Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: Ireneony My Cinderella by ublight(op): 9:53am On May 05, 2020 |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Ireneony My Cinderella by ublight(op): 9:38am On May 05, 2020 |
Ireneony
how do you do? Clearly you may not remember me, thats cos there is nothing to remember. We've never met! At least you've never met me, but I've met you. I mean i have been observing you. Not like I have been stalking, nothing of such. Just observing, like observing.
I just want to ask for something, and i hope you don't turn me down. Could you find out the price of sesame biscuit in your area? |
Christianity Etc › Re: God Cannot Kill by ublight(op): 9:10am On May 05, 2020 |
certainly not God |
Romance › Re: Do Not stop the fun by ublight(op): 10:26am On May 04, 2020 |
AsEnemali: are you a comedian? Derail this thread with trolls Sir. I expected it. |
Romance › Do Not stop the fun by ublight(op): 10:14am On May 04, 2020*. Modified: 9:09am On May 05, 2020 |
. |
Health › Re: Swedish Town Uses Chicken Manure To Help Stop Spread Of Coronavirus by ublight: 9:17pm On May 03, 2020 |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Request For A Pos Terminal Today! by ublight: 6:57am On Apr 28, 2020 |
Nadeol: Please chat with us if you are interested.
At least no one can force financial gains from you if you are not interested in an offering.
Thank you. where do we chat? I am not on whatsapp for now |
Foreign Affairs › No Vaccine For Covid 19 Untill It Completes It Mission by ublight(op): 9:20am On Apr 25, 2020 |
the mission of covid 19 is to eliminate north korean president. If that man is not dead, nobody will release the vaccine. Every other casualty is a collateral damage.
My own theory sha... Add yours |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Request For A Pos Terminal Today! by ublight: 9:13am On Apr 25, 2020 |
Nadeol: Kindly chat with us. Thank you. chat for where? Oga answer me here |
Celebrities › Re: Chadwick Boseman's Dramatic Weight Loss: Fans Worried by ublight: 3:10pm On Apr 24, 2020 |
Celebrities › Re: Chadwick Boseman's Dramatic Weight Loss: Fans Worried by ublight: 7:59pm On Apr 23, 2020 |
bikerboy1: Sure I can. What quantity can you supply for those products you mentioned?
If I know your capacity, I can hook you up with business one ton |
Celebrities › Re: Chadwick Boseman's Dramatic Weight Loss: Fans Worried by ublight: 7:57pm On Apr 23, 2020 |
bikerboy1: Sure I can. What quantity can you supply for those products you mentioned?
If I know your capacity, I can hook you up with business one ton |
Celebrities › Re: Chadwick Boseman's Dramatic Weight Loss: Fans Worried by ublight: 10:12am On Apr 23, 2020 |
bikerboy1: What's the exact Agro product. The quantity and the country you the item exported to? cocoa, sesame seeds i dont have any client in any country yet, i was hoping you could help |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Request For A Pos Terminal Today! by ublight: 4:23pm On Apr 20, 2020 |
Nadeol: Hello Sir/Ma.
-Are you a new or existing agent in the financial sector? Doing Transfers/Withdrawals.
-Are you fed up with your current POS always having network issues and downtime?
-Do you need a reliable POS that would help you satisfy your customers?
-Do you want instant settlement and not have to wait till the next day before you receive your funds when you do withdrawals for your customers?
-Do you want a POS terminal within few days of application at no cost?*
If your answers to the above questions are Yes, please drop an email for us at nadeolrequests@gmail.com with your contact details and we would get in touch with you immediately. You can also chat with us via WhatsApp on 08099247719.
We guarantee 98% stability.
*Only a one-off Admin fee applies.
Regards how much? |
Sports › A Friend Wants To Open A Bet Shop Outlet, Please Help by ublight(op): 9:08pm On Apr 19, 2020 |
is bet king profitable? |
Politics › Re: Kyari's Death, End Of A Surrogate Presidency, And The Coming Chaos By Kperogi by ublight: 8:40pm On Apr 19, 2020 |
ebujany: Gbam
So Buhari who is supposed to intervene is an insentient being who's barely aware he's alive? hate speech |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Self Employment Opportunity: Transcribing For A Living In Nigeria Part 1 by ublight: 8:19pm On Apr 19, 2020 |
fmcjunior: I'm using 4gb RAM oga bless me with ur old 2gb ram fone |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Self Employment Opportunity: Transcribing For A Living In Nigeria Part 1 by ublight: 6:34pm On Apr 19, 2020 |
so who has a good fone that he or she is not using again?
I neeeeeed a good fone. |
Celebrities › Re: Chadwick Boseman's Dramatic Weight Loss: Fans Worried by ublight: 4:22pm On Apr 19, 2020 |
bikerboy1: What would you like to export?
DM if you're serious agro products |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Self Employment Opportunity: Transcribing For A Living In Nigeria Part 1 by ublight: 4:21pm On Apr 19, 2020 |
phranklyn92: I'm telling you bro. Especially if your phone is of a very high RAM. Arlen can shout all she wants, as for me, I'm really enjoying working with my phone. 1g ram aint high |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Self Employment Opportunity: Transcribing For A Living In Nigeria Part 1 by ublight: 4:18pm On Apr 19, 2020 |
fmcjunior: You can start with your phone. I've only used my laptop once. I prefer using my phone my fon is not a good idea. Na gionee p5 wey ba3 and screen dey embarass me. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Self Employment Opportunity: Transcribing For A Living In Nigeria Part 1 by ublight: 2:27pm On Apr 19, 2020 |
who has a laptop for sale here. I mean for hire purchase. I like this gig, and i would love to try. Na only laptop remain. Please sombori should help a fello nigerian. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: A Young Online Content Creator Needed For Employment In Awka, Anambra State by ublight: 10:33am On Apr 18, 2020 |
Diana78: An online content creator is needed urgently for employment in Awka, Anambra State.
Requirement:
1.) Computer Literate; should be proficient in writing, typing and making articles. 2.) Should have grounded knowledge in Economics and Business Development. 3.) Should be creative and skilled in Graphic Design and Online Content Creation in a Website. 4.) Should not be above the age of 26 years old.
If you reside in Awka, Anambra State kindly apply by sending CV to 08061388655 on WhatsApp. i do not live in awka, nor even anambra, but i am intrested. I can work remotely. Can i apply? |