Stats: 3,331,115 members, 8,448,755 topics. Date: Monday, 20 July 2026 at 07:08 PM

Truthfinder319's Posts

Nairaland ForumTruthfinder319's ProfileTruthfinder319's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 (of 51 pages)

PoliticsRe: Ifeanyi Ubah: 80% Of Igbo Derive Their Wealth From Tinubu’s Legacy In Lagos by truthfinder319: 12:42pm On Oct 13, 2023
From drugs?

Fact. Without Bola Ahmed Tinubu, Lagos would have gone to the dogs. But wait and see how children of hate will abuse Ifenayi Ubah for saying the truth and joining APC

donbrowser:
Mention 1
PoliticsRe: Ifeanyi Ubah: 80% Of Igbo Derive Their Wealth From Tinubu’s Legacy In Lagos by truthfinder319: 12:41pm On Oct 13, 2023
English hard you

Fact. Without Bola Ahmed Tinubu, Lagos would have gone to the dogs. But wait and see how children of hate will abuse Ifenayi Ubah for saying the truth and joining APC

Beremx:
Yorubas got the remaining 20% right? I understand Ifeanyi Uba's sacarsm. grin grin grin
PoliticsRe: Ifeanyi Ubah: 80% Of Igbo Derive Their Wealth From Tinubu’s Legacy In Lagos by truthfinder319: 12:41pm On Oct 13, 2023

[quote author=BabaRamota1980 post=126377338][/quote]
PoliticsRe: Ifeanyi Ubah: 80% Of Igbo Derive Their Wealth From Tinubu’s Legacy In Lagos by truthfinder319: 12:40pm On Oct 13, 2023

jaxxy:
This is rubbish. igbos have been in lagos b4 tinubu relocated to lagos and b4 ad was even formed.

go and learn the history of lagos if u are indomie generation.

we are talking about tinubu not yorubas. Igbos voted obasanjo a yoruba man.

Ngozi okonjo iweala clear all our debts under a Yoruba president.
PoliticsRe: Ifeanyi Ubah: 80% Of Igbo Derive Their Wealth From Tinubu’s Legacy In Lagos by truthfinder319: 12:37pm On Oct 13, 2023
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi Press Conference In Abuja (Video & Full Text) by truthfinder319: 2:12pm On Oct 11, 2023
Peter Obi, show us your certificate at UNN
PoliticsRe: President Tinubu Appoints New Presidential Media Advisory Team Members by truthfinder319: 5:38pm On Oct 09, 2023
How many cbn governor do you want to produce. Soludo, and or Emefiele is now South South?
Your race didn't vote for BAT yet he gave you Works , the biggest ministry

Coronavirus1:
So igbo is good for propaganda and not good for CBN Governor
PoliticsRe: President Tinubu Appoints New Presidential Media Advisory Team Members by truthfinder319: 5:35pm On Oct 09, 2023
Wrong entitlement

How many cbn governor do you want to produce. Soludo, and or Emefiele is now South South?

Coronavirus1:
He want igbo to do the dirty job of propaganda for him shame to the certificate forgery president
PoliticsRe: President Tinubu Appoints New Presidential Media Advisory Team Members by truthfinder319: 5:33pm On Oct 09, 2023

Coronavirus1:
So igbo is good for propaganda and not good for CBN Governor
PoliticsRe: President Tinubu Appoints New Presidential Media Advisory Team Members by truthfinder319: 5:28pm On Oct 09, 2023
Balanced appointment

[quote author=Melezenawii post=126298386][/quote]
PoliticsRe: President Tinubu Appoints New Presidential Media Advisory Team Members by truthfinder319:
Children of hate are crying
PoliticsRe: Tribunal Upholds Election Of Alex Otti As Governor Of Abia by truthfinder319: 11:48pm On Oct 06, 2023
Ipob will be happy. All eyes are no longer on judiciary. Blackmailers
PoliticsRe: Public Opinion, Attacks On Judges Can't Influence Court Decisions - CJN Ariwoola by truthfinder319: 11:54pm On Oct 04, 2023
Direct message to the children of hate
PoliticsRe: Remi Sonaiya Apologizes For Sharing Fake News About Tinubu-CSU Discourse by truthfinder319: 4:18pm On Oct 04, 2023
Difference between Omoluabi and Oby the ethnic bigot
PoliticsRe: Moment Ministerial Nominee, Balarabe Abbas Collapsed During Screening (Video) by truthfinder319: 4:17pm On Oct 04, 2023
Food for children of hate
PoliticsRe: CSU Deposition: Registra Says Diploma Tinubu Submitted To INEC is Authentic by truthfinder319: 8:23am On Oct 04, 2023
President Bola Ahmed Tinubu GCFR

