Christianity Etc › Re: Scientists Confirm Biblical Earthquake At The Moment Of Jesus' Crucifixion by Validated: 1:39am On Feb 28 |
Bugcompiler: We don't need any scientific proof to believe the bible narrations. They happened and that's long established. Christ is God personified, saviour who reign forever and ever. QED, Anyone in doubt should faxe their demon gods. |
Crime › Re: Kidnappers Asking For Virgins As Ransom In Ekiti - Lady Cries Out (Video) by Validated: 9:29pm On Feb 27 |
Brendaniel: You won't see them here, I keep asking them: what exactly did they support Tinubu to become president for? How can you people have all the power, yet can't help yourselves, the power is so useless to you and your people, they are killing their Obas, raping their women, flogging and killing their men, what did they get this power for?
Just to brag and mock supposed enemies?
None them is even calling Tinubu out like they were calling Jonathan out for even lesser issues...
Why were they angry with Jonathan?
It's clear; Tribalism
This is what Nigeria is all about to them... Toh! If na Peter Obi matter now, they will be foaming in the mouth. Bunch of Ewures. Remember Ekiti was the first state to Rig Tinubu in, thier young ladies were flaunting wad of Naira they sold their votes for. Now, they will be used as ransom for some sex starved kidnappers  |
Politics › Re: Senate Wades Into Fresh Agitation On Electoral Act Amendment, Replies Atiku, Obi by Validated: 9:22pm On Feb 27 |
Re-occupy NASS 2.0 loading. This time, both NASS and IMEC will receive visitation. We should expect the similitude of Arab spring in Nigeria 🇳🇬. Either you allow E-Transmission or TO YOUR TENTS OH NIGERIANS |
Politics › Re: Ojukwu's Village V. Gowon's Village Trending On Twitter by Validated: 7:57pm On Feb 27 |
Politics › Re: Tinubu, Bala Mohammed meet Behind Closed-Door In Presidential Villa by Validated: 6:49pm On Feb 27 |
helinues: Hahaha so Bala can met with president Tinubu.Lobatan English is DEAD, it just remains to be buried by Helienus.  |
Politics › Re: Tinubu Blocks Mass Firing Of 30 Digs, Aigs Following Tunji Disu’s Takeover by Validated: 4:54pm On Feb 27 |
If not for NEPOTISM AND TRIBALISM, why jump 30 senior officers to go and appoint a junior. It is like appointing a JSS student as SENIOR PREFECT. That can only happen in Nigeria. |
Politics › Re: Retire From Politics, Go To Your Second Home In Dubai – Onanuga To Atiku by Validated: 11:36am On Feb 27 |
seunmsg: Tinubu took the fight straight to Atiku’s sitting room. APC will compete in every single state in the country. Yet, APC is afraid of FREE AND FAIR ELECTIONS. If APC and Tinubu trust themselves, allow E-Transmission of results. Better still allow Nigerians to express themselves freely. Tinubu will be gone by 2.00PM. In any case, we Nigerians have vowed to protect our votes, let's see that useless RO that will dare to say she/he cannot transmit results from the polling unit. The people will do the needful. |
Politics › Re: Retire From Politics, Go To Your Second Home In Dubai – Onanuga To Atiku by Validated: 11:30am On Feb 27 |
Politics › Re: First Lady Rejects Christian Genocide Claims, But The Persecution Is Real by Validated: 12:47am On Feb 26 |
Madam, come back home and stop deceiving yourself. Riley Moore and his team visited Benue, Kaduna, Plateau, Adamawa, etc, you are there talking TRASH. |
Politics › Re: Lagos Is Pumping Itself Dry – Boreholes Are A Ticking Time Bomb by Validated: 11:50pm On Feb 25 |
Politics › Re: Tinubu’s Govt Reacts To US Congressional Report On Nigeria. by Validated: 11:15pm On Feb 24 |
There is need to have a Christian-Christian candidacy in 2027. The Muslims should rest. Just take a look: Since independence: Takeaway Balewa (Muslim) 1960 - 1965 Aguilera Ironsi (Christian): 1976 |
Politics › Re: PDP's Mohammed Kasim Wins Gwagwalada Area Council Chairmanship Election by Validated: 6:26am On Feb 22 |
What is happening to ADC, is it just media noise? If this is a reflection of 2027, they should just go and prepare for 2031. |
