Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Udiboy(f): 9:04pm On Nov 30, 2017 |
Udiboy: 200$ btc available for sale at 375$. DM me or reply under this post Still available |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Udiboy(f): 7:10pm On Nov 30, 2017 |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Udiboy(f): 6:52pm On Nov 30, 2017 |
trusted: Still available? Let deal. Yes sir Check ya inbox |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Udiboy(f): 6:04pm On Nov 30, 2017 |
200$ btc available for sale at 375$. DM me or reply under this post |
Politics › Re: Obiano Likely To Decamp To APC If He Wins & After Swearing In - Aye Dee by Udiboy(f): 10:49pm On Nov 18, 2017 |
Mologi: Then apga votes will be another person next election.
A military officer was given a 3-day leave to go and enjoy with his newly wedded wife. He arrived home and realized that his wife was in her menstrual period! He had to send an SOS message to headquarters, requesting for an extension of his leave days. He prepared his message in the usual military coded language. He wrote: Soldier: Omega One, this is Omega Twelve. Danger on the field. Red in front. Leave extension requested. Do you read me? Red in front... passage not clear. Extend leave sir!!! Headquarters replied: This is Omega One. We read you loud and clear. The danger is minimal! Attack frm the back and resume immediately. Leave extension, denied! I repeat.... Attack with minimal force from the back and resume immediately... Way is clear from behind! Extension denied! I was having a bad day, but this cracked me up so bad . You funny die |
Business › Re: Meetmal And Mayorall Sold Stolen Funds To Me by Udiboy(f): 3:41pm On Nov 08, 2017 |
puskin: Whollup Whollup Whollup
Thread derailing is not permitted. Let's just stick to what we know.
@Egonne1 was sold stolen funds. Police came to pick her up for questioning but fortunately, she wasn't around. That has put the authenticity of the email to rest.
Egonne1 has forwarded the email details to the group of sellers.
Oya, group of sellers (Mayorall, tooltip, meetmal) over to you. Exactly , Please let’s ignorethis Agarawu boy, I think he has a mission to detail this thread.This is my last mention to him. Mayorall, meetmal and tooltip , how far? Have you all paid Egonne1 ? Egonne, you sef too calm. Do the needful na. This is a big fraud . Your account was closed because of this mess. How many more stones do you want thrown st you? Na wa o |
Business › Re: Meetmal And Mayorall Sold Stolen Funds To Me by Udiboy(f): 3:31pm On Nov 08, 2017 |
agarawu23: I am not giving anybody hope here.
Even tho the money paid is a fraud money, I still stand on my words. That email isnt from a US citizen. It might be some people trying to help the person involve recover his/her money. Please shut up your mouth if you have nothing to say. I hate it when one tries hard to prove smart.How does a US citizen email look like? I am a USC and I don’t see how you will know my emails are different from a non citizen. #smh#socialMediaKolo |
Business › Re: Meetmal And Mayorall Sold Stolen Funds To Me by Udiboy(f): 5:42pm On Nov 07, 2017 |
choo: Make una pay the lady her money biko. You called her a thief and later came to speak grammar here. Would you be happy if it were your money? The contact number is there, call the number. Mail them too for doubts. You think it's easy to clone US star mail... You think say na naija. Clear your names this is so annoying. No be my money sef but the thing dey vex. Me and you dey the same category . Especially the mayoral abi na Wetin he call himself forming US office while he dey Naija. He’s coming off as Rude. He should be thinking of how best to solve this humbly . And stop the unnecessary grammar. |
Business › Re: Meetmal And Mayorall Sold Stolen Funds To Me by Udiboy(f): 4:51pm On Nov 07, 2017 |
mayorall: Here it is, About 10 months ago, she contacted me about a paypal fund and I told her it's already sold. She asked if it is possible she gets bank deposit, but unfortunately before her payment entered, the fund had been already been sold, then I contacted meetmal and she requested for the her USA account details and I gave her, but she couldn't send it for about 24hours. Egonne then said when can I get more fund, I told her I can't promise that am going to refund her, I went to bank and process her refund of 2 million naira. She confirmed the said payment, by evening of the day, meatmal sent a receipt that the payment had been made and I called and told her, she paid in the money and promised to send me the balance, but when she discovered it was meatmal that made the payment, she went ahead and made the balance of the payment to meatmal.
