Romance › Re: +18 How To Get A Wife, Girlfriend Or Friends With Benefit On Tiktok [Picture] by Uberalles: 2:35am On Jan 24, 2024 |
Romance › Re: +18 How To Get A Wife, Girlfriend Or Friends With Benefit On Tiktok [Picture] by Uberalles: 2:33am On Jan 24, 2024 |
iLegendd: You'll thank me later. If you need the free version, quote this post with your email or WhatsApp number. 08032003506 |
Romance › Re: She Is Into Runs Should I Still Marry Her? by Uberalles: 12:05am On Nov 14, 2021 |
You will regret this. Why not keep her as a side chick. Marriage needs to be built on a strong foundation. Think it through what kind of life do you hope to live. As I see it she will never be satisfied. Any woman that can't be satisfied will never make her husband happy bigpriik: I brought up this topic two years ago, it was about a girl i loved so much we were good friends, but she is Just into a kinda flashy lifestyle funded by runs. She always posts twerk videos on her Instagram and whatssap status and of course she is very beautiful and the kind of woman I want to spend the rest of my life with.
Hoestly I don't know why I love her, it's just crazy. Last year I deleted her number and pictures from my phone, because we had a fight over the tatoo she drew on her upper arm so I avoided her..
But yesterday I saw her in my street, meeen this girl don fine scatter and she is looking so fresh like those men are really paying her well. She called me and I answered we talked and believe me all the nuts in my head was loose because I talked to her.. ,i felt all the old emotions back again and it was so strong again. I immediately collected her number and she sent me a hi on WhatsApp so we begin talking again, we chatted all Night and she told me how she missed me so much and all.
Is it sensible iI take her in, i am 29 now and rounding up for marriage and she is the only one i see but i am afraid because i feel runs girls don't really retire even after marriage..
Elders please i need your help.. I need |
Politics › Re: Edwin Clark Warns Yoruba, North: Steer Clear Of 2023 Presidency For Igbo by Uberalles: 10:47am On Oct 06, 2019 |
PaChukwudi44: Over greedy de worry both regions.Obasanjo's eight years just ended in 2007 and there are back here shouting for 2023 Nigeria is in trouble.Every Region wants to produce the President unity is cast aside.The North wants to dominate the west equally want power and would gladly cast aside unity to obtain it. Both the North and West are greedy. At this stage of our development it is important that the SE produce the president. However they cannot do it alone.They must unify and produce a credible candidate. This is where the SE is weak they find this very difficult. The North are very strategic and will always vote enbloc .The west have aligned with the North and expect to be compensated though the North would prefer to continue ruling. There lies the problem greed and distrust everywhere coupled with the Norths entitlement mentality. |
Programming › Re: My First App 'transparent Calculator' Is Now On Google Playstore by Uberalles: 8:09am On Oct 01, 2019 |
Congratulations. Well done.how did you do it. Ñ |
Politics › Re: Ruga Ultimatum: We Will Hold Northern Governors Responsible – Ohanaeze by Uberalles: 11:07am On Jul 05, 2019 |
Benekruku: If I want to be fair and go by the recommendations of those that antagonised my humble and honourable self when I was in support of RUGA,
I will clearly state that the Ultimatum is well deserved. Many quoted me on Nairaland saying "RUGA should be done up North ONLY". Fine! And now they are also telling you to go trade in your region. Anybody that needs your product would come and buy in your region.
I think its fair with all honesty. If a Fulani or Hausa man is limited to trade in certain parts of the country, then I think other tribes should be limited to trading in there own region too.
I feel does that came for head when I was supporting RUGA can now find a better resolution to the impending doom that stares at us at present.
The English people call it "Tit for Tat" Warri people call it "Do me, I do you" Men call it "An eye for an eye" You are correct in away. However this is slightly different. The Igbos are trading in the North just as most of our maiguards come from a particular region in the country. The Maishais operate and several Hausa Fulani communities operate in the South freely with little or no discrimination.Lets be fair they enjoy more peace in the south than the Igbos experience in the North. We need to understand and accept our diversity. However within this there are also limits. The Government did not support any of them why then this RUGA. There is no law banning a Northern businessman from establishing a ranch in the South. The world has changed and the concept of herding cattle is out dated like it or not. Why The ultimatum is unnecessary and jingoistic why not buycott igbo goods instead. |
Politics › Re: Herdsmen Attacked My Farm, Suspended CJN Walter Onnoghen Tells Police by Uberalles: 1:22pm On Feb 06, 2019 |
What has made him corrupt. These are all allegations. let them be proved in Court. I pray that you do not find yourself in such a position.Its only then you will understand . Even if he was guilty does that justify the threat to his farm hands and family. We do indeed have a long way to go. GlorifiedTunde: This dude is compounding his woes.
Is this the kind of person that should decide the fate of the common man?
