Education › Re: See Number 47 And 48 Of This Mock Examination Question In Cross River State by vatiqan(m): 10:48pm On Jun 16, 2022 |
Connected1: Hmm
That's very bad of them.
Jealousy I must say. Dull brains everywhere! |
Politics › Re: Peter Okoye Posts The Road To His Home Before And During Peter Obi's Tenure by vatiqan(m): 4:45pm On Jun 12, 2022 |
PVision2020: You've been calling Tinubu names since time in memorial, but that won't stop you from running away from your terrorists ravaged and desolate region to Tinubu's Lagos. But Tinubu is from Osun State? You forgot to list those who lives in Abuja, too. If you guys are bent on playing ethnic cards; know that you do not have the monopoly, to yourself. |
Politics › Re: Peter Okoye Posts The Road To His Home Before And During Peter Obi's Tenure by vatiqan(m): 4:42pm On Jun 12, 2022 |
dplordx: What is this?
Ethic goats
Why isn’t the mumu staying in Anambra despite the massive infrastructure Obi built there. Showing a road that has been totally washed up since 2011 isn’t that the height of callousness
Why is he in the SW thriving there
This wereys and the way they hype failure
Why aren’t millions of Yoruba and SS youths rushing to Anambra
Even Peter Obi lives in Ikoyi Lagos. Even he has no investment in Anambra. His business NEXT supermarket is in Abuja.
Very ethnocentric mumus. Ordinary local government people self do pass this fraud wey serve for 8 years. Imagine posting this rubbish and expecting me to vote for someone for doing a China road Reason why you can never progress. You've never gone outside your state hence, you'd not be here spewing this thrash. |
Food › Re: See The ₦600 Fish I Bought In Ibadan (Photo) by vatiqan(m): 4:35pm On Jun 12, 2022 |
N600? So whats the big deal, there. it equates the amount na or you chew the money. |
Politics › Re: 2023: Longest-Serving Lawmakers Who May Return To The House Of Reps by vatiqan(m): 12:05pm On Jun 10, 2022 |
@Op, stop posting nonsense, and in the process, you mislead the people. I am not a fan of Hon Essien Ekpenyong Ayi, but I know that he has been in the Green Chamber since 2003. If you cannot painstakingly take your time to make a research, do not come out to mislead people. Good day! |
Politics › Re: Governors Submit Names Of 5 Presidential Aspirants To Buhari - Daily Trust by vatiqan(m): 4:50pm On Jun 07, 2022 |
CalabarPikin: We d watch
APC all of a sodden opting for southern presidency is quite funny though.
All of that shit I guess is stand against Peter Obi They'll really need to divide to rule even if it takes them loosing to PDP, so far as na north still dey power
If two northerners emerges (APC and PDP), then Peter Obi will definitely have south on side
That not withstanding though
HOW I'LL CAST MY VOTE FOR 2023
Presidency => LP (Peter Obi) Gubernatorial => APC (Prince Otu)
I'm a strong PDP supporter, but this time, it should be individual, not party
Obi for President Sandy Onor is the right man, bro. Pls, don't waste your vote. |
Politics › Re: Adamu Announces Lawan As APC Consensus Candidate At NWC Meeting by vatiqan(m): 6:58pm On Jun 06, 2022 |
garfield1: It is your business.be patriotic for once,you do not love buhari and tinubu like me.say the truth for once,you are a Nigerian,you can see how the nation is collapsing.we cannot afford another northern president.buhari has overreached himself Fa...fa... faaaaaaaaaaa... foul! Pay back time, my brother. They call it 2-geh-4. Certainly, I'm voting a norther! |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Russian-Major General Roman Kutuzov Killed By Ukrainian Forces. GRAPHIC PIC. by vatiqan(m): 12:09am On Jun 06, 2022 |
Kingsnairaland: Putin is waging a war against over 40 countries and still advancing. One country holding the entire western world to ransom. Donbas is almost completely liberated. 20 years all of nato country's could not liberate Afghanistan from Taliban lol
And in 100 days Russia took the size of UK from Ukraine. How old are you |
Politics › Re: NASS Landlords: Lawmakers Who Have Spent 20 Years In Senate, House Of Reps by vatiqan(m): 2:28pm On Jun 05, 2022 |
Ethnicity, sectionalism, sentiment, etc wld never allow us move forward. Instead of giving us half baked news and direction less analysis; why not just go to entertainment section and catch ur cruise. Hon. Essien Ayi, has been in that chamber, since 2003! But you don't know him because, he is not from your region. |
