Romance › Re: [poll] Would You Prefer to Marry a Virgin? by Trailblazer93: 12:36pm On Dec 09, 2019 |
IcraveLove: Never knew people hated virgins so much Who told you we dislike virgins? Don't let what we type here or say in public deceive you. The respect/love/trust we will gv a virgin wife is not what we will gv to a non-virgin |
Romance › Re: [poll] Would You Prefer to Marry a Virgin? by Trailblazer93: 12:34pm On Dec 09, 2019 |
. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Sterling Bank (workforce)graduate Trainee Recruitment 2019/2020 by Trailblazer93: 4:56pm On Dec 08, 2019 |
Abeos: The same bank you wanna enter?  u I tire for ppl Sha... Stupid bank but he wants to be their employee. It is well |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Sterling Bank (workforce)graduate Trainee Recruitment 2019/2020 by Trailblazer93: 4:06pm On Dec 08, 2019 |
Workforce inundated my inbox with lots of mail as if I was owing them money and they were reminding me to pay up, only for them to disappoint.[/quote]The way dey were sending the mail ehn you will think they already have a job for you. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by Trailblazer93: 4:02pm On Dec 08, 2019 |
Neyoohpompy: Budget has been passed...We await the shortlist any moment from now I understand evry1 is anxious but then dy haven't said anything. Once they shortlist you will know. It will appear in many publications. Just chill you know expectation not meant is injurious to health. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by Trailblazer93: 3:36pm On Dec 08, 2019 |
Neyoohpompy: No latest, only lies  You ppl shld rest abeg. When dy finally shortlist you will know. Too many irrelevant discuss. |
Romance › Re: My Poor Communication Ability Is Killing My Relationship With Girls by Trailblazer93: 10:38pm On Dec 07, 2019 |
Fairview1: Bros, we are in this together, hence my signature below...but mine isn't as bad as you described yours. I am an introvert, a sanguine, with a reclusive personality as well.
Initially, I finds it very difficult to engage people in a long convo, even when I manage and successfully start one, sometime along the line I end up not knowing what next to talk about, or probably end up shooting myself on the leg.
It may be because English wasn't my primary language, I was born and bred in a remote village, where english as a means of communication is an alien stuff. We revere and diginify anyone who speaks english effortless until when I stepped outside of my comfort zone.
Now these were what I did which I believe boosted my communication skills and that also make me a better conversation holder, at least to some considerable extent....not that I am in anyway a good speaker or conversationist but I am better off today and I have this strong hope i will keep on getting better in time to come.
Being that I had discovered my weakness on the area of communication and speaking skill, I made sure that I am going to make friends with whoever that speaks, writes and converses well...both here on Nairaland, Facebook, LinkedIn, Offline; at the Workplace, School, in the Church, YouTube, in a Cab, anywhere!
The world is like a world unto another, it didn't take time I began making friends with my friend's friends. That alone opened a whole lot of other opportunities for me...and that was how I managed to broaden my vocabulary, grammar, syntax etcetera.
The yardstick to which I use to measure my progress is when people call, tag, quote or mention me on a post, to seek for my opinion on any topic of discourse. I wasn't that way before. I practically built myself in that direction with a conscious and tireless effort to get better.
Through the people whom I have met and discussed my challenge with, some suggested that I should enroll for Toastmasters Club which I did and also engaged myself in so many other different social gatherings. Don't forget, that I always listen with a rapt attention, to learn why they act and talk the way they do.
In a nutshell, to get bettet at communication, there are only two guaranteed ways;
~Learn to become knowledgeable about few things and talk about them always.
Or
~Learn to know little about too many topics and talk about them always with steady questions and inquiries.
If you can master the act of doing this very well, you wlll make yourself good friends and opportunities with preceeds them afterwards.
