Stats: 3,330,992 members, 8,448,128 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 07:42 PM

Toofan007's Posts

Nairaland ForumToofan007's ProfileToofan007's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 12 pages)

PoliticsRe: Return Home, Militants Advise South-east, South South Indigenes. by Toofan007: 9:23am On Jul 25, 2016
Think they putting the cart before the horse. They should first buy plenty molue, luxurious buses to go all over the north and south west to commute their people back home. Then I go know say dem serious.
FashionRe: Oshewa Beauty Transforms Lady With Acne's Face (WOW Photos) by Toofan007: 6:37pm On Jul 24, 2016
Na the same person? Na lie joor!
Christianity EtcRe: Celestial Pastor Who Chained Son Arrested by Toofan007: 3:49pm On Jul 24, 2016
Rasta why na?
PoliticsRe: Why US Withdrew Reps’ Visas Over Sex Scandal – Minister by Toofan007: 1:25pm On Jul 23, 2016
ATERI:
So what was the first offence of these law-makers-raping in America or being rude at the embassy? I`m sure most of you know where I`m going: America set them up because they didn`t take any nonsense from America
Am I the only one that remember the time our law-makers summoned the Spanish ambassador to Nigeria to explain the deaths of Nigerians in that country? It might be unusual but since Spain had nothing to hide, the ambassador went to them.
My personal thanks to those 3 law makers for telling America that they are not like Nigerian slaves betraying their fatherland because of the need to visit America. Shame on all traitors!
guessing you feeling very patriotic, but chauvinism is what I'm seeing. Why could any country set up any lawmaker from another country? That the said lawmakers are from the Nigerian national assembly that is as useless, as irrelevant as putting a lip stick on a pig makes your assertion, well preposterous
PoliticsRe: Why US Withdrew Reps’ Visas Over Sex Scandal – Minister by Toofan007: 12:49pm On Jul 23, 2016
David0:
Ur very much on point here. All dis writeup there, is an excuse to cover up d blunders of the US. We all knew they revoke the Visas as a result of d sex scandal.

Now that dey can't provide evidence, they r creating an excuse for their action.

It's a pity a lot of us chose to stand by the US on dis, that's d African inferiority complex towards d white working.

I think d senators shud sue them.
What's African inferiority complex in this matter? if it walks like a duck and quacks like a duck then it's probably a f*****king duck!dem law makers are known to behave like that even at home. Also to segue, do you know dem law makers have refused to to give a break down of how they spend the money allocated to them? 150 Billions I might add. Personally, I wouldn't believe anything that emanates from that place.
Science/TechnologyRe: Ishola Babatunde Isaac Builds Robots At Home (photos) by Toofan007: 3:14pm On Jul 17, 2016
You wonder why Africans in general or Nigerians are so f****king backward? Just read wetin some mor*n dey comment on this post! I mean WTFhuh
Science/TechnologyRe: Ishola Babatunde Isaac Builds Robots At Home (photos) by Toofan007: 3:03pm On Jul 17, 2016
YourNemesis:
So because it is old in Japan and the US, we shouldn't start our own abi? undecided
Comment of the day. What a riposte!
CelebritiesRe: Between Footballers And Musicians Who Make More Money? by Toofan007: 6:58pm On Jul 16, 2016
NovusHomo:
This is "Nairaland" sir. Here, you will find the biggest collection of unemployed and unemployable young Nigerians. Most other people visit for our daily dose of fun served by their idleness and tomfoolery. Wait for their reactions grin
Aren't you supposed to be busy, and leave the unemployed ones?
CelebritiesRe: Between Footballers And Musicians Who Make More Money? by Toofan007: 6:48pm On Jul 16, 2016
NovusHomo:
This is "Nairaland" sir. Here, you will find the biggest collection of unemployed and unemployable young Nigerians. Most other people visit for our daily dose of fun served by their idleness and tomfoolery. Wait for their reactions grin
yet you're here! Ain't that saying something!
TravelRe: 10 Interesting Facts About Kwara State by Toofan007: 12:06pm On Jul 15, 2016
Nice write-up. But thought Gowon created the state just before the civil war? Well done all the same.
EducationRe: 10 Nigerians That Actually Have Two Heads by Toofan007: 10:04am On Jul 15, 2016
obstead200:
I can't believe that some pple will travel all the way abroad and spend so much money only to study one useless course like that.
I have said it before and I will say it again. If my children are not going abroad to study a premium, competitive and highly marketable course that will secure their future in that "wonderful" country of residence, they better stay home, school in naija and enjoy all our strikes.
Course they are allowed to study abroad are as follows.
Medicine

A special field of engineering that only the western world excel at and which is highly sought after.