Politics › Re: Buhari Bags Global Integrity, Anti-Corruption Award Of Excellence (Pictures) by vatiqan(m): 5:48pm On May 25, 2022 |
Whoever that gave that award is as corrupt as Buhari, himself. |
Sports › Re: Klopp Wins Premier League Manager Of The Season by vatiqan(m): 11:41am On May 25, 2022 |
Okobola146: To make am happy ....and you think you're making sense? |
Sports › Re: Klopp Wins Premier League Manager Of The Season by vatiqan(m): 11:39am On May 25, 2022 |
Utanisco: Put klopp and guardiola together
Can never match sir Alex Ferguson
GGMU You are a criminal! |
Christianity Etc › Re: Deborah Samuel: Family Arrives New Home In Port Harcourt Donated By OPM G.O. by vatiqan(m): 11:10am On May 25, 2022 |
This is what Christianity, is all about! This has really moved my spirit. Man of God, may, may God, in Hi9s infinite mercies, bless and reward you; Amen! |
Romance › Re: I'm Addicted To Peeping At My Neigbhours unclothedness While They Are Bathing, Help! by vatiqan(m): 11:05am On May 25, 2022 |
Ifort! That is witchcraftcy, my brother. if you do not desist from it, certainly, you'd be caught. |
Crime › Re: Soldiers Disperse Rioters Blocking Roads In Cross River State (Video, Pictures) by vatiqan(m): 7:48am On May 22, 2022 |
@Op, what kind of half-baked news item, is this? Which part of Cross River, could this be? And, whoever that pushed this to front page, should clap for his/herself. Nairaland is becoming dumpsite for junks. |
Crime › Re: Soldiers Disperse Rioters Blocking Roads In Cross River State (Video, Pictures) by vatiqan(m): 7:39am On May 22, 2022 |
imma2: Where in cross-river? Fake news. Pls, help me ask them. |
Family › Re: I Need Help.... Marriage Counselor In The House by vatiqan(m): 3:36pm On May 21, 2022 |
Albertone: You're really a man!
For me,if the problem is recurring,I might do something stupid. I'll sit and think,for how long will I be leaving my own house for a woman that cannot control her mouth?
Leaving the house for some time doesn't work for me because it will still remain in my mind.If she does it again,I will react negatively based on the ones she has been doing till now.
May God help our women. SHORT STORY.... A couple got married and decided that to make their marriage work, the should buy 2 exercise books; one for the wife, the other for the husband. The were to write down the offenses of one another and at the end of every month, they exchange the book, go through it, apologize and try to make amends. End of the month, the wife's book was filled; the husband was shocked. Went through it, his wife started from the day after their wedding to list out her husband atrocities. The woman, on the other hand, discovered that her husband's book was also filled. but from 1st to the last page, all he wrote was "I Love you, darling"; to the end. Wife turned to her husband and was like, you mean I have never offended you, since we got married? Husband turned to his wife and said, you have offended me many times, but the love I have for you, supersedes everything. The wife wept and started pleading for forgiveness from her husband. END. You both went through thick and thin, to get married; and now you are beginning to do the unthinkable. Bros, wake up to realities, always pray for and with your family. not everyone who celebrate and rejoices with you, are happy about your togetherness. |
Politics › Re: Ibanga Bassey: Senator Bassey Otu Is A Risky Choice For Cross Rivers APC by vatiqan(m): 3:14pm On May 21, 2022 |
garfield1: Is gershom even popular? Does sandy popularity exceed etung Wouldn't join issues with you. Till after May 29th. You cannot cry more than the bereaved. |
Politics › Re: Ibanga Bassey: Senator Bassey Otu Is A Risky Choice For Cross Rivers APC by vatiqan(m): 3:13pm On May 21, 2022 |
garfield1: Prince otu pick has put pdp in disarray.prince will clear south,share central with sandy and ayade will deliver the north Ayade? Deliver north? Look up for the meaning of hallucination. |
Politics › Re: Ibanga Bassey: Senator Bassey Otu Is A Risky Choice For Cross Rivers APC by vatiqan(m): 2:46pm On May 21, 2022 |
garfield1: Senator bassey edet otu is the next crs governor e go shock you. |
