Stats: 3,331,379 members, 8,450,059 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 05:55 PM

Trutht828's Posts

Nairaland ForumTrutht828's ProfileTrutht828's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 (of 55 pages)

PoliticsRe: Sowore: Chris Coons, Chuck Schumer, Karen Bass Demand For His Release by trutht828: 5:24pm On Dec 13, 2019
CaptainMeks:
Slave
You, who defend stupidity with bold face, us the real slave.
PoliticsRe: Bichi Must Go; Buhari Must Halt Slide Into Despotism - Premium Times Editorial by trutht828: 5:24pm On Dec 13, 2019
Officialgarri:
"General" Buhari grin.... Who cares? grin He is actually a General na grin. He earned it.

This Buhari will be president till 2023, provided death doesn't come calling, and he will retire peacefully to his home in Katsina.

He will not be tried for any wrong doings, neither will he forfeit his benefits as a past president.
While you will be busy licking the wounds you sustained during his presidency and no one will pacify you.
PoliticsRe: DSS Clears Supreme Court Justice Okoro Of Misconduct(the Nation) by trutht828: 5:20pm On Dec 13, 2019
Simplyleo:
So How many curses have you sent today?
Now why do you see it as a curse? Shebi you said buhari is doing great? Shouldn't you see it as a prayer if you are not as corrupt as any of the dogs in PDP?
PoliticsRe: Sowore: Chris Coons, Chuck Schumer, Karen Bass Demand For His Release by trutht828: 5:16pm On Dec 13, 2019
CaptainMeks:
He is also a Nigerian citizen. Think about that for a while
You as a Nigerian citizen, what positive thing do you have to show for it?
What has your country done for you other than turn you to a shameless defender of stupidity?

The Nigerian government don't give a fvck about its citizens, but the American government respects it's citizens.
TravelRe: Peace Mass Transit Reacts To The Accident That Killed "18" Passengers by trutht828: 4:07pm On Dec 13, 2019
Homeboiy:
This is a sponsored attack on pmt

Why was GUO not mentioned

How many people died from GUO bus?

Nobody is talking about our roads
Travel from onitsha to Enugu and u will know life is hard on that road.

Pmt speed limit is 100km/hr
That's probably because GUO isn't as popular as PMT. Also, PMT has quite a well-publicized history of disturbing accidents behind it.
PoliticsRe: Sowore: Chris Coons, Chuck Schumer, Karen Bass Demand For His Release by trutht828: 3:59pm On Dec 13, 2019
Eteka1:
The can all go to hell. Nigeria doesn't give a Bleep.
Sowore is an American citizen. Think about that for a while
PoliticsRe: DSS Clears Supreme Court Justice Okoro Of Misconduct(the Nation) by trutht828: 1:59pm On Dec 13, 2019
olril17:
receive sense IJN..(Amen!)
Please have mercy on simplyleo; in-depth use of the brain isn't really his string point. So, it isn't his fault
RomanceRe: My Girlfriend Just Broke Up With Me! by trutht828: 12:44pm On Dec 13, 2019
2dice01:
Welcome to the Single life brahh

Well when next you are in a relationship dont let her know everything about you

Women love Mystery

You already handed her your balls when she threaten to breakup the first time am sure you begged her

All those are Tests and you were failing gradually till she rusticate you outta her school(life)

Enjoy your single life
Delete her number/pics/contacts
Go on a casual date with friends and Crushes

Chop the Head of your life this December

She will come back maybe nextyear

i hope you wont give any fùck
You got it right bro. They always come back, especially if they break up after they think dey don see you finish.
RomanceRe: When No One Wants To Date You, But Everyone Wants To Sleep With You by trutht828: 10:12am On Dec 13, 2019
Bubblybee:
and does the man who only wanna sleep with her and not actually date her have a good character?
You will be surprised that such guys will be willing to settle down, date and marry the moment they see a woman with good character.
PoliticsRe: Sa’ad Abubakar: Disobedience To Court Order, Recipe For Lawlessness, Chaos by trutht828: 8:51am On Dec 13, 2019
Sirjamo:
What useless Court? Court that could not protect us from the lunacy of Mohammed Yusuf, he was arrested many times and always got released by the Courts, when his boko haram grew wings and start slaughtering people, the Court was nowhere to be found.