Naija2023:
Chicago State University registrar: We get 30 enquiries a day on Tinubu, confirms graduation

3rd October, 2023

https://pmnewsnigeria.com/2023/10/03/chicago-state-university-registrar-we-get-30-enquiries-a-day-on-tinubu-confirms-graduation/
PoliticsRe: Oby Ezekwesili: Senator Ahmed Tinubu Could Have Saved Us This Embarrassment by truthfinder319: 10:17pm On Oct 03, 2023
This woman is an ethnic bigot. Which embarrassment? Tell Peter Obi to produce his 3rd class certificate
PoliticsRe: You Didn’t Submit Your UNN Certificate To INEC - Reno Omokri To Peter Obi by truthfinder319: 9:11pm On Oct 03, 2023
Why claim you have it?

Obi, show us your UNN 3rd class certificate if it is original. Why did you submit WAEC when you claim to have a degree certificate. Panama Pandora

SpecialAdviser:
I prefer not submitting at all to forging certificate.
A forger is a big crook Surely
PoliticsRe: You Didn’t Submit Your UNN Certificate To INEC - Reno Omokri To Peter Obi by truthfinder319: 9:10pm On Oct 03, 2023
Obi, show us your UNN 3rd class certificate if it is original. Why did you submit WAEC when you claim to have a degree certificate. Panama Pandora
PoliticsRe: "Leaders Forging Certificates Are Living False Lives" - Peter Obi On Arise TV by truthfinder319: 9:08pm On Oct 03, 2023

OLAADEGBU:
Source
PoliticsRe: "Leaders Forging Certificates Are Living False Lives" - Peter Obi On Arise TV by truthfinder319: 9:04pm On Oct 03, 2023
PoliticsRe: They are Now Wheeling Out The Amateur Damage Control Hustlers - David Hundeyin by truthfinder319: 2:38pm On Oct 03, 2023
You are jobless, man. Tinubu is not Atiku and Obi mate
PoliticsRe: Nasarawa Guber: PDP Congratulates Ombugadu, Savours Victory At Election Tribunal by truthfinder319: 9:35am On Oct 03, 2023
You will see children of hate plenty here. Now , all eyes are not on the Judiciary. Supreme Court will however dash their hope. Governor Sule will spend 8 years
CrimeRe: SSN On CSU Documents Released To Atiku, Shows It Belongs To President Tinubu by truthfinder319: 5:18am On Oct 03, 2023
Obi show us your UNN certificate. You presented only WAEC to INEC
Atiku, you have diploma , how did you do Masters?

Bola Ahmed Tinubu is a proud graduate of Chicago State University.
PoliticsRe: Chicago State University Authenticates Tinubu's Certificate, Academic Records by truthfinder319: 5:17am On Oct 03, 2023

CilicMarin:
more to follow
https://www.thecable.ng/breaking-csu-releases-tinubus-academic-records-authenticates-certificate/amp

Today is for President Tinubu.
PoliticsRe: Chicago State University Authenticates Tinubu's Certificate, Academic Records by truthfinder319: 5:16am On Oct 03, 2023

PoliticsRe: One Of Tinubu's Documents Released To Atiku By CSU Indicates "Female" by truthfinder319: 5:16am On Oct 03, 2023

[quote author=Feintline post=126161466][/quote]
PoliticsRe: Tinubu’s Daughter, Folashade Criticized Over Her Independence Day Speech by truthfinder319: 5:15am On Oct 03, 2023

PoliticsRe: NLC, TUC Suspend Planned Strike For 30 Days by truthfinder319: 5:14am On Oct 03, 2023

PoliticsRe: Tinubu's Application To CSU And Admission Letter From CSU Says He Is Male by truthfinder319: 5:11am On Oct 03, 2023

LegendHero:
Below is the undergraduate admission application that Tinubu submitted to enrol in Chicago state university as released by the university to Atiku.

From this, it is clearly shown that Tinubu is a “Male”.

Who deceived Atiku ?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 (of 51 pages)