Stats: 3,330,885 members, 8,447,538 topics. Date: Saturday, 18 July 2026 at 01:42 PM

Unazuba's Posts

Nairaland ForumUnazuba's ProfileUnazuba's Posts

1 2 (of 2 pages)

PoliticsRe: Custom Officer Slumps, Dies During Probe Hearing By Reps Committee by unazuba: 6:56am On Jun 26, 2024
maxiuc:

Let him fall down and die prayers don work on this ones head

Custom officers very mean and wicked

Imagine sey you help the custom officer loot 10billion and now he come die and na only you and him knows about the deal

See imaginations ontop person wey don die cheesy cheesy grin grin cheesy
You are not far from the truth.
Some deep shit are being covered and someone has to be poisoned. Someone has to die for the truth to remain covered.
Let me not say what I don't know
Christianity EtcRe: Bible Scholars Should Explain Psalms 23:5 For Me by unazuba: 10:28am On Nov 19, 2023
bamvik:
I need an illustration or an example of these passage from bible scholars.

"Psalms 23:5: "Thou preparest a table before me in the presence of mine enemies"

"You secured my destiny for good in the mist of those who sees no good in me"
"You make me always get recognized and succeed in all places that I am, even when they expected that I will fail"
"I am a poor girl whose father is an Okada rider in Sambisa who the people laughed at, but I am graduate from the Harvest school of medicine"

So "a table before me" on its own can be a big book for a read. A different kind of big books on grace and favors divine.
Grass to grace,
Israel being surrounded by Arabs,
A Nigerian Christian in Sokoto,
A Christian Igbo man working in the office of the president in Aso Rock in Buhari's regime where all around you are Muslim northerners speaking Housa,
A poor Nigerian boy working in King Charles palace as an adviser to the King when you have White educated men as counsels to the King.

The table can fit in anyway places and in many places.

You anointed my head with Oil and my cup runs over.

"I have an unmerited grace that everything I do brings in blessings."
"I am blessed by you that I prosper from everything that I touch"

A man who has a table prepared for him in the presence of his enemies must surely have an anointed head with a cup running over.
Two of them go together.

May the bible wisdom be revealed to you more.
HealthRe: Is My Penis Too Small? by unazuba: 11:52pm On Nov 05, 2023
David83764:
O think my problem is fear, so I haven't tried having sex ever.

I tried it days back and is a disappointment, my dick is always going out of her vagina too quick.
First you have to learn how to relax to be able to "cucumba" a girl/woman very well.
She allowing you to lie on top of her means "here I am, I submit to you".
When someone has submitted to you, it means control has been given to you. Be a good pilot and don't crash the plane.
Kill the fear and be the king savoring the sweetness that has been offered.
Your cucumba always jumping in and out of her VJ means your cucumba is too short for the position you took at that time, and she is bigger than you in size...
You should have then changed position to "cow-girl ride" or "doggy".
Then when you thrust in and out, you just do not be in a rush. Rushing will not take you anywhere bro... RELAX
Like I said, even with 3 inch, you can score good goals and here you are with 5 inch... you are a potential cham...
RELAX NEXT TIME.

HAVE FUN.
RomanceRe: Halloween Is More Scary Than African Juju/ Traditional Religion by unazuba: 9:04am On Nov 04, 2023
Ilamina:
I used too think African juju was the worst of the worst
And Nigerian movies were scary, but I found oyibo movies scary too

But now I have experienced Halloween, all I can say is Halloween is scary. .I used too think is better to live abroad with Halloween than Africa. .but I meant wrong

Africa is the place to be, good weather and juju
How can I get your contact.
I have an urgent request to pass to you.

Thank you
RomanceRe: I Didn't Grow Up In Lagos by unazuba: 9:01am On Nov 04, 2023
Ilamina:
That's means I am not posh enough

Thank you
RomanceRe: People Treat Me Badly Because I Haven't Finished My Degree by unazuba: 8:59am On Nov 04, 2023
Ilamina:
cry cry cry cry

I have no beauty and I have no brain

Uneducated and gross
Yuck

Thank you
RomanceRe: People Treat Me Badly Because I Haven't Finished My Degree by unazuba: 8:57am On Nov 04, 2023
Ilamina:
you are so mean

Thank you
Christianity EtcRe: Share Your Experience With Fetish Friends, Neighbor, Landlord, Co-worker Etc by unazuba: 4:56pm On Oct 28, 2023
DropsMic:
When i was a student in UNN there was a time i was broke as hell... Had no valuable asset on me whatsoever except my phone... So naturally son of man decided to sell it so that he could keep body and soul together from the proceeds

But trouble struck...

