TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Twoclans(f): 7:25pm On Sep 18, 2023 |
Aguwanyi: Why’s Ade sitting.. Did he see any? Maybe he has found one,they did not show . |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Twoclans(f): 7:25pm On Sep 18, 2023 |
Pere has found one black envelope. Angel has found one also. |
Pere has found one black envelope. |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Twoclans(f): 7:22pm On Sep 18, 2023 |
It's good ohhhh
Cross and illebaye are standing .Better ohhhhh .
Someone should not give me HBP this night . |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Twoclans(f): 7:19pm On Sep 18, 2023 |
I hope illebaye knows she has no need joining them to find this black envelope.
She and cross should sit this out .
I don't trust this biggies black envelop today. |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Twoclans(f): 7:11pm On Sep 18, 2023 |
andrewbaba44: Will there be black envelope ? Yes It's about to start |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Twoclans(f): 7:07pm On Sep 18, 2023 |
Illebaye , congratulations.I am sooooooooooooooo happy .
Straight to the finals. |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Twoclans(f): 6:34pm On Sep 18, 2023 |
Waooooohhhhhhhh |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Twoclans(f): 10:07pm On Sep 17, 2023 |
In other news
Winner of shine your eyes season has been evicted ,a housemate from that season is the first finalist for the All stars season.
Level up season is going to the finale,which other season will join them. |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Twoclans(f): 10:03pm On Sep 17, 2023 |
Originality007: I meant to say Cross don dey beef baye It's not today nah,Kim whispered things to him. |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Twoclans(f): 9:58pm On Sep 17, 2023 |
MrBroke: She's not entertaining, so who is entertaining to you? No b the same crowd vote baye. Keep wailing The crowd actually concurred to what the person been interviewed said but because they did not have microphone amplification it was not heard. Abi is it ghosts that are voting illebaye,then again agenda must agenda. |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Twoclans(f): 9:52pm On Sep 17, 2023 |
Manfromlasvegas: Baye dey vex me now ehh. They don't like you is they don't like you. Even if you crawl and lick their feet they will still not like you. By now you should know you are one of the strongest housemate out there----You know, they know, and the odds could be in your favour.
Unless you are trying to win their heart instead of winning the 120million, you should effing bullshit the entire lot of them and strut your stuff like the queen mother that you are. GBAM And this is not just to illebaye ,this goes to all of us as well. |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Twoclans(f): 9:49pm On Sep 17, 2023 |
Ladyhippolyta88: So you are now dragging Ilebaye? Like favr like fan goody two shoes fake ass people. Thank God aunty self righteous was evicted today. Babe abeg leave her . Let's just get ready to vote this week. |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Twoclans(f): 9:46pm On Sep 17, 2023 |
safarigirl: This Angel and Cross sha..... Som Som, tread carefully. You finally see it abi. I just hope they both don't run Soma crazy . Cross is so chilled already.He knows he is in the finals already . |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Twoclans(f): 9:42pm On Sep 17, 2023 |
Angel drag cross. Ask him what he did for you ,he is just capping  |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Twoclans(f): 9:31pm On Sep 17, 2023 |
See the way they are looking at her and wondering wetin this one still dey do here .
Illebaye this talk and apology is absolutely not needed.
This housemates never learn ,all you need is the fans .
Make this girl no use her hand spoil her win .Just go and sleep for the next two weeks .Don't entertain us they said we are bandwagon .We will show them what it means . |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Twoclans(f): 8:25pm On Sep 17, 2023 |
Geezeem: She actually is Venita will not normally use this tone to speak to anyone  She is dead scared of Mercy . Coward oshi ,it's only on Peres body her mouth used to be sharp. |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Twoclans(f): 8:23pm On Sep 17, 2023 |
In this life have money.
See how mercy is been spoken to softly. |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Twoclans(f): 8:05pm On Sep 17, 2023 |
SilentBang: Pls was it Mobad that sand this song they closed the show with ?? Yes ohhh |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Twoclans(f): 8:03pm On Sep 17, 2023 |
Geezeem: Wow! So they were the ones that sent my Maria out?
 Yes ohhhh The thing pain me die ,it cemented my dislike for the jollof rice guy . |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Twoclans(f): 8:01pm On Sep 17, 2023 |
Nice one multichoice
This show was dedicated to the life of Mohbad
Keep resting young Mohbad .
Justice or karma will take it's revenge . |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Twoclans(f): 7:51pm On Sep 17, 2023 |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Twoclans(f): 7:49pm On Sep 17, 2023 |
Alex has been evicted .. |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Twoclans(f): 7:49pm On Sep 17, 2023 |
Ebuka has finally cast Angel. |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Twoclans(f): 7:48pm On Sep 17, 2023 |
Another eviction
Ceec say nahhh ehhhhhhhhhhhh |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Twoclans(f): 7:47pm On Sep 17, 2023 |
Geezeem: Please what's the connection? Been seeing this White money gang ganged up to vote another housemate that move got her evicted . I can't even remember the housemate they voted that week. |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Twoclans(f): 7:45pm On Sep 17, 2023 |
fitzmayowa: What was her response though, missed the response..... I just dey catch cruise ohhh ,she did not goad him. She said she feels the housemates do not understand her,she said it may seem like she does things to offend them.She said she has learned ,and will do better. She said they all can't be wrong and they all can't be right. |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Twoclans(f): 7:41pm On Sep 17, 2023 |
Jen96: Love the way Baye answered the question on goading. Was so innocent She goaded Ebuka . |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Twoclans(f): 7:36pm On Sep 17, 2023 |
Neo energy evicted
It is better he goes now than going with radio frequency percentage. |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Twoclans(f): 7:31pm On Sep 17, 2023 |
Wetin concern us with missvick.
Ebuka abeg don't kill us,go and evict. |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Twoclans(f): 7:23pm On Sep 17, 2023 |
Sholzy bows out .
Thank you omashola for coming ,thank you for watching illebayes back.
She is on her own now,I hope she can take care of herself going forward |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Twoclans(f): 7:20pm On Sep 17, 2023 |
Ceec dey fear
Don't worry not today . |