TylerDurden's Posts
Nairaland Forum › TylerDurden's Profile › TylerDurden's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 (of 47 pages)
Redoil:I am no Yoruba and I am a staunch admirer and supporter of the current Akwa Ibom governor. What I am totally against is the dik-sucking-for a-fee gig which this online tout Tonyebarcanista some how was able to secure with the AKSG. Tonye isn't worth giving a simple glance talk more of reading his pay per post pseudo nonsense. |
The problem with Soyinka is that he is the least honest person in Nigeria today. His civil liberties advocacy is all a ruse and his personal hatred for Obasanjo stems from the fact that he (Soyinka) and his marxist movement was jettisoned by the British in place of the Military option which Obasanjo benefited from. Soyinka was and still is an MI5 agent of destabilization. He was recruited and indoctrinated with Marxist ideology by the MI5 during his school years. His Pyrate Confraternity was supposed to be an offshoot of the satanic Masonic lodge and their primary role was to instigate a Marxist revolution to bring about the collapse of the regional govt arrangement in order to install a powerful central govt which they intended to control like a secret society. One of Soyinka's earliest comrades was Emmanuel Ifeajun who was a student alongside Wole Soyinka at University College, Ibadan. Nzeogwu was the head of the Jan 15 coup plot but Ifeajun was the radical ideologist who inspired the coup. In short, Nzeogwu was like Fidel Castro and Ifeanjun was like Che Guevara of the Cuban revolution. This is why Soyinka was able to have contacts with the Biafran forces before the war. Also consider that Nzeogwu and Ifeanjun never wanted Biafra but wanted a united Nigeria under a powerful central govt and Ifeanjun had been negotiating secretly with the Nigerians towards sabotaging Biafran secession and that is why he was duly executed by Ojukwu. Soyinka was the one that vouched for Ifeanju during the secret negotiations with the Nigerian govt. Soyinka is naturally pained that he never got to have his marxist revolution and he emerge as the communist leader of a socialist "one Nigeria" and all that frustrations was and still is compounded by the rise of the semi-educated Khaki boys (especially Obasanjo) over his pompous commie ass. Go and die you miserable piece of sh!t |
[s] TonyeBarcanista:[/s] Please, anybody here from Akwa Ibom State House, kindly disengage this online tout called Tonyebarcanista. Don't say I didn't warn you. When the cash stops flowing he will quickly decamp to Abakalaiki. By the way, Tonye, what's up with the Sule Lamido presidential campaign which you used to push here? And why are you now rooting for Markarfi? Very soon you go soon change your tribe, state off origin and even gender because of money. Useless tout! |
Tonyebarcanista, of late I have seen you masturbating all over Akwa Ibom issues and sucking the Governor's dik, pray tell, have you gotten a gig from Uyo? Jobless tout |
Where Facts are discarded for political narratives Where BMC reign supreme with their sh!tposting Where Afonjas call out any one that doesn't follow their autistic ways an 'IPOB Yoot' Where MODs are always absent until I respond to an insult.
ednut1:Don't mind those jobless touts. That Tonyebarcanista will never ever make it in life. NO BE SWEAR I DEY SWEAR FOR AM. The idiot is a lazy free loader looking for an easy meal |
QuotaSystem:You an irredeemable liar and a m0ron at the same time. Lagos oil field is so negligible to Nigeria's total production as the only existing oil field produces just 3,500 bpd! That will be 0.5% of Dangote refinery's total capacity! Go and dig up another lie! |
KAHBOOM:Operation Araba is complete. The North can have their slaves in the SW. Both Master and Slave won't be missed! |
The only existing oil production platform is the OML-113 or Aje field with a reported daily production output of 3,500bpd. This is just 0.5% of the 650,000 bpd that the Dangote refinery will require to operate at maximum capacity! |
QuotaSystem:Chai! So in trying to reduce Nigeria's dependence on imported fuel, the Dangote refinery will now be depending on imported crude. You niggaz sef! Did You NOT post here that Dangote refinery will depend on locally sourced crude ? QuotaSystem:So ND nah overseas now abi? |
tollyboy5:Nobody is against Dangote building a refinery of his any where he likes. He can even site it in Sambisa forest for all I care but what I will not accept is for that same refinery to be supplied with crude from the ND. |
QuotaSystem:In one post above, you said that the refinery will source crude locally. Now am asking how many barrels of crude is Lagos currently producing and can it meet up to even half of Dangote's refining capacity of 650,000bpd? Now another thing you may want to know, is that Dangote refinery is being financed from bank loans and investment portfolios. Do you expect the project manager of this refinery to tell the world they will be sourcing crude primarily from the ND though the highly unsecured pipelines? The reason Dangote has unveiled this pipeline project is to secure an alternative route for crude supplies. |
[s] ImperialYoruba:[/s] Operation Crocodile Smile was meant to secure the oil infrastructure from vandals and was launched for the Niger Delta region. The operation will later be extended to parts of the SW (Ogun, Ondo and Lagos) to address pipeline vandalization. During GEJ, gas pipelines were routinely sabotaged by agents working for the APC in order to rubbish the power generation feat. This is why Gani Adams was awarded a pipeline protection project in Yoruba land and Tompolo for the Warri corridor. You see, afonjas like you do not even know your left from your right. |
QuotaSystem:He should go and source the gas locally in Lagos We will NOT allow him lift any gas from the ND. If he likes let him build it underneath the ocean bed, we go bomb am from shore. |
QuotaSystem:How many barrels is currently being produced from Lagos? Can that amount meet the 650,000bpd supply for his refinery? Ab0ki, you can only deceive the lazy afonjas |
