Stats: 3,325,772 members, 8,423,659 topics. Date: Wednesday, 10 June 2026 at 05:52 AM

VandalSavage's Posts

Nairaland ForumVandalSavage's ProfileVandalSavage's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)

RomanceRe: This Is Why I Decided To Be Wicked by VandalSavage(m): 8:16pm On Jun 10, 2022
And you think humans are got to where we are by magic abi undecided

We are the most intelligent creature in the planet so we can reason beyond unnecessary violence

Al the animals you mentioned are living in different world and can't reason beyond the basic of survival

We can humans can plan,predict, imagine, build, destroy, eliminate, recreate and more

So if you want to reduce yourself to a animal mindset ....thats your problem huh
PoliticsRe: Igbos Should Start Telling Themselves Truth by VandalSavage(m): 7:39pm On Jun 10, 2022
Oshodipikin:
Those nyanmiri don't understand politics Bro. Yoruba lagba
na so omo iya mi wink

Dey just dey do like children wey dey no gree give sweet grin
PoliticsRe: Igbos Should Start Telling Themselves Truth by VandalSavage(m): 6:17pm On Jun 08, 2022
Whiteangel1234:
APC have 2322 delegate out of which south East have 285 delegates that will be 12% of the total delegate

The North alone have combine 1254 delegates

That is 54% of the entire vote already , anybody the support will win
hmmmm then why don't you guys try and build strong relationship whith neighboring region( SW and SS) instead of always fighting everyone undecided

How about that?
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Apc Presidential Candidate The North Played You Again~pictures by VandalSavage(m): 5:59pm On Jun 08, 2022
buckeyemedia:
If you can make it to Ankara, good for you.
yeah Ankara exactly or any other major cities

Everything is already in plan

Wahala for who dey wait for better Nigeria tongue
PoliticsRe: Igbos Should Start Telling Themselves Truth by VandalSavage(m): 5:50pm On Jun 08, 2022
Oshodipikin:
South East ought to be considered for President from both
evil parties that we have in Nigeria but NO. They haven't
played their card well.
PDP Primary says it all. Only 14 delegate voted Pius Anyim,
una own son from entire SE. What happens to the remaining
delegate votes? Atiku/Fulani man don buy am. If Tinubu
shows the tip of his dollars, una go still fall for am.
The ones in APCheat saw their SW brothers stepping down
for eachothers yesterday, about 8 aspirants from SE
contested and lost. Kai! Dem swear for una, can't you
harmonize like Tambuwa did for his Arewa brother.
You can cry for injustice till eternity, nothing changes until
you build bridges across the nation, foster sound unbreakable
relationship with your neighbours (SS & SW) and have a
formidable home fronts. Cry me a riveeerrrr...
Politics of hatred for one party (forgetting that all party
politics are the same) , abuse of whoever is not on same
page with you, "if I no get am, make e scatter" won't fix your
problem. Cry me a riveeerrrr....
Party politics no be container of shoes on high seas, no one
tribe can contest the aspect trade with you guys but a mugu
from any part of Nigeria can sink your container with a stroke
of pen when it arrives Apapa.
Common sense isn't common.
Only Rochas plays politics devoid of hatred, yet una no like
am. Tueh
omo iya mi

How would you like your 5 bottle of beer

When we tell them they say we hate igbos we don't hate Igbos we hate the fact that they can't come together to achieve a common goal
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Apc Presidential Candidate The North Played You Again~pictures by VandalSavage(m): 5:35pm On Jun 08, 2022
Like play like play this guy words will come to past lipsrsealed

But I will never suffer with this foolish country na turkey I dey go like this lipsrsealed

But vasel15 are you still in Nigeria? huh
PoliticsRe: Owo Church Attack: Do You Know The Family Members Of This Baby (picture) by VandalSavage(m): 9:38pm On Jun 05, 2022
oilykid:
Cry cry afonja baby cheesy grin
we all know your thrash ends on nairaland cheesy

You that drinks alcohol all dey and if fulanis enter you house now you and your family will be murdered like chickens and can't even fight dem lol

una own na to dey boost online

Fucking Cowards grin
PoliticsRe: Owo Church Attack: Do You Know The Family Members Of This Baby (picture) by VandalSavage(m): 8:56pm On Jun 05, 2022
AlfaSeltzer:
His family is probably in Benin rebuplic by now.

Cowards.
fool try again

I go dey give all you mofos wotowoto from now on since una no wan get sence
PoliticsRe: Owo Black Sunday: Igbos Were More Affected by VandalSavage(m): 8:47pm On Jun 05, 2022
StrongandMighty:
Why is it not 100%?

Cowardic afonja!! your land was invaded, your people murdered in cold blood in your own land, but you're waiting for Igbos to come fight your battle!

Go and cover your face in shame!!
you guys are attention seeking cowards

See Dem trying to act like they care saying most victims were igbos imagine nonsence

Abeg make everybody face e region
PoliticsRe: IPOB: Simon Ekpa Leaked Dr Ofoegbu's Nude Pictures by VandalSavage(m): 9:48pm On Jun 03, 2022
Soon they go post pics of his own gbola grin

These people are just clowns wink
CelebritiesRe: Kunle Adeyanju Finally Arrives Nigeria (Pictures) & Video) by VandalSavage(m): 3:43pm On May 29, 2022
STEWpid:

How the bike take pass the ocean??
I was waiting for the unintelligent person that would ask this question sad
CelebritiesRe: Aksu Tape: American Porn Actor To Hire Aksu Girl In The Tape Video by VandalSavage(m): 3:40pm On May 29, 2022

At least she can now get paid for doing what she loves sad
Politics"The Yorubas Are The Problem Of Nigeria" by VandalSavage(op):
I woke up ysterday and decided to go to my barber for a haircut so I can look fine on Monday for the ladies wink cool

Getting to the barber shop there was a man already on the barber seat being attended to so I had to wait. cool

While waiting a group of four boys came in and said there were to Barb before me and they just went out to buy something,I agree cause I was enjoying some good music on my earpiece kiss

While one of them was barbing the barber brought up the topic of politics concerning the upcoming election,and before anyone could say anything one of quickly shouted

"Yoruba people are the problem of Nigeria'

I'll leave you to guess the tribe this guy is from grin.

