Politics › Re: Soyinka Describes Nigerian Youths As "First To Comment" Youths by Urchman200: 10:09pm On Aug 07, 2019 |
sogodihno: Especially, the youths from the condemned end of Nigeria, keyboard warriors all talk and no action, no wonder Ojukwu sacrifice about 3 Million of them and run away, cownu the porn star is doing the same today mod pls take down this comment. |
Politics › Re: Young Sowore Protesting Against The Military (Throwback Photos) by Urchman200: 9:25am On Aug 07, 2019 |
chiagozien: That was when he was younger,and was courage as a youth should be.
But,
why then did yoruba youths disappear on hearing of just one gun shot,
one gun shot by nigeria police in Agege.both protesters in Badagry,Epe,Ikeja,Ikorodu. Lekki,Mushin and other yoruba villages disappeared.
Calls was going up and down,i almost faint while laughing.
Olaniyi--guy you don hear police and soldiers don dey kill people for agege.
Olatunde--ahaa emii! me i dey mushin,make i go aouse before police reach here,guy call Olanaike and know as e bï for em side. Call ended.
Olanaiyi---ah guy what up your side.
Olanaike---guy me i dey aouse,i hear navy don fall our people for agege, i no go come kill me self for revolution.
Olanaiyi---ok guy i dey road to aouse,i come say make a hala you, ahh guy later e bi like police dey come. Call end. stop misrepresenting the igbos pls,average igboman want justice,fairness, and equity just like sowore. |
Politics › Re: #RevolutionNow: Oby Ezekwesili Slams Police For Calling Protest Unlawful March by Urchman200: 2:03pm On Aug 05, 2019 |
SocialFinance: Old age affecting this obj concubine already. Dementia
When Russia disperse and arrested about 60 protesters last week, it's ok since it's not Nigeria.
With the current security challenges, lazy yoots should be allowed to protest and when it turns bad they will still turn back to blame the government.
Where's Fani Kayode, Reno, Galadima and their children.
Dino is online sharing adorable photo of his children yet some idi0ts who may have no food to eat when they put their neck what different has this ur post made?u don't want to stand against ur oppressors but want to continue discouraging those that have the courage to do what u cannot, what are u? |
Politics › Re: RevolutionNow: Police Revealed Why They Fired Teargas At Protesters by Urchman200: 2:00pm On Aug 05, 2019 |
U will never see our celebrities who we always celebrate through our continue support, learned their voice to the ill is going on in government. |
Politics › Re: More Photos Of Police Arresting #revolutionnow Protesters In Lagos by Urchman200: 1:54pm On Aug 05, 2019 |
baby124: You can’t even spell your Igbo name correctly. Shameless northerner. Why are you running from thread to thread ensuring it’s a tribal thing? Are you not ss/se anymore? Sowore’s tribal brothers are SW and SS. Or do you just want SS for their oil. See your thinking capacity? that is what naiaraland has turned to ,a forum to promote divisity when is against them, when it favours them they preach unity. I stand with sowore so long as the intention is good. |
Politics › Re: More Photos Of Police Arresting #revolutionnow Protesters In Lagos by Urchman200: 1:49pm On Aug 05, 2019 |
Jayslicky: All igbos and south-south people should all boycott this protest. It is between buhari and his Yoruba brothers. enough of this hate ,I am igboman, we should look for a way to forge for a United south, the continue hate gospel will do nobody any good pls. |
Politics › Re: Philip Effiong: Ironsi Exposed My Dad To Coup Plotters - Ojukwu’s Deputy’s Son by Urchman200: 12:13pm On Aug 05, 2019 |
Guestlander: Exactly, but what about the other coups that followed? Were they Hausa/Fulani coups? the difference is that innocent easterners were killed for things they no nothing about. |
Politics › Re: Philip Effiong: Ironsi Exposed My Dad To Coup Plotters - Ojukwu’s Deputy’s Son by Urchman200: 11:10am On Aug 05, 2019 |
Guestlander: Unfair in the sense that ibos in general did not have a meeting where they decided to forcefully change the government. But based on the same logic we can conclude that all the other subsequent coups were not Northern or Hausa/Fulani coups, but we know that is not true. the only problem with the later coup is that it involves the death of innocent igbos who are not part of the Nigerian military at that time ,it was unfair treatment no tribe will pray to experience what the igbos pass through in Nigerian government. |
Politics › Re: Wike Warns #RevolutionNow Protesters, Says "Stay Off Rivers State" by Urchman200: 10:21pm On Aug 04, 2019 |
This is one of the most useless governor in south south region,the most selfish governor any one can think of ,when is against him is very wrong but when is in his favour is ok . |
Politics › Re: Will Any Government In The World Sit And Watch A "Revolution" Protest? by Urchman200: 10:45am On Aug 04, 2019 |
gidgiddy: Exactly, you allow people to protest then if the protest turns violent, then you can call in the Army to restore law and order.