Stained justice! 
It is very troubling that some individuals will support this kind of corrupt judge.
VERY TROUBLING!!! |
Romance › Re: Am I Doing It Right? (pix) by Uberalles: 9:40pm On Aug 13, 2018 |
dannyrhymes600: i started building my body early last year so i want to know if i am doing it right body builders in the house step in. trust me trying to build a body that is 6:4ft is very hard insults are allowed they make me bigger (south south region ) Good job. Well done try and increase nutrition just enough to fill out. Also work on the your legs and lower part of the body. The challenge with body building is that you grow in minute steps. It takes time but you need to keep going..it will be worth it. |
Romance › Re: Had FOUR Round Of Hot Sex Yesterday Night, And This Happens To Me.. by Uberalles: 6:26am On Aug 09, 2018 |
FunnyDude:
Children of God; come closer, I have sweet gist for you. Take your vaseline and tissue paper near you, because my story will make you masturbate if you don't have sexual partner around.... 
Bleep STORY YESTERNIGHT
....Oh blood of Zacharias! I've heard in the past about how Benue girls Pu.ssy was...Yesterday night I went for one Benue babe i've been eyeing for sometime now..I bought my "Baby Okwu" herbal mixture together with her we went inside my small room 
We started the first round of sex and I cummed in 15 minutes..We gisted a little..Started second round after thrusting back and forth for like 50 minutes I cummed..No problem we slept off..
Interesting part..Children of God, I can swear with my Nokia phone that "Early Moning Sxx" is the sweetest in this my own life. 
About 3:30am , I slided my LAMBA from behind, the pu.ssy atmosphere was warmth and ready to take me all in..the sensation is second to none..The pleasure on the slay queen face as if she's crying was my greatest moments..I'm still thrusting back and forth really hard and faster this time because my LAMBA is about 9inch approx...she's enjoying it..praising me like i'm her father...she shouted; "please mess me die, you owns this honeypot."
And as a good-bad guy, I increased my gear to the highest echelon... I used more than an hour ..then I cummed in my CD.
...ROUND 4
After we're done with our 3rd round, she didn't want to go another again..Then I began my teasing.."I sucked her both oranges till like 30minutes non-stop." Not knowing i've awaken the beast in her....
I mean she's freaking HOT this time! she can't resist it any longer ..pulled out the KISS condom and inserted it on me... Imagiing someone that doesn't want to go another was the putting me condom!..Imaine..We began banging real bleeping hard..That her voice is loud, I played my DJ Badoo NON STOP mixtape to cover the noise...After a while she demands riding me like a cowgirl 
I obeyed as if i'm being remote controlled..This time she's on me, i'm sucking her breast and same time dicking from below..she's going up and down and shouting with great ecstasy of pleasure, I can see it in her face, as she sucked my nipple..I kept doing what I love doing best ,,,sucking her tip, and giving her real hard..All thanks to the BABY OKWU I tooked the night before... We lasted about an hour..Then she cummed on me...
I can't believe i'm the one writing this..But it happens sha
BENUE girls are the best in football match..God punish fulani herdsmen wey wan wipe out these set of creatures.
My major worry was that i'm just sleeping since then...i'm weak, my balls is heavy 
I can't write now and as a Copywriter, I got orders to complete in next 24hours..I FEAR WOMEN!
I'm your FunnyDude..Big boy with Big God. What is baby okwu |
Politics › Re: As The Battle Of The Generals Rages: Buhari, Danjuma Clash Again by Uberalles: 10:30am On Jun 09, 2018 |
He who knows where it is biting let him bark. I keep on saying we are in the comfort of our homes in Lagos Abuja .. whereas killings are taking place in Jos ,Benue, Taraba..
We do not value life, life which is a gift from God . Life we cannot create.Yet we criticise Danjuma who blew the whistle here in Nigeria but the Govt did not listen nor act. Now he has gone to' God's own country' and the Govt begins to hold security meetings.
We do not care and we will not until it affects our friends and families and homes. We are selfish however remember what goes arround comes arrround. What is wrong is wrong we cannot hide it . What kind of nation are we building for our children. Instead of building bridges using our diversity as a source of strength and pride we use it to cause division.
When will we wakeup and face the truth. |
Programming › Re: Learn Programming, Graphics & Animation Free!!: Nairaland Group Project by Uberalles: 8:02am On May 05, 2018 |
Add me I am interested 08032003506
Thank you |
Programming › Re: Learn Programming, Graphics & Animation Free!!: Nairaland Group Project by Uberalles: 8:01am On May 05, 2018 |
Add me I am interested 08032003506 |
Family › Re: I Need Ideas On How To Reconcile With My Wife. by Uberalles: 12:29am On Apr 10, 2018 |
4 months is long. In this case it was too easy to separate. 1. No children 2. It seems she had family in the same city.Mum brother sister
The fact is Marriage takes a lot of sacrifice. It's meant for Adults.When I hear of separation the first thing that comes to mind is that they took the easy way out.
