Stats: 3,329,534 members, 8,441,100 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 July 2026 at 04:13 AM

TreasuredLeidy's Posts

Nairaland ForumTreasuredLeidy's ProfileTreasuredLeidy's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 (of 23 pages)

EducationRe: UTME 2017: Thread For Art Students by TreasuredLeidy(op): 9:16pm On Apr 07, 2017
NeonDee:
Good am pals... Pls is this combo good for Educational Administration??
"Biology, Economics, Commerce and Use Of English"
uhm, which skul? cnt u replace d biology with government?
EducationUTME 2017: Thread For Art Students by TreasuredLeidy(op): 5:45pm On Apr 04, 2017
Art Students, come in here let's discuss.

Which school are u aspiring for? which course and what are d subjects u gonna sit for?
to d literature students, what novels/poems are to b read this year
If u have any other questions, drop them
EducationRe: JAMB 2017 by TreasuredLeidy(f): 3:55pm On Apr 04, 2017
smallrincowis16:
please help nairalander
I have a sister who had just completed registration for this year's jamb, but instead of the course she intended to chose another one was chosing for her.
can the registration be modified ?
pls your answers are urgently needed
she will have to buy Change of course form
EducationRe: Already Admitted Students Will Not Write 2017 UTME - JAMB by TreasuredLeidy(f): 2:57pm On Apr 04, 2017
and how will dey know you are matriculated?
EducationRe: See What JAMB Did To This Nairalander PICS by TreasuredLeidy(f): 6:41am On Apr 04, 2017
you ppu insulting d op, plz if u haven't been there, just shut up. if u have registered, compare ur confirmation code with his and u will see dis his own is not normal @all.
yes, dey dnt need it at d bank but even if he make d payment and proceed for registration, they might reject d code as it is too long n strange sef. good tin d bank call his attention to it.

so all of u attacking him as if u knw it all should take a chill pill.

#Shalom
EducationRe: See What JAMB Did To This Nairalander PICS by TreasuredLeidy(f): 8:50pm On Apr 03, 2017
@POpikin, I totally understand wah ur trying to say.
I have created many Jamb accounts for difrent candidates this year and i knw how d confirmation code is supposed to look lyk on a normal day.(just few numbers) I have not experienced dis b4 but sm1 above me said it's due to incomplete filling of d profile.

create anoda email account (dts if you have nt paid any money in d bank) den try to settle down and check well while filling it again. if you have any difficulty, u can pm me ur details, lemme help you out.
RomanceRe: . by TreasuredLeidy(f): 1:26pm On Apr 02, 2017
I see sense in ur post@Henry and Josh

Seriously, I have said dis b4 and I will say it again. Finalboss ignores intentionally. Yes, he doesn't owe us a dime and he can choose to do things d way he likes but he should also try to put himself in ppu's shoe. Dey say do unto others wat u want done to you.
He created this thread saying he wants to teach ppu how to fish, more dan a week nw, he hasn't even wen many were quoting and asking him, he choose to snub. This minute, he will lead u on, next minute he will abandon u. I can remember d case of Airforce1(dnt know if dats his monicker, d guy with taxi issues), finalboss was lyk "ur money is ready, cm n take" d guy saw it late and he kept mentioning and quoting finalboss million times. A simple "oh dear, av used d money" wont hurt but Oga choose to snub, I tink he has resigned nw sef, i felt 4 d guy seriously n i wish i had. Dats not fair.

I knw u cnt reach everybody but don't make dem feel lyk fools.

Lyk sm1 said, he will just cm online, observe and go. I think he's enjoying d attention and begging.

But b aware dat Nobody is happy following u around and begging online (unless such person is a scammer and I pray that any scammer trying to scam u will meet his doom).

It's just condition.

#Shalom
RomanceRe: . by TreasuredLeidy(f): 12:38pm On Apr 02, 2017
HenryDion:
Thank you for seeing reason in my write up. Others will keep defending finalboss with a hope of

'Maybe, he'll send me some cash for defending him.'

Done with this thread.
Lolz, dis is funny
RomanceRe: Man Who Recently Married A Lady Who Snatched Him From Her Friend, Speaks by TreasuredLeidy(f): 2:56pm On Mar 30, 2017
hmmmm. does dat mean d woman doesn't possess these characters? or he's just making up stories to cover 4 his infidelity.
EducationRe: How To Correct The Mistakes Made During The UTME Registration by TreasuredLeidy(f): 5:37pm On Mar 25, 2017
Damination:
Thanks ma'am...I just want to be sure because the way exams and admission is going in this country one have to be very careful.. Any slight mistake can cost one's admission... @TreasuredLeidy
yea. ur right but worry not about this. keep calm and read ur books so u can pass well.
don't let it boda u
take care sis
EducationRe: How To Correct The Mistakes Made During The UTME Registration by TreasuredLeidy(f): 5:01pm On Mar 25, 2017
u cnt remedy it since it has already been submitted.

. Am nt sure it has any effect tho as u will still input it on d school's site when registering 4 Screening exercise after d Jamb Exam. it is only during post utme/screening dat ur Results are checked, it is den u need 2 b sure d Exam No is correct while filling it on d school's website.