Nnamdi Kanu got a very stringent bail with a long list of conditions, the moment he stepped his foot out of prison, he broke all the bail conditions, what did we get from the court? Grave yard silence until he eventually jumped bail to go and continue his terrorism from abroad.

Even America that pride itself as the leader of the free world has Guantanamo bay where they lock up every one that constitute danger to their peace without trial, just like Sowore. Human right can be thrashed if it endanger the lives and peace of a nation. The end will always justify the means!!!
You forgot to also mention that buhari, after being ordered by the court to release Dasuki and Sowore, kept them locked up in prison against the order of the court.

Your intentional, deliberate effort to not mention buhari's disobedience to court order means you are not better than any of the dirty corrupt Shameless dogs in the PDP
PoliticsRe: The Worst Jailers Of Journalists Worldwide 2019 By Committee For Press Freedom by trutht828: 10:50pm On Dec 12, 2019
nairalanduseles:

He is just matured and busy not like you this loser .....to nack 7 go good for ur head stinking

Lolz. Trash.
PoliticsRe: The Worst Jailers Of Journalists Worldwide 2019 By Committee For Press Freedom by trutht828: 10:42pm On Dec 12, 2019
Torylanez:
Same way Him Tu Lie Peter Obi said Buhari Freezed his account before 2019 elections

Oloriburuku Omo Igbo no wan spend money
Look around you. Yoruba, Igbo and hausa politicians are in good relationship with one another when it comes to sharing money.

All they need to do to keep their business running smoothly is to make people like you see the common Igbo man as your enemy so that they can divide you. Once they divide you, their businesses will run even better.

Wake up and stop being stupid. Stop allowing senseless tribalism to turn you to a blind Idiot. The common Igbo man on the street is not your real enemy; your real enemy is the politician that steals your patrimony for himself and his children alone.

Stop allowing tribalism to determine how you reason; such reasoning will.make you grow worse and worse mentally.
PoliticsRe: Yahaya Bello: Buhari Is The Most Democratic Ex-Military Head Of State by trutht828: 9:34pm On Dec 12, 2019
CaptainMeks:
You mean the corrupt dogs in your party right? The ones you are hell bent on denying like the lying frustrated soul you are right? Only those who have lost their humanity so brazenly the way you do
If not that you have sold your soul to foolishness, you would have realised that you sound stupid each time you think everyone who opposes the APC can only be a member of the PDP. Now, that's Dumbness personified.
PoliticsRe: Yahaya Bello: Buhari Is The Most Democratic Ex-Military Head Of State by trutht828: 9:24pm On Dec 12, 2019
CaptainMeks:
Lying NCP Card carrying member yet you made a huge blunder with the name of this party whose card you carry.

Some people lie so shamelessly
Yeah, I made a mistake and I am humble enough to accept my mistakes. But you, are you ever humble enough to accept that you have lost your humanity? And that you are not better than any of the corrupt dogs in the PDP?
PoliticsRe: Yahaya Bello: Buhari Is The Most Democratic Ex-Military Head Of State by trutht828: 7:59pm On Dec 12, 2019
Kingzeez10:
And you can't also say a big Amen to the blessing of CaptainMeks
I am an NCP card carrying member. So, his prayer doesn't concern me.
PoliticsRe: The Worst Jailers Of Journalists Worldwide 2019 By Committee For Press Freedom by trutht828: 7:18pm On Dec 12, 2019
Simplyleo:
I can comfortably handle the two of you.

Better get ready. cool
Which area will you handle, the fact that you are corrupt or that you are a paid poster? Or is it that fact the you are an intentional liar?