First steps get talking .Try to rekindle what you both saw and liked in each other. Is it still there?Ask yourself do you still want this , is she awilling partner or has she moved on. This is the business end of the relationship the razzmataz is often well gone. Start dating again buy her gifts leave her messages. Let her know you missed her. Then resolve underlying issues.It usually cannot be swept under the carpet. Get commitment from each other to improve communication Ì
You forget that you have to work on your union. Life is not easy there will always be ups and downs , trials and tribulations . It's easier when both sides work on this, one side can start but both parties must follow through.
You cannot both be angry at the same time one party must be prepared to take a step back.This takes maturity and rational thinking.Concentrate on the positives .You cannot win alone winning is when you are together and can tolerate and forgive each other.No one is perfect.
Good luck. Marriage can be a beautiful thing. |
Properties › Re: Land Use Charge In Lagos State. What It Is And What Its Not Part 1 (march 2018) by Uberalles: 11:50pm On Mar 05, 2018 |
davodyguy: In fact for a N6MILLION assessed value, you're to pay N4500 per annum. Chicken change
There are applicable rates, which are
The Annual Charge Rate to be applied to eligible property in Lagos State shall be as follows:
1.Owner-occupied residential property–0.076% per annum of the assessed property value
2.Owner-occupied pensioner’s property–Exempted from LUC
3.Lagos State Government property–Exempted from LUC
4.Industrial premises of manufacturing concerns–0.256% per annum of the assessed property value
5.Residential property (owner and third party–0.256% per annum of the assessed property value
6.Residential property (without owner in residence)–0.76% per annum of the assessed property value
7.Commercial property (used by occupier for business purposes)–0.76% per annum of the assessed property value Thanks I can see now that my property has been evaluated as a residential property (without owner in residence) which is .76% instead of .076% of property value. Which makes a big difference between something that is reasonable and something that is excessive. I agree with others that have commented that most landlords will transfer these costs to tennants which is rather unfortunate .Additionally I seriously doubt their valuation of the property because if that is the market value . Then I am ready to sell and invest in a worth while venture. |
Properties › Re: Land Use Charge In Lagos State. What It Is And What Its Not Part 1 (march 2018) by Uberalles: 8:17am On Mar 05, 2018 |
davodyguy: Sequel the the thread that made the front page last week, wherein I promised to create a topic to address the issue, I've decided to do so in series. On this thread, we would try to address critical issues regarding the LUC and how it affects you.
What is property tax? According to wiki: A property tax or millage rate[1] is an ad valorem tax on the value of a property, usually levied on real estate. The tax is levied by the governing authority of the jurisdiction in which the property is located
The above definition tells us that it a tax on real estate asset, let me say tangible assets, like your land and all improvements on that land.
What is Tenement rate in Nigeria, we came to know the property tax as tenement rate, which could mean the same thing. In other country, they call it property tax, but in Nigeria, it was known as tenement rate. The local government do collect it prior to 2001 in Lagos State, Hence its a local tax by the local administration on all properties at the province or local level to generate income for the government, in oder to provide infrastructures.
What is Land Use Charge? As posited above, we had the tenement rate and some other property based taxes that are to be paid by owners of land (not tenants). Bola Ahmed Tinubu became Governor of Lagos State in 1999 and realized the poor collection of the tenement rate and inability of the local government to point out strategic programs that the funds were channeled to. Remember, we were under the military rule until 1999, hence the corruption was so obvious.
BAT then created the LUC, which unified the entire taxes to be paid on land as the Land Use Charge. The land Use charge is the combination of tenement rate, Neighborhood charge and Ground rent. Let me explain what Neighborhood charge and Ground rent means
Tenement rate: Tax payable annually on your landed property in the area it is located, to local government Neighborhood Charge: Payment of tax for the uplift of the neighborhood where your property is located Ground Rent: Remember the land use Act of 1978 vested the ownership of all Land to the State government, hence everyone is a tenant with the government for 99 years. Remember also that your C of O is only for 99 years max, hence the rent you pay Government annually is called Ground rent. Payable to the state government
The above 3 distinct taxes were harmonize by BAT as one and the responsibility of collection was placed in the hands of the state government, who will then spend the money on the entire state for the benefits of all. For instance, Instead of the local government chairman to collect tenement rate on a property worth N5 billion naira in Ikoyi and spend the money on frivolous things like boreholes etc the state government will collect and spend on meaningful projects spread across the 20LGAs and 37 LCDAs
In 2001, BAT came up with the Land Use Charge Law No. 11 of 2001 of Lagos State. The Land Use Charge Law which is applicable to all properties in Lagos State as a unified property charge, came into operation on the June 22, 2001 (“LUCL”).
