Stats: 3,329,217 members, 8,439,335 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 July 2026 at 03:07 AM

Vinnie2000's Posts

Nairaland ForumVinnie2000's ProfileVinnie2000's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 (of 343 pages)

RomanceRe: Is This Green Light worth it? by Vinnie2000(m): 6:10pm On Sep 17, 2023
If your Story is true, plz go for it jare. cool🙂

But use your SENSE Sha.😏
RomanceRe: Why Do Many Guys Who Have Sex With Ladies Want To Marry Decent Ladies ? by Vinnie2000(m): 6:08pm On Sep 17, 2023
Ballzproblemm:
if broke girls can demand rich spouse, then womanizers have every right to demand for virgins
👍👍
PoliticsRe: Seyi Tinubu Pulling The Bear Bear Of The Oba Of Lagos by Vinnie2000(m): 11:23pm On Sep 16, 2023
Rich4god:
The difference is that Seyi Tinubu did not have any direct connection to OBEDIENTS.
It is OBidients that caused Seyi Tinubu to play with the Oba's Biebier.😏

They were Harassing him and told him that the Oba Bierbier is much than his own. 😄😄😄
PoliticsRe: It Will Take Igbos 20-25 Years Of Hard Work To Produce President – Joe Igbokwe by Vinnie2000(m): 11:18pm On Sep 16, 2023
gidgiddy:
Please, the ethnic groups that have produced the President since 1970 that the war ended, come tell us what you gained out of it?

Yoruba, Fulani, Ijaw, Gwari, Hausa etc, you produced President, either in military or civilian guise, are you currently enjoying Nigeria better than others? Has producing the President uplifted you?

The North that had produced the most Presidents, they suffer more extreme poverty than the South, they have only two places worthy to be called cities, Kano and Kaduna

Katsina Produced Buhari as President, half of that State is in the hands of bandits, it still holds the record as the state that had the highest number of children abducted by bandits in a single day, while Buhari was visiting

Those of you that have produced President since 1970 the civil war ended, tell us what you benefited from producing President, then after, tell us all how you brought Nigeria to where it is, poverty capital of the world and 8th most insecure country on earth
Brotherly, Tell them.😏

Anyone having this Joe Igbokwe Mentality does NOT have any SENSE. 😕😒

Only FOOLs boast with 'My Tribesman is President'. sad

The Roads in Goodluck Jonathan's village is currently NOT the best you would see,
Neither is Bayelsa state a paradise.🙁

A Peter Obi presidency will not change Anambra and South East to Dubai.

Just as a Tinibu Presidency will NOT turn Irabiji to Paris. 🤨🙁
FamilyRe: Never Allow Your Wife To Pay Rent. by Vinnie2000(m): 11:09pm On Sep 16, 2023
HopeSpencer:
At a time when we just spent 4months out of 1 year rent, my wife asked me that we should move out because she fought with a co-tenant and said she didn't want to set eyes on the co-tenant again. I said I wasn't prepared for this as I needed time to gather money for next year rent. She offered to drop money from her savings. We got a new apartment. And she became my boss. Come and see humiliation. I wept on several occasions because I'm not a type of person that engages in physical fight. I don't even use abusive words. Whatever I say on nairaland is just catching cruise.

I looked for money and rented a room. I didn't move out my things like chairs, bed etc because my daughter needs them. I left forever.

She told relatives that I left our home and never looked back. Relatives reminded her that she told them she was the one paying all bills since the beginning and that she should thank God that the burden was removed. That's when I got to know about the lie that she was the one paying bills.

In my next life, I will prefer to be a gay.

Nice One, Brother! 👍👍

Your Story should be serve as an EYE OPENER for the Naive Mofos, here challenging the OP.🤨🙂
FamilyRe: Never Allow Your Wife To Pay Rent. by Vinnie2000(m): 11:05pm On Sep 16, 2023
TimT:
Abeg rest... understand which Life?..
Then you can as well don't marry a working woman... just marry a normal housewife who's doing nothing...
Coz I see no reason why will a man refuse financial help to pay rent from his own wife in house they both stay....
Na wa o..
As you grow in Marriage and understand Women/Life Better,
Ur views will CHANGE. 😏🙂
FamilyRe: Never Allow Your Wife To Pay Rent. by Vinnie2000(m): 11:04pm On Sep 16, 2023
jaxxy:
Whoever has the money for the rent should pay 4 it. There is no where its said all the financial burdens must be on the man.
*Light Bills
*Security Bills
*GOTV or DStv bills
*Children clothes, etc
Can be paid by the Woman.😏