Just keep calm. Jamb does not check ur result or send ur exam number to schools of your choice.
EducationRe: How To Create JAMB Profile As Registration Begins Soon by TreasuredLeidy(f): 10:06pm On Mar 21, 2017
Lincolnn2:
thanks very much. Your advice worked. I discovered I was leaving space at the end of the phone number. I corrected it. My profile has been created.
ur welcome
EducationRe: How To Create JAMB Profile As Registration Begins Soon by TreasuredLeidy(f): 8:16pm On Mar 20, 2017
Lincolnn2:
please, I need your help. I've tried creating a JAMB e-profile, I passed step 1,which is email verification. I verified my email. I went to step 2, I filled in all the details required, including my correct phone number, you when I click "sign up", it will show me a pop up asking me to specify 11 characters valid GSM number. Whatever does that mean?

Please help.
just recheck d number, make sure there is no spacing in between or after den try again
EducationRe: JAMB 2017 UTME/Direct Entry Applications Full Registration Guideline by TreasuredLeidy(f): 7:37pm On Mar 20, 2017
Bin3:
. I mean sitting for both exam this year because I heard u can't register with ur name two times on jamb portal
yes. it is possible since dey r 2 different exams.
u use ur higher qualification in registering. for one while using ordinary o level in registering 4 d other.

if ur talking abh registering. for
utme/direct entry 2 different times in a year lyk multiple registration then It would have been a different case
EducationRe: JAMB 2017 UTME/Direct Entry Applications Full Registration Guideline by TreasuredLeidy(f): 8:02am On Mar 20, 2017
Bin3:
pls can I register for jamb n direct entry ?
yes
RomanceRe: . by TreasuredLeidy(f): 8:53pm On Mar 19, 2017
Jafar1:
pls any help is appreciated, registration is ongoing
ongoing where? u av been making this statement 4 quite sometimes nw. as@today, 19th of March Jamb form is not yet out
plz don't go n buy fake form from all these scammers o.

#Shalom
RomanceRe: Healthy Vagina Tips-copied by TreasuredLeidy(f): 7:16pm On Mar 14, 2017
nice 1. tnx 4 d info
CelebritiesRe: Video+pi:mr Jollof Teaches Hushpuppi How To Help The Needy By Giving Out N100K by TreasuredLeidy(f): 7:10pm On Mar 14, 2017
wow! nice gesture.
Oh God! let me meet my helper as well IJN amen
RomanceRe: I Saw This And Was Really Inspired by TreasuredLeidy(f): 9:49am On Mar 14, 2017
finalboss:
and where is airborne to , i hv plans for you guys , i just need smtime
plz do remember me.
treasuredleidy! treasuredleidy!! treasuredleidy!!!
Nairaland GeneralRe: Drop A Business Plan That You Can Start With N30k & You May Get The Money. by TreasuredLeidy(f): 10:35pm On Mar 11, 2017
so dm dey threaten finalboss untop his money abi wetin I dey hear so? lyk "See ogbeni, if u nor give me wetin i ask u, I go show u pepper" lol, so hilarious.
sm ppu are naturally foolish sha.

finalboss mind them not. just keep up d good works
Nairaland GeneralRe: Drop A Business Plan That You Can Start With N30k & You May Get The Money. by TreasuredLeidy(f): 3:07pm On Mar 11, 2017
finalboss:
sorry sis , the problem is i cnt answer every one.
No problem. don't b annoyed 4 disturbing u with mentions and pms. thanks for ur good works here. take care
Nairaland GeneralRe: Drop A Business Plan That You Can Start With N30k & You May Get The Money. by TreasuredLeidy(f): 2:55pm On Mar 11, 2017
but d way finalboss dey ignore ppu eeehn, I cnt just imagine. it's well sha.
finalboss remain blessed o. na ur turn
Nairaland GeneralRe: Drop A Business Plan That You Can Start With N30k & You May Get The Money. by TreasuredLeidy(f): 5:26pm On Mar 10, 2017
hmmmm. finalboss answer us na. please
Nairaland GeneralRe: Drop A Business Plan That You Can Start With N30k & You May Get The Money. by TreasuredLeidy(f):
I need money for soo many things right now, feeding, paying of houserent, etc. Am just tired. God help me.

I will lyk to go into computer business in UNIBEN to b precise. typing, printing, online registration, Photocopy etc.. d job is Lucrative well enough.

I will need computer/PC, Printer, photocopia, Scanner and money to rent shop/space.

with 30k, I will start from smwere, can buy computer and mayb with printer (dnt really know d amount) and b using it to work small small at home till I gather money to buy d rest, pay for rent and move inside campus where d business will flow well. If I can provide all these things, I believe things will move on very fine and good 4 me and I can also start helping d needy.

I don't even have the strenght to type much.

Plz Finalboss just help me to survive.
RomanceRe: He Can Sex Forever by TreasuredLeidy(f): 8:45pm On Mar 08, 2017
Amarabae:
Hmmm. Re u serious?
yes. it might b possible
RomanceRe: He Can Sex Forever by TreasuredLeidy(f): 8:45pm On Mar 08, 2017
caesaraba:
"He can sex forever." What kind of nonsense grammar is that?
y don't u leave d grammer n ansa d questions? Mr English
RomanceRe: Enquiry about alleged Scam by TreasuredLeidy(f): 4:29pm On Mar 07, 2017
Dayhorla:
sorry o, what do you do for a living? I actually thought the guy was innocent so I followed you guys from the other thread. You did well, more grease to your igunkpa
lol. same here o. tot he was innocent from the start till I followed them down here. so he was just bluffing abt d curse n all. He tried hard to save his shameful face but failed woefully.
lol. ppu get mind sha

yemy nice job BTW

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 (of 23 pages)