Travel › Re: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 6 by valyrose: 1:55pm On Jan 24, 2022 |
Asking for a friend: for those that recieved NSF emails, how long after biometrics does it take to get an NSF email? |
Travel › Re: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 6 by valyrose: 12:54pm On Jan 24, 2022 |
I would really like to know that as well. Abeg people who have an update from VI TLS pls share so we can know what's up. Michael081324: Any update on January 6 VI TLS? |
Travel › Re: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 6 by valyrose: 12:41pm On Jan 24, 2022 |
No show for VI today? |
Travel › Re: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 6 by valyrose: 12:28pm On Jan 24, 2022 |
Yeah I do, DuBooVay: Hi, please do you know any dependant who has done this successfully |
Travel › Re: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 6 by valyrose: 12:08pm On Jan 24, 2022 |
Any news from VI TLS? |
Travel › Re: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 6 by valyrose: 3:52pm On Jan 23, 2022 |
What's going on with Lagos na...did you send paid email or just got the "decision made email" just like that? If so when was the "decision" made or when did you send the paid mail if it applies? Juwon01: December 30th o, decision made but still at DMC. The wait is so tiring abeg |
Travel › Re: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 6 by valyrose: 3:43pm On Jan 23, 2022 |
Abeg January biometrics VI gang, any visa alerts? decision mail or collection mail? Or even application moved to VAC? |
Travel › Re: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 6 by valyrose: 2:40pm On Jan 04, 2022 |
Hi guys, has anyone tried to book biometrics appointment today with TLS VI? Its not progressing to check out on my end. It's not even allowing me book an appointment date? Any advise pls help urgently needed. |
Travel › Re: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 6 by valyrose: 1:46pm On Oct 05, 2021 |
Visa alert!!!!
Finally I have my evidence. Truly what God cannot do does not exist.
Visa application 23rd September
Biometrics (Walk in Priority) V. I - 23rd September
Transferred to DMC - 23rd September
Recieved at DMC - 24th September
Transfered and received at VAC - 4th October
Collection Mail - 4th October
Recieved from Courier - 5th October
Documents - Degree certificate - TB Certificate - POF (Bank Statement and Prodigy Loan Confirmation letter) - Marriage Certificate - Change of name document - Passport
The wait wasn't easy but God did it. I pray he will perfect it for all that is waiting on this platform. Thank you all that answered all my tiring questions stemed from anxiety. |
Travel › Re: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 6 by valyrose: 4:57pm On Oct 04, 2021 |
On the tracker app Newwoman: Please for those whose application has moved to vac did you get it as a mail or it appeared only on the tracker app |
Travel › Re: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 6 by valyrose: 4:12pm On Oct 04, 2021 |
For those that their applications moved to VAC today, any decision mails? |
Travel › Re: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 6 by valyrose: 9:11am On Oct 04, 2021 |
23rd Sept. Priority. TLS Tracker says transferred to VAC this morning. I'm worried as I haven't even gotten any email since it was transferred to DMC. Pls when do I expect to get an email ? What does this radio silence mean? |
Travel › Re: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 6 by valyrose: 9:46pm On Oct 03, 2021 |
So do you think it's possible a bank branch might not know if an account has been verified by ukvi? Or is there a central log on an account for such information that is easily accessible no matter the branch? Jaylo79: Source: I don lie give you before? Lol
But from trends that’s what I’ve seen |
Travel › Re: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 6 by valyrose: 9:37pm On Oct 03, 2021 |
Pls How sure are you about this? Jaylo79: It’s usually in the first 4 days of your biometrics. If they delay in responding to them. They’ll send non-straightforward. |
Travel › Re: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 6 by valyrose: 6:41pm On Oct 02, 2021 |
When you go for your biometrics appointment, you will be asked over the counter there. That was what happened during my biometrics appointment. Tessyope: Hi everyone, please I just booked my biometrics and I paid for the courier service because I can't travel to pick it up but I was not asked about the location they will drop it so I am kind of worried... Please how do I tell them the location? |
Travel › Re: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 6 by valyrose: 11:37am On Oct 02, 2021 |
So sorry bro. It is well. What was written in the decision mail? Horlarjummie: Yes o. They do. They sent to me. Decision mail first and then followed by refusal mail. Same day |
Travel › Re: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 6 by valyrose: 4:24pm On Oct 01, 2021 |
I really wish I could understand why this is happening. The clock is ticking on my schools latest arrival date. Since I submitted, I only got the email from TLS that it has been transferred to DMC same day. On the tracker, transfered to DMC on the 24th. It's been radio silent since then. Crenzywilliams: Just about asking the same question, nothing yet from my side, the thing weak me I swear. |
Travel › Re: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 6 by valyrose: 4:04pm On Oct 01, 2021 |
23rd September VI Priority applicants, any updates from ukvi since today? |
Travel › Re: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 6 by valyrose: 11:33am On Oct 01, 2021 |
Are there people whose banks were not contacted at all and they still got visa? What I'm trying to ask is does the ukvi verify with all banks submitted or is it a selective process? |
Travel › Re: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 6 by valyrose: 5:30pm On Sep 30, 2021 |
Congrats... amiibaby007: Visa Alert!!!
