Politics › Re: Rabiu Biyaro Endorsed Atiku One Month Ago, Unendorsed Him Spotted With Buhari by umarsule885(m): 10:11pm On Jan 22, 2019 |
SalamRushdie: why are you always attacking me sir? Because you are annoying as f"uck |
Politics › Re: Handle Amina Zakari With Caution, PFN Tells INEC, Security Agencies by umarsule885(m): 7:41am On Jan 22, 2019 |
ceeceeco: This woman looks dangerous. Looks can be deceiving.. Never judge a book by the cover |
Politics › Re: One dead, many injured as pavilion collapses at Buhari’s Borno campaign by umarsule885(m): 7:33am On Jan 22, 2019 |
macaranta: One dead, no casualty recorded? Lie M prepared thus reportage?  I'm just not understanding anymore.. One dead and no casualties |
Politics › Re: Atiku Sends Condolence Message As Elrufai Brother Dies by umarsule885(m): 7:16am On Jan 22, 2019 |
otipoju: Buhari is not aware of this. buhari is matured not to use death to do politics...he has called him privately to sympathies with him |
Politics › Re: Osinbajo Launches Tradermoni In Ekiti, Urges Rejection Of Treasury Looters At Po by umarsule885(m): 7:15pm On Jan 21, 2019 |
echelons: See the new way of Vote buying. Few weeks to the election, bring up one stupid scheme, share 5K to 10K to the poor, promise them you'll give them more if you come back, they believe the free money will come again and vote, not according to their conscience but by the spirit behind the money.
This government has succeeded in pushing much more people into abject poverty so they will be able to manipulate them. From N-power scheme, to market money to TraderMoni, all schemes meant to keep people alive enough, but not living.
They even say government will build banks too. When will these guys have sense. When will they understand that government's business is not going into business?
When shall an N-power beneficiary start thinking of buying a house? Paying up for further education? No need to waste my thoughts on TraderMoni, that one is a total scam will be eliminated after the elections.
Atiku is coming with the promises of growing this economy. Young graduates will get well paying jobs and have capacity to elevate their lives and be capable of putting the smiles on the faces of their parents.
Their will be jobs for artisans because people will have money to pay for their services.
There will be better education for the Nigerian people, so they can be able to define a proper path for their lives.
Private sector businesses will thrive as government will only be involved in making policies that will encourage their growth.
Let's Get Nigeria Working Again.
Atiku is the Answer. Atiku is the answer in your house not the answer in Nigeria...Naija for buhari and osinbajo |
Politics › Re: BREAKING: Jubilations At TETFUND As Buhari Fires Executive Secretary by umarsule885(m): 3:54pm On Jan 21, 2019 |
celeiyke: Na dem dem. Nepotism at work Una nor dey tire? Nepo this Nepo that always...u guys should be open minded not shallow please |
Politics › Re: Buhari To Inaugurate Zik Masoleum In Onitsha, Jan. 24 by umarsule885(m): 7:19am On Jan 21, 2019 |
We still have sane Igbo's despite the fact that the percentage is below average... Sai baba |
Politics › Re: How We Plan To Mechanize Agric Sector – Vp Osinbajo by umarsule885(m): 7:41am On Jan 20, 2019 |
Expensive2000: 1. I got a dig bick 2. You that read wrong 3. You read that wrong too 4. You checked 5. You smiled 7. You are wondering why you're still this reading this 8. You saw that mistake... right? (On 7) 10. But did you see that I skipped 6? 10. You checked 11. And saw you that I doubled 10 and skipped 9 12. I said saw you, not you saw 13. I also skipped 2 14. You got tricked 15. I'm just wasting your time go back and read other coments.. I want my like You want your like for writing trash |
Politics › Re: Atiku, Agbaje Woo Artistes With Funds, Film Village by umarsule885(m): 7:25am On Jan 20, 2019 |
Excaperx: Why is oshiomole not campaigning for buhari in Edo state?.
Why did buhari and APC brought in almajiris from northern states to attend Edo/delta rallies.
