Stats: 3,325,362 members, 8,421,529 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 03:17 PM

Twaci's Posts

Nairaland ForumTwaci's ProfileTwaci's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 (of 250 pages)

RomanceRe: My Girlfriend Is Asthmatic, Am In Love With Her. What Should I Do? by Twaci(f): 10:30pm On Jan 08, 2017
gbaskiboy:
Thanks appreciate
You are welcomesmiley
RomanceRe: My Girlfriend Is Asthmatic, Am In Love With Her. What Should I Do? by Twaci(f): 10:26pm On Jan 08, 2017
Sometimes the answers you seek are right before you, only if you turn the tables...

Say you've got asthma and your girl finds out...

...is that a justified reason not to accept your marriage proposal?

Damn the world and their beliefs, it's just you two, your world, not ours. So our advice shouldn't even count.

Make her your woman (if you truly love her) and support her through her problems.

In sickness and in health they say...and to think she's not even a chronic asthmaticundecided
EducationRe: 14 Methods Humans Have Used To Dispose Their Deads Throughout History. by Twaci(f): 9:37pm On Jan 08, 2017
Explorers:
11. Memorial Diamonds.

Memorial Diamonds are made by pressurizing ashes, cremated remains or hair of the deceased into a diamond.

These gems can be made into jewelry and serve as a keepsake of a loved one that can always be with you forever.

Typically, these are diamonds created in a laboratory, and often referred to as synthetic diamonds, cultured diamonds, or laboratory grown diamonds.
Now this is beautiful.
ComputersRe: Seun And Team: Nairaland Vs Microsoft Edge by Twaci(f): 9:16pm On Jan 08, 2017
HDee:
[color=Teal]
Oh! Those photos kinda look like your signing out. It was confusing. wink

Year 3 Lautech, should be in 4 by the number of years but you know, due to incessant strike, here we are. grin

I don't go to church.

Course?

Evening [/color]
Biochemistrysmiley

Good eveningsmiley
RomanceRe: Can You Be In A Room With A Girl Without Having S3x? by Twaci(f): 6:54pm On Jan 08, 2017
judefcc:
u like it angry lost interest now
Please na cry
RomanceRe: Can You Be In A Room With A Girl Without Having S3x? by Twaci(f): 6:53pm On Jan 08, 2017
Pascalville:
is ur edit button showing on nairalandhuh
No, why?

Wait...edit profile button?
RomanceRe: Can You Be In A Room With A Girl Without Having S3x? by Twaci(f): 6:51pm On Jan 08, 2017
judefcc:
ur temper cheesy cheesy cheesy , i wont stop trolling u tongue
No, please continue cheesy

I like it when you do smiley
RomanceRe: Can You Be In A Room With A Girl Without Having S3x? by Twaci(f): 6:47pm On Jan 08, 2017
judefcc:
yes if she is twaci cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy

RomanceRe: Say A Word About This Makeup. #pics by Twaci(f): 6:29pm On Jan 08, 2017
Her highbrows are something else shocked
CrimeRe: ... by Twaci(f): 6:28pm On Jan 08, 2017
chibwike:
Lol......OP please lets meet..lemme symphatize with you...properly
cheesy cheesy cheesy

Evil!

@op I hope you learned your lesson sha.
RomanceRe: Who Likes Tall Guys? by Twaci(f): 3:28pm On Jan 08, 2017
Jeffreyjamez they are looking for you! cheesy
ComputersRe: Seun And Team: Nairaland Vs Microsoft Edge by Twaci(f): 3:03pm On Jan 08, 2017
HDee:
[color=Teal]Oh! Nice, you know from the back to school pictures, you guys look more like the convenants or Babcocks. grin

So, final year?[/color]
2nd year smiley

You?

How's church?
ComputersRe: Seun And Team: Nairaland Vs Microsoft Edge by Twaci(f): 7:38am On Jan 08, 2017
HDee:
[color=Teal]Morning love!

Trust me, it's really like that when you don't know where the moniker came from. grin

Terrific! I actually slept late, i was just touring different sections on here. It lead me to your diary, I never knew you were the 1st runner up when you contested? I've always thought you won it o.