I'm here to testify to the goodness of God. (University of Brighton) Unconditional Offer- 23/08/21 Sent POF to school - 15/09/21 CAS received- 16/09/21 Applied for Visa - 17/09/21 Biometric-20/09/21 BRP Delay Mail - 28/09/21 Collection Mail/Pickup -30/09/21
I applied with my husband, our 18months daughter will be with my mom till next year when we come for her (for those asking if you must apply with spouse). Thanks to Scooby, he's really good. Good luck to everybody hoping to get their visas. |
Travel › Re: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 6 by valyrose: 5:19pm On Sep 30, 2021 |
I don't know oh. Mine is showing the same long list in red. Crenzywilliams: Same here man...wetin de do their servers na |
Travel › Re: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 6 by valyrose: 2:50pm On Sep 30, 2021 |
Did your bank contact you for verification from ukvi? Abiseundun: Thank you |
Travel › Re: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 6 by valyrose: 2:16pm On Sep 30, 2021 |
Congratulations Abiseundun: Visa Alert! Visa Alert!! Visa Alert!!! I prayed to God that I must testify on this page this week, and he has done it. After so much heart attack
Biometric: 13th September DMC:14th September Non straightforward mail: 18th September After several mails and calls here and there Collection mail: 30th September Collection: An hour later Passport collected with vignette shining on my face Thank you to everyone on this platform that has helped answer questions. For everyone waiting, God will show up for you in a swift second. I prayed a lot, and thanked him a lot. Keep pushing, your miracle is on the way!!! |
Travel › Re: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 6 by valyrose: 2:15pm On Sep 30, 2021 |
Congratulations. Gorgeousmoji: Please, did you get the Brp mail as well? |
Travel › Re: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 6 by valyrose: 1:29pm On Sep 30, 2021 |
Congratulations. I tap into your testimony Jennifer92: After so much wait at last visa granted what God can not do does not exist oh Biometric: 10th September DMC:10th September Collection mail: 30th And I did priority visa UK here I come oh Congratulation to me |
Travel › Re: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 6 by valyrose: 11:15am On Sep 30, 2021 |
I remember that 23rd. It wasn't funny oh. People were there since 5 am for walk in and we almost lost hope of being attended to, but they started attending to us almost around 3pm. Unless you really really need to and are pressed for time, it is best to wait for your appointment day because those with appointments were treated like VIPs oh. They were in and out under 20 mins. Crenzywilliams: 11 isn't late for a walk-in at TLS VI. I did mine on the 23rd at about 3:00pm, from what I discovered that day,they first attend to those with appointments before they start with those for walk-in. You may be lucky, the day I did mine they didn't use the list, and I am not sure they attended to every person that came in for walk-in that day, I was the last person they attended to, I was lucky to have done mine same day cos some persons said yhey've been trying to do it since the previous monday. |
Travel › Re: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 6 by valyrose: 9:17am On Sep 30, 2021 |
Goodmorning house. For those that did biometrics on 23rd VI TLS Priority service, pls let's post any update as it comes for the sanity of others so we don't get high BP as we wait. Today is officially 5 working days. It shall end in praise. CONGRATULATIONS in advance y'all! |
Travel › Re: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 6 by valyrose: 6:13pm On Sep 29, 2021 |
What is your TLS tracker status? whyteLayorn1: HELLO GURUS IN THE HOUSE PLEASE I JUST GOT THIS EMAIL PLEASE CAN SOMEONE TELL ME WHAT IT MEANS DOES IT MEANS MY VISA IS APPROVED ?? I’M CONFUSED THANKS |
Travel › Re: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 6 by valyrose: 5:17pm On Sep 29, 2021 |
No I've not. Crenzywilliams: I didy biometrics at VI on the 23rd, my application is still at DMC and no, I haven't been contacted by my bank yet, have you? |
Travel › Re: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 6 by valyrose: 4:00pm On Sep 29, 2021 |
Amen oh kozluv210: Hopefully, there will be an update on Friday and next week monday. It will surely end in praise. |
Travel › Re: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 6 by valyrose: 2:25pm On Sep 29, 2021 |
Same with mine. When should we be expecting a status update? Has your bank contacted you on account of ukvi verification? kozluv210: Still at DMC |
Travel › Re: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 6 by valyrose: 2:11pm On Sep 29, 2021 |
Any one who did Biometrics at VI TLS on 23rd Sept (Priority) ? What's your status? |