Stats: 3,325,092 members, 8,420,270 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 03:14 PM

Topkin's Posts

Nairaland ForumTopkin's ProfileTopkin's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 20 pages)

SportsRe: Breaking News: 15 Nigerian Soccer Players Die In Bus Accident by topkin(m): 9:21pm On Jan 25, 2009
No now, not again!. . . . . . . . . . May their soul rest in Peace. Amen sad
RomanceRe: Is Honesty Always The Best Policy? by topkin(m): 9:16pm On Jan 25, 2009
undecided lipsrsealed undecided
PoliticsRe: Fashola Shuts Aswani Market by topkin(m): 9:00pm On Jan 25, 2009
I feel really sorry 4 them but I guess nothing good comes easy. It's high time someone did these cleansing.
PoliticsRe: Police Parade Goat As Robbery Suspect In Kwara! by topkin(m): 8:56pm On Jan 25, 2009
Wonders shall neva cease to end in this my beloved country Naija! grin grin grin grin grin grin
SportsRe: Ladan Bosso Has Shattered The Minds Of Nigerians! by topkin(m): 8:37pm On Jan 25, 2009
Ladan Bosso!!! hisses Cant u hear the name? Sounds like that of a slowpoke! what good can come out of such a person! Ladan Bosso my foot!!! hisses again
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Barcelona Fc Charged For Genocide! by topkin(m): 8:34pm On Jan 25, 2009
@ poster

U r a nutcase
PoliticsRe: Breaking News: Yar'adua To Proceed On Two-week Leave by topkin(m): 8:28pm On Jan 25, 2009
@ cre8tivity
you're being ridiculous as usual. just in-case you did not know, the full story has not been released, therefore it makes no sense to speculate. i can also assure you that when the rest of the story is released, it wouldn't be on friday. yaradua may be slow, but the man doesn't play stupid game.
yes, the constitution allows the president to take days off for personal or for medical purpose.

Come, how much were u paid? We have a SICK president, is that not glaring enough? Do u need a soothsayer to tell u that? hisses
SportsRe: AYC: Nigeria(3) Vs Cote D'Ivoire(0) On Sunday 25th January by topkin(m): 8:20pm On Jan 25, 2009
So, whatever happened against S'Africahuh huh
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Everton Vs Arsenal On Wednesday January 28, 9pm Nigerian Time by topkin(m): 8:17pm On Jan 25, 2009
I somewhat bliv we've just been lucky, but i really pray we win this one & A. Villa loses wink smoking guns
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Fan Thread: For Gunners Only by topkin(m): 8:03pm On Jan 25, 2009
We drew today again angry Can't we just seal a game once? angry I tire sef! huh
SportsFa Cup: 5th Round Draws by topkin(op): 7:53pm On Jan 25, 2009
These are the Draws for the 5th Round of the FA Cup. What's ur take on the draws?

Sheffield Utd Vs. Hull City

Watford Vs. Chelsea

West Ham Vs. Middlesbrough

S'Land/Blackburn Vs. Coventry City

Derby/Notth'm Forest Vs. Man U

Swansea Vs. Fullham

L'Pool/Everton Vs. Doncaster/A. Villa

Cardiff/Arsenal Vs. Westbrom/Burnley
PoliticsRe: Yaradua Suspends Domestic Passenger Plane In Air For 3 Hrs. by topkin(m): 11:08pm On Jan 22, 2009
I seriously HATE our leaders in this country!  angry  I really HATE them! angry They make me hate this country. . . hisses sadly while shaking his head
ComputersRe: Visafone Internet Configuration! Help by topkin(m): 11:05pm On Jan 22, 2009
Wayo, 419, Ole, Thief, Barawo. . . . angry
SportsRe: AYC: South Africa(2) Vs Nigeria(1) On Thursday 22nd January by topkin(m): 10:52pm On Jan 22, 2009
grin I'm not surprised at all  grin
PoliticsRe: Soludo: Obama’s Energy Policy, Threat To Nigeria by topkin(m): 10:52pm On Jan 22, 2009
@ Topic
I seriously pray this country's oil reserve dry up FAST, then our idiotic leaders will be forced to look at other directions. . . . STUPID Leaders!!! angry
PoliticsRe: Warranty: China To Replace Nigerias Satellite For Free by topkin(m): 10:25pm On Jan 22, 2009
@ topic

Na lie. . . . all dis is propaganda!
TV/MoviesRe: Tom Cruise Comes To Nollywood by topkin(m): 4:09pm On Jan 18, 2009
Spare me biko!!! shocked
SportsRe: Has Nigeria Ever Produced A World Class Player? by topkin(m): 4:20pm On Jan 06, 2009
@ poster

U can say again!
Jokes EtcRe: Please ignore this thread by topkin(m): 4:18pm On Jan 06, 2009
Shaz:
[color=olive]Why didn't I ignore this thread sef?[/color]
Just wat i tot hisses
Jokes EtcRe: How Do You Sleep? by topkin(m): 2:34pm On Jan 06, 2009
With my pajamas grin grin grin
Jokes EtcRe: Big Father As A Victim(please Play Safe) by topkin(m): 2:31pm On Jan 06, 2009
Stale joke undecided . . . . U try sha undecided
Jokes EtcRe: Bush Farewell Dinner by topkin(m): 2:12pm On Jan 06, 2009
Then they'll throw themselves at him grin
FamilyRe: Can You Slap Your Husband? by topkin(m): 1:49pm On Jan 06, 2009
It not acceptable.

Even if u do it and tell people about it, majority will fault you. . . . . even if your husband was d wrong one. Its not just right.
TV/MoviesRe: Yoruba Movies From Back Then: List Them Please by topkin(m): 9:19am On Jan 06, 2009
Koto Aye
Madam dearest 1,2 & 3. (I loved that movie) Mmmmmmwah
RomanceRe: My Ex Won't Reply To My Farewell Email by topkin(m): 8:47am On Jan 06, 2009
Na wa o! No be u say goodbye! Whatelse do u expect now? huh But anyways, if u really want smtin, i guess u give it everything. Wish u luck
Car TalkRe: Nigerian Car Names by topkin(m): 10:16am On Jan 05, 2009
Benz 200 E - Regular
RomanceRe: Are U A Virgin? Then Check This Out. by topkin(m): 10:03pm On Jan 04, 2009
@ poster

U av insecurity problems and u r scared shit to admit it. Perv!!!  angry
FamilyRe: Any Doctor In The House? Pls Ur Help Is Need by topkin(m): 9:48pm On Jan 04, 2009
Just go to the home page after signing in. Click on "Health" section under "General Discussion" and re-post the topic
FamilyRe: What's your Ideal Family Size? by topkin(m): 9:43pm On Jan 04, 2009
My ideal family size is:

Me, ma wife & my 3 kids (1st child(ren), prayng them to be a set of identical twin girls); then a boy.
FamilyRe: Somebody Help Me. by topkin(m): 9:41pm On Jan 04, 2009
I just guess u have to deal with it somehow. . . . Life is not always fair but try & be fair to urslf. Cheer up, life does not end there.
Jokes EtcRe: Rev. Okotie's Vocab by topkin(m): 9:35pm On Jan 04, 2009
Stale gist. . . . . undecided

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 20 pages)