The LUC has been there since 2001 and all forms of tenement rate was no longer collected after the unification. But many Nigerians do not know. Nigerians, I mean all of us, cos Igbo's, Yoruba's, Hausa, TIV, American, British, Lebanese, Indian, Ghanians etc own properties in Lagos. Many ous do not pay taxes at all on anything. This is the truth.Up till today March 3rd, many of us don't even Pay at all, but we love to criticize the government.
Remember, Tax is a civic responsibility. Go to UK, ask all the players in the EPL how much they pay as taxes. It's up to 30% of what they earn weekly, hence the UK is progressing cos of successful tax administration.
Conclusion, LUC had been with us since 2001, but since we don't pay, we have no idea that it exist. The Government of BAT and Fashola didn't do much to enforce payment and since 2001 to amendment or increment and less than 300,000 properties pay LUC in Lagos State out of over 2,000,000 houses that we have in the Lagos State.
LUC should not be confused as income tax, VAT, Capital gains Tax, Capital Transfer Tax, consumption tax etc. LUC is tax payable by a Landlord. The person who has money and decided to buy property with his money. The government will tax you and use the money to provide houses for others. Houses are not only for the rich. The poor too deserves to own properties.
I am privileged to have traveled to some countries and did enquire how they do it.
In South Africa, UAE, England, USA, Canada, Japan, Australia, Ethiopia, Ghana etc all these are applicable.
If you don't own a property, you're not to pay Land Use Charge. It is an ownership tax.
Tell your landlord I said so and it is backed by Law.
All tenants should relax, as this is not for you.
As a private citizen of Nigeria, residing in Lagos, I pay the following
1. Income tax monthly to State government 2. VAT to Federal Government 3. Consumption tax to state 4. LUC to state government cos I own properties
These are applicable in most countries that I've visited.
There are other taxes that has nothing to do with real Estate eg Consumption tax VAT Income tax Stamp duty Capital transfer tax etc
I created this thread to educate us on the history of LUC, in order to educate people and would be creating other parts later this month to address
1. The 2018 LUC law 2. Collection 3. Proposed Valuation 4.reliefs provided 5. How the money would be spent.
Feel free to share, just acknowledge the source and not plagiarize.
I am opened to answering any Question at all, pertaining to the LUC. The various LASG officials are interested in how Lagosians feels about this subject, hence they paybvery serious attention to Nairaland, based on my discourse with them yesterday
The moderators (Seun Mynd44) should do the needful by posting this important thread for all to see.
Itesiwaju Eko ati Nigeria, lo je wa logun.
God bless you all Many thanks for your informative piece. I have a few questions. After the 40% relief from the N10,000,000 property. How do you arrive at N 15000 for the N6,000,000 being accessed ? Is there any difference if it's owner occupier or a third party staying on the property? Most people like being responsible citizens if the tax is something that they can pay and the process is transparent. |
Properties › Re: Land Use Charge In Lagos State. What It Is And What Its Not Part 1 (march 2018) by Uberalles: 8:06am On Mar 05, 2018 |
Many thanks for your informative piece. I have a few questions.
After the 40% relief from the N10,000,000 property. How do you arrive at N 15000 for the N6,000,000 being accessed ?
Is there any difference if it's owner occupier or a third party staying on the property?
Most people like being responsible citizens if the tax is something that they can pay and the process is transparent. |
Romance › Re: My Ex Wants Me Back Because She Heard That I'm Now Employed by Uberalles: 1:43am On Feb 20, 2018 |
What's wrong with the truth. Do you still have feelings for her? You do not have to tell her anything she will get the messsge. |
Politics › Re: Nela Duke And Asuquo Ekpenyong Wedding Introduction Photos by Uberalles: 5:31pm On Dec 26, 2017 |
I am rather surprised by the comments This is a beautiful young lady. She is very pretty though she is slim she will surely blossom in the future |
Celebrities › Re: BBNaija: My Take On What Happened Between Tboss & Kemen And The Rabble-Rousers by Uberalles: 9:09pm On Apr 17, 2017 |
Let's call a spade a spade.
Kemen did not rape Tboss. He was given green light all the way. He went to cash in however inappropriate it may seem. He made a move she rejected he stopped. All this bearing in mind someone who is sleeping would be oblivious to the act and as such unable to resist/reject. in this case fortunately for him she moved and he did not proceed.
I respect women and I would say it is totally inappropriate to touch a woman who is sleeping most especially when a relationship has not been defined.Only Kemen knows what his intentions were. It is not accurate to call the act rape. neither is it accurate to call the act attempted rape. I do agree though it is wrong for a female to be touched without her consent and this is where Kemen erred.
Let the man be he has learnt his lesson many others have learnt this as well .Allow him to grow and thrive and to correct his past act by treating women with respect. |