horsepower101:Exactly! This is where the fraud begins. By first claiming Lagos to be Oil producing state without any single evidence to that, Dangote could site his refinery while stealing crude from far away from ND. He also hopes to use Lagos as a trans-shipment hub for Niger Delta LNG by connecting a pipeline in future that will go all the way to Senegal! That is the man's plan and they are using fake Lagos crude oil to justify this. |
[s] QuotaSystem:[/s] Stop posting trash! Dangote is building a 650,000 bpd refinery and you think he won't want to secure crude supplies? When did Dangote even get a licence to build a power plant? You can only deceive yourselves. |
[s] QuotaSystem:[/s] Gas to where? Believe that sh!t all you want. The 650,000bpd refinery needs a secure pipeline! The land route can easily be sabotaged and that is why Dangote is building a deep-sea route. |
Dangote is building the world's largest refinery in Lagos. Lagos was chosen by Dangote after it was revealed that crude oil deposits had been discovered in Lagos. Why then is Dangote constructing a deep-sea pipeline that will link crude and LNG from the ND to his refinery in Lagos? The honest truth is that Lagos has no crude oil. The only reason they gave Lagos that fake status is so that Dangote can site his refinery there will sourcing crude from the ND. Even operation Crocodile Smile which saw parts of Lagos and Ogun being bombed was part of paving the way for Dangote's pipeline. But the useless Afonjas cheered the Hausa-Fulani bombardment of their communities and peoples. The only reason Dangote is building a refinery in Lagos is because he hopes to build another pipeline linking Lagos to as far away as Cote'dvoire and he is hoping on getting subsidies from the FG in lifting crude from the Niger Delta. The Deep-sea pipeline project is to boycott the troubled areas of Warri in Delta, Ondo and Ogun states that have seen pipeline vandalization in the past. By opting for a deep sea pipeline, Dangote is hoping to secure crude supply to his refinery for onward shipment across west Africa. Also, in the event of Nigeria's balkanization, Dangote hopes to secure his refinery as he knows the North will not relinquish the SW. This is Operation Araba part 2! |
[s] dheilaw1:[/s] nah you be the biggest fool. Zara dey enjoy her life no even send you but here you are fighting her battles. Is that cunt better than any of those killed by her father's fulani agents? |
[s] Lucasbalo:[/s] Muslim filth |
safarigirl: ![]() |
[s] tamethem:[/s] ![]() |
activistjohnny:Now you have seen what I told you about this team... TylerDurden: |
After several pleas for additional security to be posted to the US Embassy fell on deaf ears and with Obama refusing to send an intervention force to rescue US embassy staff in Libya, Obama will claim the attacks were a random act in response to an obscure low-budget film depicting the life of the Prophet of Islam. Nothing can be further from the truth, as the US ambassador sent several warnings to both the then US Secretary of State, Hilary Clinton of intelligence reports stating that a terrorist attack on the US embassy was imminent. Hilary Clinton never for once replied Ambassador Stevens nor made any attempt to review the security structure at the US Embassy but rather, this wiccan witch withdrew all but two personal bodyguards attached to the ambassador on the eve of the attack. Obama was informed personally of an ongoing attack on the US ambassador's compound and even attended a security briefing where live pictures of the attacks from a surveillance drone where being beamed to him at the WH. Rather than send in troops to secure the compound and rescue the US embassy staff stationed at the Ambassador's residence, Obama did nothing and when the proposal by top US Generals present at the security briefing to send in troops to rescue the situation, Obama flatly declined and walked out of the security briefing. The very next day when news began to filter in that the US ambassador's residence in Libya was attacked and that the ambassador was feared dead, the Obama WH did all it could do to suppress major news networks from airing the news. A fox news network presenter, resigned her appointment after the network refused her to air the attack. In less than a week, the whole world will hear of the attacks all thanks to the ever powerful Social Media and it was then that the major MSMs were forced to report the attacks. The liar Obama, however had one more trick in his greasy sleeves and that was to change the narrative that the attacks were not pre-planned as warned by several of Ambassador Stevens correspondence with both the WH and SoS but rather were a random attack stemming from an obscure low-budget internet released movie depicting the hedonistic and amoral life of the Prophet of Islam. The producer and director of the movie was arrested over frivolous charges and after spending a year in prison deported back to Egypt. This however isn't the worst aspect of the whole Benghazi episode but the fact that the then US president will use his UN address to NOT only defend the terrorist attacks but warn the rest of the world in criticizing the Prophet of Islam and Islam in general. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jXTsropdhMw Not stopping there, Obama WH will later coin the words "Religious Extremism" to replace the "Islamic Extremism" from White House correspondence and security briefings. When I say this man was born of a wh0re and remains a LovePeddler himself, some idiots will abuse their father! |
[s] Abubakarsiddeeq:[/s] Just like roaches can never go extinct. Or STDs can never be eliminated. You see, the prevalence of evil or a bad thing, doesn't make it a good thing. |
[s] efighter:[/s] You do. Or else you won't be posting on this thread or your fellow rag heads will not be rioting over any small criticism of Islam. |
[s] redsun:[/s] Stop this nonsense! The Arab Muslims stole everything from the Persians, Greeks and Hindus. Even your useless Koran was badly plagiarized from the Bible and Torah. If Islamic Culture was behind Western civilization, then pray tell, why Islamic civilization is still in the Camel age or why you Muslims have contributed little or nothing to modern science? |
Useless Nigerian Army. I won't be surprised since they bombed a UN IDP camp in Rann. |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 (of 47 pages)