The very day i was supposed to sell the phone, na that very day person sneak into my room steal am

I was livid, i asked my friends, my roommate and everyone in my lodge but they all denied...

Then a friend of mine told me not to worry that he was going to take me somewhere and that the person who stole the phone go come out..

Desperate times calls for desperate measures.

I followed the guy to the place.. When we entered i was flabbergasted.. First the native doctor was a woman and second she had a very gigantic picture of Jesus Christ on her wall...

After explaining to the woman what happened. She told me to write the names of the people I'm suspecting.

Being a veey skeptical man.. I didn't want to make her job easy.. So wrote down the names of everyone who had ever stepped foot in my room.. Altogether i wrote about 12 names in separate papers, folded and handed it to the woman.

After doing her incantations she randomly selected 4 names and said to me... One of them took your phone. Go back and ask them one by one. If they all deny it come back.. I will strike whoever took it with Ibi (Igbo word).

I thanked her and left the shrine with my friend. Immediately i got outside i unfolded the paper containing the names of the four suspects and voila.. All of them na my roommates (that was when it dawned on me that this was no Childs play), But out of the four three traveled so it was remaining just one (mr j).

To end the story, mr j confessed when i approached him, and paid me the exact amount i intended selling it for.
Nnsuka! centre of powers lol.
HealthRe: Is My Penis Too Small? by unazuba: 4:13am On Oct 27, 2023
David83764:
My Penis size is the cause of my depression over the years.

I think I have a very small Dick, I've seen lots of guys with 7-9 inch not only the height but also the width.

This made me to stay far away from women because I will feel embarrassed and mocked up for my Dick size.

I never had a girlfriend because of this, all the once I had I broke up with them because of this, am a virgin at 22 😞

I can't even bath with my homies, my brother once laughed at me when he saw it years back,

I feel ashamed of myself, I can't even approach a lady because I'm super shy.

Is 5.0 inch erection too small?
Who else is in this situation? 💔
Any remedy to make it grow bigger?
At 5 inch when erect, guy you have a machine.
Na wah for you o!

One thing is to have a great car,
Another thing is to know how to drive it.

Even at 3 inch, a man can give a woman a great s*x satisfaction.
And yours is 5 inch
Just know how to use it.

A woman vigina is very understanding and accommodating. From 3 inch up, you can satisfy any woman. That is why we have lots of s*x positions. If you meet a lady that is too deep down there, then missionary is not for you. Try doggy or cow-girl.

Just be confident and hit the right spots.
It is only quick ejaculation that should be a bother to you and not dick size. A man that has 3 inch cucumber that can last 30mins to one hour in bed is better than a 9 inch cucumber that is a one minute man. What is the use of 9 inch dick that can not last on active duty. Na waste of time jare.

So guy, you are very good to go with your erected 5 inch cucumber.

pre-intimacy,
Cow-girl ride,
Doggy,
Then end it on missionary with her legs in the air when you finally want to off load.

In a month, you will have lots of ladies looking for you.

So worry not about dick size,
Worry more about how long you last while on duty.
If you hit her right, she will tell you how to satisfy her.

So go in Bro!
You are good to go.

Bang on!

Like DJ Khalid, always believe you are the best and over time you will be.

Ohatewan-
wanhatefifsis
Threesisfiftu
RomanceRe: Blocked Nose For 5 Years by unazuba: 3:14am On Oct 27, 2023
Lorayne:
no. i'm not.

just nasal congestion. drugs don't seem to help. its depressing.
///////
I am very sorry to read what you are going through.

Here are my little put down solutions for you

.1) Tissue paper is your worst enemy if you have this kind of problem. Tissue paper tigers the nose to drop more mucus. So if you are out of the house, use wool face towels, not tissue paper. Tissue paper is part of the trigger. If you are at home, use wool singlet (complete cotton). But wash regularly to avoid re-infecting yourself.

2. Go to toilet everyday. You must not allow shit to overstay for your yansh. Keep your system very clean. Eat food that makes sure your shit is soft so that you can toilet everyday. This is very important. Food like, Amala and Ewedu is good. Vegetables soup is good. Then take fruits as a complete meal. Buy pawpaw, apple, water melon etc just little, cut all of them together and eat as a meal. Fruits of N800 all cut and join together is fine and can serve as a meal. It will clear your system.

