TPAND's Posts
Nairaland Forum › TPAND's Profile › TPAND's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 (of 79 pages)
Only mercenaries vote APC. Humans don't |
Buahri sacks ... Osinbajo recalls. Good one man of Grace. God is with you, in your time, Nigeria will turn for the better. Thank you for the new forex policy. |
Oliseh is representing |
glossy6:Tonto fan please stay off my mention. You read the bitter truth about your role model |
Thought we killed Boko Haram |
Na waooo Buhari is a historic error that shouldn't have befallen Nigeria. I wonder how changing NCAA directors revive our crumbling aviation sector. Under Buhari. Aero became a show of itself, Arik is nothing to write home about, Discovery air packed up, |
Na waooo Buhari is a historic error that shouldn't have befallen Nigeria. Am short of words |
Tonto is a big fat shameless lair. You lied you made Churchill by posting fake stories of him getting you gifts. Damn! Lie from the pit of hell. Churchill is so rich, he can afford to buy the whole Dikeh generation two times. He gave you STDs... since the OAP used that line to defend her yeast infected v-jay-jay no one believes that anymore. You reaping the fruits of what you sowed. Remember the number of married directors you humped on your way to the top. You were so bichhhhy every tom and Harry in Nollywood could tell the color of your pants. Don't come here and cry foul play. Karma is serving you the best dish you deserve in marriage. Enjoy it while it last. |
lazeal:Slave mentality is truly worrying you. You think everyone must be like Mark Zucnonesense. You can keep worshipping him as your idol, but not everyone will have the same lifestyle as him. How I chose to spend my money is no ones business, it doesn't have a template, because zuckerburg decided not to flaunt his own doesn't mean I shouldn't flaunt mine. |
EgunMogaji:Dude, he also made that promise in Kano |
MutantMetahuman:Olodo keep quiet, he no mean say make i dey get bad belle because my neighbour buy. |
So Tinubu sef waka come... chai chai. |
See Tonto talking Karma. When she was f**in married directors for movie roles, she didnt know then. When she was humpin island big boys all over for money, she didn't know. Now she's crying foul play because her husband is humpin someone else.... GEEErRRRAAAHHHH oooofff here bich.... Tell your story to the gods |
eezeribe:My brother no mind them them just be hilarious ignoramuses |
wellmax:How do you know the garage belongs to a politician or someone in government. It amazes the mentality that politicians live your future. You are just one of the herd. You believe your future is in the hands of politicians. |
Buahri Promised to make $1 to N1. I was under the scorching sun that day in Kano and i heard it loud and clear |
This woman deserves to be stripped nakid... flogged in the assss in public. Her craze is getting out of hand |
Na only Aproko dey blow whistle. Bad belle, because person work hard to buy G-WAGON, you carry whistle they blow upndown. In Nigeria many persons have this mentality that only does in government can buy same number of cars in a collection. I know an Ibo guy, renowned business man that has 7 rolls royce. Beat that. Keep blowing your whistle instead of getting to work to buy your own fleets of private jets |
idris4r83:Seconded. People Kill People |
Karma is a bitccchhh. When you warn all this colored girls of nowadays to stop f**** married men, they won't listen all for the sake and love of money. Karma is sitting down jejely preparing one unknown SS3 girl currently writing food and nutrition exam to come f**** yours. When this then happens, you and your olosho supporters will be crying foul play. Churchill abeg press on. That girl dwarf tonto by far. Her beauty is bangable. Fire down, no shaking, nothin do you |
When zombies become wailers this is what happens ![]() |
These cars are really exotic. Really really exotic. It means me sef is driving an exotic car. EFCC come and arrest me |
Galantless Nigerian Army seeking help from OPC to combat militants. Abeg no forget to hire them as mercenaries to combat Boko Haram. Unworthy animals. Galantless Noise makers. The Nigerian is a shadow of itself |
Na sooo.. but I still owe my respect to Ophrah, she's not an oil block beneficiary, she worked hard and she's a role model to women all around the world. She needed no romance with a politician, neither can anyone confidently beat their chest to the claim that they made her. At a KICC event, Alakija said she will be richer than King Solomon by God's Grace. I'm closing observing when the reserves of Agbami runs dry, what other venture will bring money to her. Easiest billions ever made in history award goes to Alakija. We dey observe |
This man is just a jabber. With which money will they do that. He is seeking media attention. But if brainless billionaires like this don't have what to say, he should keep shut. I know of Elumelu's foundation helping aspiring young entrepreneurs, Ubah kindly tell us what you have done in benevolence to graduates. |
We will be calling 9ja then. Olodo man. Na trivial issue be wetin you dey address |
PDP has fallen apart. APC please direct your prayers to the economy so it doesn't fall apart more than it has this period |
If you don't want kindly update your account information with mine via a SMS to his phone |
When eagles become chickens because of the love of money .... smh |
And some eedioic sycophantic nitwits will come here to tell you the war against BH and imsurgency has been won and shout sai baba. Long live PMB. Boko Haram is stronger than our galantless army. Like if you agree. Nigerian Army lacks the intelligence to conquer Boko Haram. Camp Zero destroyed with no armored tanks destroyed, no weapons recovered, all they recovered was a N500 quaran and a N400 black flag. Really cerebral for Buhari's followers |
sarrki:How did Ebele destroy your economy. Even Lai himself knows that lie and excuse has become stale: See below for further details
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 (of 79 pages)