Why is buhari hiding from debate? Why don't you have sense |
Politics › Re: Anambra Monarch Donates Campaign Vehicle To Buhari by umarsule885(m): 7:15am On Jan 20, 2019 |
Atikulated: OKAY, PERHAPS THAT'S WHY HE COULDN'T GO FOR THE DEBATE DUE TO LACK OF MOBILITY, NOW THAT HE HAS, LET HIM FIX AND DATE AND TIME. type words in your language maybe it will be easier for you...English has been murdered by you |
Education › Re: List Of Church Owned Universities In Nigeria by umarsule885(m): 6:37pm On Jan 19, 2019 |
kolaxed98: Which one b khadijah?
All these Muslims self ode is a private university so the owner can name it with his/her name or maybe a family member...anyone goes |
Politics › Re: Excited Crowd Disrupts Buhari’s Campaign In Jos, Forces President To Leave by umarsule885(m): 6:27pm On Jan 19, 2019 |
Politics › Re: Live Pictures From Jos... by umarsule885(m): 6:22pm On Jan 19, 2019 |
NaijaOlosho: ILLITERATES EVERYWHERE
THEY DON'T EVEN KNOW WHAT IS HAPPENING IN NIGERIA
THESE NORTHERNERS AND EDUCATION ARE FAR FROM EACH OTHER  You claiming to be a graduate and the people you alleged to be illiterate are better than u a 100 times...STUPID OLOSHO |
Politics › Re: Nigerians React To The Disruption Of Atiku's Town Hall Meeting In US (pics, Vide by umarsule885(m): 2:40pm On Jan 19, 2019 |
Like someone said "ATIKU GREATEST ACHIEVEMENT IN 2019 WILL BE OBTAINING A US VISA |
Politics › Re: President Buhari Arrives Plateau State For Campaign Rally (photos) by umarsule885(m): 2:37pm On Jan 19, 2019 |
Nice one boss |
Politics › Re: Drama As PDP Campaign Team Dump Party Declare Support For Orji Uzor Kalu (video) by umarsule885(m): 6:55pm On Jan 18, 2019 |
GavelSlam: 
Atiku's only achievement in 2019 would be obtaining a US visa.
I dey tell u |
Politics › Re: Pictures From APC Presidential Campaign In Kaduna by umarsule885(m): 5:58pm On Jan 18, 2019 |
Pastorlarry: Anybody telling u atiku will win pmb is just playing with his pen*is Hahahahaha that's some funny shit |
Politics › Re: Convoy Of APC Governorship Candidate In Taraba Attacked By Hoodlums. Photos by umarsule885(m): 7:36pm On Jan 17, 2019 |
Lucifer66: I hope everyone died. Corrupt pigs.. Great news!! seriously people like u is the reason why the country will always be the way it is |
Politics › Re: Atiku Hasn’t Travelled To US – Aide by umarsule885(m): 6:06pm On Jan 17, 2019 |
SalamRushdie: what is wrong with Dele na did he spoil your day? |
Celebrities › Re: Yvonne Okoro: ”I Recorded A Sex Tape With My Ex-Boyfriend” by umarsule885(m): 5:40pm On Jan 17, 2019 |
DMerciful: Trouble dey sleep yanga go wake am! If the sex tape surface online now she will cry blue murder yet she's the one drawing attention to it! What if someone is trying to extort her because he has the video and she is here trying to be ahead of the whole stuff...just saying |
Politics › Re: Buhari: Why I Sacked Babachir Lawal by umarsule885(m): 2:53pm On Jan 17, 2019 |
Afonja007: but dasuki still dey prison i laugh in Cambodia buhari can never change his an Islamist Because dasuki is a Christian? |
Politics › Re: Atiku Abubakar Bowing To The Ooni Of Ife, Adeyeye Enitan Ogunwusi by umarsule885(m): 10:17pm On Jan 16, 2019 |
ebabs: Ooni orisa!!!