3. Be mindful of where you put your head when you sleep. A dirty pillow is a huge trigger.... a dirty pillow is a huge trigger. I said it twice. A dirty foam is a huge trigger.

4. Avoid sleeping in a very enclosed environment where fresh air does not come in. You must have access to fresh air when and where you sleep.

5. Avoid where oil is fried so you can avoid smoke.

6. Stop sweeping the house by yourself. Look for who will sweep for you. If there is no one to sweet for you, then cover your nose tightly with a wool singlet till you finish sweeping. Do not remove it till sweeping or all kinds of dusty cleanings are completed.

7. Bread is your ENEMY. Avoid bread if you can. If you can't then eat bread just once in a while. Bread is not good for person like you. Bread is your enemy. Anything that is capable of blocking your digestive system or that produces mucus is your enemy.

8. Drink lipton or lenon with hot water or lemon grass with hot water in the morning. Make it a habit to drink something warm in the morning. Just one cup. If you are busy to keep up, then drink one sachet water every morning. Anything to help clear your digestive system and assist you to toilet everyday is a welcome addition.

9. A table spoon of red oil (cooking oil) first thing in the morning, one or twice in a week, before the warm water as mentioned above.

10. Buy snuff... I am not comfortable mentioning this because of addiction. Lots of people easily get addicted to tobacco if not applied as direct. Use "snuff" only once or twice in a month and only when the sneezing refuses to stop or when the mucus flow refuses to stop. That is only when you use snuff. A very little and minimal quantity. I am not comfortable recommending snuff for you because of the easy way you can get addicted to it. But snuff will stop the sneezing and the mucus.

11. De-worm yourself every three months. Worms are your enemies. Once you begin to notice little logs on your throat like your food is not digesting, de-worm yourself and keep your digestive system clean.

Anytime you mess and it smells, go to toilet and pupu. Your inside is full of dirty shit.
Keep your inside and your environment clean.

If you follow what I have written down and apply them, then there might be no reasons to get to the point of using snuff.

KEEP AWAY FROM ALL KINDS OF DUST, DIRT AND SMOKE
KEEP AWAY FROM BREAD.
WHEN ALL REMEDY FAILS, TOUCH A LITTLE SNUFF ON YOUR NOSTRILS TO STOP THE MUCUS AND THE SNEEZING.

These are simple and in-expensive ways to get back yourself.

The rest is on God.
Ohatewan-wanhatefifsis
Threesisfiftu

God bless and heal you!
RomanceRe: Blocked Nose For 5 Years by unazuba:
I am very sorry to read what you are going through.

Here are my little put down solutions for you

.1) Tissue paper is your worst enemy if you have this kind of problem. Tissue paper tigers the nose to drop more mucus. So if you are out of the house, use wool face towels, not tissue paper. Tissue paper is part of the trigger. If you are at home, use wool singlet (complete cotton). But wash regularly to avoid re-infecting yourself.

2. Go to toilet everyday. You must not allow shit to overstay for your yansh. Keep your system very clean. Eat food that makes sure your shit is soft so that you can toilet everyday. This is very important. Food like, Amala and Ewedu is good. Vegetables soup is good. Then take fruits as a complete meal. Buy pawpaw, apple, water melon etc just little, cut all of them together and eat as a meal. Fruits of N800 all cut and join together is fine and can serve as a meal. It will clear your system.

3. Be mindful of where you put your head when you sleep. A dirty pillow is a huge trigger.... a dirty pillow is a huge trigger. I said it twice. A dirty foam is a huge trigger.

4. Avoid sleeping in a very enclosed environment where fresh air does not come in. You must have access to fresh air when and where you sleep.

5. Avoid where oil is fried so you can avoid smoke.

6. Stop sweeping the house by yourself. Look for who will sweep for you. If there is no one to sweet for you, then cover your nose tightly with a wool singlet till you finish sweeping. Do not remove it till sweeping or all kinds of dusty cleanings are completed.

7. Bread is your ENEMY. Avoid bread if you can. If you can't then eat bread just once in a while. Bread is not good for person like you. Bread is your enemy. Anything that is capable of blocking your digestive system or that produces mucus is your enemy.

8. Drink lipton or lenon with hot water or lemon grass with hot water in the morning. Make it a habit to drink something warm in the morning. Just one cup. If you are busy to keep up, then drink one sachet water every morning. Anything to help clear your digestive system and assist you to toilet everyday is a welcome addition.