But you see HOUSE RENTS and SCHOOL FEES, they are EXCLUSIVELY for Men.😒🙂

Just like MAINTENANCE OF OUR SECURITY FORCES is for FG
while State govts does things like payment of salaries, providing roads,etc. 🤔🙂
FamilyRe: Never Allow Your Wife To Pay Rent. by Vinnie2000(m): 10:58pm On Sep 16, 2023
TimT:
What exactly are u on about?
My own wife? Our house? So it's now a crime for her to pay the rent? Or pay our kids school fees? Will the marriage end?? Because of expenses?
Better marry who u both understand eachother oo... if not you no go value Ur Spouse... Coz Ur point I no understand
If you understand LIFE and WOMEN, you will Never allow ur Wife pay Rent.😏😕

There are some things that you as a Man Should be responsible for. 😒
FamilyRe: Never Allow Your Wife To Pay Rent. by Vinnie2000(m): 10:55pm On Sep 16, 2023
Angelfrost:
I honestly don't even understand what the Op is on about here...!

Why should a woman not allowed to pay rent if she can afford it?!!
My Brother, NEVER you try it. undecided

As a Married man, you give away your HEADSHIP to your Wife
when you allow her Pay Rent or School fees for the Children. 😟😌

These TWO things are Sacrosanct and exclusively for the Man.😒
PoliticsRe: Seyi Tinubu Pulling The Bear Bear Of The Oba Of Lagos by Vinnie2000(m): 10:51pm On Sep 16, 2023
A Private School principal got more LEVELS than this Oba of Lagos.🙁😕😒

I hope other Yoruba Obas are not Like him. 😏
PoliticsRe: It Will Take Igbos 20-25 Years Of Hard Work To Produce President – Joe Igbokwe by Vinnie2000(m): 10:46pm On Sep 16, 2023
IGBOS this, Igbos that.😏

Anyways, the Igbos I know are Not desperate to produce President.

They are Hustlers and think more of making 💰 Money. 😊😊

Not Palliative Beggars like some Tribes. 😟😌

PoliticsRe: FFK Blames Peter Obi & Obidients For Obasanjo's Disrespecting Of Yoruba Monarchs by Vinnie2000(m): 10:42pm On Sep 16, 2023
Jostoman:
this one is primary school Student please ignore him.
Her Plz.

She be Mature Lady.🙁

Just that she dey find Husband badly. 😟😌

EducationRe: Security Guard Impregnates 3 Students In Anambra Anglican School by Vinnie2000(m): 9:39pm On Sep 16, 2023
Na wa
PoliticsRe: They Wan Gather Beat Their Grandpapa by Vinnie2000(m): 9:33pm On Sep 16, 2023
successmatters:
It may be true o, because the kind of confidence that the man has used to shout down on those small traditional rulers is an Igbo trait.
Hahahaha.

I see. cheesy

His Real name is Oluchukwu Obasanjo. 😄😄
PoliticsRe: So Many Yoruba Appointees By Tinubu, And No Complaints O. by Vinnie2000(op): 9:30pm On Sep 16, 2023
MightySparrow:
Wrong care. Power controls money not the other way round.
Abiola's money was rubbished by power.

After power is power.
You LIE. 🙁

Money can bring you UNTOLD Influence, without you even delving into Politics.🙂

Dat's what many IGBO Billionaires like E-money, Arthur Eze, Innoson Motors, etc are Doing.

Abiola DESTROYED himself by mingling with Abacha, Babangida, Etc and becoming a Politician.😟😌

I Repeat IGBOS don't care too much about Naija Politics.
Una just Dey Carry IGBO matter for Head for NOTHING!. 😏😒
PoliticsRe: They Wan Gather Beat Their Grandpapa by Vinnie2000(m): 9:24pm On Sep 16, 2023
OP,

Some of our Agbado Miscreants say The man's GrandPapa na IGBO man from Anambra. 🤨

Is it True? 🤔😄😄
PoliticsRe: So Many Yoruba Appointees By Tinubu, And No Complaints O. by Vinnie2000(op): 9:18pm On Sep 16, 2023
MightySparrow:
Igbos play wrong politics. The way Ngige, Amaechi .... disappear is still mysterious.

