Ukandi1's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Ukandi1's Profile › Ukandi1's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 (of 43 pages)
onitshaigbo: I no be either one. I just want to get money to buy this car so I can make money with it and pay the loan back. I'm born-again and I don't cheat.hahahahahahaha.....! E don tay when nyatch begin deh for back na..! |
If by 21st dis vehicle is still available, i will buy it. Its about that time i wil have returns on my investment to make such purchases. I need something like this for my business |
This is a scam.. |
Accept 300k and i am game. Ukandi1@yahoo.com 08182210003 |
The body looks like salvaged or is it first body? |
This guy cannot read english.. His quotes are written for him which is why he cannot answer questions when asked... If u think its a joke, ask him' 'How much and see.. |
For ones i thought we were really going do a business but u have refused my offer . Give me this ride for my client. There are other ones we will still trade .. Accept my offer pls.... 08039264998 , 08182210003 ukandi1@yahoo.com |
Kindly respond to the simple enquiry i have made...! Thousands are waiting for ur answer.. |
smartchoice: even if 1 day used....its still used so if toks can be gotten for 850k then I am willing to be kind n gracious thus am offering 470k for the 9ja used Sienna provided its still in good condition! Which will have to be tested via a complete scan n physical inspection of key components!hahahahahahahahahahahaha....... Bros, u no gud oh... Hahahaha.....! |
Lets see the engine pix ... Is it first body or salvaged? What fixes need be done? |
Ttncj, this is an old post and d nissan car is assumed sold a lon time ago, so why did u resurrect it? Create a new post and advertise ur cherokee motor . Pls do so. Stop confusing us pls.. |
Show d engine pix pls and whats d condition of the a.c and gearbox? |
This may not be scam.. People may have different reasons for doing things differently ... Though its gud to exercise caution, it maynot be scam so let hold back d insults till proven otherwise. |
Price is no longer d issue . But u have not sent the pix to me especially the engine pix at ukandi1@yahoo.com |
Whats the condition of the A.C ? What fixes need be done? |
This post is as old as 2012 so why is it being resurrected ? Or are u saying that the car was not sold then? |
What is the state of the Air con? |
Fingesi at it again.. U always have d cars my clients ask for but again, u always refuse to sell to me... I have been asked to supply CARINA E but not at dis asking price.. |
Toyota venza is beautifully crafted but it is the BMW that wil deliver d services to u effortlessly... |
1MCN: In the eyes of the Constitution and the Electoral Act there's nothing like a "candidate" in an election as neither their names nor their faces appear on the ballout paper, only the party (logo). The question now is, if there should be a re-election, how are the sacked lawmakers going to contest since the party under whose paltform they ran has seized to exist?they wil contest under d platform of A.P.C cos that is d party that swallowed c.p.c |
adejide2: . I had vw. Come with some problems like transmission and engine and electrical? Does this free from such because I know some are auto.talking about vehicles with auto transmission failure, Honda is top on the log followed by toyota... Its true toyota disappointments are always overlooked and excused cos of the psychological acceptance of toyota by nigerians.. Talking about electrical problems, its true vw top d log but that can be handled by rewiring where need be. Believe me, it d fact |
Volkwagen Sharan is a better option to me. Its very durable, mostly manual transsmission, easy to fix and fuel economical... Preference for toyota versions as suggested by many here is psychological.. Sharan wil serve ur purpose better though not as beautifully designed as others. |
Where are the engine pix? |
This golf has only 2 doors which is a serious disadvantage.. Let me pay u 150k if u agree, let me know on ukandi1@yahoo.com. 08039264998 |
gabrielmotors: A 2003 model camry without an engine cost 600 - 700k in lagos and you are pricing this clean smooth camry with full option for 500k, my guy you wicked oooothen we shud begin to question u . |
chucky234: Dodge Cavaran and Ford Windster are both durable and affordable.but very expensive to maintain . Infact, spare parts are not available and with few qualified mechanics |
I called but u did not pick. If this motor is still available, forward d pix to ukandi1@yahoo.com asap... |
Sell this ride to me for 300k. I am ready once i get a confirmation from u...ukandi@yahoo.com 08039264998 |
If the engine smokes , u have to tell us d colour of the smoke. Is it white or black? . Anyway when gaskets around d exhaust manifold inside d engine dies or wears out, smoke wil escape through it and mess d engine and prestige up. Check ur exhaust manifold for d gasket. |
Orobo na 650k with complete customs paper.. Which one come be this price now? |
Give me this Ride for 400k pls. All correspondence to ukandi1@yahoo.com and or 08039264998 |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 (of 43 pages)