This has nothing to do with overthrowing government. When Sowore was calling for a revolution, he said he wants people to come out and join him in protest against the direction Nigeria is heading. He never said anything about taking up arms or being violent.
Arresting Sowore because he mentioned the word 'revolution' would be tantamount to arresting people simply for talking.
Only somebody armed can overthrow a government. So if Sowore and his group are not armed and only want to on a protest which they call 'revolution', then arresting him is only because he talked.
We are in a democracy where people have freedom of speech. The authorities should not be arresting people for merely talking. That is very bad and takes us back to the days of the military where saying the wrong words could land one in jail u are really making sense man ,most time arguing with one whose conscience has already been morgeted is a wast of time, because he will always see things from that monthly stipend that is been paid to them. |
Politics › Re: Will Any Government In The World Sit And Watch A "Revolution" Protest? by Urchman200: 10:36am On Aug 04, 2019 |
koboko69: Revolutions always start with unarmed protesters, then violence, then some armed group and politicians hijack it....that's how it all starts! oga how should people protest?because Buhari protested and take over from Jonathan. Is obvious that this government is not interested in opposition, but anarchy is looming. |
Crime › Re: Fulani Bandits Attack Residents In Lokogoma, Abuja - Chidi Cali (Graphic Photos) by Urchman200: 8:45pm On Aug 03, 2019 |
wman: You might be innocent but GEJ isn't innocent. If GEJ had been a good president that performed well, shunned corruption and worked hard to transform this country, no one will vote for Buhari.
Jonathan shares part of the blame for letting Nigerians fall for the scam called Buhari. u just won the most sensible post on naiaraland. |
Politics › Re: Lauretta Onochie On Sowore Arrest: “DSS Saved Him From Setting Self Ablaze” by Urchman200: 4:25pm On Aug 03, 2019 |
midolian: Sowore actually needs help..
This man contested election and lost like his party didn't appear on the ballot paper. After elections, he was accused by party members of massive looting of hard-earned campaign funds. This is the same person who wants to lead revolution.
The m0r0n even wants to set himself ablaze out of frustration...As we all know, suicide is a crime in the Nigerian constitution, so his arrest is in order. You never can tell how many m0r0ns like him would want to roast their skin for few days fame(which of course will come after death)...as the most common kind of followership we have in this country is blind followership.
I don't have a problem with his so called revolution but with the supporters of this revolution. Majority of his supporters are from the condemned end of the country and we all know whatever they support fails in the end..If you are really interested in a positive change, start from your various local governments and states. your local government chairmen and governors are busy shaping their present and future with what is meant to shape your present and future..and all you lots can do is to leave your states to settle in other people's states wherein you complain as if you were sold to them as slaves ...
...And when the government of the day tries to prosecute them, you guys flood social media with jargons as if the country belongs to the criminals you worship...it doesn't even stop there,..you guys even troop out in numbers chanting bunkums like "Our son is being witch-hunted", "Nigeria will burn if our son is not released and bla bla bla"...
Lastly to my misguided brothers from the condemned end, if you really care about this country, you would have thought about revolution when the drunk hat-man was in power, when he and his shapeless wife ran this country like it was a beer parlour...but No, you guys won't! because you benefitted from the rot in the system the most. Now that things are going back to normal, you are thinking revolution...
let's see how far you can go! all this ur rubbish writeup is to condemn a young man effort to liberate his people, while u continue deceiving and licking the shoes of ur paymasters. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Fulani Herdsmen: Father Mbaka Protests Against Murder Of Paul Offu by Urchman200: 2:58pm On Aug 03, 2019 |
This one is very confused man u don't know where he stand on . |
Politics › Re: Nnamdi Kanu Reacts To Omoyele Sowore’s Arrest By DSS Over #revolutionnow Protest by Urchman200: 12:17pm On Aug 03, 2019 |
alonzoiv: Coming from a coward, who abandoned his people and the fake cause he is fighting for, and ran away from the 'ZOO', after the death of some of those same people. Come back to Nigeria and lead your people na. Internet warrior.
Modified: see tribal coward trying to ride on the back of another person to remain relevant and in circulation. The planned revolution has nothing to do with seccesion or break-away. stupidity is when u don't know on which side u are in life ,supporting ur oppressors can neva make u better than oppressed. |
Politics › Re: Photos Of Buhari's Certificate Issued By Cambridge, UK by Urchman200: 9:43am On Aug 03, 2019 |
EzeIgboNwaChukwu: nice one baba. Igbo Catholics would be so pained by this. but why baba no write maths na u have taken ur stupidity to church, God have mercy on us all. |
Politics › Re: Apostle Samson Okorie: Nigeria Can’t Progress Until Igbo Becomes President by Urchman200: 10:31am On Aug 02, 2019 |
Officialgarri: Pastors of doom.