Hope this helped? You can't be a Sanguine and say you are an introvert. Sanguine and Choleric are never introvert. You are either melancholy or phlegmatic. You can do further reading on personality traits/types |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Sterling Bank (workforce)graduate Trainee Recruitment 2019/2020 by Trailblazer93: 5:57pm On Dec 06, 2019 |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Sterling Bank (workforce)graduate Trainee Recruitment 2019/2020 by Trailblazer93: 2:24pm On Dec 06, 2019 |
ferdy2020: i don't think that is the criteria for shortlisting though I finished with a 2:1 grade
Well, for those that got shortlisted there is workforce past questions for practice if you need one DM. No noise  Can you help me with the PQ as well... Thank you. I don't really know if they considered other grades... I think they stated that only 2.1 shld apply. |
Romance › Re: Breakup: What Was Your Ex's Excuse? by Trailblazer93: 11:51am On Dec 04, 2019*. Modified: 7:34am On Dec 05, 2019 |
To be honest no girl has broken up with me YET... I just get tired of them after a while cuz they are always clingy and I really value my space. The only geh dat I didn't break up with, was the one I met during my NYSC. We just parted peacefully... We are still best of friends. She sent me a text on Sunday that she dreamt about me my body was sweeten� mhe... She has someone by the way... |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by Trailblazer93: 2:40pm On Nov 27, 2019 |
Donsacramento: Good, I will. She also made mention of the ecetra. For example, in food science section of the corp, candidates who studied courses like food technology and even nutrition and dietetics are still eligible for that particular section even though it was not specifically mentioned. That is the meaning of etc. It does not mean that candidate who studied even an advertised course like Estate management can be placed in a position made for a criminologist as advertised.
Peace. I no wan reply b4 buh you dy annoy me with ur dust. The diff deir is just the health related and social/art related. Whatever you studied you will fall into one of the categories. Etc is there for two reasons, one time 2nd there are lots of courses dy might not be conversant with... No talk again oo |
Romance › Re: How Loan Apps Have Ruined My Life by Trailblazer93: 12:14am On Oct 12, 2019 |
AwkaetitiBabe: Your own even better. Mine was one cup of Garri for 3 days. I go soak am for one hour make e rise finish. Kai Hello dear, I am very much interested in this mini business, since job is not forthcoming after service and I also don't like begging. Can you put me through this mini business. Thanking you in advance |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Kaduna State Government 2019 Recruitment Into Public Service. How To Apply by Trailblazer93: 12:54pm On Oct 07, 2019 |
hausadreturn: That's the smartest way to do it. Once we realized the mock question needed time to think, we prepared for this.
My guy sat on the chair, while his gf and I stood close by. He had already told his guys about the math question and I did too. As soon as the questions came, we took a snapshot of the maths part and sent it to our contacts on WhatsApp, while the 3 of us battled the English. While battling the English, those available at the time were sending us the maths answers. We didn't get all, and time didn't permit. But we managed to get something tangible.
Those who haven't done theirs, I expect you to use this concept. You must be very good and hot to sit on your own and answer the questions in 20 mins. It is not a joke something. El-Rufai seems to mean business. Do you remember some of the questions asked? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Kaduna State Government 2019 Recruitment Into Public Service. How To Apply by Trailblazer93: 11:24am On Oct 03, 2019 |
I just checked my mail now and I was shortlisted. I hope I scale through the next phase. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Am Tired...someone Should Help Me Before I Kill Myself. by Trailblazer93: 1:18pm On Sep 29, 2019 |
Help a broda too... Being a graduate without job after service is very frustrating... Only a mentally strong person can keep hope alive. I reside in Kano (if there is any job I can start with that) I'm ready to migrate if the pay is worth it. Thank you.... |
Christianity Etc › Re: Fake Jesus, Michael Job Is Not Dead (photos) by Trailblazer93: 10:05pm On Aug 05, 2019 |
Did you say any means  That was how a Sista got pregnant for one broda ooo. She said, the broda insisted he must first visit her ministry b4 he converts. Sista wanted to win soul broda doesn't want to go solo...(soapy). |
TV/Movies › Re: BBnaija: Enkay And Joe Are New Housemates by Trailblazer93: 9:30pm On Jul 31, 2019 |
Lubbish ploglam... I spent few hours to watch the program today. I still don't understand what Nigerians enjoy there. I will only watch again when they bring Buhari into the house. |
Celebrities › Re: BBNaija: Simi Is Trending Over Her Outfit To The Eviction Show by Trailblazer93: 11:48pm On Mar 18, 2018 |
dafeyankee: She lacks the beauty look.
She lacks any kind of sex appeal.
She lacks musical sense.
She lacks a good sense of dressing.
She lacks any fan base.
She even lacks a man to call her own.
Good thing God does not discriminate, as she would have lacked God too.