9. A table spoon of red oil (cooking oil) first thing in the morning, one or twice in a week, before the warm water as mentioned above.

10. Buy snuff... I am not comfortable mentioning this because of addiction. Lots of people easily get addicted to tobacco if not applied as direct. Use "snuff" only once or twice in a month and only when the sneezing refuses to stop or when the mucus flow refuses to stop. That is only when you use snuff. A very little and minimal quantity. I am not comfortable recommending snuff for you because of the easy way you can get addicted to it. But snuff will stop the sneezing and the mucus.

11. De-worm yourself every three months. Worms are your enemies. Once you begin to notice little logs on your throat like your food is not digesting, de-worm yourself and keep your digestive system clean.

Anytime you mess and it smells, go to toilet and pupu. Your inside is full of dirty shit.
Keep your inside and your environment clean.

If you follow what I have written down and apply them, then there might be no reasons to get to the point of using snuff.

KEEP AWAY FROM ALL KINDS OF DUST, DIRT AND SMOKE
KEEP AWAY FROM BREAD.
WHEN ALL REMEDY FAILS, TOUCH A LITTLE SNUFF ON YOUR NOSTRILS TO STOP THE MUCUS AND THE SNEEZING.

These are simple and in-expensive ways to get back yourself.

The rest is on God.
Ohatewan-wanhatefifsis
Threesisfiftu

God bless and heal you!
TravelRe: My Crazy Story In A Tanzania Prison by unazuba: 4:21pm On Aug 31, 2023
Sister, you are one great Amazon!
I Celebrate you!
Person like you need all the help.
Brothers in the house this babe is an inspiration. Dont just read, please learn.

May your new adventure yeild fruits.
You are awesome

Anitatunde:
Thanks for the kind words. Before traveling I had couple of kid books (low content books) on Amazon KDP it really helped me.

About Nigerians been dislike by other African countries, the hate sometimes emanates from competition. Other Africans see Nigerians as risk takers, very hardworking and overly resilient.

When ever you do business in their own field they know automatically that you will dethrone them. So the my find various ways to cut of your wings.

It was a Tanzanian who called the cops on me so as to put me off
FamilyRe: If You Were Their Mom, What Would Be Your Decision On This Issue? by unazuba: 4:02pm On Aug 30, 2023
How to solve the issue.

1.) Hide the toy permanently. or

2.) Get another toy for the owner on the promise that he hands over the old one permanently to the person who really loves the toy. or,

3. Give the toy to the owner and get a similar or better one for the person crying for it. or,

4.) Give the toy to the person who wants to play with it and tell the owner that he should learn to share, that when the person who wants to play with it is tired that it will be returned to him... as real owner. or,

5.) Force them to learn to share by telling them you will be confiscating all their toys if they don't get to learn to share. If you confiscate up to 4 of their toys, they will start sharing so as not to lose the rest of the toys.

All of the above works just fine, but you must be solid on any of the decision taken as above.
FamilyRe: I Want To Take My Late Sister's Two Children To Orphanage by unazuba: 3:33am On Aug 24, 2023
DEM DEH LAGOS HERE?
I WILL LOVE TO ADOBT THEM OR ONE OF THEM.
MY EMAIL IS UNAZUBA1@GMAIL.COM
WE CAN START FROM THERE
Foreign AffairsRe: Tafari Campbell: Body Of Barack Obama's Missing Personal Chef Found In A Pond by unazuba: 2:05pm On Jul 25, 2023
elhakiimed:
It's weird you think black people can't swim
Read again what he wrote.
He never said "black people can't swim"
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Guys Drop Ur Number And Let The Ladies Call (hook Up Someone Pls) by unazuba: 3:27pm On Jun 09, 2020
eledacedar:
A discreet Lagos girl looking for a good time.

09059433469. Call me
DO I MATCH YOUR NEED?

I am male
Lagos based

Need a coded female as lonely as me.
For you I will do anything cos, we both know how each other feels.

The pangs of loneliness and sexual needs and thirsty of wild but unfulfilled fantancies.

Needed someone who we can worship each other's body. Suck your pussy till you feel like exploding from the inside cos you will actually do.

Your secret is safe with me as I believe mine is with you.

Nobody holy pass.
Shackles of limitations should not hold us down.
Then finally we will find love and tell the haters how we found it.

Email me so we can exchange numbers

unazuba1@gmail.com

I repeat, I am Lagos based
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Guys Drop Ur Number And Let The Ladies Call (hook Up Someone Pls) by unazuba: 3:23pm On Jun 09, 2020
I am male
Lagos based

The pangs of loneliness and sexual needs and thirsty of wild but unfulfilled fantancies.