Do you go to a private uni?[/color]
No, I school at Owerri, FUTO to be precise.
ComputersRe: Seun And Team: Nairaland Vs Microsoft Edge by Twaci(f): 7:00am On Jan 08, 2017
HDee:
[color=Teal]
Hi Twaci (Tracy) I use to pronounce it tuwaci(lol grin) until i saw your Dairy.[/color]
Good morningsmiley

Lots of people still make that mistake, but it's cool cheesy

How's your night?
RomanceRe: Name A Country For Each Letter Of Your Name by Twaci(f): 10:16pm On Jan 07, 2017
T - Togo
R - Russia
A - Australia
C - Colombia
Y - Yemen

smiley
Jokes EtcRe: Post Your "Not Giving A fucck Meme" The Best Will Be Crowned by Twaci(f): 9:50pm On Jan 07, 2017
ominilongest:
..lol..badt pics gave me my highest like on nairaland...na my pics o we go share d likes together
Oya come carry cheesy
RomanceRe: Why Are Most Single Moms Promiscuous? by Twaci(f): 7:04pm On Jan 07, 2017
What are you doing with single moms to know that most are promiscuous? undecided

Oh and I think it has to do with those you've met smiley

So not most, say some.
RomanceRe: As Per Love, Who Will You Charm On This Forum by Twaci(f): 5:36pm On Jan 07, 2017
chibwike:
Lol.....which kind thing.....I love you na.....and would do anything
embarassed
RomanceRe: As Per Love, Who Will You Charm On This Forum by Twaci(f): 5:16pm On Jan 07, 2017
chibwike:
Twaci
cheesy cheesy

No dey carry this kian thing play na grin
FoodRe: If Your Spouse Could Make Only 3 different meals. by Twaci(f): 4:08pm On Jan 07, 2017
megareal:
Ohhh, I know this one. grin. We call it otor. Its usually prepared without oil and most people don't add veg either. Its mainly prepared for new mothers. Part of omugwo things but everyone eats it.
Yeah! That's it cheesy
FoodRe: If Your Spouse Could Make Only 3 different meals. by Twaci(f): 2:45pm On Jan 07, 2017
iamkingzlee:
Eeww!! you brought this here too
I am proud of this delicacy angry

Deal with it cheesy kiss

But seriously, it's deliciouscheesy
FashionRe: ''You Want To Know How Neat A Lady Is, Go Check Her Hair Net!'' by Twaci(f): 2:40pm On Jan 07, 2017
cheesy cheesy cheesy

This is true cheesy
FoodRe: If Your Spouse Could Make Only 3 different meals. by Twaci(f): 2:30pm On Jan 07, 2017
megareal:
1. You peel wateryam and cocoyam (easy)

2. Grate them and mix well (slightly difficult )

3. Cut your baby cocoyam leaves into tiny pieces (takes time) or use spinach or potatoes leaves in dry season.

4. Cut your periwinkles with shells, wash them well and layer the bottom of the pot with it. Add some oil too.(easy)

5. Then you proceed to wrap the mix in those tiny cocoyam leaves making sure they are well wrapped. A little quantity at a time. (Back breaking and time consuming)

6.Wash your fish, pound your crayfish, wash and cut your vegetables.

7. The cooking part is now easy and the end result very fulfilling. grin

Don't know if urs follows the same process though.
Nah, it's different.

Here goes;

1. You peel your wateryam and cut them up. Then you grate to form a thick fine paste. (It's advised to use the tiny holes of the grater as this will yield fine results).

2. Put a pot on fire, pour in your red oil and fry your onions (diced).

3. Pour in the right amount of water (judging from your wateryam paste) and throw in your ingredients (pepper, salt, maggi and crayfish)

4. Please don't forget to put fish oh! cheesy Fish, Stockfish, prawns...anything goescheesy

5. Now with your fingers, scoop small potions of the wateryam paste and put them in the boiling soup bit by bit.

6. Leave to boil over. 20 minutes.

7. Stir with a wooden ladle (add pumpkin leaves if you want).

8. That's all! cheesy

Please wait to cool before eating oh! cheesy

FoodRe: If Your Spouse Could Make Only 3 different meals. by Twaci(f): 12:13pm On Jan 07, 2017
megareal:
I don't think its the same as ekpangnkukwo, cos ekpangkwukwo is hard to prepare. Minimum of four hours.
Oh, how's it done then?
RomanceRe: 10 Ignorant Mindset Of Some Ladies Towards Marriage!! by Twaci(f): 12:06pm On Jan 07, 2017
Let's paragraph people! cheesy
Forum GamesRe: What Do You See When You Dim Your Eyes? by Twaci(f): 11:58am On Jan 07, 2017
lalasticlala:
A pretty lady smiling
You can sabi see woman undecided cheesy
RomanceRe: What's The Nicest Thing Anyone Has Ever Said To You? by Twaci(f): 11:56am On Jan 07, 2017
JeffreyJamez:
"fvck you Jeff"

grin....

Fat head
mosquito eyes grin

You follow me reach here abi? cheesy

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 (of 250 pages)