After 10 months, she told me there's an issue with the payment and her account had been blocked, she sent some screenshots from a mail. I told meatmal and she said she's going to contact account the depositor, she reverted and told me those people requested for evidence from bank, I told her, but she said she can't present anything and resolved to threats.
Solutions I have presented to her.
1. Get evidence or statement from bank
2. Since it's police that contacted you, it should be an official matter/issue. Please drop the police post details, either police officer in charge at the police office or anything so I can send someone to confirm the official Lodgement of the matter and I present that to meatmal and the said bdc.
3. Today, I told meatmal to request for her login details ( change password and drop the email details to confirm the mail message).
No one is saying she is not going to be refunded, but evidence is needed. That's all. You are still speaking English? |
Business › Re: Meetmal And Mayorall Sold Stolen Funds To Me by Udiboy(f): 4:50pm On Nov 07, 2017 |
tooltip: They are mallams and do not think an email is enough).The name of the complainant is not listed either. They can't hold his funds for too long without proof.Please act accordingly.
Kindly contact your complainant and request for some form of proof. Please note that by bringing this public, all the parties involved have decided to bring in their lawyers and also report themselves to the EFCC. This further complicates the process.
Nairaland is not a court.You should know better. Which other proof? You better go and hold the mallam if you claim It’s a mallam that sold it to you. That mallam needs be arrested while you all pay egonne 1st |
Business › Re: Meetmal And Mayorall Sold Stolen Funds To Me by Udiboy(f): 4:48pm On Nov 07, 2017 |
Royal155: Even the so called 'trusted' traders too  Trust me there’s nothing like that. |
Business › Re: Meetmal And Mayorall Sold Stolen Funds To Me by Udiboy(f): 4:46pm On Nov 07, 2017 |
tooltip: I am aware of this case. The risk in this business is quite high because it is sometimes impossible to know who is making the payment due to the very long chain. I expect that you would understand that, being a regular trader. Otherwise you could as well be sourcing from the black market. We are trying to handle this case as quickly as possible so I am surprised that you will choose to come here while progress is being made. Tooltip, it’s disappointing to feast this no since from you. So coming to the forum to repost the case is now a progress hinderer abi Wetin. You all should refund the money to her. This is a fraud. Looking at the email, all the contact of the investigator from the NY police Dept. is there. What else do you want from her. See the chain of trading sef. Na wa |
Crime › Re: Ifeanyi Okpoko Ritual Murder: Crusade For Justice Steps In by Udiboy(f): 6:12pm On Oct 24, 2017 |
This guy is heartless. There should be a limit to torture. Yes, you can torture but be mindful of when death is knocking. You can not tie up someone suspended for 24 hours na. This is inhuman |
Crime › Re: Ekprimma Koko: "Uyo Doctor Akpanobong Molested Me While Recovering From Surgery" by Udiboy(f): 6:35pm On Oct 20, 2017 |
Unfortunately this is a common practice in Nigeria. It’s time people began to talk about this horrible abuse. It happens in our hospitals, schools, offices , etc. I once entered a bus from Benin to Enugu and the guy sitting next to me was using style to rub my breast and he was pretending to be asleep. I sha shifted a bit and like after 10 mins his hand dropped my breast side again. When I think of it now, I just wished I used a hammer on his head. Such kind of person will be a paedophile. There are so many sexual abuses going on in Nigeria From both the rich Oga’s and the poor yeye ones. That guy in the bus with me had luck that day. I wish it was today. He would be in the mortuary by now.
