Tozilly's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Tozilly's Profile › Tozilly's Posts
We dared d CBN threats n d benefits is staring us in d face. Green everywhere u go! Well-done Sailor 1. |
Activist001:����U wickedooo bros! |
Sailor1:God bless u my brother! U hv rilly save a lot of folks from having high BP. I made that mistake of selling anytime it goes very dip n I felt my money is going. I do end up losing by selling and rebuying with attendant charges. Calm down n hold on guys. It is gonna stablize. One hard lesson I hv learnt about dis crypto business is patience. U can nvr rilly predict accurately. I held on since 2 days to buy eth dis morning at 714. Tot it was a very gud buy, hours later, it further dip. Patience family! Patience! |
We have descended so low in this country as no day passes without negative news. We r on a precipice as a nation. How did we get here? |
AbdulJabbar1:Sure. Hv even dumped it as it has made over 13% in a day. Thanks man for ur gud works! |
Watching litecoin with an eagle eyes on when to cash out. It hasn't done badly. |
Sailor1:Thanks brotherly! |
That's wot I hv learnt about dis market. Patience! I stored 745 XRP since one week now n just wen it was hitting d rooftop on Saturday, I hurriedly sold off n it has increased by more than 120% since I sold off on Saturday. Lessons learnt. Don't hv mind to go in now. Am learning a lot from u folks. Kip up d good works! |
Dis news is being recycled since more than one year now. Bloggers n their mischievous ways! |
Location for inspection n price? |
Location? Will 2m fly? |
Where is ur location? Want to inspect d car. Does it hv any issue? |
Ara gbagbue ego! |
The man is not from Osun State but Kogi. I know him one on one. He spent all his holidays with his family in d same Ibagwa. He is more of Nsukka man than Kogi. If not for tribal sentiments weighing us down in Nigeria. Everywhere should be a home to anybody that decides to make it so. |
Thank God for ur life my sister. I hv experienced d same in my former apartment. It is only God that saved us as d bullet pierced through the ceiling n made a hole on the sitting room Sofa. It can only b God. May His name b praised! |
fergie001:You know the Knitty gritty in d judiciary. I won't comment but totally align myself with ur submissions! |
This is a lame counter attack from amechi[/quite] Obviously as in - it is audible to d deaf n visible to d blind! |
This is just the beginning. Let d drama kip on unfolding. We r watching in 3D. Walahi, Nigerian politics is too interesting for my liking. |
PDP = APC. The same WhatsApp group. Just individuals interchanging themselves whenever it suits them. Democracy in Nigeria is still nurturing since 1999. No growth nor development.� |
SLAP44:Speak for urself broda. I am an Igbo n hv nvr bn a fan of Kanu n his likes with their agenda. So also r many of my friends n relatives. Don't b surprised that if u take a referendum today, over 70% of Igbos doesn't want to go anywhere. It baffles me to see enlightened people follow a nonentity like Kanu. They just use gullible people to cash out! |
The earlier Nigerians understand that their safety and security is in der hands, the better for them. If you r hoping on govt. OYO is your case! |
Nigeria and Oroforo politics, let the drama continue. We are watching in 3D! |
No marriage is devoid of fracas. Majority of couple r just managing themselves. Ur situation is not yet out of control. Ur hubby is suffering from financial insecurity, entitlement mentality n bloated ego. He feels less of a man as he can't provide adequately 4 his family. U NID to save a fixed amount of money every month for Ur personal upkeep no matter wot. Try n find happiness outside him, may b with ur kids. U hv a right to enjoy d fruit of ur labour. Just press ignore button wen he starts acting up. He will either grows over it with time or b humbled by life. D situation will change for better with time. Don't come n kill urself for anybody. |
Death is an inevitable route to mankind. He has given his best to the country. May his soul rest in the Bossom of the lord! |
rain21:Since don't want to leave. Pls follow the above advice for d sake of ur sanity n peace. Channel ur happiness to ur kids n business n forget about that man totally. Moreover, desist from being intimate with him until whenever he comes back to his senses! |
fergie001:That seat has been reserved for Mohammed Garba tey-tey. Dongban Mensem will only b der for 6 months on acting capacity. It is an open secret in legal circle. |
garfield1:My broda, dis is a public fora n we don't hv to misinform d public. There is no law whatsoever that states that only d most senior justices of appellate court will b nominated. Any of them can b nominated once u meet d criteria which is number of QUALITY judgements delivered and of course man no man as they say in Nigeria parlance not forgetting quota system as it is a major criteria. I can name up to 5 JSC presently that spent less than 6 yrs in appellate court. in fact one of dem spent only 4yrs before being moved to supreme court. My point is the age of Methuselah has nothing to do with wisdom of Solomon. A " junior judge"can b more competent n sound in law than the most senior judge. Dis is same thing dat is killing our civil service where more competent people r in lower cadre n nobody regards or even seek der opinions thereby leaving d big man directors most with empty brain to pilot our affairs. U can't give what u don't have. For an egalitarian society to b achieved,we must do away with all dis seniority nonsense n embrace meritocracy. My two cents!! |
Maturity they say has nothing to with age. U r very immature to be in a relationship like marriage. Look at wot u r making an innocent lady to go through for no just cause. Most ladies hv mycoten cream in their possession as a result of toilet infection that is easily picked by them. I usually buy mycoten cream for my wife. Grow up man and stop tormenting d poor woman. U can not sustain a marriage if u hv trust issues! |
If true, to what end? in an election he knew quite well he wud loose no matter how hard he tries in terms of padding and inflation of votes. Really, Nigeria needs to b recolonised. We r not ripe for independence. |
we r watching in 3D. In 2 yrs time, fowl yansh go open for d so-called ruling party. @Op, no source? |
The Senator is entitled to his opinion. He is making sense though as the North is no longer monolithic as in the past. He is trying to encourage other region to play politics without the usual phobia of "One North". Different interpretation to different people anyway. |