Politics › Re: Ibanga Bassey: Senator Bassey Otu Is A Risky Choice For Cross Rivers APC by vatiqan(m): 2:46pm On May 21, 2022 |
garfield1: Sharrap.even pdp are scared of prince Says who? His popularity stops within Calabar. |
Politics › Re: Ibanga Bassey: Senator Bassey Otu Is A Risky Choice For Cross Rivers APC by vatiqan(m): 2:43pm On May 21, 2022 |
WhizdomXX: Bassey, etim, eno, effiong, Ben. Anytime I hear this names I know it's an Akwa cross person. So, what is wrong with that? Racist. |
Family › Re: I Need Help.... Marriage Counselor In The House by vatiqan(m): 9:34am On May 21, 2022 |
@Op, I tell anyone who cares to listen; if you could overcome a woman's mouth(your wife), you can overcome anything. My wife says worst things, but I have never raised my hand on her. She is the easily provocative type; and I am more provocative than her. There was a day I almost hit her with a chair, thank God, I held back myself; though my 5 year old daughter has not forgotten. Whenever it happens like that, just dress up, find the nearest joint, spend some time there, if you are the drinking type, take a bottle or two. Go back home and sleep. Never must you raise your hand on her again! Deep inside of me, I know my wife loves me, to that supersedes every anger in me. Apologize to your wife, move on and enjoy your marriage. Good luck. |
Celebrities › Re: Helen Paul's Post About Generator & NEPA Bill In Nigeria Goes Viral by vatiqan(m): 11:40am On May 19, 2022 |
MrWondah: Amount paid in NEPA Bill cannot be compared to amount wasted on fuel. What do you mean? I occupy a 2 bedroom apartment in a twin flat. The whole of March 2022; I had no light but I was given a Bill of N147k. So Mr, how much fuel do you think I can burn in a month. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Birds Are Falling From The Sky In India ( Pics, Video) by vatiqan(m): 8:48pm On May 17, 2022 |
Misplaced priority. Sometime ago, it was snakes that came out from the bush to be given water in some villages in same India. |
Travel › Re: The Decaying Underbelly Of Calabar, Nigeria’s ‘Cleanest City’ by vatiqan(m): 7:01pm On May 17, 2022 |
UncleKoboko: Flesh eaters .... and you think you have sense. |
Family › Re: Tell Us Your Date In This Month & Meet Your Birth-Mate(HBD To May 31st Borns) ? by vatiqan(m): 6:39pm On May 17, 2022 |
Desperados: Only u don go enjoy all the goodies wit ur wife and the children abi
Oya con run my package for me sharp sharp Be my guest on May 27th. Former Chinese restaurant. Cally. |
Family › Re: Tell Us Your Date In This Month & Meet Your Birth-Mate(HBD To May 31st Borns) ? by vatiqan(m): 1:53am On May 17, 2022 |
Desperados: Haaa Bros, na because of u na make God create the month of May abi
This whole month is totally a month of Celebration in your life and the whole of ur family. As i say it, thats just the way it wil be.(watch out)
As the CEO and the authority vested on me, don't u ever forget me o OR ELSE me and u go fight for nairaland here nd nobody go seperate us.(lol)
Happy Marriage Anniversary to you. More wishes coming ur way. Hahaha... Not at all. Wldn't 4get you. |
Family › Re: Tell Us Your Date In This Month & Meet Your Birth-Mate(HBD To May 31st Borns) ? by vatiqan(m): 1:51am On May 17, 2022 |
Desperados: Where is dis Queen/Vice CEO of this thread?
qekng40, dis blessed Nairaland Man of the Month needs sumtin special.
Other celebrants need ur package Feeling like I am on top of the world. Thank you. |
Family › Re: Tell Us Your Date In This Month & Meet Your Birth-Mate(HBD To May 31st Borns) ? by vatiqan(m): 1:48am On May 17, 2022 |
qekng40: Man of the month of May indeed!
The month of May has actually been the best of months in your life!
Allow me to celebrate you and what's yours this month!
Please kindly peruse the picture below and contact me if need be!
Meanwhile Happy wedding anniversary @ vatiqan and I wish you more fruitful years in this union! Thanks �, really appreciate. |
Family › Re: Tell Us Your Date In This Month & Meet Your Birth-Mate(HBD To May 31st Borns) ? by vatiqan(m): 7:17am On May 16, 2022 |
I rep May 27th. wifey, May 5th, daughter may 4th. Today, May 16th is my wedding anniversary! |
Education › Re: No Agreement With FG, Strike Not Ending Soon – ASUU, SSANU, NASU by vatiqan(m): 7:10am On May 16, 2022 |