FTC! I DEDICATE THIS TO MY MOTHER, SHE'S HAS BEEN GOOD TO ME. THIS IS MY FIRST FTC FTC for where? Don't worry men u still have work to do...ur time shall surely come |
Politics › Re: Buhari Shakes Kogi As Mammoth Crowd Welcome Him For Campaign -Vanguard by umarsule885(m): 9:48pm On Jan 16, 2019 |
9PBLIVE: Let me see the fake promises he will be making third mainland bridge is open wide open |
Politics › Re: Buhari And Osinbajo On “The Candidates” (Live Updates) by umarsule885(m): 9:10pm On Jan 16, 2019 |
Abfinest007: buhari knows if he goes alone he will fool himself there thats why he want to take osibanjo along Critical thinking for critical mind's.... What about the other candidates? Are they going wit their vice because they can't answer questions? |
Politics › Re: FFK Retracts His Tweet Saying Onnoghen's House Was Raided By EFCC by umarsule885(m): 8:19am On Jan 16, 2019 |
Ehiscotch: FFK needs to stop misdirecting his gullible followers. You and your stupid sources should be arrested, alongside your weed dealer and locked up for months without trial.
Idiots.
God, look at that dumbass gullible idiot above me defending this garbage by FFK. Guy, why don't you want to have sense? Even when you want to oppose and criticize a government do so with your senses - with facts and not lies and presumptions.
FFK thrives and remains relevant because people like you are breathing. Boss you have said it all... I wish people will come to see that this men DELE MOMODU, FFK, SEN BEN BRUCE AND CO. needs attention and truly They can say anything to get it |
Politics › Re: Pictures Of Saraki Shaking Idris Ibrahim, Ex IGP Today by umarsule885(m): 11:03pm On Jan 15, 2019 |
KikBuhari2Daura: Saraki is a man of peeace wallahi if na me I go just slap than hand comot for road
Imagine that guy trying to frame a Senate presit for robbery .
Honestly Buhari must go to Daura Imagine what u just wrote. |
Politics › Re: APC Campaigns In Tundun Wada And Doguwa, Kano (Photos) by umarsule885(m): 7:21pm On Jan 15, 2019 |
chiedu7: if he knows how to win then why is he scared to dabate? let him come & win.
if Buhari knows how to win then why is he putting his family members in charge of INEC? does it matter whether he debate or not cos I'm sure u still won't vote for him if he does..and for the sake of God what proof do you have she's related to him after so many disclaimer |
Politics › Re: APC Campaigns In Tundun Wada And Doguwa, Kano (Photos) by umarsule885(m): 6:56pm On Jan 15, 2019 |
chiedu7: Buhari cannot campaign.
Buhari cannot debate.
What can Buhari do ? buhari knows how to win..satisfied? |
Politics › Re: APC Campaigns In Tundun Wada And Doguwa, Kano (Photos) by umarsule885(m): 6:55pm On Jan 15, 2019 |
chiedu7: Buhari cannot campaign.
Buhari cannot debate.
What can Buhari do ? buhari knows his to win...satisfied? |
Politics › Re: How Did Dennis Agharya And ARDI Get Justice Onnoghen's Asset Declaration Form? by umarsule885(m): 1:33pm On Jan 14, 2019 |
Hotfreezer: They got it from where Reno got his tapes.
Next idiot please. Exactly.... |
Politics › Re: How Did Dennis Agharya And ARDI Get Justice Onnoghen's Asset Declaration Form? by umarsule885(m): 1:30pm On Jan 14, 2019 |
Rigel95: "The Bureau is prevented by law from releasing the asset declaration form of any public office holder". This was the statement made by The Chairman of the Code of conduct Bureau when two civil society organisations: AFRICMIL and PPDC applied for release of asset declaration forms of past and present political officers. A link provided below,contains the story. https://www.thisdaylive.com/index.php/2017/02/21/ccb-refuses-to-release-asset-declaration-forms-of-current-past-public-officers/?amp Since that has been the position of the CCB, How then did Dennis Agharya and ARDI get the asset declaration form of The Chief Justice of Nigeria? I'm sure you haven't heard of investigative journalism |
Politics › Re: Why Buhari May Not Attend Presidential Debate — APC by umarsule885(m): 8:47am On Jan 14, 2019 |
stilldoingokay: bcuz it will be a disaster, he ain't that smart to debate. will you vote for him if he does  |