Nairaland Forum › Vicshub's Profile › Vicshub's Posts
IS YOUR WIFE AN ESAN WOMAN? |
GUY SHE NO BE YOUR GIRL FRIEND. NA ONLY YOU DEY RELATIONSHIP FOR YOUR MIND |
nA wah oh |
Nice |
All the children go Harvard. Na wah oh.. family with brains |
lovely |
thats amazing |
All those aboki wey get disability full everywhere, them no still get talent.. Parasites.. Upon say na their land them do the competition, na still southerners still compete.. Eleribu .. Na only to beg everywhere them sabi.. Fucking parasites.. |
OBO nack ogede for that guy head sha. .. dodorima baddest.. |
NoIgboSoundTueh:i am not surprised it's you.. always a lowlife.. go and make yourself useful please.. |
BIGGESThead6:you will never get to his level in life.. THE SUCCESS YOU ATTACK, YOU DON'T ATTRACT. |
Mylove55:based on edo election.. How market now |
I am going to post this ones so pay attention.. The only archivement some of you have ever is having sufficient data on your phone to come and show us how irrelevant your school of thought is. Let's look at it from an official point of view.. I a colleague of mine in the office was sent an information that is capable of jeopardising my reputation in that office and instead of him telling me privately about it, he decides to tell everyone at the office without first verifying if the information was true, I will go ballistic. If he was not careful enough to do the RIGHT THING, I will not be careful with my reply.. TRUE FACT. |
True facts |
We all know that naira land is APC owned.. I have been posting obaseki campaign photos since but the moderator has refuse to publish them.. Since nairaland has now stooped so low to be APC I am not surprised.. Seun is tinubu's boy.. |
Cool |
Cool |
Ok |
Enice:was there any by election? .. You daft sha.. |
MelesZanawi:your ignorance is palpable in the are.. They went to stay in Abuja with oshomole for more than a year,. Have you ever heard of proxy inauguration that's if you know what that means.. Their chamber is in edo, the went and stayed in Abuja with oshomole while the time elapsed. Now oshomole has been removed as nc, they are now running after abandoning their constituency and state.. |
Mylove55:tell one thing that obaseki has stolen and I will tell you 30 your father and uncle(oshomole and ize) has stolen.. Be deceiving yourself.. It is this illiterate tendencies that made oshomole loos 5 States as chairman to legal lacuna. May God make you knowledgeable |
MelesZanawi:the constitution says that when an elected officer does not resume office within three months of been elected, the seat would be declared vacant by the speaker of the house and in another 90 days, inec should conduct fresh elections.. They are lucky that covid came. New elections would have been Don in their constituencies.. Please download a copy of the constitution on playstore.. Its will help your ignorance |
seunmsg:why would the governor go to court for what's illegal.. They can only do what they did if they got a court injunction.. They know its illegal that's why they can't impeach the governor. They are oshomoles puppet, they would have impeached the governor if they had the legality to do so |
The law makers ran to Abuja to stay with their father oshiomole for more than a year after they were duly elected by their constituents.. The constitution say that when an elected officer refuses to resume his post of office within three months, the seat will be declared vacant.. They abandoned their state to stay in Abuja because the governor wanted somebody else to be the speaker.. As of now by law, they are not even members elect anymore.. Their seats have been declared vacant long ago.. |
Wasky101:they where not because they got back to the senate as soon as possible. We even watched some on TV scaling the fence to join the proceedings that same day.. But our brothers in edo left and went to Abuja for more than a year hoping that because oshiomole was the national chairman, he would perform magic.. But he didn't... They never came to the floor of the house.. They went to an unknown path to an unknown destination. |
Dalby:by the speaker of the house on the 3rd of December 2019 by the speaker of the house.. After failing to appear for their supposed inauguration since 17 of June that same year. |
Wasky101:the law only permits a proclamation to be signed once which the governor did on the 18tg of September 2019. When they saw how foolish they were to be in Abuja instead of the Chambers, they started asking the governor to sign another.. He simply refused because its ILLEGAL AND UNCONSTITUTIONAL. even the national assembly got involved but was advised to step back because the governor was in line with the constitution.. It is the similar scenario that played out at the senate that produced saraki as president then.. Please try and read. |
Wasky101:The law makers ran to Abuja to stay with their father oshiomole for more than a year after they were duly elected by their constituents.. The constitution say that when an elected officer refuses to resume his post of office within three months, the seat will be declared vacant.. They abandoned their state to stay in Abuja because the governor wanted somebody else to be the speaker.. As of now by law, they are not even members elect anymore.. Their seats have been declared vacant long ago.. |
The law makers ran to Abuja to stay with their father oshiomole for more than a year after they were duly elected by their constituents.. The constitution say that when an elected officer refuses to resume his post of office within three months, the seat will be declared vacant.. They abandoned their state to stay in Abuja because the governor wanted somebody else to be the speaker.. As of now by law, they are not even members elect anymore.. Their seats have been declared vacant long ago.. |
IamWonderful:you should have done your homework better.. The law makers ran to Abuja to stay with their father oshiomole for more than a year after they were duly elected by their constituents.. The constitution say that when an elected officer refuses to resume his post of office within three months, the seat will be declared vacant.. They abandoned their state to stay in Abuja because the governor wanted somebody else to be the speaker.. As of now by law, they are not even members elect anymore.. Their seats have been declared vacant long ago.. |