Instead of encouraging the people and praying for the government to be better, you bringing up useless prophecies because you want your brother to rule.
It's your church ministry that will never progress. sincerely what we should pray for is good leadership but if can be truthful to ourselves u will agree with me that is not feasible, we all are tribalistic and always speak from tribal views so don't criticise igbos when they follow that line ,don't u think that an average igbo man has yearn for that better leadership which seems not to come?i know will agree me now they deserved that slot of presidency. |
Health › Re: Omofuma Christian: Nigerian Slumps, Dies In Malaysia (Photos) by Urchman200: 3:39pm On Aug 01, 2019 |
GISpro: I thought Easterners don't travel to Muslim countries 
Turns out that Eastern NLers are bloody liars and deluded people. correct ur self that guy is not igbo. |
Education › Re: Imo Government Takes Over Eastern Palm University, Scraps New Institutions by Urchman200: 10:39am On Aug 01, 2019 |
hammerVJ: Nonsense, if the University was built in Benin Republic will dey go there to convert it to Imo State University?
I am not interested in unconfirmed claim.
I believe wat i wrote is very clear.
All the Govs in the east that have been looting i.e. Orji Kalu, Peter Obi, that u lot hail hero, how many invested in Education or even invested in the East?
I know Igbo people have envy and jealousy issue but if Ihedioha plays with this education legacy that Rochas has sowed in Imo, it will back fire on him.
Take note, i did not say leave Rochas but stay clear of our education in the East.
If he like, let him Sieze Rochas house or business, capture Rochas daughters and kidnap Rochas wife, i will hail him but School, University and Education, I will start disliking him.
And I like Ihedioha. when u people want to pass deceitful message u will claim igbo first, and from ur writeup is obviously u are not related to igbos. U can still tell Buhari to stop fighting corruption. They should convert it to government property and ensure all the staff working there don't lose their job that is very important we don't want unemployment in Nigeria. |
Politics › Re: We Intend To Install CCTV On Highways - Buhari Tells South-West Royal Fathers by Urchman200: 8:12pm On Jul 31, 2019 |
GISpro: But if they do it some Easterners will complain that they're killing their brothers. when fools comments u will know, na ewedu full ur brain. |
Politics › Re: Governor Ihedioha Awards Scholarships To Favor Alozie, Stephany Chizobam Ugboaja by Urchman200: 3:01pm On Jul 31, 2019 |
EzeIgboNwaChukwu: after they've cheated abi? we all know the rate of exam malpractice and the rapid number of miracle centers in the East. I reside in the East and I've been supervising their exams and I know what these people are capable of. oga in as much as I will agree with u on malpractice, but don't pin it on a particular tribe, I school in the west so I know the level of malpractice over there ,I still believe that it takes individual brilliancy for one to come out exceptional, if u are brilliant a little malpractice will make u to stand out over others. |
Education › Re: Federal University Ebonyi Generates Own Power, Independent Of National Grid by Urchman200: 1:34pm On Jul 31, 2019 |
Honor10: Is it that u cant read or what, this is a federal government project? Weitin Concern Igbos with it, for your information OAU- ife will generate it own electricity too latest by November and their will be constant power supply.
As if Igbo people have not rule Nigeria before, unfortunately they can't rule again, they better tell their useless senators to start sponsoring bills for Biafra or secession, because Nigeria of today Igbo will never rule it, thank God they themselves have queue behind Another Hausa Fulani(Kwankwaso, Tambuwal, Atiku) for 2023 oboy easy ooo and avoid sniper bro ur hatred for this tribe is strong, when one believe that educated mind will make better reasoning .u are an example of wasted education. If u can be sincere to ur self u will agree with him that igbos possesses creative mindset, but trust u people to always go tribal rather than looking at issues. |
Politics › Re: Boko Haram Kills Many In Jakana In Fresh Borno Attack by Urchman200: 9:12am On Jul 31, 2019 |
post=80794456: May God punish all evil politicians who are sponsoring and causing mayhem all over the nation. All because they don't want peace to reign in our darling nation.
May the evil politicians and their supporters all die a very painful death, no matter the party they are. May good thing never ever come close to their doorsteps all the days of their lives.