Modified: why my opinion of her dey pain una?I cannot have my own opinion again?if it pain you, please kuku go kee yourself. Congratulations ohh. You wey get everything abeg who know you. You don bath. Good riddance to bad rubbish. Hate and jealousy is all I see. That y you might not get beyond ur present state. Shiorrrr |
Business › Re: Paddy Adenuga: "Bad Belle Is Such An Epidemic In Nigeria" by Trailblazer93: 11:59pm On Feb 27, 2018 |
JohnXcel: Didn't read. Don't care. That's ur headache. Good night |
Business › Re: Paddy Adenuga: "Bad Belle Is Such An Epidemic In Nigeria" by Trailblazer93: 10:56pm On Feb 27, 2018 |
Mouth Gig: DIS RAM,THINK ,SAY PERSON GET HIM TIME.. ..MUMMYS BOI..  I choose to be a mum's boi with loads of cash than a broke dad's boi. Change ur life today. |
Business › Re: Paddy Adenuga: "Bad Belle Is Such An Epidemic In Nigeria" by Trailblazer93: 10:53pm On Feb 27, 2018 |
schamch: He talks of bad belle being an epidemic, how about the endemic corruption, selfishness,self centeredness& greediness attitude of the Nigerian elite class. It is only when the situation negatively affect them that they cry out Did he tell you he has an issue or worry. There's sumtyn dy call factors, becuz I choose to talk about one does not mean dats the only problem. He decided to talk about one wic he called bad belle Epidemic. Wic indeed is an issue in dis part of the world. I pray wisdom fall on U today. |
Business › Re: Paddy Adenuga: "Bad Belle Is Such An Epidemic In Nigeria" by Trailblazer93: 10:45pm On Feb 27, 2018 |
Business › Re: Paddy Adenuga: "Bad Belle Is Such An Epidemic In Nigeria" by Trailblazer93: 10:38pm On Feb 27, 2018 |
netflicks: person wey dem born with Silver spoon go come out dey talk trash when they know not what is called hazle.... Hustle today so ur children don't hustle tomorrow. Dy will only sustain and develop wat u have done. Change your life today |
Business › Re: Paddy Adenuga: "Bad Belle Is Such An Epidemic In Nigeria" by Trailblazer93: 9:55pm On Feb 27, 2018 |
nairavsdollars: yeye boi...e pain am say that Chevron Netherlands deal no click Na pple lyk U he dy talk about. You always want to see pple down cuz U're down. Change your ways today so U can move ahead. |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2018 Batch A Corps Members House by Trailblazer93: 7:22am On Feb 10, 2018 |
juniorboy: To be added to the WhatsApp group for the 2018 Batch A, just quote me with your mobile number 08188774924 |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2018 Batch A Corps Members House by Trailblazer93: 9:24pm On Feb 03, 2018 |
Gbadegesin19: Quote me with your mobile number to get added to the WhatsApp group chat... 08188774924 kindly add up. |
Celebrities › Re: "If I Wasn't Handsome Will You Still Love Me?" - RMD Preach Humbleness To Fans by Trailblazer93: 6:53pm On Jan 31, 2018 |
LesbianBoy: What is he feeling like? Nonsense  These are the pple he is talking about... |
Celebrities › Re: Olamide's Mother Is Dead! (Photo) by Trailblazer93: 10:43am On Jan 31, 2018 |
rattlesnake: science mother RIP
I wonder why celebrity mother always die
hmmmmmmm What are you even saying. Pple no dy die again abi. Mtcheeew |
Celebrities › Re: Banky W Responds To Critics Of His Big Wedding by Trailblazer93: 6:26pm On Jan 23, 2018 |
Threebear: A wise man once said, the less you talk, the wiser you seem. All this long jargon could have been avoided if he simply didn't talk about the type of wedding he preferred. Now he not only sounds like a hypocrite, he sounds like confused man too. The fact he didn't weigh that his parents and that of his bride would love to be involved in planning of the wedding makes him sound even more foolish. The truth is that you don't repay your parents by having a big wedding, you repay them by being responsible, succeeding, raising a family and taking care of them when they begin to age. When you say you did a big wedding to pay them back because of how good they were to you, did you consider that there are people without money and such do not have the luxury of having big weddings, are you trying to say they are not impressing their family and relatives too? Mr man wise up and bridle your tongue, know what to say and when to say it. You've already said that you are now responsible for the rest of your lives (which is already headed downwards because of your wife's recently released nude picture and subsequent overexposure) I hope one of your agenda will be saying much less than you should. Robert Greene 48 laws of power... Always say less than you should. There is mystery in silence and mystery commands respect. While trying to criticize the dude you have said so much. All of dis to drive home ur fuckd points. Doz dat mind don't matter, those dat matter don't mind. Nigerians Sha... |