Romance › Re: How Long Have U Been Using Your Current Toothbrush by uchaymart(m): 12:24pm On Jun 19, 2022 |
BoredBerry: Well this is Nigeria! Don't you see the dumps on the roadsides? Heaps of plastics that would take years to decompose?
Who recycles here?
So do your part!
Reduce your waste! Well noted with thanks |
Romance › Re: How Long Have U Been Using Your Current Toothbrush by uchaymart(m): 12:16pm On Jun 19, 2022 |
BoredBerry: Gosh! This just makes me mad!
There's no need to change your toothbrush every fu**ing month!
You're wasting resources... And polluting the environment! Do you know how long it takes for plastic to decay? 
You're a nuisance! I'm sorry but it's the gospel truth...
You are killing this planet... Stop please... If you want to go mad , fine but then again seek for more information about things before going mad... Plastics are recyclable. In Ghana, sachet/polythene are hardly seen on the streets because people gather them, sell them away to be recycled. In this part of the world, Nigeria... NO..we dont do that.... Same way plastics materials are recycled.. |
Pets › Re: What Is The Name Of This Snake? [photo] by uchaymart(m): 11:31am On Jun 19, 2022 |
The name should be LALASTICALLY INDOMITABLE...
I am not sure tho but it sounds like it |
Romance › Re: How Long Have U Been Using Your Current Toothbrush by uchaymart(m): 11:13am On Jun 19, 2022 |
All the above comments sound wierd to me.
I change my tooth brush;
1. Anyday I read a text of happy new month on my phone. 2. Anytime/anyday my toothpaste get dried up in the tube, I throw it out with my toothpaste brush... 3. While brushing my teeth anytime of the day, and my toothbrush falls in the bathroom, I am done with it.
I do all of the abovementioned because I buy in excess and still have about 7new toothbrushes not yet used.
Btw, the only thing I am guilty of currently is my bathing sponge.....it's been over a year I changed it, this is because I have not seen that exact/type sponge both in the different shopping malls I have searched. |
Career › Re: How Do I Know Am Lazy by uchaymart(m): 11:07am On Jun 19, 2022 |
The answer is within you. Honestly, you just showed the world that you are lazy...
Seeking for advice on how to know if you are lazy, should tell you how lazy you are... |
Phones › Re: How Many Gigs Of Data Do You Use In A Month by uchaymart(m): 11:04am On Jun 19, 2022 |
Or11: I get 1020 GB a month of data in total every month at least 1010 GB expires without it being used. As a yoruba boy that I am, e dey pain me because I don't like to waste things. I wonder how the telecoms company expects me to use so much data every month.
For the information of those reading, I pay equivalent to around 4000 naira a month and I still get to use the credit to make calls so basically once I credit my phone with 4000 naira, I get 1020GB for free. I have emailed the telecoms company many times to set up a branch/office in Nigeria with this offer and every single Nigerian will subscribe to them but they keep telling me to email/call one department or the other so I just gave up.
What do you think guys, should we bombard them with tweets and messages until they agree to come set up a business in Nigeria or is this just wishful thinking? Honestly it is cheap over there but I doubt if they'd survive in Nigeria considering the level of corruption by our leaders>>company management>>average naija person... Firstly, they would have to pay excess money in bribe to National House of representatives members>>>NCC>>>state where they are headquartered>>>local government.. 1020GB for 20k would still sell fast. Btw I use close to 60GB in a month. |
Politics › Re: Ugwuanyi Inspects Projects At SUMAS Recently Licensed By NUC by uchaymart(m): 8:47am On Jun 19, 2022 |
Worst female Governor of all time in the history of Nigeria.
BST. of a Governor. No development to your name. |
Politics › Re: 10 Reasons Why The APC May Lose 2023 Elections - Opinion by uchaymart(m): 11:02am On Jun 17, 2022 |
Tilumbu can't hold our country for too long before he starts shaking like the umbrella used by people selling recharge cards on the road side  .. Na me talk am.
Politics › Re: Oyo Assembly Set To Impeach Rauf Olaniyan, Depuy Governor (Photo) by uchaymart(m): 5:09pm On Jun 15, 2022 |
Good news!!!!!
No room for traitors.
Strip him of all benefits he has ever received from Governor Seyi Makinde...
Omi tuntun |
Politics › Re: Ugwuanyi Moves To Beautify, Decongest Traffic In Enugu City by uchaymart(m): 7:57am On Jun 15, 2022 |
tonyson010: he was poor. education wasn't upgraded neither was infrastructures built nor did he attract investment.
busy doing NOTHING. Everyone is just fed up with his BS..what does he want to do now that his tenure is running out  |
Politics › Re: Ugwuanyi Moves To Beautify, Decongest Traffic In Enugu City by uchaymart(m): 7:29am On Jun 15, 2022 |
Worst female Governor of all time.... You carry us trabaye  .. Your campaign promises were; "vote for me and I will change the face of Enugu for good. You won elections, and you handed us over to God May your future be like what you have done for Enugu..  |
Christianity Etc › Re: NBM Of Africa Donates N2m To Victims Of Owo Catholic Church Attack (Pics, Video) by uchaymart(m): 9:45pm On Jun 13, 2022 |
Reminds of Jet Li "Evil Cult" |
Sports › Re: Nigeria Vs Sao Tomé And Príncipe: AFCON 2023 Qualifier (10- 0) On 13th June 2021 by uchaymart(m): 5:31pm On Jun 13, 2022 |
OscarJaden: I been think say na only me the observe am....