Nursing.

Information technology in its most advanced form.

Agricultural technology in its most advanced form (provided he is allowed to export the skills, the inputs and the formula to naija)
bro, what's wrong with agronomy? Or I'm getting your comment twisted?
PoliticsRe: Bola Tinubu Is No God – Melaye by Toofan007: 9:24am On Jul 15, 2016
You gotta marvel at delusional ability of this guy. So you speaking for those who can't speak for themselveshuh All hail our modern day voice of the voiceless, then? Mor**
PoliticsRe: Senate Blasts APC For Believing Buhari’s Impeachment Rumors by Toofan007: 9:12am On Jul 15, 2016
This dude is lying, Dino Melaye, a serving senator, said it was when bringing impeachment preceding against Buhari was raised that Remi Tinubu "jumped up and called him a mad and a thug".
PoliticsRe: Bola Tinubu Is No God – Melaye by Toofan007: 8:11am On Jul 15, 2016
Neither is Bukola Saraki.
PoliticsRe: I Was Called A Dog And Thug By Tinubu – Dino Melaye Fires Back by Toofan007: 8:08pm On Jul 14, 2016
Huh? You fought for democracy which Nigerian are now enjoyinghuh Youhuh Dino? Holy sh*t! f***ing cr*p that some people spurt! Dude, you were and are still fighting for your f****ing pocket and that of your godfather. You would do well not to get your parties muddled up
PoliticsRe: Senate To Malami: You Lack The Power To Prosecute Saraki, Ekweremadu by Toofan007: 7:26pm On Jul 14, 2016
Omo, at this rate these guys could fraudulently amend our constitution without us knowing. Also, I noticed they ain't saying the standing order was not forged, but that it's a private affairhuh Lol, honorable senators indeed!
PoliticsRe: Kwara Youths Shout "Ole" At Government House In Kwara (Video) by Toofan007: 3:00pm On Jul 10, 2016
Lifestone:
Without prejudice to the right of people to express displeasure at their leaders, the Governor is not responsible for the payment of LG staff salaries.
So with the joint state and local government account for allocations, you think the state governor gives the local government all money due to them?
PoliticsRe: PDP Leaders Prostrate As They Beg Ooni Of Ife Over Sen Omisore's Detention. Pics by Toofan007: 9:24pm On Jul 09, 2016
Wetin be dis? Na Oni of Ife detain am? Person steal money, dem say Oni come help release am? Wetin dey worry dis people na?
EducationRe: Why Is Pidgin English Not Taught Officially In Nigeria? by Toofan007: 9:06am On Jul 08, 2016
lexiconkabir:
Have you ever thought of the effect it will have on students if they were taught Maths in pidgin? As in breaking all those vocabularies into pidgin?

We could call it Nigerian English, if youve not seen foreigners trying to learn pidgin i have seen, even here on NL.
Why not use the local languages then? Think of the effect teaching an Ibo man maths in his local language will have. After all , pidgin english is still English, right?
BusinessRe: Skye Bank Management Takedown By The CBN: The Inside Story - Naijapromoter.com by Toofan007: 2:57pm On Jul 05, 2016
Mopolchi:
Buhari don kill that bank. e be like say dem bankroll PDP.
WTF!!! REALLY?!
CrimeRe: Why I Cut-off My Step Son's Genitals - Woman Says by Toofan007: 8:13am On Jul 02, 2016
WTF!!! Are you fu*cking me?? Man inhumanity to man!
PoliticsRe: Okoi Obono-Oblo: Buhari Apologises To Senate Over Comments About AGF by Toofan007: 6:43pm On Jul 01, 2016
As long as the matter sha still dey court, no problem.
PoliticsRe: Ojo Maduekwe Is Dead by Toofan007: 12:53am On Jun 30, 2016
It has been appointed onto man to die once, after death, judgement! Ojo, it's time to meet your maker and give account of how you spent your time here on earth. May you find peace with your maker.
PoliticsRe: There’s A Cabal In Buhari's Government - Kwara APC by Toofan007: 1:29pm On Jun 29, 2016
defash8:
Enough of these nonsense, if anything should happen to Saraki, APC should kiss we Kwarans bye-bye. We are absolutely behind our son/brother & Buhari should look for his first scapegoat from Daura.

