Stats: 3,150,596 members, 7,809,166 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 02:23 AM

Tunshe's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Tunshe's Profile / Tunshe's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 32 pages)

Crime / Re: Nigerian In US Arrested For Making Terrorist Threats by tunshe: 7:18am On Nov 27, 2016
MistadeRegal:

Haha! You see! It's envy that will kill you. Just admit that you're dying of envy.

Thinking I'm jobless is just a proof of your joblessness. Because I know people like you call others what they are themselves.

As for the scanner, ole, thief, they still show how backward you are. Thinking everyone is what you are. As I advised earlier, pray for success slowpoke. And drop the religious thuggery because it can't help you. Anuofia.

Jobless liar!
Crime / Re: Nigerian In US Arrested For Making Terrorist Threats by tunshe: 5:32pm On Nov 26, 2016
MistadeRegal:

You see your life slowpoke?

I know all you're trying is to know my worth, and calibre, but you aren't my match in any aspect. I don't need to tell you how I came across your stupid comment liked by 2 bigots like you.

Envy is already written all over your comments.
I don't need employment because I employ and pay 62 people salaries.

So you are the one who need to pray for more assistance from GOD.

If you need a job let me know. I will employ you.

Hahahaha! Slow poke!! You pay 62 idiots in your dream, hahaha!! Ohun to da wun ole!!!
Jobless mofo claiming trash!

What's my business with your worth? You are definitely worthless!! Why should I be interested in your useless worth? I warned you dirty ass to stop quoting me, I don't know you and not interested.

Envy? Are you crazy? What do I have to envy about a cretin that mentioned my post of 3 years old?

You don't come on a faceless forum to boast, mumu.
Scammer! Ole! Thief! If you manage 62 people, you won't have time to sleep on this forum quoting a post of over 3 years old. You are jobless! Your joblessness is raise to power infinity.

Your similitude is like a mad man swimming in a gutter screaming "my swimming pool is the best".
Crime / Re: Nigerian In US Arrested For Making Terrorist Threats by tunshe: 4:20pm On Nov 26, 2016
MistadeRegal:

Jobless! lol!!
See who is talking of someone being jobless!!!
You slowpoke!
Anyone and I mean anyone can login or belong to any blog or chat site dunce. Even world leaders are registered users of similar! Who is the cretin here now slowpoke?

I quote your senseless comment to drive some sensible reality into your desert-dry brain and your ass thinks he's educating me! Is this how dull you are?

What do you know to educate me with/on?

Just bow out in shame scum.

Digging out a post of 2013 in 2016 is the height of joblessness.

Go get a job!

About my post, more people liked it because they could comprehend it.

I implore you to go back to the post, read line by line and check where bigotry is promoted.

If you still can't comprehend, then the fault is either that of your parents or your lack of seriousness at school.
Crime / Re: Nigerian In US Arrested For Making Terrorist Threats by tunshe: 5:33pm On Nov 25, 2016
MistadeRegal:

You're so full of crap.
You damn attention seeker. You think I'll keep wasting my data on you?
Quote me again and bend permanently.

Who is the attention seeker here? You quoted what I posted in 2013 to display how jobless you are.

Tell me why I should spend my precious time to educate a cretin like you?
Crime / Re: Nigerian In US Arrested For Making Terrorist Threats by tunshe: 9:24pm On Nov 23, 2016
MistadeRegal:

Don't you ever in your life threaten me again else I'll be the one dealing with you.
Who used the dirty words here you religious bigot!

I just realized a troll like you doesn't deserve my attention.
Crime / Re: Nigerian In US Arrested For Making Terrorist Threats by tunshe: 5:22pm On Nov 23, 2016
MistadeRegal:

Your comment doesn't make any sense than being a religious bigot.

Is Nna Alpha Onuoha a Christian name?
Or have you not heard a Christian with Muslim name and vice versa?
Who told you he's a Christian or did anyone tell you about his religion?

So just delete that silly comment and don't come here to promote religion.

Do me a Favour, don't you ever quote me again and stop using dirty words. Show some respect to your elders!