Crime › Re: Walida Abdullahi Is In Protective Custody - DSS by Validated: 6:19am On Feb 22 |
olayinka63: The christo biased media were silence. It's a detty to Christian religion. Very biased and hypocritical people. Oga what is bias here? The girl is AN ASUKT NIGERIAN. She fell in love with a fellow Nigerian and he'll was let loose because the man is a Christian. If this was a reverse case, you would have said a different thing. Stop being hypocritical. |
Politics › Re: Peter Obi Is Book Intelligent - Bola Tinubu Is Practical Intelligent by Validated: 10:17am On Feb 20 |
You mean Bala-Blu-Bulaga is intelligent. Please, start writing your own dictionary. Someone sank Nigeria economy into 35 years back, and tries to pull it back, you call him intelligent. Even Buhari who people call "dullardeen" is more intelligent than your Bulaba crooner. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Afghanistan: Taliban Legalises Domestic Violence, Allowing Men Beat Women. by Validated: 10:14am On Feb 20 |
motayoayinde: Assuming this is true, in what way does this compare to the utter damage that the west has done to women? Epstein has revealed it all. Shut up and face your religion issues In the West violators of women rights go to jail. Check out Bill Cosby, Diddy and many others. In Islam they are applauded, especially in ISLAMABAD. |
Politics › Re: "You’re Not Doing Well” — Bishop Oyedepo Criticises Tinubu’s Government by Validated: 12:30pm On Feb 19 |
TheDemola: Everyone knows this. Except the agbadorians Even the Agbadonians know, but like ostriches, they prefer to hide their heads in the sand. They are the people Fela called "SUFFERING AND SMILING", and "MR. FOLLOW-FOLLOW" |
Politics › Re: Vote Buying Won’t Be Tolerated During FCT Polls, Says Amupitan by Validated: 6:58am On Feb 19 |
Quest7777: You won't tolerate vote buying and yet you don't want to implement E-Transmission. Dey play. Did you read the passages atall or you just follow the bandwagon going to where you don't know. |
Politics › Re: Vote Buying Won’t Be Tolerated During FCT Polls, Says Amupitan by Validated: 6:56am On Feb 19 |
AqualinaXYZ: This man lower your voice oo You know your principal Tinubu doesn’t love or follow genuine process Even though we know you’re capping but lower your voice Tinubu can’t survive a day without stealing and forgery ooo Tinubu can no longer remove Amupitan. I want to see how Wike will write results in FCT. |
Politics › Re: “don’t Sign It!” Tinubu Faces Fierce Warning Over Electoral Act From Ex-inec Bos by Validated: 6:02am On Feb 19 |
Tinubu will still be defeated, what the opposition parties need to do is to ensure that at least 85% of the polling units in Nigeria results are electronically transmitted. The results manually collated would be highly skewed in favour of one party (APC), and such would be subject to litigation and cancellations. So, for example, if the % returns from the electronically transmitted results averages 50% turnout, it would be irrational to have above 55% turnout in manually collated polling units. |
Politics › Re: Lessons Peter Obi Never Learns by Validated: 12:46pm On Feb 17 |
kayjordan: The official announcement by Peter Obi to run an independent race will be a preliminary bomb to his entire agenda. The wise ones would say "don't run faster than your shadow" - whether he's following bad advice or advising himself, we don't know.
In little time, the ADC will conduct it's primary election and this will be the starting point for the contenders. There's a likelihood Peter Obi will be up against Atiku Abubakar, El Rufai, Rotimi Amaechi and others. Already, some of these contenders are creating tractions for themselves. The only legacy Peter Obi currently has against these contenders is a Bronze Medal of 2023 election win - nothing more.
From the body language of the contenders like Atiku Abubakar and El Rufai, one can read high confidence. Peter Obi on the other hand seems fragile and controlled. The lessons Peter Obi ought to learn is the "lessons of strategic followership" and not the "lessons of getting beaten twice".