Needed someone who we can worship each other's body. Suck your pussy till you feel like exploding from the inside cos you will actually do.

Nobody holy pass.

unazuba1@gmail.com

Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Guys Drop Ur Number And Let The Ladies Call (hook Up Someone Pls) by unazuba: 3:23pm On Jun 09, 2020
[quote author=luckiest post=3875362]romance section of the nairaland website is to hook up with someone, so why not drop a line about urself and connect a nice lady

name: call to find out
sex: 10 times
height: 5 ft 11

////////

I am male
Lagos based

Nobody holy pass.

unazuba1@gmail.com

Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Drop Your Number And Location, You Might Get A Date by unazuba: 4:49pm On Jun 04, 2020
daniella111:
09057106011,a female,ibadan
I am male
Lagos based

Nobody holy pass.
Shackles of limitations should not hold us down

unazuba1@gmail.com

Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Drop Your Number And Location, You Might Get A Date by unazuba: 4:32pm On Jun 04, 2020
iamdurent:
0701756256, Minna.

Lets begin.
(No hate pls)

Thank u
I am male
Lagos based

Nobody holy pass.

unazuba1@gmail.com

Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Free Whatsapp XX Group Link by unazuba: 4:13pm On Jun 04, 2020
gistyou:
WARNING!! PLS IF YOU MUST JOIN THIS GROUP, YOU MUST BE SURE THAT YOU ARE NOT LESS THAN 18
THANK YOU

IF YOU ARE UP TO OR MORE THAN 18
GET THE LINK HERE>>>>/JULIANA-Bleep-WHATSAPP-GROUP

OR
/JULIANA-Bleep-WHATSAPP-GROUP
I am male
Lagos based

Nobody holy pass.

unazuba1@gmail.com

Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Olosho Whatsapp Connect. Drop Ur Whatsapp No. Sex & Location. by unazuba: 4:01pm On Jun 04, 2020
I am male
Lagos based

Nobody holy pass.

unazuba1@gmail.com

RomanceRe: Am Tired Of Being Lonely,i Need A Female Friend In Lagos by unazuba: 2:25pm On Jun 04, 2020
I am male
Lagos based

Nobody holy pass.

unazuba1@gmail.com

RomanceRe: THIS IS Where The Money Is [Picture] by unazuba: 7:12pm On May 31, 2020
iClef:
I don't have a job and I don't need a job — I write books.

Guess what? If you really want to make money while you sleep, write books and publish it on Amazon. It's the new oil company.

If you know how this business work, you'll never lack money.

I just published a bundle for fun and it's $29.99 paperback and $9.99 Kindle.

It took me a couple of minutes to design a new 3D cover for the bundle.
MAY GOD BLESS YOU FOR SHARING THE SECRETS OF YOUR WEALTH. PEOPLE DONT LIKE TO TELL PEOPLE HOW THEY MADE THEIR MONEY BECAUSE THEY DONT WANT PEOPLE TO BE LIKE THEM. MAY YOU FIND MORE WEALTH AND RICHES... Amen
Christianity EtcRe: Share Your Experience With Fetish Friends, Neighbor, Landlord, Co-worker Etc by unazuba: 1:53pm On Feb 09, 2020
Omihanifa:
Let me give you this advice for free

Buy lemons and cut them into 2 equal half's then pour salt ( not all these Mr chef or Dangote o)

I mean all those salt that they sell in mudu
Make sure the person that will sell it for you has a little sweat in his or her body ( preferably old woman)

The pour that salt ( little quantity) inside the lemons then place it all over your house

But most importantly no sex and bad behaviour before you do this

My dear brother if you hear any noise again maybe nah until raining season

Will you be kind to email me
unazuba1@gmail.com
I will appreciate it
Christianity EtcRe: Share Your Experience With Fetish Friends, Neighbor, Landlord, Co-worker Etc by unazuba: 12:26pm On Feb 09, 2020
SangoOlukosoOba:
Told a friend about powers and he said it all lies
That nothing like Juju. So I brought him to my house on a weekend and told him to go and buy Eko/Agidi. When he got back, I praised the powers that be and Demanded protection for the Eko/ Agidi. Gave him fork, Knife, Cutlass and Axe to pieces the Agidi/Eko

He couldn't cut through.

Will you be kind to email me
unazuba1@gmail.com
I will appreciate it

1 2 (of 2 pages)