If you persist, I'll deal with you.
Politics / Re: Okorocha Sponsors A Blind Man's Surgery & He Regains His Sight (Pics) by tunshe: 2:05am On Oct 22, 2016
buffalowings:

If this is a miracle in your eyes then your expectations must be pretty low

Simply because you lack conceptual skills.
Politics / Re: Okorocha Sponsors A Blind Man's Surgery & He Regains His Sight (Pics) by tunshe: 5:01pm On Oct 21, 2016
[size=16pt]NOW, THIS IS MIRACLE!!![/size]
Crime / Re: Young Man Killed In Lagos Island. Graphic Photos by tunshe: 3:35pm On Oct 20, 2016
madridguy:
GLAD HE ACHIEVED HIS AIM AND AMBITION. HAD BEEN YOU GAVE YOUR LIFE TO ALMIGHTY GOD AM SURE YOU WON'T END THIS HORRIBLE WAY. LESSON TO THE YOUNG GUYS THINKING WITHOUT BELONGING TO ANY SECRET SOCIETY YOU ARE YET TO COMPLETE AS A GUY, I HOPE YOU HAVE A RETHINK NOW BEFORE YOU END YOUR LIFE IN REGRET.

"Hasbunallahu wa ni`mal Wakil'' [Allah (Alone) is Sufficient for us, and He is the Best Disposer of affairs (for us).]''

You shouldn't be glad for him. Remove that part from your statement and the rest is perfect.
Politics / Re: Obanikoro: I Gave Fayose $5.37m Cash For Ekiti Poll by tunshe: 4:36am On Oct 19, 2016
NEWS: obanikoro gave fayose 5.37m-cash

Youth 1: It's a lie joor

Youth 2: Even when it's proven? shocked

Youth 1: Whether proven or not, it's a lie! angry

Youth 2: Why do you defend these politicians with your resources( Time, energy, money and internet Data)? embarassed

Youth 1: Because I hate Buhari

Youth 2: Are you a Wailing Wailer?

Youth 1: Are you a zombie?

Adult: Hey youths! Let's focus on a common goal, nation building. Criticize the government constructively and give support when needed. Remember it's about our nation, our future, our upcoming generation.
Let's kill our differences and give birth to harmony, tolerance and unity so that we can grow together.

Youth 1: But they criticized PGEJ? It's time for revenge.

Adult: Did you listen to me? Focus on the need to build our nation and drop personality affinity. Don't you want to achieve your life dreams? PGEJ has achieved a lot, remember great minds discuss ideas and not people. Use your time wisely!

Youth 3: We want IPob!

Adult : Dont you think there's strength in our united diversity? Cultural integration? We are too interwoven to be separated at this point. Let's seek unity like the parable of the brooms.

Youth2: Please don't preach for the wailers, they are too gullible. They are deaf and blind, they just want to be negative about everything. tongue

Adult: Stop the name calling! Respect everyone's opinion. However, let's reason together with facts and not allow ethnic, religion or political affiliation destroy our nation.

Youth1: Hmmmm....,Words of wisdom! cool

Youth2: I apologize for the name calling. cry

Youth3: Now I see reasons why we should always be objective. wink

Adult: Thanks for time and God bless you all. Amen kiss

Politics / Re: Fayose Shuts Down Access Bank Branch Over Fani-Kayode's Wife's Detention by tunshe: 11:28pm On Oct 18, 2016
pchukwudi:
For how long was she made to "wait", senior Olodo?

Did EFCC (or whoever the bunch of clowns were) not know the woman's house and contact details?

What stopped the efiots from inviting her for a quizz as opposed to this silly humiliation?

The worst legal case senario was to decline her request for fund. Detaining her in the bank, in her own country when she was not a felon, is silly.

See let me tell you kid, no matter how Sahara Liars try to dereport the truth, this bunch of fools won't escape divine judgrment for all their evils and abuse of prevelege. Smart Nigerians know better than cheer on the lies of this roaring evil that's been encroaching on the nation since 2015.

Why are you so dull? Can't you read? Spare all these details and go back to the article. I'm not in support of anyone here, just stating the obvious.
Politics / Re: Fayose Shuts Down Access Bank Branch Over Fani-Kayode's Wife's Detention by tunshe: 11:26pm On Oct 18, 2016
SucreB:

na you gangan be olodo;...........................................

"When Fani-Kayode's girlfriend arrived at Access Bank in Ekiti to withdraw funds, bank officials contacted agents of the Economic and Financial Crimes Commission (EFCC). The EFCC had earlier instructed the bank to alert security agents whenever anybody showed up to carry out transactions the account."