Sectional politics cannot help anyone. Not Igbos. They must reach out and adjust to Nigerian project.
The Way I see IGBOS: they are not desperate to Produce President of Nigeria like Hausas and maybe Yorubas. 🤨🙁

Dats why They Supported OBJ, Yaradua and Goodluck Jonathan.🙂

In 2003, More Igbos voted for OBASANJO than the Revered Chief Odumegwu Ojukwu of APGA.

Igbos just want a Better Country where They Can make Money and Build Mansions in the Village.

It's most of you Guys, who are Obsessed with Igbo and their Issues.😕

Igbo don't care too much about Politics. They care MORE ABOUT 💰 MONEY!😊🙂
PoliticsRe: So Many Yoruba Appointees By Tinubu, And No Complaints O. by Vinnie2000(op): 9:07pm On Sep 16, 2023
Digriz:
I don't mind if he chooses not to appoint an Igbo person, but I get your point, especially if it's an Igbo president who doesn't include Yorubas in important positions. Yorubas will be shouting up and down going to all the media houses to talk about tribalism.
As for why his appointments are mostly Yorubas, it's alright. It's a way of giving the North a break, considering they had significant representation during Buhari's time.
If he decides to have 99 percent of his cabinet from the South, I'd actually be even happier with that.
My Brother, the WAILINGS ehn. 😏

They would have complained Bitterly if an IGBO man or South South president was carrying out such Brazen Acts of NEPOTISM/TRIBALISM.😒😕

That's how some Yorubas accused Jonathan of Favouring IGBOS
Because the likes of Okonjo Iweala, Diezani Allison Madueke and Stella Oduah were always in the news.🙁

Now, They have no issues with Tinubu. Very BAD Hypocrisy. 😕
PoliticsSo Many Yoruba Appointees By Tinubu, And No Complaints O. by Vinnie2000(op): 6:36pm On Sep 16, 2023
*Kayode Egbetokun
*CBN Governor
*Minister of Finance, Wale Edun.
Etc

Druggie Tinubu is Filling all Sensitive Posts with only Yorubas.
Almost 60% of his Appointees are Yorubas! 🤨

IGBOS did not complain oo. They are Going about Doing their Business and pursuing Money as usual.🙂😊

But If an IGBO president that does this same thing of Tinubu,
There will be CRIES, WAILINGS, SPREAD of HATE PROPAGANDA everywhere.😟😒

This Last Elections opened the Eyes of Nigerians to so Many Things. 😒🙁
RomanceRe: Why Do Some Girls Wear New Pant And Bra When Visiting A Guy? by Vinnie2000(m): 11:39pm On Sep 14, 2023
So that the Kpenkus will FEEL and SCENT nice. cool smiley smiley

PoliticsRe: Appeal Court voids tribunal judgement, sacks Elumelu, reinstates LP's Okolie by Vinnie2000(m): 1:20pm On Sep 14, 2023
samogo1:
The LP candidates may not be qualified, but they won the elections because of Peter Obi reputation. And that is democracy because its the decision of the people. Why I also think LP won presidential because APC had all negative against them. Unfortunately, the LP can't prove because they didn't have good situation room and party candidates in all polling units
Brotherly, very Correct.👍👍

For me, I think INEC packed PETER OBI's votes and gave them to Atiku.😒

Bayelsa, Akwa-Ibom and Taraba couldn't have been won by PDP
When their neighbors States voted Labour Party/Obi. 🤨🙂🙂
PoliticsRe: Appeal Court voids tribunal judgement, sacks Elumelu, reinstates LP's Okolie by Vinnie2000(m): 1:17pm On Sep 14, 2023
Great news! 😎😊😊😊

This Jugdement is on Point.