If you and your ilks can't say Amen to this prayer, as usual, then shame on you all! who raised this guy? Any body with idea should please help. |
Politics › Re: Boko Haram Kills Many In Jakana In Fresh Borno Attack by Urchman200: 9:09am On Jul 31, 2019 |
dokyOloye: An attack on boko haram is an attack on d north(sheikh Osama binHary) You have declared war on d us by declaring state of emergency (borno elders forum) Boko haram are freedom fighters(Bamanga Tukur) Jonathan is using boko haram to kill our ppl in retaliation for biafra war(Murtala Nyako) Boko haram must be given total amnesty(satan of sokoto)
Father lord,as you have turned away d eyes of d blood drinkers borne and nurtured by d Muslim north from your children and churches,continue to do so so they leave your children and churches alone in JESUS mighty name I pray. Amen. guy if this sets of fools actually said all this things, u will agree with me that all well meaning nigerians from south should condemn in totality the use of southern resources in the fight of insurgency we know nothing about. |
Politics › Re: Edo House Crisis: Senate Panel Report Indicts Obaseki,gives Governor Fresh Terms by Urchman200: 4:24pm On Jul 30, 2019 |
Obaseke should not listen to this robber stamped fools called senators. |
Celebrities › Re: "Ole Buhari" - Wizkid Calls President Buhari A Thief (Video) by Urchman200: 10:25am On Jul 30, 2019 |
Wizkid watch ur back tinubu supporters will soon come for you. |
Celebrities › Re: "Ole Buhari" - Wizkid Calls President Buhari A Thief (Video) by Urchman200: 10:24am On Jul 30, 2019 |
I thought they say yorubas don't insult their elders, maybe Buhari is now a child, gradually we all will regain our voice ,Buhari and his nepotic support will soon call ipob. |
Politics › Re: Danjuma: After We Arrested Aguiyi Ironsi, I Lost Control by Urchman200: 5:27pm On Jul 28, 2019 |
eagleu: While we wait for Gowon and Danjuma's official account of the coup, it's sad to see persistent distortion of history and abuse of common sense in this reasoning.
Labeling it Igbo coup was a long formulated Fulani plan to use people like Danjuma, even the adjunctant officer did not take control of events all by himself, he was following a plan, long designed by unseen hands determined to foist Fulani hegemony on Nigeria.
Of course the Igbos made their own mistakes, because they were never really organized as portrayed by unseen Fulani masterminds. If they were organized, why would some Igbo officers like Ojukwu be fighting the coupists, his own people?
If you had 67% of Nigerian army officer's cader as Igbos at that time, simple statistics would tell you that you couldn't have a coup without having majority of them identified as Igbos.
Nevertheless, there were Igbo, Hausa, Yoruba, Tiv, Ijaw, Idoma, and Nupe officers involved in that coup, but it was easier to label it Igbo coup, especially after it failed in some parts of the country.
While history would forgive Gowon and Danjuma for retaliating against Igbo officers, God in heaven would never forgive these inept and mediocre officers for the massacre of helpless children, women, and old people simply because they were Igbos.
Whoever supported the genocide against Igbos, because of the coup allegedly planned by Igbo officers in 1966, should also support a genocide against Fulanis, because Fulani herdsmen have been actually terrorizing fellow Nigerians without any provocation today. you nailed it. |
Politics › Re: Danjuma: After We Arrested Aguiyi Ironsi, I Lost Control by Urchman200: 5:00pm On Jul 28, 2019 |
qwertyboss: The Igbos are the cause of all the political problems Nigeria is suffering today.
their greed for domination led the Igbo race into chaos and perpetual marginalisation!
today, they have reaped and are still reaping what they sow!
unknown to them that education is the key to domination and they have educated people then, so the Igbo's just blow up their chance into oblivion! which tribe is doing better in today Nigeria more than igbo tribe?igbo will continue to rain supreme in whatever they believe in , |
Politics › Re: 2023: Pastor Tunde Bakare Reveals Where Buhari’s Successor Should Come From by Urchman200: 4:35pm On Jul 28, 2019 |
Most yorubas does not believe in equity and fairness, if not no right thinking yoruba person will ever nurse the ambission of supporting or contesting for the position of president come 2023. |
Politics › Re: El-Zakzaky: Court Declares Shiite (IMN) 'Terrorist Group' by Urchman200: 8:56am On Jul 27, 2019 |
Uteghe: Why did FG wait this long? BTW,I keep wondering why the Shiites treatment was not meted IPOB. FG destroyed Shiites base but left IPOB's headquarters in Afara standing. keep writing nonsense injustice will get u one day some how take it from me. |
Politics › Re: Umahi Inspects Commencement Of New International Airport & Stadium In Ebonyi by Urchman200: 9:15pm On Jul 26, 2019 |
This state was created out of abia state, look at where they are in terms of development and look at abia state, funny situations, we don't have cargo stations now to talk of airports. |