Girls need to speak up more, record this things, mothers need to educate their girls more. We need to speak up . Fathers train your sons right. I will so castrate any idiot I see/catch or hear he’s molested my own. I wonder why a grown ass man would be pressing breasts of a child for pleasure . It’s unimaginable Not to talk of those that go all the way down to have sex with them. They are BEAST. Men have some self control. And stop victimization. If you don’t come to my office, you won’t get that Job. Bleep you if you are one of those men. Anuofia |
Crime › Re: Ghana Man Commits Suicide After His Family Refused Him To Marry His Baby Mama by Udiboy(f): 5:51pm On Oct 20, 2017 |
Sad. Parents should learn not to intervene in their children’s choice of marriage. Happiness is essential in a marriage. |
Car Talk › Re: Mazda CX-7 2007 and Nissan S Thoughts(pics in post$ by Udiboy(op): 4:20pm On Sep 21, 2017 |
Bump |
Car Talk › Re: Mazda CX-7 2007 and Nissan S Thoughts(pics in post$ by Udiboy(op): 11:49pm On Sep 20, 2017 |
sultaan: Every manufacturer out there made their car to be the easiest to maintain apart from Chrysler and the newer the car the more difficult to maintain in Nigeria because of the technology.
The main thing to do miss to go to dealerships take a look at what in the market compare the look fit and finish test drive if possible and pick the best you can afford. For city driving fuel efficiency your best bet is the Honda civic, or Mazda 3 and a Mazda3 hatchback will offer more utility, a Mitsubishi Lancer, or Nissan Sentra should be the cheapest compact when your criteria is fuel efficiency and import duty.
I don't know what you budget is but pick 3 you have tested and liked first as your finalist not the option thrown at you Thank you for your input. I appreciate  |
Car Talk › Re: Mazda CX-7 2007 and Nissan S Thoughts(pics in post$ by Udiboy(op): 9:19pm On Sep 20, 2017 |
nurey: This Nissan am seeing is clean enough to the engine sef, there are ways of knowing an accident car without VIN check besides if the car is clean and the OBD port communicates with the scanner (very very essential as this is one of the ways to know a converted ride done by a shaddy mechanic) I will take the Nissan.
To find the right car in US, how long it will take to ship, clearing of the car as only estimates can be given you know naija. The only thing that will make I Nurey import car from US to naija is if the said ride is not available at all on the shores of naija already. I Goodluck with your choice Thank you Nureh, I love your firm love for this car. If I eventually buy it, I will invite you for the washing  That bn said. Importing from US ain't that stressful. There are lots of good cars in copart . Shipping is 3weeks and clearing price idea can be gotten here on auto section . In 7 weeks the latest one should have his car at home from the time it's bought |
Car Talk › Re: Mazda CX-7 2007 and Nissan S Thoughts(pics in post$ by Udiboy(op): 9:09pm On Sep 20, 2017 |
Costee: You got me wrong. I meant tell him to check the frames supporting the front seats underneath. He should indicate which side he discovers the VIN plate. Oh, I misunderstood you. Ok, I will send the guy inspecting for me to go back and ask the seller Thank you |
Car Talk › Re: Mazda CX-7 2007 and Nissan S Thoughts(pics in post$ by Udiboy(op): 8:23pm On Sep 20, 2017 |
Costee: Check underneath the front seats and door sill.
Please indicate which of the seat frame, driver or passenger side. Drivers side |
Car Talk › Re: Mazda CX-7 2007 and Nissan S Thoughts(pics in post$ by Udiboy(op): 5:01pm On Sep 20, 2017 |
What's the conclusion guys? 1.Do I go for the Nissan Teana ? 2.Or buy some else in the US since I am in the US.? If no 2? What car is good on the Nigerian road today for daily waka from office to home within range of 05 to 2008(putting clearance fee into consideration). There will be No express road waka or sort of cos she will hardly travel or be on a major express road with it.so I am not looking for something for speed. I want something FUEL efficient and easy on MAINTAINANCE ***NO TOYOTA  Thank you all[sup][/sup]  |
Car Talk › Re: Mazda CX-7 2007 and Nissan S Thoughts(pics in post$ by Udiboy(op): 4:55pm On Sep 20, 2017 |
Drea1: Sure I would advise her to buy the 2010 because they cost almost same price on copart.
Copart don't specify the kind of engine cx7 is carrying but if you could make a research then you will understand what I'm talking about
This is the photo of the 2010 isport without tubor.