Continue to disgrace yourself. Mumu with a worse comprehension skill.
Politics / Re: Fayose Shuts Down Access Bank Branch Over Fani-Kayode's Wife's Detention by tunshe: 4:24am On Oct 18, 2016
saint047:
Sahara reprters will do everything to smear fayose's name. But they(Sahara reporters) cannot change light into darkness. When did access Bank became law enforcement agency that arrest"criminal"? This bad lagacy being set by this govt will one day affect Sahara reporters, then they (Sahara reporters) will be reminded by Nigerians that they(sahara reporters) suppoted the injustice and tyranny. The cane that was used to flog the first wife is reserved for the incoming wife

News: Ms. Precious Chinwendu went with her 8-months old baby strapped to her chest and was told to wait as bank officials contacted police.

Olodo! Read the news again before you comment.

267 Likes 14 Shares

Celebrities / Re: Rahama Sadau Invited To Hollywood By Akon & Jeta Amata by tunshe: 2:31pm On Oct 15, 2016
zanebaddo:
You better not come anywhere near north because we will kill you for betraying islam.. Islam forbids huging!! but allows girl child marriage yes!! !!

Aisha buhari is next. Buhari should divorce her, then we will tie her up and stone her to death for going against islamic marital law.

Nigeria belongs to the north and there is nothing any one can do about it.

Only a fool will believe you are a Muslim.

Politics / Re: PDP Supporters In Edo Sit On Floor & Block Roads As They Protest Over Results by tunshe: 4:53pm On Oct 03, 2016
Rented crowd grin

Only God knows when these youths will realize that immediate gratifications from these politicians have been the clog in the wheel of progress.

Business / Re: Nigerian Man Roasts Corns In Dubai For A Living (Photo) by tunshe: 5:33pm On Oct 02, 2016
No one has mentioned Islamabad? shocked

A Christian enjoying his life in a Muslim country.

Islam remains a religion of peace even if the unbelievers rejects this fact.
Career / Re: Top 5 Basic Career Tips You May Not Know - Read Them Now by tunshe: 6:42am On Sep 28, 2016
None of the posters above showed gratitude to the OP by clicking likes......do you think the "like buttons" are reserved for Tonto Dike? ***Jokes intented***

Thanks for sharing!

Politics / Re: Buhari Receives Akinwunmi Adesina, President Of African Development Bank by tunshe: 1:51am On Sep 27, 2016
GasAndOilTheory:

Today i was so bored, I saw an ant in my kitchen and I placed few sugar cubes infront of her, she had some and went to tell her friends and I quickly hide the sugar cubes because I wanted them to think she is a liar

Funny! grin

In reality, they would have tasted the sugar or have a smell of it. They communicate through pheromones which nullifies falsehood. Only humans like you tell lies tongue...hahaha

Nice joke though!

Phones / Re: How Was This Photo Taken? by tunshe: 8:29pm On Sep 26, 2016
miremoses:
Hmmm.many will say it came from his shirt ..I don't actually no.but if it was so..have you done such before.

The frame at the back is actually an iPad with animated casing set on a timer.

Case closed.
Properties / Re: Recession: 7 Proven Ways To Locate And Buy Houses From Desperate Landlords by tunshe: 8:44am On Sep 26, 2016
This is the type of threads that should make front page.
Thanks for sharing!

Islam for Muslims / Re: I'm In Love With Letter 'M' Because Of Prophet Muhammad (SAW) by tunshe: 11:43am On Sep 23, 2016
coolYes! I also love letter M and love the prophet Muhammad(S.A.W) more than my parents. kiss

Allahumo Yaa Robbi Soli ala Muhammadin wa sayidi saa dati Nobiyu Muhammadin.

As-Salatul-'Ibrahimiyyah

Allahumma salli ala Muhammad, wa ala 'Ali Muhammad, kama sallayta ala ‘Ibrahim, wa ala 'Ali ‘Ibrahim. ‘Innaka Hamidum Majid. Allahumma barik ala Muhammad, wa ala 'Ali Muhammad, kama barakta ala ‘Ibrahim, wa ala 'Ali ‘Ibrahim. ‘Innaka Hamidum Majid.

The Meaning of Salatul-’Ibrahimiyyah

0 Allah, we ask You to raise the rank of Muhammad, and have mercy upon the Al (wives, Muslim kin, and pious Muslim followers) of Muhammad, as You raised the rank of Ibrahim, and the Al of Ibrahim. Verily, You are the One Who deserves to be praised and thanked, and the One Who is glorified. 0 Allah, we ask You to bless Muhammad, and the Al of Muhammad, as You blessed Ibrahim, and the Al of Ibrahim. Verily, You are the One Who deserves to be praised and thanked, and the One Who is glorified.