Buhari should go and deal with his certificate issue as well as his wife's Haliburton case & leave Saraki alone.
lol. I've seen d*mb comments o, but this gotta be the d*mbest! If anything should happen to himhuh Even though he has robbed the state blind with his avarice and greed? By the way, would the kwarans that stoned him at the prayer ground follow una? Talk about Stockholm syndrome!.
PoliticsRe: I Will Be Vindicated And The Wicked Will Not Go UNPUNISHED: Ekweremadu by Toofan007: 10:14am On Jun 28, 2016
But it's alright for to you to in the name of law making, to appropriate obscene entitlement to yourself, while the people you claim to represent lives in abject poverty? And why do you want immunity for principal officers of NASS at a time when people are clamoring for that of the executive to be removed!
PoliticsRe: EFCC Freezes Accounts Of Omisore, Obanikoro’s Sons by Toofan007: 9:02am On Jun 26, 2016
oyetunder:
I think one can now conclude that there are some online agents being sponsored to rubbish and categorise any story about those who gallantly robbed our country as fables or victimisation. Imagine, any news about those who shamelessly stole are greeted by some online 'Judas' as victimisation and selective justice. Who are such people defending? Surely, it is a case of a slave who had fallen deeply in love with his owner, even like a ram gladly following its killer to the slab. Even in advanced climes, all the thieves cannot be arrested, but those the society are lucky to arrest cannot be defending themselves based on the fact that some fellow thieves are roaming free- that would be the zenith of stupidity. How I wished PDP had selectively arrested the APC thieves when they were in power, at least, Buhari would have completed the task now by arresting the thieves from their own side. Why defending any national thief why we are all in this mess? And to those eager to celebrate the failure of buhari, what will they gain but further suffering and hardship? Poverty/power failure/unemployment among others have no respect for tribe, age, religion or political affiliation.
Bro, that's what is called Stockholm syndrome. Heart wrenching, indeed!
PoliticsRe: AMCON: Bruce Brothers Sign Court Order As AMCON Takes Over Silverbird by Toofan007: 10:31pm On Jun 23, 2016
maestroferddi:
You see the problem?

You are probably an adult but your mental age cannot possibly be older than five years.

So because Murray Bruce has not told you or your village chief that he is being witch-hunted that means that he is comfortable with the kamikaze action of AMCON propelled by Buhari's infamous vindictiveness?

When you grow the sense of a teenager, notify me to see whether I can touch base with you in some form of critical thinking...
please what is the purpose of AMCON? Is silver bird owing? yes! has it been able to pay? no! so they should have left him alone because he's Ben Bruce? Seriously?
PoliticsRe: AMCON: Bruce Brothers Sign Court Order As AMCON Takes Over Silverbird by Toofan007: 10:20pm On Jun 23, 2016
Nigeria is fu*cked! A business took a loan from another business, thus agreeing to a contract between the two of them, with stipulated rules of engagement, I would suppose. One of the business is obviously not able to keep its end of the contract it duly entered into, by servicing it debt. So Ben Bruce should be given flowers for a job weldone? Please quit it with this sentimental semantics!.
CelebritiesRe: 'WIZKID Is The Best Artist Nigeria Has Ever Produced' - See My Reasons by Toofan007: 7:14pm On Jun 18, 2016
Not worth a comment.
PoliticsRe: Melaye Calls For The Scrapping Of "State Of Origin" As A Political Requirement by Toofan007: 1:55pm On Jun 18, 2016
The only sensible thing I've heard from this dude in years! You want us to unite as Nigerians, but if I want to go to school\ contest for an election where I reside at you'll tell I'm non Indigen? Nothing can be more backward!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 12 pages)