Qquote author=nurey post=60653031]
I cant see any turbo gadget in the engine pix, also the report of the mazda says 2.3L 4 no T indicated, check the report in the 1st page. So do you advice her to pick the mazda then since you use something similar also is yours in Nigeria? I am putting clearance money at Lagos into consideration. I don't wanna clear a car with 1 million Naira yet. Not now. I will get there in the future but not in this recession |
Car Talk › Re: Mazda CX-7 2007 and Nissan S Thoughts(pics in post$ by Udiboy(op): 4:52pm On Sep 20, 2017*. Modified: 4:11pm On Oct 17, 2017 |
Costee: There should be a certification/information plate on the frame by the firewall. It VIN should also be printed on the frame. The person I sent said this is the only thing he saw that looked like where you could have vin no but it wasn't there |
Car Talk › Re: Mazda CX-7 2007 and Nissan S Thoughts(pics in post$ by Udiboy(op): 1:44pm On Sep 20, 2017 |
Costee: Yes, scrutiny is the watchword. A jiji advert of the very same Teana here just flashed across my browser. I clicked on it and it took me to a location in Enugu where the car is advertised as a 2006 model and not 2007 as the OP was informed. Something tells me the final destination is 2003. It goes for a negotiable 2.2m. Yes it's in Enugu |
Car Talk › Re: Mazda CX-7 2007 and Nissan S Thoughts(pics in post$ by Udiboy(op): 1:43pm On Sep 20, 2017 |
The seller is offering footballers age o. I sent someone for inspection and he said it's really 2006/2007.
He couldn't find the vin no in the car!ir drivers side, Bonnet and co . He said everything was written in Chinese looking language.
Where else can one get vin no checked at? |
Car Talk › Re: Mazda CX-7 2007 and Nissan S Thoughts(pics in post$ by Udiboy(op): 9:06am On Sep 20, 2017 |
bravolad: So goes the saying "different strokes for different folks". It always feels different to be unique rather than blend with the bandwagons.
All cars are good & have areas of strength for which user enjoy over a long time. A car is also as good as it's owner's maintenance habits. The joy to any car ownership is maintenance, availability of spare parts, technical know how etc. One of the major reasons people stick with some of the popular brands is the above listed conditions.
If you live in the USA or Europe, the least of your worries would be parts of technical know how. Have u taken time to find out why those cars fail after a few years of usage in Nigeria? Sometimes, you can't even get the recommended fluid to buy because parts sellers don't stock them.
Having said that, I will pick the CX-7 over the Nissan Teana. It offers a better drive experience though at the expense of fuel economy.
Whichever you decide to buy, ensure you do your due diligence. I agree with paragraph 2. Why would you choose a cx7? |
Car Talk › Re: Mazda CX-7 2007 and Nissan S Thoughts(pics in post$ by Udiboy(op): 3:54pm On Sep 19, 2017 |
austin4real: Buy the Nissan and thank me later, I laugh sometimes when people say the Nissan brand is problematic. Mine is going to close to 6years, and it has the qg18de engine. It's great on gas, AC still functional, etc for the 6 years of using I've only changed the MAF and fuel pump of the vehicle which is understandable for a toks car used for 6years in Nigeria, Nissan vehicles are quite strong but make sure inexperienced kazeems don't touch the vehicle ooo, as for the Mazda I've got a friend using the cx7, he constantly visits the rewire for one issue to another, not bad mouthing the brand ooo, but you can read online reviews to best know which is better Thank you for your firm stand. I like Nissan too but just wanted to know about this Mazda Cx7 . The problem is that the teana has everything written in Chinese on the body. I don't know if that will pose a problem later |
Car Talk › Re: Mazda CX-7 2007 and Nissan S Thoughts(pics in post$ by Udiboy(op): 9:05pm On Sep 18, 2017 |
Help  |
Car Talk › Re: Mazda CX-7 2007 and Nissan S Thoughts(pics in post$ by Udiboy(op): 3:55pm On Sep 18, 2017 |
Costee Menstrualpad I need una input please All the my guys here Abeg talk na  |