Deltans voted LP/PETER OBI massively in the Presidential and House of Reps/Senate Election. 🙂😊
RomanceRe: Share Your Experience Hearing The Rythm Of Two Two Nacking by Vinnie2000(m): 9:39am On Sep 14, 2023
Nonexisting1:
You were going to a fellowship but you looked closely. You even have the details of the place like lights on and the kind of curtain yet you were focused on your fellowship. I just dey look you as you dey lie.
My brother, you see am, Abi?😏

Very PRETENTIOUS peeps. 😕

Particularly that Iyaebe.

She needs a good GBOLA in her Lonely life. embarassed sad
PoliticsRe: Soyinka: LP Leadership Knew Obi Lost 2023 Polls — But They Want To Force Lies On by Vinnie2000(m): 9:07am On Sep 14, 2023
77up:
The problem is Obi and the Obidients are too loud with insult and hatred to everyone with different opinion from theirs . Almost all other tribes in that movement are already leaving them behind since they all knew it's Igbo agenda.

As for Atiku, have you ever seen any PDP or Atiku fans anywhere on social media insulting people like Obidients? No. Nairaland here alone is a good case study,then go to twitter and Facebook.

Even this one salaye I dey do , I know na insult you go still take reply,but seriously,I like how everyone have known Obidients has bigot and tribalistic people, very aggressive people I have ever seen.

Everything proff said is the bitter truth, swallow that with paracetamol.
You Guys Tell LIES alot.😒

OBidients are never Insultive.😕

We are Patriotic Nigerians and we Air our Views Strongly.
We are NOT COWARDS like Pple that claim Neutrals or SLAVES that eat from APC Politicians.☹️😕
PoliticsRe: Soyinka: LP Leadership Knew Obi Lost 2023 Polls — But They Want To Force Lies On by Vinnie2000(m): 9:01am On Sep 14, 2023
NinjaMetahuman:
Exactly!

Obi lost national appeal because of the way his brothers went about his campaign.

He compounded his own problem too when he started pandering to ethnic and religious consciousness.

The fool lost me when he went on national TV to read some Whatsapp group status about Yorubas trying not make ibos survive.

They could do the same to soludo too. He has the biggest national appeal among anyone from south east.

And his track record his solid too.
Keep Telling CHEAP lies.😏🙁

RomanceRe: Share Your Experience Hearing The Rythm Of Two Two Nacking by Vinnie2000(m): 8:24pm On Sep 13, 2023
IconicR:
😂😂😂
If i were you I will hide somewhere and watch till they finish
You see Yourself.😏

I always knew you are a PRETENDER. undecided

U like Big Gbola, pass Food. sad
PoliticsRe: Tribunal Sacks Senator Dafinone,declares Election Inconclusive by Vinnie2000(m): 1:22pm On Sep 13, 2023
MrALIVE:
A sack for any APC candidate should call far celebration.
No LIES, bro.👍👍

In my state Delta, I was so Happy when Omo-Agege Lost.🙂

APC represent Everything Bad in Governance!. 😏😒
PoliticsRe: FG Gave Each Legislator ₦100M But Asked A Ward To Share One Bag Of Rice - NLC by Vinnie2000(m): 1:16pm On Sep 13, 2023
kenny714433:
I have been noticing your comment here for sometimes, I haven't made confrontations on anyone here before but I'm forced to say that you're stvpid
Hehehehe.

Is it Today you are knowing Helinius Boy? 🙂😄😄

He is the Secretary/Spokesman of the Nairaland Agbadorians Zombies.🤨😒

Just like Lie Mohammed under the USELESS president Buhari.😏
PoliticsRe: FG Gave Each Legislator ₦100M But Asked A Ward To Share One Bag Of Rice - NLC by Vinnie2000(m): 1:10pm On Sep 13, 2023
Everything under the USELESS party called APC na Scam. 😏☹️

PoliticsRe: Delta Awards N78bn Contract For Three Flyovers In Warri, Effurun by Vinnie2000(m): 12:48pm On Sep 13, 2023
LeopardX:
wow. So Okowa's administration was that terrible?! 😲
YES!🙂

But Buhari's own is 5x. 😕😒
PoliticsRe: Tribunal Sacks Senator Dafinone,declares Election Inconclusive by Vinnie2000(m): 12:17pm On Sep 13, 2023
Bravo to Hon. Etanebene of Labour Party. 💪💪👍👍🙂

To the FOOLS that claim only Igbos Support Labour Party,
God PUNISH una!😏😒

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 (of 343 pages)