Stats: 3,331,251 members, 8,449,416 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 06:16 PM

Vault's Posts

Nairaland ForumVault's ProfileVault's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 (of 58 pages)

PoliticsRe: See The Stadium NEROS Pharmaceutical Is Building In Anambra (photos) by vault(m): 11:43am On Feb 15, 2016
the name would be "Allianz camp bernabeu iduna park" grin
RomanceRe: Side Chicks Update FEB 15th by vault(m): 11:39am On Feb 15, 2016
awon werey 100% grin
RomanceRe: Photos: How I Spent My Valentine by vault(m): 11:32am On Feb 15, 2016
ah..... Jedi Jedi grin
RomanceRe: Thank God!!! by vault(m): 11:29am On Feb 15, 2016
Nikita1:
Applicable to u bro wink
applicable bawo?....grin....... work on ya English Maggie Q grin
Christianity EtcRe: Shiites Members Protesting In Sokoto Photos by vault(m): 11:25am On Feb 15, 2016
they are hurt
PoliticsRe: Breaking On El Zakzaky Detention by vault(m): 11:23am On Feb 15, 2016
aii
RomanceRe: Thank God!!! by vault(m): 11:21am On Feb 15, 2016
Nikita1:
undecided undecided
zero sense of humour...... undecided
RomanceRe: Ehya... Read How This Man Was Heartbroken On Valentine's Day by vault(m): 11:17am On Feb 15, 2016
Pele dear..... you just another victim
RomanceRe: Thank God!!! by vault(m): 11:16am On Feb 15, 2016
and you want to say you didn't hang out with birkhoff, mike and co ...... cheesy
FamilyRe: Is It Okay To Marry Your In Law? by vault(m): 11:12am On Feb 15, 2016
uhn uhn...... why not
RomanceRe: How A Nairalander Spend His Val Day by vault(m): 12:20am On Feb 15, 2016
nice one man..... leadership needs loads of you
RomanceRe: . by vault(m): 10:07pm On Feb 14, 2016
wow I see a great change...... the background is diff undecided
RomanceRe: Hilarious!!! Back In Primary School As A Pupil. by vault(m): 9:53pm On Feb 14, 2016
my mum use to be our headmistress then, so she always calls me out to sing it whenever she notices some pupil are singing something similar to OP's ..........

I had to master both stanzas undecided
RomanceRe: Photo-see Selfishness On Vals Day by vault(m): 9:44pm On Feb 14, 2016
you violated strangers privacy....... undecided

btw the boy no dey chop amala grin
Jokes EtcRe: Sister Helping Herself, Not Easy Tho. by vault(m): 3:15pm On Feb 14, 2016
na to find better d!ck after lipsrsealed
RomanceRe: If Your Boyfriend Promised You The Best Valentine Ever, And Doesn’t Show Up... by vault(m): 3:13pm On Feb 14, 2016
MidasTouche:
Thank God ur picshure dey ur profile, ama forward it to the police..
good luck to the police...... and let me know when they get the dude on my profile grin
RomanceRe: FakePregnancy: Guy Makes Lady Purge Almost To Death by vault(m): 1:04pm On Feb 14, 2016
dude was wrong, he could have killed her ....... girls too should stop trying to extort money by faking preg
RomanceRe: If Your Boyfriend Promised You The Best Valentine Ever, And Doesn’t Show Up... by vault(m): 12:54pm On Feb 14, 2016
tank God I escaped 4rm the police..... ikirun was a dead pool grin
RomanceRe: Why Are Girls So Obsessed With Cute Things? by vault(m): 12:50pm On Feb 14, 2016
they are not obsessed with em..... they appreciate em grin
RomanceRe: . by vault(m): 11:25am On Feb 14, 2016
nairaland ain't worth the search dude
RomanceRe: Happy Val To All The Players In Da House(photo) by vault(m): 11:05am On Feb 14, 2016
payback is a bitch..... grin
Jokes EtcRe: Look At What I Found In My Area by vault(m): 11:03am On Feb 14, 2016
Valentina grin
RomanceRe: What Love Song(s) Will You Dedicate To Your Lover Today by vault(m): 10:59am On Feb 14, 2016
Shayne ward.... until you
RomanceRe: What Love Song(s) Will You Dedicate To Your Lover Today by vault(m): 10:55am On Feb 14, 2016
falconey:
Dadubule
kikikikiki hahahahaha gringringrin
RomanceRe: How Would You React In This Situation by vault(m): 1:26am On Feb 14, 2016
why include the "take it to your pastor shii" him no be human being?
he will just tell you its blood money and you will later see him buying jet.
Christianity EtcRe: Pastor Curses Anybody Who Has Sex On Valentine's Day by vault(m): 9:03pm On Feb 13, 2016
your pastor is heart broken.....
RomanceRe: What Does It Mean When A Guy Calls You And Asks For You To Come To His House To by vault(m): 8:12pm On Feb 13, 2016
firstking01:
no need to compete with you...she's stucked already cool
aii
RomanceRe: Funny Marriage Advice From Married Men by vault(m): 4:07pm On Feb 13, 2016
funny
RomanceRe: In The Name Of Being Faithful..... by vault(m): 3:31pm On Feb 13, 2016
Sparklequeen:
The things you do online shouldn't bring up quarrels, if they are good. Good things don't bring quarrels, it's only the bad things.
its better to keep it private...... wat if he/she mistakes a friend for a lover or misquote a chat
Jokes EtcRe: Photo of the day lol by vault(m): 1:06pm On Feb 13, 2016
RomanceRe: What Will You Do If You Were The Father Or The Daughter? by vault(m): 1:02pm On Feb 13, 2016
lmao...... can't ever look at themselves the same way again grin
CrimeRe: Randy Pastor Rapes Teenager, Says Blame Me, Not Devil by vault(m): 12:57pm On Feb 13, 2016
konji, another mad assassin grin

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 (of 58 pages)