Currently in the ADC, if we're to go by the statistics of the last election, it would be "psycho" to put a 3rd Leg as a front runner for the ADC. Common sense would inform you to put the 2nd Leg (Atiku) as the front runner and main ticket holder. Peter Obi is a pumping machine; Atiku is the reservoir of power and resources. Peter Obi should be an assistant who "compliments" rather than "attracts". If Peter Obi proceeds with his independent mission, he may end as a Jonah in the Shark's mouth. This is a subjective view of the puzzle if we must put the pieces together. STOP drinking panadol for another person's headache. When you hypocrite want to attack Atiku, you will remember, IT IS SOUTHERNERS TURN. When you see Obi you remember, ADC WILL PICK ATIKU for 2027. Be focused and please, face your CHICAGO CERTICATE and leave OBI alone. |
Politics › Re: Trump Called Nigeria ‘Disgraced’ Over Tinubu’s Certificate Scandal – Obi by Validated: 12:39pm On Feb 17 |
Ofemannnu: If President Tinubu forged his certificate,Mobil will not have allowed him in their company and even assigned him very important responsibilities. The most important documents you can get in USA universities are ypur transcripts and President Tinubu transcripts are all over the internet showing that he was a first class and very intelligent student unlike Mr Obi. Certificates are not so important but necessary if you need them.They can be produced by third parties. Mr Obi doesn't know this because he was/is a third class graduate who knows next to nothing or a little about this. Please, SHUT UP THERE. Why would anyone get a court injunction stopping the release of his academic record, EXCEPT FOR FORGERY SAKE. |
Politics › Re: If You Think US Military Presence In Nigeria Is Good, This Thread Is For You by Validated: 7:51am On Feb 17 |
truthera: Now that over 100 US military soldiers are in Nigeria.....For those foolishly supporting America's military occupation of Nigeria over a falsely promoted notion of "Christian Genocide" when in reality both Christians, traditionalists and Muslims are been killed.... Read a detailed analysis of the Kissinger Report below regarding what the US has in store for Nigeria..... We wholeheartedly welcome the US army and if possible they should set up a military base here. We have land that they can use in Niger Delta. For 40 years, Islamic Boko Haram have been killing Christians. From Tafawa Balewa, Yangon Kataf, Kano, Bombed, Yola, Chibok, Sokoto, Joseph, Benue, Yola, Maiduguri, and recently Kpgi and Kwara, Christians are slaughtered in their thousands yearly. With over 1900 churches, over 100,000 homes and communities displaced, successive Nigerleaders have FAILED to protect Christians. We can no longer wait for empty promises. WELCOME AMERICA, WELCOME US MARINES. |
Politics › Re: Message To Northern Leaders. by Validated: 7:38am On Feb 17 |
We welcome the Americans. We need them to survive. We cannot wait until good people are wiped out before we call for help. The Islamic Boko Haram pandemic has gone on for 40 years, with Christians slaughtered yearly in their thousands. From Kaduna, Bauchi, Kano, Maiduguri, Yola, to Sokoto, Christians are being slaughtered yearly, while Nigerian leaders turn their eyes the other way. If their presence leads to divorce, let it happen so that everyone can has peace. |
Politics › Re: Obidients Launch Village Boy Movement (Photos) by Validated: 4:21pm On Feb 16 |
Sunkab: In all this, what if they fail to grant him ticket of ADC? We already have an alternative party, worry about Tinubu. Did you see ADC logo on the Village Boys logo? |
Politics › Village Boys Movement - Lagos Chapter by Validated(op): 4:14pm On Feb 16 |
Village Boys Movement - Eko Ile chapter to be launched on Saturday, February 22 2026 Details coming .... |
Politics › Re: Obidients Launch Village Boy Movement (Photos) by Validated: 4:11pm On Feb 16 |
Politics › Re: Obidients Launch Village Boy Movement (Photos) by Validated: 4:08pm On Feb 16 |
APC and Tinubu will not get 2% this time around.
They failed to use their only card - free Nnamdi Kanu when they could.
As it stands today, if Tinubu frees Nnamdi Kanu, the North will revolt.
If they keep him in prison, SE will abandon them. |
Health › Re: FIIRO Links Organ Failures To Foods Processed With Local Grinders by Validated: 1:48pm On Feb 16 |
FIIRO should produce food grade materials for food processing. This statement alone will put a lot of market women out of business.
Food grade materials need to be used to replace the metals used in the machined. |
Politics › Re: It Looks Like Village People Have Swallowed Cityboys by Validated(op): 1:31pm On Feb 16 |
I am still asking where them dey share City Boys money for Delta? Please, if you have the link post it here. We heard they are releasing N250 billions for "Boys Oye", we want choppam sharp-sharp, no time. |
Politics › It Looks Like Village People Have Swallowed Cityboys by Validated(op): 8:58am On Feb 16 |
The City Boys movement be like Andrew liver salt. It appears to have been swallowed by Village Boys and Village people movement. Meanwhile, who is the coordinator of the South-South or Delta State champion of CITY BOYS MONEY? Many VILLAGE people have been asking, so that they can go and collect their own share of the Empowerment Money. Abeg, tell them to bring $$ to Delta oo! |