13 Likes 5 Shares

Romance / Re: Black Monkeys Leave My Hubby Alone’:White Lady Mocks 2 Africans Kissing Her Man by tunshe: 3:59pm On Sep 11, 2016
sinaj:
All this white pigs dat can't keep their man sad

"these".

Crime / Re: Soldiers Kill 7 Kidnappers In Bauchi State by tunshe: 8:53pm On Sep 10, 2016
GossipHeart:
This is a pure lie.
You can't kill any Northerner in this Buhari administration.

So, them no kill Boko Haram and Fulani herdsmen, na kidnappers wey be the least vicious you go kill

Kill and Northerner, you will get in big trouble with Buhari

When the brain work perpendicularly to normal reasoning.

Phones / Re: 10 Ways To Keep Phones Safe From Hackers by tunshe: 12:37pm On Sep 09, 2016
McBrooklyn:
[color=#006600][i][b][font=serif]OP, Why will an hacker be interested in going after my cellphone when other stuffs to hack is still out there angry

Me and my phone are like 5 and 6, nothing can separate us not even a bloody hacker angry

I weep for some of our youths. cry

So you can't comprehend these tips? Hmmm, now I believe intellectual maturity doesn't come cheap.

Op, thanks for these wonderful tips. I have to share these with my friends and family.

Crime / Re: Prophetess Running Prostitution Ring In Ogun State, Victims confess (Photo) by tunshe: 8:39pm On Sep 04, 2016
The police should investigate deeper and also bring accomplices to book.

How did the so called prophetess start this criminal act? Do they have a ring or connections ? Are the parents of these kids involved?

Publicizing criminal acts like this with necessary legal punishment will serve as deterrent for others.

Crime / Re: I Defraud My Victim Through ‘come And Marry’ Method: Islamic Cleric (pic) by tunshe: 8:33pm On Sep 04, 2016
chiedu7:
Islamabad

You need hot slap!

When it's non Muslim, it's a crime but when it's a Muslim, the religion is bad. That is the thinking of the Sunday school programmed zombies.

44 Likes 1 Share

Religion / Re: We Want Fridays Declared Work-free For Muslims Like Sundays – MURIC Director by tunshe: 8:28pm On Sep 04, 2016
eyeview:
I wish I can meet this idiot. I will just ask him two questions.
1, is Sunday a work free day all over the world?
Answer: yes
2,is Friday a work free day in Saudi, UAE,Pakistan and other Muslim nations?
Answer: no. So why does he want Nigeria's case to be different if not for fanatism?

Case closed

You are the idiot because you failed to read and comprehend.

Crime / Re: Teacher Beaten In Adamawa For Stealing Food (pictures) by tunshe: 1:03pm On Aug 22, 2016
Better to beg than stealing.

Sports / Re: Dalung Sends Two U-23 Players And Three Officials Back To Nigeria by tunshe: 12:27pm On Aug 16, 2016
Shame!

What has befell us as a nation? So much international embarrassment since the start of the Olympic.

How much does it cost to motivate these players and keep them? We want to appear prudent yet our legislators are getting so much allowances, mr president travels with so much entourage and the politicians enjoy the flow of naira. Their children live extravagant lives here in the US and they treat these youths with levity.

I don't expect too much against Germany as this attitude is enough to kill the morale of our team.

26 Likes 1 Share

Education / Re: Help Me To Congratulate My Brother For His Waec by tunshe: 10:26pm On Aug 06, 2016
From this result, your brother can easily grab first class in Bsc. Agric Econs.

Congrats! cool

Politics / Re: Shekau Reacts To Al-Barnawi's Emergence As Boko Haram Leader by tunshe: 1:10pm On Aug 04, 2016
Controversy and commotion rock the Boko haram camp due to the prayers of helpless ,defenseless,weak,young and old citizens of Nigeria.

They shall destroy one another and let us have peace.

Terrorists are enemies to humanity. No religion supports acts of terror.

Let the prayers continue while our military intensity efforts.

To the Northerners:
Islam is a religion of peace, let not these thugs attract your sympathy by trying to align with Islam. Read, think and don't be a zombie.

15 Likes

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 32 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 51