Someone even said you are a gay and a scammer. So, which part do you want to handle?
PoliticsRe: The Worst Jailers Of Journalists Worldwide 2019 By Committee For Press Freedom by trutht828: 7:08pm On Dec 12, 2019
Simplyleo:
Okay. Can you now leave my mention?
It's good you accept who you really are
PoliticsRe: The Worst Jailers Of Journalists Worldwide 2019 By Committee For Press Freedom by trutht828: 7:06pm On Dec 12, 2019
Simplyleo:
Abeg I don't tire. Shey you don curse? You no go leave my mention for me? Which kind wahala be dis na. huh
Wherever you go, always bear in mind that you are not better than any of the shameless, dirty corrupt dogs in the PDP.
PoliticsRe: The Worst Jailers Of Journalists Worldwide 2019 By Committee For Press Freedom by trutht828: 7:04pm On Dec 12, 2019
Simplyleo:
Oga leave my mention with this boring unending repetition. I'm tired of the useless circus.
Shameless, intentional liar. May you and your generation eat the fruit of your hypocrisy
PoliticsRe: Yahaya Bello: Buhari Is The Most Democratic Ex-Military Head Of State by trutht828: 6:59pm On Dec 12, 2019
Simplyleo: Buhari has transformed Nigeria to a great country.

Me: May God handle your life and destiny the same way buhari handles nigeria's economy, security and human right issues.

Simplyleo: Why are you cursing me
PoliticsRe: The Worst Jailers Of Journalists Worldwide 2019 By Committee For Press Freedom by trutht828: 6:56pm On Dec 12, 2019
Simplyleo:
If you have bothered to chat him, perhaps I would have been damaged by now and wouldn't be able to respond by now.

Pls do the needful or gtf outta my mention with this needless and boring circus.

Not saying anything new, just a repetition of some boring lines and won't let my mention be.

You have proved yourself to be a Shameless human with no dignity. You are not better than any of the corrupt dogs in the PDP.
EducationRe: Blackout: OAU Students Reading Outside (Pictures) by trutht828: 6:36pm On Dec 12, 2019
YorubaPrince:
While Tinubu, Saraki, GEJ, Deizani, Obanikoro, Okorocha, Melaye, Oshiomole, Ganduje and co.. are busy looting the nation dry, some fools are busy supporting them while they and their families suffer.

>85% of Nigerians are systematically suffering from mental illness. angry
Some would argue that there is no evidence that these people are looting anything
CultureRe: Adesoji Aderemi: Rolls-royce Of Late Ooni Of Ife On Display At OAU Convocation by trutht828: 5:58pm On Dec 12, 2019
NGRsenate:
Abeg abeg

Mister know all.

Car wen no get proper body work na wetin dey keep outside like that.
And us that why you make such an obviously erroneous comment?
PoliticsRe: Army Says Video Of Boko Haram Killing Soldiers Fabricated By IPOB by trutht828: 5:57pm On Dec 12, 2019
rottennaija:
The name Simon Ekpa sounds like calabar or Akwa Ibom name, but the man speaking is definitely igbo. The video is propaganda.
Read the Twitter comments in that post again
CultureRe: Adesoji Aderemi: Rolls-royce Of Late Ooni Of Ife On Display At OAU Convocation by trutht828: 5:52pm On Dec 12, 2019
NGRsenate:

They just keep am ontop grass like that.

If rain fall, e go beat am. If sun shine, e go beat am. If bird shit, e go fall ontop.
Why is nairaland so full of dull people who are too Senseless to comprehend simple writs?!

The topic says the car was brought there for display.

Na wah o
PoliticsRe: The Worst Jailers Of Journalists Worldwide 2019 By Committee For Press Freedom by trutht828: 5:46pm On Dec 12, 2019
Simplyleo:
Chat him up or call him, you are disturbing my mention.
Why did you say I was cursing you when you were the one that said buhari is doing great?

Are you an intentional liar?