His pasese are just lacking accuracy You really watch the match.... Missed passes, always forcing pass, just running around.....I can't wait for WN4 to be back in this much improved squad.... |
Sports › Re: Nigeria Vs Sao Tomé And Príncipe: AFCON 2023 Qualifier (10- 0) On 13th June 2021 by uchaymart(m): 5:29pm On Jun 13, 2022 |
ramaju: I know what that means, onu ojoo. Chief, greetings  .... Trust you had a great day |
Sports › Re: Nigeria Vs Sao Tomé And Príncipe: AFCON 2023 Qualifier (10- 0) On 13th June 2021 by uchaymart(m): 2:45pm On Jun 13, 2022 |
Etebo na utobo..
Zero ball sense...just gra gra |
Sports › Re: Nigeria Vs Sao Tomé And Príncipe: AFCON 2023 Qualifier (10- 0) On 13th June 2021 by uchaymart(m): 2:27pm On Jun 13, 2022 |
SilentVboy: Use hesgoal (.) com
Remove the brackets No volume  |
Sports › Re: Nigeria Vs Sao Tomé And Príncipe: AFCON 2023 Qualifier (10- 0) On 13th June 2021 by uchaymart(m): 2:00pm On Jun 13, 2022 |
Please share link to watch this match.
I am a mention away..
Thanks |
Properties › Re: Furnished A Room For Rent by uchaymart(m): 9:02pm On Jun 12, 2022 |
HotDeals9ja: Furnished A Room for rent.
Price: N17k per week
Light guaranteed 3hrs daytime & 6pm to 6am Night. Call/whatsapp 08127356708 to book reservation. Location |
Properties › Re: Furnished A Room For Rent by uchaymart(m): 9:02pm On Jun 12, 2022 |
Location |
Food › Re: See The ₦600 Fish I Bought In Ibadan (Photo) by uchaymart(m): 3:06pm On Jun 12, 2022 |
Iro ni. Where in Ibadan did you buy it for that amount  |
Nairaland General › Re: Bolivian Ex-president Jeanine Anez Sentenced To 10 Years In Prison by uchaymart(m): 2:59pm On Jun 12, 2022 |
If buhari were to be Bolivian  ... Azinn ehn |
Sports › Re: Meet Real Madrid's New €100m Signing: Aurélien Tchouaméni by uchaymart(m): 12:55pm On Jun 12, 2022 |
Wasted bar.... He would never come close to Casamiero, Toni...
Why pay €100m |
Celebrities › Re: Justin Bieber's Face Paralyzed By Illness (Video) by uchaymart(m): 2:00pm On Jun 11, 2022 |
Dude is f*cked on OD...
SIX-NINE your next |
Crime › Re: Two LAWMA Workers Arrested For Faking Kidnap by uchaymart(m): 9:42am On Jun 11, 2022 |
Hmmmmm Hypeman : you wey call government number say dem don kidnap you  shey you know say government go check if your name dey for the list of people wey dem suppose kidnap for the week? Own goal |
Celebrities › Re: Justin Bieber Diagnosed With Rare Face Paralysis (video) by uchaymart(m): 8:32am On Jun 11, 2022 |
Dude has been on OD since time immemorial. I hope SIX-NINE learns from here. If he was from somewhere in Africa, I'd conclude he must have had a quarrel with a super eagles coach or the patron of all nocturnal beings, to have earned him this  . Get well quick bruh |
Politics › Re: Gov Ugwuanyi Declares Curfew In Two Council Areas In Enugu by uchaymart(m): 8:27am On Jun 11, 2022 |
wizelink: Long before now. The very moment he took in chimaroke in 2018, I knew he would be led like a sheep to be slaughter to one amadioha shrine. Hahaha comrade off your mic please.....the violence is too big |
Politics › Re: Gov Ugwuanyi Declares Curfew In Two Council Areas In Enugu by uchaymart(m): 8:15am On Jun 11, 2022 |
wizelink: Girl child for that matter You understand the gist now abi |
Politics › Re: Gov Ugwuanyi Declares Curfew In Two Council Areas In Enugu by uchaymart(m): 7:58am On Jun 11, 2022*. Modified: 8:13am On Jun 11, 2022 |
Ugwuanyi bu Nwanyi. Worst female Governor of all time... His case can be likened to that of senior Man bobrisky who was worwor as a male and now, ugly as a female >>>>>ugly AF in both genders Ugwuanyi was worse AF as a male Governor and now, worst AF as a Female Governor  Because of you, Enugu lost its vibe and glory. Tufiakwa!!! ihere megbuo gi nwoke a |
Christianity Etc › Re: I Died And I Was Punished In Hell, Jesus Sent Me Back by uchaymart(m): 8:28am On Jun 10, 2022 |
Hallucination |