It was Soo Loud that I heard him through my music,and I decided to listen to what he has to say,long story short he's main point was that Yoruba people are the cause of everything happening in Nigeria right now because they gave their vote to the north instead of the South East or other southern region undecided

He also went ahead to say that the Yorubas are foolish and have been played by the North and Fulanis and then he also lamented about all his bad experience with Yoruba people embarassed

I wanted to intervene in the conversation but I told myself that this guy isn't even reasoning with his rather with his emotions of hate and envy,

now am not here to argue politics with anyone I just wanted to ask

Despite everything going on in the north
Despite everything going on in the South East
Depite everything going on in Nigeria as a whole

Some intelligent people have decided to put all the blame on one people rather that focus on the real treat of the South shocked

It's really sad, especially on this our beloved toxic forum,it just shows how tribalism have eaten alot of us

Abeg love one another oo,make una stop dey kill

There are many countries where different people come together and are living peacefully, let's try and do the same smiley

BY THE WAY

Vote PETER OBI for 2023 smiley

Lalasticlala

Mynd44
RomanceRe: I Didnt Beg You To Pay My Fees, Dont Use It To Trap Me – Lady Tells Boyfriend by VandalSavage(m): 4:39pm On May 28, 2022
I love reading stories like this grin

Simps must learn by force cheesy
Foreign AffairsRe: Islam Is Getting In Trouble, Sudan Is The First Country To Ban Islam by VandalSavage(m): 4:57pm On May 20, 2022
The way forward
RomanceRe: Men Are Petty Enough To Sit On This Kind Of Chair. by VandalSavage(m): 12:18pm On May 19, 2022
Animegirl:
don't you understand art grin
EducationRe: Akwa Ibom State Student That Score The Highest In Jamb Examination (photo) by VandalSavage(m): 12:12pm On May 19, 2022
Lol, abokis again first the ibos now us cheesy

Una days are numbered cool
PoliticsRe: Hausa And Igbo Youths Clash In Dei Dei Market, Abuja by VandalSavage(m): 8:11pm On May 18, 2022
Yorubas watching abokis and okoro kill themselves like children

PoliticsRe: BREAKING NEWS: Heavy Fighting Between Igbos And Hausa Ongoing In Abuja by VandalSavage(m): 7:59pm On May 18, 2022
foryourmind:
The headline said there is "fighting". You must have mistaken Igbos for those smellos that collect wotowoto even on their land (I don't want to call name).

We don't care about who dey home. Even in Mali, USA, if you disturb one of us, we will come out and deal with you.

Igbos are not Awon smellos that collect beating like small pikin in their home. Ordinary 50 slimy Fulani herdsmen pursued whole a local government into Benin Republic where they are still serving as refugees.

Screenshot of Igbos defending their shops in Sokoto few days ago. cheesy

RomanceRe: Upload The Fifth Picture In Your Gallery by VandalSavage(m): 11:59pm On May 17, 2022

PoliticsRe: Deborah Samuel: DSS Told To Arrest Sheikh Abubakar Jibril Immediately by VandalSavage(m): 10:55am On May 17, 2022
Hausa Muslim followers are sooooo stupid

PoliticsRe: The Silent Richest Igbo Man by VandalSavage(m): 10:29am On May 17, 2022
I am here to formally announce that I have retired from arguing on tribalist post tongue,the stress is too much, whenever I am defending my Yoruba brothers from ipob before am done another hate filled thread is created to spread hate huh,I really don't care anymore,y'all can kill yourself for all I care,am not getting paid to agrue and insult people

All my omo yoruba brothers I'd advise you to do the same, never respond to any thread created to insult you no matter what.let them have their fun while Fulani deals with them,their madness no pass nairaland tongue

Igbos are good,ipobs are not!!
Christianity EtcRe: Why I Left Islam [my Story] by VandalSavage(op): 6:30pm On May 15, 2022
cocolacec:
Humanity and Empathy should be our religion.
I wish so cry
Christianity EtcRe: Why I Left Islam [my Story] by VandalSavage(op): 6:29pm On May 15, 2022
Choilila:
I DON'T KNOW ANYTHING ABOUT CHRISTIAN,BUDDHISM, HINDU, OR MUSLIM AS RELIGION, YOU HEART IS YOUR RELIGION.
I don't who you are but I love you now

#onelove
Christianity EtcRe: Why I Left Islam [my Story] by VandalSavage(op): 6:27pm On May 15, 2022
after4:
at least we dont kill for charles darwin.

imagine allah telling his followers that he is testing them to see if they will obey him by killing others including norminal muslims to see if they are faithful, that he could have done the killing himself
lol,see person god oo! grin
Christianity EtcRe: Why I Left Islam [my Story] by VandalSavage(op): 6:20pm On May 15, 2022
after4:
i dont understand arabic but i am sure of what i am saying. sometimes i wonder why any one will pay attention to islam, most especially the educated ones. hope you know that even mohammed was not sure if he was going to heaven or hell? thats why they always pray that "peace be with him wherever he is"
is all BS bro,we are all humans we shouldn't let religion separate us wink

And if you ask them any if these questions they will wine you like no tomorrow grin
Christianity EtcRe: Why I Left Islam [my Story] by VandalSavage(op): 6:10pm On May 15, 2022
cry

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)