015
1stola:
GEJ WILL NEVER WIN!
HELL WILL ONLY BE LET LOOSE ON ONLY THIS LISTED DUMBFÙCKS AND THEY WILL PERISH:
YOU
YOUR FAMILY
YOUR PEOPLE
AND EVERY OTHER BASTĄRD WHO DOES NOT WANT CHANGE.

#NO CHANGE
#NO NIGERIA
See treat?
PoliticsRe: Lekki Robbery: 2,123 Policemen Were Securing Jonathan – Fashola by TolaniLuv: 11:34pm On Mar 17, 2015
1stola:
GEJ WILL NEVER WIN!
HELL WILL ONLY BE LET LOOSE ON ONLY THIS LISTED DUMBFÙCKS AND THEY WILL PERISH:
YOU
YOUR FAMILY
YOUR PEOPLE
AND EVERY OTHER BASTĄRD WHO DOES NOT WANT CHANGE.

#NO CHANGE
#NO NIGERIA
Personally thinking"U must be a big fool!
CelebritiesRe: A Nairalander Chilling With Asa In Hamburg! by TolaniLuv: 11:53pm On Mar 15, 2015
I would go down on my kneel beg her for a kiss on her lips.#mywish
RomanceRe: Awkward Places People Have Sex by TolaniLuv: 8:02am On Mar 09, 2015
I have actually had sex in all the listed place u thought was awkward for you !! I dated this girl who want to have sex outdoors sometimes , and she ain't a bitch. A normal Christian middle class girl... Apart from church sha! We didn't even try that.
Nairaland GeneralRe: Nigeria Ranked Most Stressed-out Country In The World by TolaniLuv: 12:59pm On Mar 05, 2015
This is a big fckin lie!!! Why Japan is not on the list?
Jokes EtcRe: Can You Explain What Really Happened In This Picture? by TolaniLuv: 12:02am On Mar 05, 2015
ozor1:
He is dating beer
All I see is whisky! No beer

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 (of 53 pages)