How then are you different from any of the corrupt dogs in the PDP?
PoliticsRe: Under Buhari, Nigeria Records Worst Attacks On Journalists In 34 Years -PremiumT by trutht828: 5:41pm On Dec 12, 2019
Vanhooijdonk:
Reading comprehension is your problem. Did you not see compared to other Nigerian leaders.
President General Muhammed Buhari has one of the worst human rights record of any Nigerian leader. This same tyrant jailed Fela Kuti for 10 years.
Yeah captainmeks lacks comprehension ability. I have advised him to stop making a fool of himself, but he seems to be in love with foolishness; he refused to yield my warning. Now, his arrant show of shame gas come to public notice
PoliticsRe: The Worst Jailers Of Journalists Worldwide 2019 By Committee For Press Freedom by trutht828: 5:29pm On Dec 12, 2019
Simplyleo:

The curse never reach my side up till now oh.

Are you sure you have chatted him Up?

Don't tell me you don't have his number.

Btw, it appears you need to keep another moniker on standby because from the new direction being taken, this moniker will likely go like the other one. grin

I'm still nurturing it gradually, and I'm patiently waiting for it to fully mature b4 I do the needful. cheesy

If you call this prayer a curse, then it means you are not better than any of the dirty shameless corrupt dogs in the PDP
PoliticsRe: The Worst Jailers Of Journalists Worldwide 2019 By Committee For Press Freedom by trutht828: 5:15pm On Dec 12, 2019
CaptainMeks:
Apparently you are not an ordinary wailer but a very stupid wailer with a high rank
https://www.thisdaylive.com/index.php/2019/12/10/apc-govt-inherited-63-8bn-debt-not-7bn-says-dmo-2/

So when DMO says APC government INHERITED a debt of $64b what government was before APC? Was it not PDP?

Obj during his tenure cleared Nigeria's debt and if OBJ did so and APC inherited that debt then who accumulated it if not the government after OBJ which was GEJ

How can one person be this stupid bikonu?
And I'm sure this is why your president broke his promise not to travel abroad for medical treatment.

I'm sure this is why your president declared abacha, a proven thief, to be a saint

I'm sure this is why your president supported ganduje, a proven bribe-taker, to be the best thing after sliced bread.

I'm sure this is why your first lady travelled to the UK for months at the expense of Nigeria.

Stay there and be deceiving yourself.

APC is a subset of the PDP. They are both the same. Only a senseless idiiot will say otherwise. Hope you are not that senseless idiiot?
PoliticsRe: The Worst Jailers Of Journalists Worldwide 2019 By Committee For Press Freedom by trutht828: 5:10pm On Dec 12, 2019
CaptainMeks:
You just proved yourself to be a chronic liar you this PDP miscreant.

If indeed you are member of that party you would not have made such a major faux pas you this bloody lying imp.

Say amen to my blessing you this unfortunate PDP zombified wailer.

Why are you ashamed of your own thieving, lootocratic, kleptocratic party?
The way you sound, it's like you just heard English from somewhere and start using it without using your brain.

PDP and APC are the same. Only a senseless idiot will think otherwise. Hope you are not that senseless idiot?
PoliticsRe: The Worst Jailers Of Journalists Worldwide 2019 By Committee For Press Freedom by trutht828: 5:08pm On Dec 12, 2019
Simplyleo:
Still cursing? Did you bother calling him?
That's just what will save you, otherwise nothing for you.

My advice; call him, send him text message or chat him up. You may even send him an email. cheesy

If you can't do any of these, stop bordering me with these useless inconsequential rants.
Why are you calling it a curse when you are the one that said Buhari has done well? Were you intentionally lying then?

So, what's the difference between you and any corrupt senseless dog in the PDP?
PoliticsRe: The Worst Jailers Of Journalists Worldwide 2019 By Committee For Press Freedom by trutht828: 5:05pm On Dec 12, 2019
CaptainMeks:
I greet you oh king of foolishness and deniar of political parties.
So, you still don't know that you are displaying stupidity when you think anyone against APC must be in PDP?

The way you are doing, your parents' investment in your life will end up being a waste

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 (of 55 pages)